Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you for offering discounts and your personal rewards program. Those allow me to order beautiful personalized baby gifts that fit my budget range and I appreciate it! :)
~Lisa - GA

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (793 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(710)
4 star:
(69)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Good quality - great gift!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as hostess gifts for my upcoming baby showers. They came quickly, appear to be of good quality and look very nice! I'm very happy with this purchase.
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - September 16, 2014
I bought this as a Christmas gift. When I received it, it was very beautiful. I'm sure my friend is going to love it. Because she likes to cook.
Better Than Expected
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is just gorgeous. It was purchased as a gift and I can't wait to see the reaction. I will be ordering this again.
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - September 15, 2014
I received my product and I love it. My daughter loves for cook and she is going to be so thrilled. Excellent quality, simply beautiful.
Recognition gift.
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The board is of high quality and exactly as pictured.
fabulous
By FRAN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREEN COVE SPRINGS, FL) - September 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bridal shower gift. My son and his bride-to-be LOVED it and thought it was very special. They received many wonderful gifts, but none were Personalized. Every one there was very impressed. :)) I highly recommend this as a gift for anyone you love.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 1, 2014
It is as described and shown on the website. I hope the recipient will like it because I do. I love personalization mall.
Special wedding gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized bamboo cutting board for my son and his future wife. The item is well made, the customization is perfect, the customer service provided was excellent. And the final cost was not much more than a comparable but un-customized item at the retailer. I am sure that they will cherish this item.
Very pleased with Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards
By Sherryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't resist. These cutting boards will make great holiday gifts. The quality of the cutting board is very nice and the personalization makes them all the more special. I have always enjoyed shopping at PersonalizationMall.com and have always been pleased with what I ordered.
fabulous surprise for a bride to be
By FRAN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREEN COVE SPRINGS, FL) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my precious soon-to-be daughter-in-law. She and my son adored it. They loved the way it was made from bamboo; and were thrilled to bits with the 'personilzation' touch.
Beautiful!
By Maureen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cutting board with perfect engraving. I like the idea of personalization. It shows you took the time to think of the personality of the person you are buying for and create something that is for them alone, and can't be found "on the shelf".
It was a gift
By rose Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmetto, FL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They called me right away to say they just loved the gift. They really have everything, so choosing this gift was perfect.
Perfect Gift for Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - August 11, 2014
Very high quality - super easy ordering process. Love the preview function so we can know exactly what our item will look like when it arrives.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - July 22, 2014
I have given 2 of these cutting boards as wedding gifts. I always add an easel to the package for display, and the couples are thrilled with the personalization. The price and shipping time is also a plus!
LOVE THIS BAMBOO CUTTING BOARD!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bamboo Cutting Board is fantastic! I gave one to my father for Father's Day and he absolutely loves it! So much so that he's going to make a wooden box and use it as the lid to store his watches and jewelry in. I was so pleased w/ this product that I ordered another one for my Godson & wife for Christmas. Love the engraved personalized "Seasoned with love" note! Great gift idea!
Special Birthday
By Enid J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this item to my best friend for a very special birthdayl...she absolutely loved it!
Great wedding gift!
By Merritt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for a friend getting married, placed their name at the the top (The Smith's) and date of wedding at bottom (9.27.2014), turned out great! And so much better than just a plain cutting board!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield , PA) - June 9, 2014
This was a retirement gift to a wonder chef. She loves it because every time she uses it she thinks of us. She has displayed in her kitchen. It looks how it is shown and described. Wonderful
Great House Warming Gift
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is of top quality. The Personalization was beautifully done. The price was fair for such a quality product and the recipient (who loves to cook) just loved the gift. I'm planning on ordering one for myself now that I have seen it. This gift is a Cook's dream gift.
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake forest , NC) - May 31, 2014
Beautiful quality!
Great gift
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend who recently bought his first home. He really liked it and loved the weight and feel of the board. I will continue to order gifts from this site! The quality was nice. The engraving was done well and the price was fair!
Beautifully done! Quality work!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 17, 2014
I ordered this on Sunday and it was shipped on Monday. I received the package on Wednesday. I've always had good luck with orders being filled and to me quickly. This cutting board was heavy, beautifully done and my mother-in-law loved this gift for Mother's Day! Thank you!
Beautifull
By LUANN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEMINOLE, FL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in law for mother's day.
It is just great.
I know she is going to love it.
Very Nice
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bamboo cutting board is wonderful...great quality! There are notches on the underside to make it easy to pick up when it is placed on the counter. The engraving was very clean, no rough edges or imperfections. I couldn't ask for a better wedding gift for my friend who loves to cook. (I got her wedding date and wedding theme phrase on it.)
Perfect Gift for My Mum!!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow!! This gift is AWESOME...My Mum loved it! The turn around time was amazing...order shipped in less than 24 hours!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKTON, VA) - April 27, 2014
This is a great quality and makes for a fantastic, unique, usable gift.
Beautiful House Warming Gift
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a realtor and usually give gift cards when I go to house warming's but I decided to buy a more personal gift. This cutting board was perfect and it was so easy to order. I was so pleased with the gift that I had my client open it when I arrived at the party. She thought the gift was so special. I will continue to order from this site.
Thank You
Wedding gift
By Angeline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, NC) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Will be given as a wedding gift. I think they will be surprised. Given this as gifts before and got a wonderful reaction
Beautiful Gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift. I'll definitely purchase again.
Nice bamboo
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my grandaughter, I know she will love it as much as I do!
chefmiche
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 12, 2014
Great product , gave it as a birthday gift and my friend love it! definitely recomended as a very unique gift.
Great find!!
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband who has been pursing his dream of becoming a chef. This cutting board is great quality for the price. The engraving is amazing - both perfect size and legible. It is large enough to cut hefty food items and is easy to clean. I would highly recommend this item to anyone looking for the perfect gift!!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 8, 2014
I was very pleased with my order of the personalized cutting board. It was personalized exactly as requested. The quality of the board and the personalization was very high. This is the second time I have ordered it and I would definitely order it again.
Perfect for many gifting occasions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - April 7, 2014
I have ordered this several times for wedding showers and Christmas, and also as a special thank you gift for long-time volunteers at my non-profit organization. It arrives quickly and is nicer than cutting boards in expensive cook shops that can't be personalized!
bridal shower gift ......i love how it came out
By jean m N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e wareham, MA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is beautiful! My future daughter-in-law will love it for her bridal shower gift.
cutting board (bamboo)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - March 30, 2014
Ordered for 2 different wedding shower gifts. Both parties loved the board. Personalization script came out nicely. Nice quality wood. I have one that I received as gift and really like it. That's why I ordered them for a gift.
Cutting board
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is perfect! Everything I've ordered has been great!
Cottage fun
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cutting board. Our guests will enjoy that we have a "One-Butt Cottage Kitchen." And it truly is. Many volunteer to help me with preparing the dinner, but I can only guide them to setting the table because those items are in the dining room cabinet. One person fits in the kitchen. The cutting board will, of course, be useful as well as fun.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint charles, IL) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my future daughter-in-law as a gift. Beautiful quality item. I want one for myself. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall to anyone looking for unique, personalized gifts. I am so glad I found you!
Engraved Cutting board
By niko P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gaithersburg, MD) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our clients loved the gift for their kitchen. They said it was a beautiful addition to their new kitchen.
Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved