Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (297 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(207)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
perfect gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, wish I ordered one for myself
Monogramed Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - November 18, 2014
This is a beautiful item. The only suggestion I would have is to mail it in a flat box. By putting it in a tube it is having to be reshaped so it won't have curls on the ends of doormat. It is so fast in delivery. Love this store.
this door mat makes me smile
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This door mat is a standard size, low-pile fleece that seems to do a good job of catching water and an even better job of catching cat hair. Of course, everything in my house catches cat hair - but the subtle variations in the brown background of the mat make it hard to notice. That's a definite plus, in case it wasn't clear. The printing has so far stood up to normal daily use and a few vigorous scratch tests with a fingernail. Strangely it does NOT appeal to my cats as a scratching surface and in fact they don't like to stand on it at all, which means they're further away from the door when it's open and less likely to run out. That's a pretty huge plus I wasn't expecting.
Doormat
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NE) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality for the price. Would purchase again, very happy!
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter and her husband for Christmas. It is a beautiful rug and will grace their foyer for many years to come. I know they will be thrilled. Everyone loves a gift that is personalized. I bought a different one for each of my grandchildren, and my children for Christmas. In a few minutes time I had a beautiful personalized gift purchased for all. Shopping done! I was shocked how quickly they arrived and each one was correct. Thank you so much. Such a great gift idea for any occasion.Wonderful quality. I highly recommend.
Wonderful product!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier! Heavy, good quality and price. Bought 2 as gifts and then decided to get ME one! By the way, I rarely write product reviews.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - October 14, 2014
I can't tell you how much I love this product! What a great addition to our new home! Quality of it was amazing !
Looks great!
By Hilary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The floor mat is exactly what I expected. The quality of the ink looks like it will last a while. The mat itself is simply that, just a mat
Custom Mat
By Brandon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased custom welcome mat as client gift. Arrived on time, and as pictured. Quality was actually better than I had expected. Mat is not made of heavy material, and comes rolled, so has to be flattened out initially. Despite being light weight, the mat is very presentable, and does not look cheap. Printing is done in a way where it does not appear there will be any issue with it wearing off, etc. I was pleasantly surprised with the product.
I heard the rug is beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - September 15, 2014
I ordered this rug for someone that lives in FLA and I live in MA, but I've been told that the rug is beautiful, the colors match all the décor in their home, and I can only assume the quality is just as nice. It was easy to place the order online, arrange for a card to be sent with the gift, and have it shipped! Lovely housewarming gift!
Lovely personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - September 9, 2014
I bought this item as a house warming gift for my son & daughter In law. They loved it. Nice quality & nice size. Colors matched their house. Ordered & received very quickly.
Closing gift as a realtor
By tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great closing gift for new home. Buyer really enjoyed.
Always happy with product
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is gorgeous. The recipients loved it!
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 31, 2014
I bought this doormat for my friend as a moving gift. It's beautiful! Best gift ever!
Doormat nice for entry way
By Shonna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our doormat! I bought it for our new home after I had bought my sister one for Christmas and loved her's. It makes statement when you walk in. I am not sure how it would hold up outside but I have it as our entry way mat and it works perfect. The material feels like a inside mat. It stays in place on hardwood.
Makes a GREAT gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - August 8, 2014
I ordered three of the personalized doormats. Order came quickly. Good quality material. Makes wonderful housewarming gifts!
great gift!
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my parents when they moved into their new home and they loved it. The oversized mat fit perfectly in their new home!
Well received!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a house-warming present for a very dear friend, and she loved it!!!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhead , GA) - June 23, 2014
I purchased this for a wedding gift and they loved it! The quality was great & the shipping was fast.
Fun gift!
By Marti R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Place, WA) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for friends buying a new home. They loved it! Great quality and great service!
fast. fast. fast. looks good! great gift for my home buyer clients!
By melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oconomowoc , WI) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast....great gift. Thanks!
Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Love that I could view the mat with the actual name and monogram before purchase. Looks just like the picture! Thank you
great
By KAY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODESSA, TX) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This floor mat is really nice and impressive
Very Nice!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to put this at our front door. My fiance loved it too...we are waiting for nicer weather to try to keep it clean as long as possible (its been a bad, snowy winter here in NY!) I own 2 doormats from this site, the personalizations are great, the doormat is a good quality. I have even given one as a gift and they loved it.
nice look!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - April 9, 2014
I absolutely love this! ordered it last year for my parents and now I got married and ordered for my house. It is really nice and fun. Plus I definitely recommend this website, have ordered from them many times and was always satisfied with quick service!
Sister's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - March 29, 2014
I purchased 5 of the monogram doormats for my 4 sisters and myself. sister's gifts, they all loved the doormat, they liked them so much they didn't want to put them down to be walked on, one sister suggested we hang them in our garages. needless to say they were a hit.
Beautiful gift
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CT) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the doormat as a wedding gift for a co-worker. She absolutely loved it. This is a great affordable gift idea for just about any occasion and I am considering purchasing one for myself as well.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - February 23, 2014
I PURCHASE A PERSONALIZED MAT FOR MY MOM AND SHE LOVED IT.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 19, 2014
Very nice.....I would have loved the imprint to be a little darker. It was a little faint, but other than that, very pleased.
Looks Great. Exactly like the preview.
By Carter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
No surprises. It looks great and exactly like the personalized preview image. We almost don't want to leave it on the floor.
doormat
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order 2 of these for the hard to buy person. They are beautifully made and love the monogramming.
Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - January 20, 2014
Classic item. Everyone I have bought these for just love them. Adds a "touch of class" to their home.
Finally
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - January 19, 2014
After 2 tries the contact finally received merchandise. Thank you.
price and beauty go together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, , NJ) - January 13, 2014
so very pleased with the two mats i ordered. One for me and one for my granddaughter who is getting married in August. I love the way they came out and the personalization makes them look like they cost a fortune. I can't wait to give my granddaughter her's at her shower. Thank you for pricing items affordable for us seniors on a fixed income.
The mat is all that I thought it would be !
By Marlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized door mat is perfect....it matches perfectly and
looks great. We just love it.
for the man who has every thing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - January 3, 2014
FOR MY HONEY ITS REAL HARD TO FIND THE PERFECT GIFT , SAME OLE THING YEAR AFTER YEAR SO I TRIED SOME THING DIFFRENT . PERSONALIZATION , MADE ME A FEW MATS WITH THE COMPANY NAME , AND THE GRAPHICS WAS DEAD ON , AS WAS THE LETTERING . OH YEA WE PLAN ON USING THIS COMPANY A WHOLE LOT IN THE NEAR FUTURE. P.S. THE HONEY WAS WOWED . NOW HE HAS EVERY THING ALMOST , TILL NEXT YEAR !
personalized doormats
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TN) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of the doormats for my children for Christmas, even though they did not arrive in time for Christmas they were here the very next day. I must say they are gorgeous and my children were so pleased with them. My daughter refuses to place hers on the porch so her husband is making her a frame for hers to hang next to the front door. She said it is too beautiful to have people walk on it. LOL My son and his wife love theirs and it now has it a home at their front door for everyone to see. I would and do recommend the door mat to anyone who wants to make someone else smile. They are GREAT!!!!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper (Pocatello, ID) - December 30, 2013
Beautiful! Even more beautiful in person. Everyone loved the gifts we created!
Nice gift
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montgomery, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat was very nice and made a great gift! Service was excellent and shipping was fast!
Thanks for a very unique Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - December 30, 2013
I waited too long this year to order my personalized Christmas presents. I like to order something that is more than running down to the local store. Personalization Mall got my order 1 week before Christmas, personalized it and sent it prior to Christmas. It was wonderful. Just what I wanted. AND it was a big hit under the tree. Thank you so much.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved