Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


Search in Sympathy Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just LOVE PersonalizationMall.com's personalized gift options. Anything that has Disney princesses and personalized photos is awesome in this household!
~Janice - NY

In Loving Memory Glass Cross Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Glass Cross Ornament - 4586
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Good Product
By rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my 10 year old son whose grandfather was killed in a car accident. The glass is a good quality, the etching was done very well. it is a very simple nice memorial for someone he loved very much.
Another good quality item at a reasonable price.
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this memorial cross ornament for myself after my husband passed away and I was planning on putting it on my Christmas tree this year. When I took this out of the velvet bag that is was packaged in I had to display it on a stand that I had at home. It is another good quality piece at a reasonable price as was the memorial sun catcher that I had also purchased. I wish that I had ordered the display stand for myself along with the one stand that I ordered to go with the sun catcher that I ordered for my in-laws.
beautiful
By Randi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing quality, very happy with this glass cross memorial ornamnet
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, NY) - January 12, 2013
Wonderful gift to give to someone to remember their loved one during the holidays. My friend loved it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Township, MN) - December 17, 2012
Love the great service and fast shipping picking just regular shipping options. I bought quite a few for all my nieces and nephews who just lost their dad so close to christmas. They are beautiful, and the kids appreciated them. Always great products on this site.
Beautiful and classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 7, 2012
The ornament is very nice and I am very happy with the purchase.
Niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 28, 2012
A co worker lost her niece, this remembrance ornament is the perfect gift when words are not available to comfort. Would definitely order again.
Memories 2
By Rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this design several times and the recipients have always been appreciative and named this as one of the best gifts which they have received. It is a quality product and I hope that you continue to carry it.
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gouverneur, NY) - December 26, 2011
this item i would recomend highly for anyone to treasure a lost loved one.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - November 19, 2011
I bought this ornament in memory of my friend's daughter who was stillborn. It is beautiful and perfect. I highly recommend this ornament to honor a loved one!
Memory gift
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister, in memeory of her 2 dogs she had for 13 years , that both passed away this year...I think she's going to Love it!
In Memory of Ornament
By Carey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband in rembrance of his grandmother. It is beautiful and now she will be remain a part of our holiday forever.
Impressive Beauty
By Leatha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor , WA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with my selection. Beautifully done.
Delighted with both product and service
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, OH) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with the ornaments, the service, and the speed in which products were delivered. I plan to use your company again, soon.
Beautiful Tribute
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAdoo, PA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This engraved Crystal Cross makes the perfect memorial gift for anyone who has lost a loved one. I hope it will bring comfort to my cousin to know I am helping her keep her son's memory alive this Christmas. The quality and personalization is absolutely beautiful! I feel proud to present this as a gift...THANK YOU!
Memorial Ornament
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reyno, AR) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT! Bought it for my son to hang on his rearview mirror in memory of his Papaw. Looks wonderful! Very fast shipping!
Christmas Ornament
By Joanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnet Valley, PA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year my family exchanges christmas tree ornaments . This years theme was a glass cross - I found your site on the internet. I am extremely pleased with the cross - The quality, the engraving, the packaging are excellent - I recommend highly - Hope to shop with you again -
Very Pretty
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 memory crosses for my great nieces. They lost thier Father and I thought this would be a nice tribute to thier dad that they could put on the Christmas tree,in his honor, every year. Thanks so much for excellent service and prompt delivery.
Classy
By JULIE DESA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISON, NY) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This etched glass cross is very classy looking. Writing is clear and centered.
A Beautiful Memorial
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These crosses are a beautiful Memorial ornament and they just twinkle on the tree. I ordered three and then loved them so much ordered another one in memory of my dear Father. These, no matter whether they are a memorial,in honor of a loved one or a special occasion, they are just beautiful and they come in a velvet pouch if you want to give them as a gift.
In memory of Our Great Grand daughter
By DONNA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARNESVILLE, MN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very happy with the memorial cross we ordered as a ornament to hang on the christmas tree every year, it was very good qualityand lettering was excellant
Fantastic purchase
By Douglas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, TX) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I purchased were even better than the picture showed. They were elegant and very professionally done. I received them in short time in perfect shape. I wholeheartedly recommend PersonalizationMall.com for purchases.
Beatiful way to honor your loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 2, 2013
Having an ornament with our loved one's names on them helps to feel that they are closer during the holidays. The ornament is beautiful, just stunning. The personalization/engraving was done very nicely, and it was shipped in a velvet drawstring pouch to protect it form scratches. A perfect item.
Beautiful
By Jewelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very beautiful. Would definitely purchase this again.
Personalization Mall has great gifts!
By Lynn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, PA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This items is yet another item I have purchased from Personalization Mall.Com that has been great. Great gifts, fast delivery, and coupon options, which is always nice!
cross ornament
By Victoria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millers Creek, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that the ornament turned out very good. Thanks.
Unsatisfied
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Mountain, NC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The same as my other purchase it is done in white and wish there was something you could do with it to beable to read.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved