Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Sign - Family is Forever Monogram - 4490
Average Customer Review: (248 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Super nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 27, 2016
I was very pleased to see the end product. Beautiful slate and wonderful customization. The receiver of this gift loved it!!
Super pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 25, 2016
We've used this and similar personalized slates as gifts several times over the past couple of years. Every recipient has been very pleased with the gift--and we've had absolutely no regrets with our choices! The quality is excellent and we've had no complaints at all.
Super pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 21, 2016
We've used this and similar personalized slates as gifts several times over the past couple of years. Every recipient has been very pleased with the gift--and we've had absolutely no regrets with our choices! The quality is excellent and we've had no complaints at all.
Christmas Elf
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogram slate plaques are better than I thought they would be. I never know when I order something online but I love these and they are very nice!!
Name plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - December 18, 2016
Nice size? Very pretty!
Slate Plaque
By Deborah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were completely satisfied with this gift both in price & quality. All personalization was exactly what we ordered.
Exactly as pictured
By Sharry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order received quickly and exactly as pictured, totally satisfied with purchase a great bargain
Perfect Gift
By Ericka H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from personalization mall and I will definitely be ordering from them again! I got this as a Christmas gift for my sister and it's perfect. Great size, looks beautiful, seems like good quality, plus it was delivered early!
Absolutely Impressed!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park , NY) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first item I purchased from Personalization Mall. I must say that I was absolutely impressed with the quality of this item. It looks so beautiful and will be a great gift. I will definitely order this item again.
very pleased
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, CT) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate plaque was just as advertised, I was pleased with it.
house warming gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NJ) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with this product! much nicer than I expected considering the very reasonable price! I will get one for myself! I was concerned that it would be too lightweight and or too small...its perfect!
Beautiful
By Mary Lou Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithland, KY) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second plaque I've purchased as a gift. It's a great size for inside or outside and is really a great quality. I purchased it in the bark color as I felt that was the most neutral.
Perfect memorial
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Haven, NJ) - August 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created an outdoor sign as a personalized memorial for my next door neighbor's dog (to hang in his special spot where he dug huge holes to sit in and cool off in the heat of summer. Great quality, very quick shipping and very special.
Floral Monogram Personalized Slate Plaque
By Lorraine M. (Syracuse, NY) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this item for a gift for a new home purchase. Both times, the gift has been well received, and it is a great gift.
Recipient loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerton, AZ) - June 15, 2016
I had the gift drop-shipped, and the recipient is exceptionally happy with it!
A special gift for a special guy!
By Sherian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, Iowa, IA) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to present this gift to our very good friend celebrating his 60th birthday! I was extremely happy with the appearance of this, because it looks 100% better than the picture shows. Thanks so much for continuing to keep me a long time customer due to your appreciation for customer service.
Beautiful, well-crafted product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville , MD) - June 6, 2016
This plaque is my go-to item for bridal shower gifts.
To date, I have ordered at five of these plaques.
The color is a neutral tone which compliments any color scheme.
The quality is outstanding.
I plan to purchase more of these in the future, and highly recommend this item to anyone considering a purchase.
Grave Marker
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something that I could customize for my mother in laws grave. We found out that they wont be able to put a headstone down until October and this really bothered us as we didn't want her to be un marked. I found this site through google and I am so glad I did. This piece turned out beautifully and was nothing short of amazing. Great material and sturdy. Not to mention we now have a keepsake for our garden once her headstone is placed. Thank you for the quick delivery and the beautiful piece! I will be ordering again!
Floral monogram slate plaque
By Isabel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, AZ) - April 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am soooo happy with the item. Definetly will buy one for a family member. Its just perfect
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - April 9, 2016
I have ordered 2 of these for wedding gifts and they loved them
Customer gift.
By Cherie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a Realtor and I gave this to my clients for their closing gift. They just loved it! It is high quality and a great idea for gifts for my clients. I'll be ordering more.
Monogram Slate Plaque
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping on this product was quicker than I anticipated. When I opened it, I was amazed at how beautiful it was! So much more than I had expected.
Monogram Slate Plaque
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping on this product was quicker than I anticipated. When I opened it, I was amazed at how beautiful it was! So much more than I had expected.
Nice Closing Gift
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viroqua, WI) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased these for clients and they love them!
Excellent Buy
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased four of these during the Christmas Holidays with different names. Each one was a big hit to the recipients. The slates were of high quality and the monograms was nicely done. Thank you Personalization for a job well done.
Totally Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - December 30, 2015
My husband and I got this as a Christmas gift for my brother and sister-in-law. They loved it and hung it outside their front door for all to see. It was a hit and I thank ya'll so much for doing things like this. I hope to use ya'll again in the near future.
Quality Slate housesign
By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is perfect, a good-size, quality slate with classic initial painted on.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 26, 2015
Good quality, done beautifully, great price. Color of printing was little lighter than on picture.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAQUOKETA, IA) - December 25, 2015
Turned out better than I expected! Can't wait to give this gift to our friends.
really nice work!!
By jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boiling springs, SC) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at the quality, based on the price. Very happy with this purchase! Fast delivery and great quality.
Name Plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TARBORO, NC) - December 21, 2015
Item received in perfect condition was packaged very securely to ensure no damage during the shipping process. The quality of the item was also great. This is a Christmas gift and I am very pleased with the purchase.
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - December 19, 2015
These slate signs are heavy, durable and beautiful. This is the second time I've purchased this product. This time for Christmas gifts for all of our children. Last time was for a wedding shower gift, which was a big hit.
Slate Plaque
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful...the perfect gift...
Beyond my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - December 18, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my sister and her family. They just built a house. It is beautiful and she cried when she opened it. It is a great price as well! Will definitely be ordering items in the future! Thanks!
Once again...
By Mary Jo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall has exceeded my expectations! Amazing rich quality of product, perfect personalization, and Fast delivery! Thanks
Super Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 17, 2015
Visited web site, shopped and found this item to be very nice with fast shipping and didn't disappoint!
Beautiful home decor
By Janie R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product. Not cheaply made.
Love this product for a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 5, 2015
We're very pleased w/Personalition Mall and their products. We've given several gifts similar to this over the past few years, and every recipient has been thrilled. Each item is just as it's depicted online, or better! The shipping time has been very prompt. No complaints!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 29, 2015
I purchased this personalized slate plaque for my best friend and her family. I am very pleased with the quality. It looks just like the picture and I have referred a friend who is a realtor to purchase for his clients. The plaque shipped quickly and was packaged well.
Christmas gift for my best friend's family
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
always perfect, never disappointed with a purchase from personalization mall.com
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved