Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    My daughter introduced me to your site and it has been one of the best i have found on the internet. You have great gifts with great quality and fair prices. Thank you!
    ~Joan - NC

    Floral Monogram Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Slate Sign - Family is Forever Monogram - 4490
    Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (128)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Gift Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - July 4, 2014
    Very pleased with the product. I have ordered numerous times from Personalization Mall and have always been very satisfied. Good quality, good prices and good customer service.
    Wondeful plaque!
    By Kelley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out better than expected! Great quality, and makes a nice entrance into our home. Very pleased, and would highly recommend!
    Love this plaque
    By Jeane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee'sSummit, MO) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have placed the plaque at the entry to my home. The product color is great. The price was excellent for such a high quality product.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 17, 2014
    I bought this for a friend who opened her own salon. She was thrilled with it. this is the second time I've used you and I will use you many times to come. Thank you so much for making my items everything I envision it to be.
    Beautiful home plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 9, 2014
    Beautiful quality and wonderful house gift.
    Great Closing Gift for Home Buyers
    By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my clients close and move into their new home this is what I get for them as a closing gift and they all love it!
    Exactly What I Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - May 25, 2014
    The product looks exactly as it is represented. I am giving it as a gift and I am pleased to do so.
    Slate Plaque
    By Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my Dad for Father's Day. He loves it. It is well made and heavy duty for using outside. We both are very pleased.
    Quality and beauty!
    By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this plaque! I bought one two years ago to put on our front door. It has lasted through our harsh Canadian winters and hot summers, and still looks like the day I bought it. Many friends comment on how beautiful it is as well as the quality of it. I loved it so much that I have given one to my parents. I would highly recommend this for anyone's home!
    Perfect!
    By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for a housewarming gift. It is absolutely perfect. The slate is flawless and the engraving was exactly the way I wanted it. This will make the perfect gift!
    Business Sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KILLEEN, TX) - May 1, 2014
    This plaque is beautiful! It is very heavy and of great quality. The font is crisp, and the colors are lovely. I highly recommend this item.
    Great wedding gift
    By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a wedding gift for my husbands aunt. They already had a full furnished house so I figured a personalized gift would be best. They really loved it. It looked really nice and is nice quality!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville , MD) - April 26, 2014
    I purchased this item as a bridal shower gift.
    Both the bride and groom were thrilled, almost to the point of tears!
    This customized plaque was certainly a one-of-a kind gift not to be duplicated!
    The quality of the plaque was excellent in every aspect, and the cost was quite reasonable.
    I will definitely be purchasing more plaques in the future for gifts
    Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - April 14, 2014
    This was my first time ordering from PersonalizationMall.com. I will definitely order from here again! I purchased this plaque for my sister and brother-in-law as a wedding gift. They loved it!! I was very pleased at the quality of the plaque. It's not too heavy, but it's sturdy. The lettering and design came out exactly as it's pictured. I'm very happy about this product!
    Plaque
    By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a wedding gift. Can't wait to surprise the young couple!!
    Amazing
    By Nicholette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love your slate pieces...Best product sold by your company....
    Beautiful product and timely delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY, NC) - April 7, 2014
    To be honest, I bought this item because it was specially priced and I wasn't expecting too much. Wow! Totally blown away! The slate is beautiful and heavy, so the sign has some real weight to it. I really love it!
    Great gift!
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This slate plaque is just beautiful. Great quality! I am planning on giving this for a wedding gift or for the shower. I haven't decided which, yet. Probably the shower because then I will be able to see the expression on their faces when they open it. I can't wait to give it to them!
    A great gift!
    By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston , IA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized plaque is made of heavy slate, it looks great and would make an ideal wedding, house warming or general purpose gift. I would highly recommend this item.
    Great product for the price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - March 24, 2014
    I am very pleased with the slate plaque I ordered. After searching for a reasonably priced plaque made of some king of metal, I gave up, because it was going to be too costly. This looks great and it didn't cost me an "arm and a leg!"
    Perfect Housewarming Gift
    By Beverly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Slate Plaque is definitely a great gift to be given as a housewarming gift. The quality is wonderful and being able to put your own saying on it has a very special meaning. Our niece and her husband really appreciated this piece and found a perfect place to hang it in their new home. It really fits anywhere. I would recommend it, especially if you are not sure of the layout of the house and you want someone special to have a gift that will be appreciated and displayed.
    Client loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 17, 2014
    Well made and personalized. My clients loved it!
    Satisfaction
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, IN) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with my purchase. Beautiful!
    Color looks different, but still looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - February 25, 2014
    Received my slate today and it is really beautiful. It is weighty and just the right size. My only disappointment was the coloring of the writing. For some reason I was expecting it to be more neutral, more green or gray. Mine looks like brown to burgundy. That's ok because it still matches where I am going to hang it. Only wish it was lighter in shade. Other than that, very happy.
    Wonderful Purchase!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - February 21, 2014
    Received this plaque today and couldn't be happier. Absolutely beautiful. Excellent quality. Would definitely order from this company again!!
    Floral personalized plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 18, 2014
    This plaque is very nice with rich looking script . The person who received this as a gift was thrilled . It can be used on a door outside or in the interior of a home. It comes with a rawhide hanger for this purpose.
    slate plaque
    By deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely pleased with all aspects of this product. I purchased this as a gift and it arrived much sooner than I expected, was easy to design on line and the quality was excellent.
    Great purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 22, 2014
    This was a gift & it was absolutely perfect.
    Loved It!
    By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The slate plaque arrived on time, packaged extremely well, and was beautiful...it exceeded my expectations. I will absolutely be making future purchases with Personalization Mall. Thank you for helping me give an amazing gift.
    Great home warming gift
    By Freda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was excellent craftsmanship, very classy look. Purchased for a home warming gift, they were very pleased with the product as was I. Fast shipping. Great experience all around.
    What a wonderful gift !
    By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased two of these recently ! They are beautifully manufactured and both recipients were very very pleased with them! They are great for engagement gifts, house warming gifts, or a gift for any occasion !
    slate plagues
    By Jane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for my grand children for their homes
    Makes a wonderful gift!
    By Odry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter-in-law and her family. I've purchased it before for my business clients and they loved it. It's classy and gorgeous. Makes a great gift! Hard one to beat!
    Met all my expectations!
    By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 of these gorgeous plaques, and every one was beautifully engraved. I didn't have any idea that they would be of such high quality. I'm very happy that I made this choice for gifts and know that the recipients will be as well.
    Perfect Gifts
    By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor Mill, KY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for eldest daughter and husband for anniversary gift, and for each staff member for Christmas gifts. Enjoyed changing the inscription to match personalities and families - "Live, Laugh, Love," "Life is Good," etc. Personal, yet not too, for public display on a porch or near an outside door.
    So Classy Looking!
    By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was given a decorative Slate Plaque from my husband as a gift 12 years ago. When I opened it, I never realized just how much I was going to enjoy it! We went back to the store where he bought it wanting to a buy an additional one but only to find out they did not carry anymore. You can only imagine my joy when I found your website! I love them! They are so classy looking and trust me, people do notice them! I decided to give as Christmas gifts to my 3 sisters and my neighbor this year. I know they will enjoy them as much as I have through the years! Thank you!
    Met expectations.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKWOOD, NJ) - November 24, 2013
    I purchased this plaque for a housewarming gift. It is really nice and reasonably priced. It exceeded my expectations. It is very heavy so you must hang it in a sturdy place. It would look great inside or outside of your home. The printing is beautifully engraved, and it is large enough, and the lettering is dark enough to read.
    Extraordinary gift. Client was thrilled!
    By Odry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a client as a housewarming gift and she absolutely loved it. She described it as "the perfect gift. Just absolutely gorgeous!" I, of course, was very pleased to know my client was happy and that it was something she truly appreciated. I plan to give this as a gift to my sister and brother-in-law whose anniversary is coming up very soon.
    Delivery time was very reasonable and presentation was great. I just absolutely love this plaque and am very pleased my purchase.
    Very Pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - October 13, 2013
    It was better than I had expected. I know my kids will love it. Plan on purchasing this again for someone else.
    Monogram Slate Plaque
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased when I opened the box and saw this plaque. Very nice. Bought it as a housewarming gift. I'm sure the recipients will love it as much as I do. I might even get one for myself. Worth the money.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved