Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was just so pleased with my latest order! The items were done to perfection as is all the items I have purchased in the past. The ordering is simple - speedy delivery - packaged well. Your products...
~Jane - IN

Everlasting Treasure Diamond Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Diamond Gift - Personalized Free - 4574
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fabulousity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 7, 2011
This diamond is absolutely flawless and beautiful! I gifted it to my aunt for her 70th birthday Diamond and Platinum Ball.
Very Happy with my purchase.
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this gift for my daughter for her birthday.(34 YRS.)
It arrived early and I just loved it. Personalization
was done beautifully. I'm sure my daughter will love it
when it is given to her for her birthday.i was a bit teary eyed
I will share my message with you
Our daughter
like a diamond gem
you are exquiste,precious and rare
we love you
Loved this gift. Recommend it to all those who are sentimanel
and love treaured keepsakes.. Love it, beautiful and elegant gift
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - December 20, 2013
I got this for a dear friend and personalized it. She was so touched that she had tears. It's a beautiful gift and a cherished memory.
Best diamond ever!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie , TX) - September 27, 2013
This diamond is amazing!!!! I received it exacletly how it said 3-5 bussines day it's a great website to buy anything for your love ones or for yourself... I'm so satisfy!
A Special Gift for a Special Birthday
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, MI) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Diamond Keepsake for our daughter's 50th birthday. It was so beautiful! More than I imagined it would be. Her face when she opened the box was something I will always remember. She loved it! The product is just like the decription. The quality is fantastic. The order came so fast, so that is always a good feature. I read the reviews and that always helps. Thank you so much for a great product.
Fantastic Keepsake
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roper, NC) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my neice's sweet 16th birthday - it was absolutely beautiful and everyone remarked how pretty and special it was - a definite hit of the party. It was worth much more than the actual cost. Thanks for helping my neice have an unforgetable 16th birthday.
Keepsake Diamond
By Okan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake piece. The engraving turned out really great and I am very happy with this flawless diamond. Highly recommended!
Great Diamond
By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this diamond. Only comment he and I have is the enscription is hard to read. Maybe use a color for engraving.
My Best Friend Loved it
By Fern I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my best friend who loves diamonds. I saw this and knew it was the answer to my gift for her, she's hard to shop for. Great idea.
It sparkles
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pella, IA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing. I absolutely loved it and my cousin who I got it for, loved it as well.
Awesome
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullock, NC) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This diamond keepsake is the perfect gift for the diamond lover! It is beautiful!
Gift for a Friend
By Joanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this Diamond Keepsake a few months ago for a very dear friend and she was blown away by it. She said it sparkled wherever she placed it and it was just an awesome reminder of our friendship.
Another friend recently accomplished a great goal in her life and I decided to congratulate her with this Diamond Keepsake. It arrived within days of the order and she was thrilled with it.
I will continue to purchase from your store with no hesitation.
The products are perfect in every way and arrive so quickly.
beautiful
By Dale B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, AL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife just loved this Diamond and I have to say it looked a lot better in person
Diamond for my daughter.
By AUDREY M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OREGON CITY, OR) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Diamond Keepsake is so beautiful, as is the etching. I love it and my daughter does also. I plan to add your website to my favorites list for
other gifts. Thank you so much.
WOW - Beautiful !!!
By TIFFANY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandmother LOVES Diamonds and what do you get a Woman - who has everything... This was the "Perfect Gift" for her on her 80th Birthday! It's certainly makes a Statement when you walk in the room and to see that it has been engraved. It's the BEST - You'll Love it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved