Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (520 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Ease of order placement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glade Spring, VA) - February 23, 2017
This site is so easy to use,
download photos, and order.
Fast delivery
very satisfied
thank you
Came out great!
By Maki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful and my husband love it! He is using at work.
Wonderful Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennedale, TX) - February 23, 2017
Gave this to my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved it and stated it makes him smile every time he looks down at it.
5 stars
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just how I wanted it too. Loved it!
Awesome
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great!
Photo collage mouse pad
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Came out beautiful
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 19, 2016
What a great idea and it came out perfectly! I received my order extremely fast and the pictures look really good!
Adorable
By ELIZABETH R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIDGEPORT, CT) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as Christmas presents for my daughters (and one for myself). Absolutely adorable!! Can't wait to see the reactions on the faces when they receive them!!
Love it
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pictures and quality
Great mouse pad
By Shelby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad turned out way better than expected! The pictures look amazing! I thought they'd be distorted going onto that kind of surface, but they aren't. They're amazing!
Great picture quality
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this product. The picture quality was awesome even though the pictures were mobile photos. Very pleased! I hope it holds up!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEANDER, TX) - December 7, 2016
I bought 4 different mouse pads with various picture patterns and also the heart pattern. I was extremely pleased when they arrived, the pictures turned out super nice and the quality of the pad itself is really nice, it's on the thicker side and is the soft type, instead of the plastic hard surface of most mouse pads on the market. I have been extremely pleased with the quality of all the personalized items I have ordered and will absolutely order from here again.
Mouse pad
By Sheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY nice quality. Super FAST turn around!!!
Turned out GREAT!
By Cara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 collage mouse pads....they turned out great! I can't wait to give them away this Christmas! (and of course keep one for myself)
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 22, 2016
This is awesome and everyone loves it!! Its a wonderful piece of decor and great quality.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - October 22, 2016
Got this for a birthday gift for a girl I work with
It looks really good and the pictures are clear
Photo mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - October 2, 2016
Love this product. My mouse pad at work was horrible so I got this as a replacement and it's great quality and personalized with my favorite pictures of our kids.
Love it
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mtn view, MO) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I wanted. Delivery was about a week.
Great Quality!
By Lou B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad was a big hit with my daughter. Her son is now 11 years old and the pictures I chose (between 1-7 years old) to be on the mouse pad turn out perfect. The quality is great. I'm going to place another order soon since her bestie saw it and has sent me pictures to order two for her.

Thank you!
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - July 2, 2016
This is a nice thick mouse pad and the pictures are sharp.
Love the Mouse Pad!
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done and the pad is of great quality. The pictures were very bright and clear.
Great gift
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it
Perfect!!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect!! The pictures are very clear and good quality. Would definitely order again.
Mouse pad
By Jaime G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, TX) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product! The pictures came out clear!
LOVE IT
By yesenia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pad is of good quality and I get to see my baby all day while at work. Really glad that I got it :-)
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - February 4, 2016
When I gave it to my husband he wanted to frame it. Yes we love the way it came out.
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 31, 2015
This product was easy to order online simple to upload your personalization photos quality product at the end I highly recommend them to everyone
love it!
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! The imagines are so clear and i received it quick :)

thank you!
Photo Mouse Pad Met Expecations
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and cost of the photo mousepad at personalization mall was similar to other photo product websites we have used.
good resolution and quality
By Kyle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale , PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am a mini-perfectionist when it comes to prints. it is expected there would be a loss of fidelity or resolution when printing to a soft material like a mouse pad, however I am very happy with the way my pictures (3Meg to 8 Meg) turned out on the pad. i wish there were more editing and moving options for the pics, as I had to find and create one where the top was not cut off too much, but other than that, a great experience.
Beautiful
By TAMMIE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSTOWN, PA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with how this came out and my dad loved it. Thanks ??
Great purchase
By Danelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette , LA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great goft
Awesome
By Annetta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland park, IL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and it was here in 3 days and it was beautiful
Mousepad
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a co-worker as a Secret Santa gift. I love how it turned out. I would highly recommend this item!
Photos are Excellent reproduction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUTHRIE, OK) - December 15, 2015
We recently had a beloved pet pass away and I wanted to have something that we could look at everyday to remind us of him. The hardest thing was to decide which layout I wanted to use, after that it was very simple to select and edit my photos and where I placed them on the template. The process was easy and fast.
I received the finished product right on time and was very impressed with the quality of the reproduced photos and the mouse pad. I highly recommend this company and the product I ordered. Thank you for providing this quality product.
Photo collage personalized mouse pad
By ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apache junction, AZ) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked great! The pictures were clear and fit nicely on the mouse pad. It is going to be a fantastic gift. This person will love it just as much as I did.
Great gift idea
By Casey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my honeys office!
Fabulous!
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Made a collage of pet pictures for a Hanukkah gift. It came out absolutely adorable! The pictures look great. It came quickly. The only "bad" thing is that it had a bad odor at first, but it'll wear off. Perfect gift idea!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 7, 2015
I have ordered photo mouse pads from here before and I love them. Actually this is probably the 5th or 6th one I have ordered. As the children get older or as more children come along this is a great non expensive gift!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - December 6, 2015
Great for home & office. They turn out so cute & get so many complainants from co-workers & family members
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved