Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that I LOVE how fast it arrived at my house! It looks so great!! I also love how it looks exactly like the preview! Your service is one of the best I've had from ordering online!...
~Candice - NJ

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (435 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(380)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - June 18, 2013
The mouse pad looks great, my husband loved it and you provided easy download and great quality. The shipping was also fast. Thank you.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - June 16, 2013
I was very pleased with my photo mouse pad. It came out beautifully and I received it in a timely manor. The price was very reasonable too.
Awesome gift!
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, UT) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a photo collage mousepad for myself, and I loved it so much, I made one for my Dad for Father's Day! He really loved it, and it makes a great gift for family or friends. The pictures turned out great, and there are plenty of editing options. I would purchase this again in a heartbeat. Quick shipping and delivery, too!
The perfect gift!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom was absolutely thrilled with this Mother's Day present. We couldn't be happier with the final product!
Love It!
By Vanessa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the option of choosing multiple photos instead of one on a mouse pad. A great product for any secretary or someone who works in an office! I thought the price was reasonable for this product. The packaging however was horrible their was a huge dent in the box. Luckily none of my products were damaged.
Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - April 26, 2013
The mousepad came directly as pictured. It arrived quickly and was easy to make. Would definitely use this service again.
so precious!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 18, 2013
I am very happy with this purchase, love my pics and i have gotten several compliments
Mouse pad awesomeness
By shani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearland, TX) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great color quality. Speedy delivery. Husband loved it as a surprise gift.
amazing
By jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syrcuse, UT) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this ... I have all my favorite people at work with me and it serves a purpose
Nice quality - great goft
By Nanci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made 3 of these and they are very nice quality. The pictures have good color and the mouse pad lasts very long. Cute gift idea
Perfect mouse pad for our family
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our mouse pad came out great! Very happy with the end product. Photos were crisp and clear, would highly recommend to a friend.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - March 9, 2013
I bought a personalized mouse pad for my husband and he loved it. I included several pictures of my daughters over the years which he thought was great. The pad is a great price and the pictures came out nice and clear on it. In the future I would love to see different layouts to add more creativity to the gift,
Beautiful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - March 6, 2013
Beautiful...
personalized mouse pad
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was wonderful! I gave it to my sister as a present and added pics of her family. She loved it! Personalized mall is the best!
Beautiful!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, ME) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad I ordered came out great! Thank you so much!
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 25, 2013
This product is so amazing!!!!
I love it!
my collage mouse pad
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hinesville, GA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mouse pad pictures came out clear and the mouse pad is thick so won't wear quick very pleased.
Perfect gift for my dog loving friend
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I captured several pictures of my friends dog who has cancer---I put them on a mouse pad so he can have his face with him everyday at work...
Looks Great!!
By Kristi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mousepad was easy to make and looks great! Shipping is fast, I have ordered other items from Personalization Mall as gifts and the recipients have loved them!!
Personalized Mourse Pad's
By marcy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd two collage mouse pads and could not have been more pleased with the end result. I've orderd personalized mouse pads from other companies but have never had them turn out so well. Great price and they arrived even quicker than anticpated. I have since ordered 3 custom cups, 2 pillow cases, and a tote bag for my daughter. I can't wait to see them!
Very Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - January 2, 2013
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my father. I'm extremely pleased with the way it turned out! The pictures look great and the quality of the whole product is excellent!
Loved it!
By Beatriz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing from Personalization Mall for a few yrs now. Not once have i been disappointed. Loved the mouse pad!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 1, 2013
Bought as Christmas gift for my husband after the birth of our 1st child. It was something he could use at work. He loves it!
Wonderful present for myself!
By Brandee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made as a gift for myself from my girls! Their eyes lit up when I opened it Christmas morning and they saw themselves on it! My 3 yr old cried out 'Look Mommy that's us!' What a joy to see her reaction!
My husband LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 26, 2012
best gift ever, came just in time too!
Love how it turned out
By Chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville, IN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mousepad was ordered for a Christmas present. It looked great. The pictures were very clear. Will do again!
Impressed with these guys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 26, 2012
Very impressed with this company. Product was shipped quickly and packed well. I am picky about quality and this mouse pad certainly exceeded my expectations. It was awesome! I'll be ordering from these guys again!
The perfect gift
By sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chester, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter wanted a Christmas gift for her Daddy that he would cherish - one that would keep her with him always. This was the perfect answer! We ordered a mouse pad for his computer...She included pictures of their favorite moments together...The pictures were easy to upload -the price was great - the quality of the finished product was excellent - the shipping was fast - even arriving ahead of the speedy delivery projected...I highly recommend the personalization mall and will use definitely them again!
Memories surrounding me
By Bethany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two mousepads, one of our wedding day and one of our honeymoon. I wanted to swap out either at work so that I can have a quick glimpse of amazing memories surround me at the office when I need a 5 min escape!
Perfect for working moms
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great discreet way if you don't have room for all those pictures of your kids/spouse/pets! It helps remind me why I am working all those hours!
Picture Mouse Pad Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - December 20, 2012
I bought this as a secret Santa gift for work and they loved it. I was able to fill it with their favorite pictures. Product came out great and shipped quickly!!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Portland, ME) - December 19, 2012
It can be tricky ordering items that use your photos, but the color and clarity of the mouse pad I ordered was excellent. I was very pleased with the color and quality of the material. Thanks for making a great product.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 19, 2012
I was looking for a new gift idea for my husband who has just about all he wants. I came across your website and decided something for his desk may be nice. I personalized with pictures of our honeymoon trip and his children and it came out great! (I ordered one for myself and it was just as perfect). I was happy with the quality of the pictures and the pad is nice and thick. My boss saw it and thought it was pretty cool. Guess what he's getting for Christmas? ....
Mouse Pad
By Umesh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this mouse pad I thought it would be a waste of money! But after seeing the quality and pictures. I am very happy! Your products amaze me on how clean, crisp, and not cheap they are. I recommend this site than others even though some prices are a bit higher but are totally worth it. With fast delivery you can't go wrong!
Great gift for parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 18, 2012
It came out great. I was very happy with the final product. The quality of the mouse pad seems sturdy, but I will find out given time. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
Personalized Photo Collage Mouse Pad
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another quality product from the best "Personalization Mall.com" This is a
great gift idea - useful yet personalized as well.
Perfect!
By Shawna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband so he would have photos of his grandchildren near at hand on his mouse pad as he works on his computer. It is perfect. The pictures are very clear, in fact, much better than I expected. The price is very resonable and the delivery was very quick.
For my Sergeant
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Sergeant is always on the computer at work and in her room at the end of the work day. I purchased this with photos of her family and children. It came out in such good quality and perfect for deployment gifts for Christmas. I'm truly pleased.
Great Quality and a Great Father's Day gift
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, MO) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad with pictures of our 2 daughters with their Daddy made a great Father's Day gift. (He immediately took it to his office to proudly show it off) With it being a mouse pad, I was a little worried about the picture quality, however the quality and definition of the photos were GREAT and still are 6 months later. I would definitely order this product again.
Excellent reproduction
By JANE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DURANGO, CO) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Five of my colorful landscape paintings were reproduced on a mouse pad. Outstanding color quality. I will reorder for my clients and friends. Fair price too!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved