Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Everlasting Treasure Diamond Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Diamond Gift - Personalized Free - 4574
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fabulousity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 7, 2011
This diamond is absolutely flawless and beautiful! I gifted it to my aunt for her 70th birthday Diamond and Platinum Ball.
Very Happy with my purchase.
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this gift for my daughter for her birthday.(34 YRS.)
It arrived early and I just loved it. Personalization
was done beautifully. I'm sure my daughter will love it
when it is given to her for her birthday.i was a bit teary eyed
I will share my message with you
Our daughter
like a diamond gem
you are exquiste,precious and rare
we love you
Loved this gift. Recommend it to all those who are sentimanel
and love treaured keepsakes.. Love it, beautiful and elegant gift
Beautiful treasured gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysville, OH) - November 18, 2016
I ordered a personalized diamond keepsake for my parent's 60th anniversary. My mom cried when she saw it. She thanked me over and over again. She was so pleased with it, thought it was just beautiful. I would highly recommend the purchase of this if you are thinking of buying one.
Nice Item
By Dwight W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McColl, SC) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the item looks real nice, the engraving could have either been a little larger or a different font/ color. Its hard to read the words on the diamond.
All in all it was a great experience and I will more than likely buy from Personalization Mall again.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - July 31, 2016
Awesome item
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ovilla, TX) - June 23, 2016
Very attractive keepsake gift. I highly recommend it! The only problem we have with it is that the writing is not centered so that it is upright when the diamond is propped for display, even though the picture shows that it is.????
Excellent
By Jeremy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, OH) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was looking for. It turned out better than what I expected. Highly recommended.
Love this!
By Nikki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Falls, IA) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift! Perfect for my mom who has an April birthday and was able to add my own personal touch!
Sparkling Paperweight
By Eva P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. I like that the writing is reflected within the "cuts" of the glass. What shocked me was the size! I guess I should have paid closer attention with my brain (reading the description) than I did with my eyes! Seeing it on the site, I envisioned a small curio cabinet piece. It's actually quite large and heavy. Definitely more like a paper weight - a beautiful paperweight!
Great Service
By Robert O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAMSEY, MN) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy website, Fast turnaround, Good prices, Very nice products
Stunning gift
By Judy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my future daughter-in-law for her bridal shower. I could not be any more pleased. It sparkles just about as much as she does.
very pleased with item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEENAH, WI) - November 6, 2015
I purchased this because I needed something special for my best friend who is very dear to me. Unfortunately I did something to cause hurt in our relationship. I was looking everywhere until I came upon this. It said it all. I sent it to her and she loved it. Like I said before it was perfect
diamond keepsake
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's birthday is in April so loved the fact that I could personalize a keepsake diamond for her. The product arrived on time, was of excellent quality and was in a lovely box.
Ordered a few times, LOVE this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 23, 2014
This is a beautiful gift and keepsake paper weight for special people and special occasions. I have ordered this a few times and had it personalized. Everyone i have sent this to, LOVES it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - December 20, 2013
I got this for a dear friend and personalized it. She was so touched that she had tears. It's a beautiful gift and a cherished memory.
Best diamond ever!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie , TX) - September 27, 2013
This diamond is amazing!!!! I received it exacletly how it said 3-5 bussines day it's a great website to buy anything for your love ones or for yourself... I'm so satisfy!
A Special Gift for a Special Birthday
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, MI) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Diamond Keepsake for our daughter's 50th birthday. It was so beautiful! More than I imagined it would be. Her face when she opened the box was something I will always remember. She loved it! The product is just like the decription. The quality is fantastic. The order came so fast, so that is always a good feature. I read the reviews and that always helps. Thank you so much for a great product.
Fantastic Keepsake
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roper, NC) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my neice's sweet 16th birthday - it was absolutely beautiful and everyone remarked how pretty and special it was - a definite hit of the party. It was worth much more than the actual cost. Thanks for helping my neice have an unforgetable 16th birthday.
Great Diamond
By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this diamond. Only comment he and I have is the enscription is hard to read. Maybe use a color for engraving.
My Best Friend Loved it
By Fern I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my best friend who loves diamonds. I saw this and knew it was the answer to my gift for her, she's hard to shop for. Great idea.
It sparkles
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pella, IA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing. I absolutely loved it and my cousin who I got it for, loved it as well.
Keepsake Diamond
By Okan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake piece. The engraving turned out really great and I am very happy with this flawless diamond. Highly recommended!
Awesome
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullock, NC) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This diamond keepsake is the perfect gift for the diamond lover! It is beautiful!
Diamond for my daughter.
By AUDREY M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OREGON CITY, OR) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Diamond Keepsake is so beautiful, as is the etching. I love it and my daughter does also. I plan to add your website to my favorites list for
other gifts. Thank you so much.
Bought this for my daughter's business.
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newell, WV) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these paperweights as a gift for my daughter. She has a handcrafted jewelry business and I thought this would be a great decoration. It it so much prettier in person. The picture doesn't do it justice. The cut crystal is more like a prism than plain glass. It has more color and dazzle. My daughter was thrilled with it. I'm a very happy customer.
great Paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 4, 2016
Exactly what I ordered.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - October 10, 2016
The item was perfect, shown up on time and was exactly as advertised.
Great gift
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very great personal gift! I loved the words already offered they matched my friendship perfectly! My best friend loves diamonds, she loved it!
Amazing
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacks Creek, TN) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our company uses these as awards, and love them. They are great, reasonable in price, and shipped fast. Amazing quality. Beautiful.
Gift for a Friend
By Joanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this Diamond Keepsake a few months ago for a very dear friend and she was blown away by it. She said it sparkled wherever she placed it and it was just an awesome reminder of our friendship.
Another friend recently accomplished a great goal in her life and I decided to congratulate her with this Diamond Keepsake. It arrived within days of the order and she was thrilled with it.
I will continue to purchase from your store with no hesitation.
The products are perfect in every way and arrive so quickly.
WOW - Beautiful !!!
By TIFFANY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandmother LOVES Diamonds and what do you get a Woman - who has everything... This was the "Perfect Gift" for her on her 80th Birthday! It's certainly makes a Statement when you walk in the room and to see that it has been engraved. It's the BEST - You'll Love it!
Amazing
By Claudia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you is beautiful piece.
beautiful
By Dale B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, AL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife just loved this Diamond and I have to say it looked a lot better in person
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved