Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Keep up the great selections and special pricing. Much appreciated since it is now many times since I have trusted your site to order high quality merchandise with great values. Thank you!
    ~COCO - FL

    Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
    Average Customer Review: (287 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (198)
    4 star:
    (58)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (6)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    I heard the rug is beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - September 15, 2014
    I ordered this rug for someone that lives in FLA and I live in MA, but I've been told that the rug is beautiful, the colors match all the décor in their home, and I can only assume the quality is just as nice. It was easy to place the order online, arrange for a card to be sent with the gift, and have it shipped! Lovely housewarming gift!
    Lovely personalized doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - September 9, 2014
    I bought this item as a house warming gift for my son & daughter In law. They loved it. Nice quality & nice size. Colors matched their house. Ordered & received very quickly.
    Closing gift as a realtor
    By tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great closing gift for new home. Buyer really enjoyed.
    Always happy with product
    By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat is gorgeous. The recipients loved it!
    Best gift ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 31, 2014
    I bought this doormat for my friend as a moving gift. It's beautiful! Best gift ever!
    Doormat nice for entry way
    By Shonna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love our doormat! I bought it for our new home after I had bought my sister one for Christmas and loved her's. It makes statement when you walk in. I am not sure how it would hold up outside but I have it as our entry way mat and it works perfect. The material feels like a inside mat. It stays in place on hardwood.
    Makes a GREAT gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - August 8, 2014
    I ordered three of the personalized doormats. Order came quickly. Good quality material. Makes wonderful housewarming gifts!
    great gift!
    By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my parents when they moved into their new home and they loved it. The oversized mat fit perfectly in their new home!
    Well received!
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a house-warming present for a very dear friend, and she loved it!!!
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhead , GA) - June 23, 2014
    I purchased this for a wedding gift and they loved it! The quality was great & the shipping was fast.
    Fun gift!
    By Marti R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Place, WA) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for friends buying a new home. They loved it! Great quality and great service!
    fast. fast. fast. looks good! great gift for my home buyer clients!
    By melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oconomowoc , WI) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super fast....great gift. Thanks!
    Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat
    By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect! Love that I could view the mat with the actual name and monogram before purchase. Looks just like the picture! Thank you
    great
    By KAY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODESSA, TX) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This floor mat is really nice and impressive
    Very Nice!
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to put this at our front door. My fiance loved it too...we are waiting for nicer weather to try to keep it clean as long as possible (its been a bad, snowy winter here in NY!) I own 2 doormats from this site, the personalizations are great, the doormat is a good quality. I have even given one as a gift and they loved it.
    nice look!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - April 9, 2014
    I absolutely love this! ordered it last year for my parents and now I got married and ordered for my house. It is really nice and fun. Plus I definitely recommend this website, have ordered from them many times and was always satisfied with quick service!
    Sister's Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - March 29, 2014
    I purchased 5 of the monogram doormats for my 4 sisters and myself. sister's gifts, they all loved the doormat, they liked them so much they didn't want to put them down to be walked on, one sister suggested we hang them in our garages. needless to say they were a hit.
    Beautiful gift
    By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CT) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the doormat as a wedding gift for a co-worker. She absolutely loved it. This is a great affordable gift idea for just about any occasion and I am considering purchasing one for myself as well.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - February 23, 2014
    I PURCHASE A PERSONALIZED MAT FOR MY MOM AND SHE LOVED IT.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 19, 2014
    Very nice.....I would have loved the imprint to be a little darker. It was a little faint, but other than that, very pleased.
    Looks Great. Exactly like the preview.
    By Carter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    No surprises. It looks great and exactly like the personalized preview image. We almost don't want to leave it on the floor.
    doormat
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Order 2 of these for the hard to buy person. They are beautifully made and love the monogramming.
    Classic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - January 20, 2014
    Classic item. Everyone I have bought these for just love them. Adds a "touch of class" to their home.
    Finally
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - January 19, 2014
    After 2 tries the contact finally received merchandise. Thank you.
    price and beauty go together
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, , NJ) - January 13, 2014
    so very pleased with the two mats i ordered. One for me and one for my granddaughter who is getting married in August. I love the way they came out and the personalization makes them look like they cost a fortune. I can't wait to give my granddaughter her's at her shower. Thank you for pricing items affordable for us seniors on a fixed income.
    The mat is all that I thought it would be !
    By Marlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized door mat is perfect....it matches perfectly and
    looks great. We just love it.
    for the man who has every thing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - January 3, 2014
    FOR MY HONEY ITS REAL HARD TO FIND THE PERFECT GIFT , SAME OLE THING YEAR AFTER YEAR SO I TRIED SOME THING DIFFRENT . PERSONALIZATION , MADE ME A FEW MATS WITH THE COMPANY NAME , AND THE GRAPHICS WAS DEAD ON , AS WAS THE LETTERING . OH YEA WE PLAN ON USING THIS COMPANY A WHOLE LOT IN THE NEAR FUTURE. P.S. THE HONEY WAS WOWED . NOW HE HAS EVERY THING ALMOST , TILL NEXT YEAR !
    personalized doormats
    By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TN) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of the doormats for my children for Christmas, even though they did not arrive in time for Christmas they were here the very next day. I must say they are gorgeous and my children were so pleased with them. My daughter refuses to place hers on the porch so her husband is making her a frame for hers to hang next to the front door. She said it is too beautiful to have people walk on it. LOL My son and his wife love theirs and it now has it a home at their front door for everyone to see. I would and do recommend the door mat to anyone who wants to make someone else smile. They are GREAT!!!!
    Beautiful!!
    By Shopper (Pocatello, ID) - December 30, 2013
    Beautiful! Even more beautiful in person. Everyone loved the gifts we created!
    Nice gift
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montgomery, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat was very nice and made a great gift! Service was excellent and shipping was fast!
    Thanks for a very unique Christmas Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - December 30, 2013
    I waited too long this year to order my personalized Christmas presents. I like to order something that is more than running down to the local store. Personalization Mall got my order 1 week before Christmas, personalized it and sent it prior to Christmas. It was wonderful. Just what I wanted. AND it was a big hit under the tree. Thank you so much.
    Beautiful
    By Sonja P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item came in right on time. Easy to clean. Fits and looks perfect on my new front porch.
    Love it!
    By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toone, TN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this item. Had it personalized and it shipped in a couple of days of being ordered. Very fast shipping! Love it!
    Casual but elegent.
    By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, FL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a house warming gift for some friends who just moved back to Florida. Saw it myself today and was very pleased with the quality and workmanship. Would highly recommend this as a gift for those difficult to buy for people.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 24, 2013
    The product was great, although the mailing did not make it in the time promised. It actually took 6 days instead of the 3 - 5 days.
    Great look
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2013
    I love this door mat! It looks great and is easy to clean.
    Service
    By Suzanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't get the item my parents did and loved it. My 5 stars are for the service I received. With the huge Christmas rush their was an error with my order I called and without question it was fixed and delivery promised by Christmas, even with only 5 days left. The support was the best. Everything I've bought here has been great but the service is above great!
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchhill, TN) - December 23, 2013
    Awesome how fast I received it! Great buy! Thought it was bigger but I would def buy from this site again!!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - December 22, 2013
    Great gift for those folks you don't have a clue what to buy for Christmas!
    Fantastic gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - December 21, 2013
    Very nice quality and makes a wonderful gift!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved