Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (470 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
GrammieRN
By juanita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine mountain, GA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!my daughter and her husband love it
Love this mat and getting Another One Soon
By Darla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We looked at several door mats and are sooo pleased with the look and quality of this one. The floral monogram looks great and the color is perfect for us (brown) but the variety of different choices is nice. The background is subtle and pretty! I love the different fonts of the top and bottom personalized greeting. I absolutely recommend this for anyone!
Door mat
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge , NJ) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy large size with insert which can be chsnged for seasons other mats extra purchase
I wanted something with my name on it after purchasing a new home the colors are classic and nice design allows for drainage and wiping feet as well ive purchases 2 items from this company speeding shipping good pricing
Excellent quality and quick service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxford, MA) - January 17, 2016
Excellent quality, the print is really crisp. Very easy to use online order system. Super quick turn around from order to delivery.
Awesome product, awesome service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - January 16, 2016
We only order the insert, after we got it & saw how nice it was, we ordered a border mat with an Christmas insert so we can switch back & forth
might buy anther insert later too for us
great entry rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apollo beach, FL) - January 9, 2016
was very pleased with the rug and size
Doormat
By Dunné Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview , MI) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat came out beautiful. It's durable. The monograming was perfect. Delivery was fast!!
Wonderful & classy doormat!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so proud to give this as part of my gift to my office manager. It was beautiful & so classy! It was perfect for the $750,000.00 house she is building. Thank you!
Perfect
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Daughter-in-law for Christmas. She absolutely loved it. I was very pleased with it.
Perfect Doormat
By Alan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this doormat to our son and daughter in law for a house warming gift and could not be more pleased. Great quality and design. They especially liked the option of changing the mat seasonally and using the same tray. We will be using this company again.
Monogrammed Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, GA) - December 31, 2015
Doormat is made of very good quality material. I was very pleased with the way it looked and so was the family it was purchased for as a Christmas gift. Would recommend this to others and will order one for myself.
Doormat
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my Mom for Christmas and she absolutely loved it! Love the large size and the monogramming was well done. The mat has a nice and thick rubber backing too so that's a plus. You won't be disappointed in this item. Thank you!
Personal Doormat
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality and sturdy enough that weather will not move it.
Absolutely beautiful
By Giselle Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he absolutely loved it. Such great quality for a reasonable price and fast shipping !!
Where did you get that?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 27, 2015
I won! There was no topping this Christmas gift and I loved the packing the suspense was killing everyone!
bought as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentland, IN) - December 27, 2015
I bought this mat as a gift and had it directly shipped to their home. I received a phone call thanking us for the beautiful mat! They said it looked so nice in front of their door, people are stepping over it because it is too pretty to step on! Thank you for the prompt order and delivery service. I will definitely be using your company for future orders!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooks, TX) - December 27, 2015
I ordered 12 for family gifts. Everyone loved them! Good ordering and fast delivery. Will do it again!
Love this
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the monogrammed doormat. The black rubber "frame" makes it look even better!
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchtown , NJ) - December 23, 2015
Very happy with this product. Printing is nice and mat itself seems sturdy. I've ordered a few of these mats and am happy every time with the product! Will continue to keep these items in mind for gifts!!!
Quality Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AVERILL PARK, NY) - December 23, 2015
The mat is really attractive and has a high quality look to it. The recipient of this gift loved it!!

The delivery time was perfect!
A Warm Welcome
By Lawrence S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this one for ourselves and three others for our kids homes. Well made and the graphics are superb.
Awesome Doormat!!
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my last Christmas celebration with my staff before I retire so I wanted to give them something spectacular & unique as well as functional. They loved it!! The personalization 'SPOT on'!! I'm so VERY pleased & recommend this to everyone!! btw my honey & I own 4 different styles of our own & is a great statement & talking piece for our guests. Nice to switch out. I usually order one for us as a preview before I place my order. Highly recommend?? Great quality & durable!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 21, 2015
Gave this as a gift to my inlaws for christmas as they have just bought a new house. I am sure they will get a lot of use out of it!
AMAZING PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 21, 2015
This came out beautiful and would love to order from this website again soon.
Just as seen
By Tracy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg harbor township , NJ) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect housewarming gift. Great product for price
Great product!
By Mark P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pittsburg, TN) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm well pleased with my welcome mat! It was even better than I anticipated. Good quality and very durable and should a long time.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery branch, GA) - December 20, 2015
Was more than satisfied with this mat! Very classy!
Personalized doormat
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and beyond reasonably priced, products arrived before estimated arrival date, well worth the money.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mannington, WV) - December 19, 2015
Beautiful and very well made
Monogrammed Door Mat in Ornate Rubber Tray
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second personalized door mat and rubber tray set that I've given as gifts and both parties are blown away at the quality and design. The quality could not be higher...very heavy and significant. The designs are gorgeous and tasteful, and the spacing of letters/words is precise and perfect. I get a pic on my cell phone within ten minutes of the gift being opened and it's assembled and in place already, and the new owners are in awe at how beautiful and touching it is to see your very personal name on such a gorgeous artwork. I seriously don't know how they can process these orders so quickly and to perfection, and both shipped within 2 days and were received within 6 days, one to Florida and one to Washington state. Just ordered another personalized item as a gift and she's gong to cry it's so beautiful. You can't go wrong with these gifts!
Love my rugs!!
By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, VA) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two and I am very happy with the product. They even forgot one of the rubber mats and they sent it that day! Very pleased!!
Great house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood-ridge, NJ) - December 17, 2015
Beautiful. Great quality.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2015
Easy ordering, looked exactly like the pic & was delivered on time.
Love it!
By Carissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our new doormat! The only thing is I wish I had gotten the rubber backing for it to make it look even more fabulous.
very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - December 15, 2015
Print was very professinal. Quality was very good. Much nicer then I even expected.
Very durable
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poca, WV) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very durable and thick rubber mat. Bought it for my brother since they just bought a brand new house...hope they like it!
Excellent!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinnacle, NC) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and 3 more pieces and each one was perfect!
Family hift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - December 13, 2015
We purchased these as a gift for family members and we can't wait for them to open them we are so please with how they turned out.
Looks sooo good!
By Pat R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinder, LA) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our newlyweds absolutely love-love-loved this mat. They proudly placed it at their front door. Great quality...looks very durable!
Great product for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Tazewell, TN) - December 12, 2015
This was my first time ordering from this company and was unsure of the quality as the prices were very reasonable and sale prices even better not to mention free personalization, but I have been pleasantly surprised. I have a large family and ordered all my sisters one and they look amazing. I was surprised at the thickness as I was expecting a thinner mat for the price but they are heavy and durable. I can't wait to give these as their Christmas gifts.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved