Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Peaceful Welcome Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Welcome Mat - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4450
Average Customer Review: (149 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(112)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Useful
By Lillian N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my children and they were so pleased and had only nice things to say about it. The fit by their door was perfect and the message was for both Passover and Easter. I would recommend this gift as it was lovely and useful.
Wonderful entry!
By Shirley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle, WV) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd 3 of the door mats . Two for me and one for a gift. They were beautiful and everything I expeted .
Wonderful Home Warming Gift!
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these oversized mats for homewarming gifts & both people loved the gifts. I was very pleased with the quality.
Great!
By Tessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemingsburg, KY) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This floor mat is exactly what I hoped for in our new home!
Wonderful!
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boling, TX) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this rug. I actually gave it to my boyfriend as a gift. This is the first item that will be put at our apartment home in May. I thought the rug would be small but actually it's perfect. It fits in front of my door perfectly! Def. 5 stars!!
Graciously looking
By Emelina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a house warming gift. It was for her outside door mat but daughter in law loved it so much she felt that in belonged in the inside of her front door so her guest can read it as her guest step into her home.
She loved it!
By Tracey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, IA) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my sister. After she bought her home she was out with friends and named her home. I had to get this doormat with the name. It is pretty enough to hang on wall or use as a mat. She loved it!
Great!
By Shimeka D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANCHORAGE, AK) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved it! No one wants to use it as a floor mat. Everyone wants to frame it and hang it on the wall!! :-)
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG - what a hit this mat was at our family gift exchange! My uncle and auntie were the out-of-town guests at our Christmas gathering....and when I gave them the gift for their home, they were ecstatic. It was very nicely done!
Great Gift
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Doormat, sturdier than others I have seen and the design is great. I am sure my family will be pleasantly surprised when they receive this as a Christmas Gift.!
The PERFECT gift
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother and sister in law who live 6 hours away. I LOVED it when it came, and believe they will also find it classy and appropriate. When the season is over and we are buying things for ourselves again, I intend on getting one for our front porch as well.
excellent gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, wish I ordered one for myself
doormat
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, OH) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great quality...gonna order one for my sister for her birthday.
Wonderful Way To Bless Someone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - November 14, 2014
I bought this for our front porch & got compliments. So I decided to give it as Christmas gifts to 4 people. I love it and highly recommend this.
Nice!
By Merle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MI) - October 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with product! Makes a nice wedding gift! Like the font.
Thrilled Bride-to-be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - October 28, 2014
I have been purchasing your doormats as shower/wedding gifts for a couple of years now. Every single recipient has been beyond thrilled! How exciting it is for them to get something with their new name on it. I especially like the recent one with the message "Peace....Grace" on it. And the font on it is particularly lovely.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - October 28, 2014
You can't find something like this in a regular store. Thank you for the welcome mat. I just love it :)
peaceful personalized doormat
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love it great Christmas gift!
Fast service. Nice door mat.
By Lee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law for a housewarming gift for their new house. Ordering was easy, the price was great, and we received it in. 4 days. (Regular shipping!)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ovilla, TX) - June 3, 2014
I love it. I should have gotten the over-sized rug, though.
Great Product - very satisfied
By Jose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had purchased doormat and was very satisfied with purchase.
Front door Mat
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mat, I have already received several compliments and people asking where I got it. thanks!
beautifully made
By colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this truly is a wonderful mat, a warm welcome for all who enter my home, i'm very pleased with my purchase.
Welcome Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 14, 2014
This product couldn't be more Beautiful! Color and Printing PERFECT! So thrilled to have it at my front door.
Pleased customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Means, KY) - March 29, 2014
Absolutely love our new front doormat! It was exactly what I thought and very durable! The order was shipped the very next day and you can't beat the price! I will defiantly do business here again!!
excellant gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, VA) - March 16, 2014
Can't wait to see the couples face when they receive it at a upcoming shower. it was truly a great gift. I will be ordering more for other showers
Great gift
By Bobbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a wedding gift for my great niece. She was thrilled and just loved it.
Welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - February 22, 2014
This mat is for a response to a marriage proposal
It turned out beautiful and my fiancée got misty eyed when he came to the house and saw it thanks for making our day complete
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 4, 2014
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH ALL ITEMS. I ORDER FROM PM OFFTEN AND EACH TIME I SEND A GIFT THEY JUST LOVE IT! IN SAYING THAT YES I'AM VERY PLEASED!
Always a popular gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 28, 2013
As a realtor, I almost always give a personalized doormat to my clients at the closing. This time it was a Christmas gift to my son's family to be used at the door of their new home. They were thrilled with it!
So beautiful
By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was absolutely perfect! It was rolled up with another doormat, however, there was no damage and we fell in love with it the moment we saw it. Job well done and thank you! God bless.
Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 26, 2013
This was really beatutiful. I purchased it for my church and everyone loved it. Our Pastor loved it too much she didn't want anyone to walk on it, she wants to put it on the wall. Really great gift idea!!!!
Beautiful CHRISTmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - December 25, 2013
Received the personalized mats I purchased for a friends CHRISTmas present. I love them, Look is very nice. She is going to enjoy them.
Peaceful Welcome Personalized Doormat - Excellent Purchase
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD HEIGHTS, OH) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is absolutely beautiful. It is a gift for Christmas and we have not given it yet, but I am sure it will be well recieved. The colors are very peaceful and calming and the quality of the doormat is excellent. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a quality personalized item.
Repeat Buyer
By Katie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, MO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gifted this item for a third time now & each time it has been received with genuine appreciation. You can't go wrong with this doormat. The quality of the mat is well made. The only downside to this product, if you would call it that, is it's too pretty to be stepped on!
Personalized Doormat
By Winona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from you all the time because the product is great, the service is great and you always send things promptly.
IN LOVE WITH THIS MAT!!
By Jeannette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Posted my mat on facebook and all my friends are asking where I got it so I gave them the website! It's huge and beautiful! I absolutely love it!
Christmas Gift Exchange
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a neighborhood gift change using the name of the street as the place to be welcomed to and also a plaque from here and they were the most traded gift! Very unique, everyone wanted to now where I got it!
beautiful
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend for Christmas...its absolutely beautiful
great product
By ebony D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake charles, LA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product did not take long to come in; when I received it I was very pleased.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved