Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

May You Be Blessed Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Welcome Doormat - May You Be Blessed - 4591
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
GREAT MESSAGE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MECHANICSVILLE, VA) - November 27, 2016
THIS IS A GREAT DURABLE DOORMAT WITH A GREAT MESSAGE SO WARMING AND TRUE.
THANK YOU FOR A GREAT PRODUCT.
HOPE EVERYONE HAS A VERY BLESSED HOLIDAY.
B.C.
Personalized doormat
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my mom. Good quality.
Blessed Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 11, 2016

we have a mat like this in our home and love it. We have ordered one for our friends who will be moving away. They are sure to love it as well. I would highly recommend this mat to family and friends
Christmas Gift
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, GA) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my nephew & his family. Well made and will not slip.
Blessed welcome mat
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - October 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. The welcome mat is beautiful. The quality is fantastic.
Classic welcome mat
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this 2 times recently as house warming gifts.
The recipients loved them. Good quality and nice looking.
Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 5, 2016
Loved our rug !!
Mat floor
By Ajoke T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy, TX) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The carpet look so nice and lovely. But I don't like the light color it get dirty on time
LOVE IT!
By AnnaStina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone that walks in my door notices it and tells me how cute it is and how perfectly it matches my room. When this one wears out I will be buying another one!
House warming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARION, AR) - June 11, 2016
Bought the mat as a closing gift for a client and they loved it
Beautiful House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 18, 2016
I have ordered several of these for house-warming gifts and they are perfect every time. The rubber back is reusable and the center colored part is removable so the recipient can just change part of it out when it gets worn. I will definitely order more of these.
Exactly What I Wanted
By Leon and Annelise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and beautiful graphics. Almost don't want to leave it outside the front door. It is so beautiful!
My sister loved it
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave it as a gift. The sentiment is lovely and the colors are so pretty. I would order it again.
Wonderful Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - December 29, 2015
My sister and brother-in-law were over the moon when they saw the door mat. They said it was one of the best gifts they ever received. I knew they would love it. You all do really quality work. I may have to order one for my house. Thank you!
Excellent
By Benjamin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua , NH) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2015
Easy ordering, looked exactly like the pic & was delivered on time.
Excellent Quality, Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooks, TX) - December 16, 2015
These personalized mats are now much more appealing than when I first purchased them. The personalization always makes this a great gift idea at a really LOW price! The padding is thick and appears to be durable! Highly recommend this site and this product! I've NEVER been disappointed!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 15, 2015
Great quality, thick rubber on the bottom. Fast delivery.
Loved it!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinnacle, NC) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not disappointed, I loved it!
Great Doormat
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece for Christmas and it really look great and beautiful color and looks very expensive.
Excellent Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - October 4, 2015
I absolutely love this product!!!!
Perfect gift
By Pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item as a gift and had it shipped directly to my daughter. Her comment on receiving it is that it is much to pretty to let people walk on it. Shipping was quick for a personalized gift. Will order from here again when looking for a personalized gift. The quality is much better than expected for the price. This was a great find.
MAY YOU BE BLESSED DOORMAT
By Neilsa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED ALL OF THE RUGS I'VE ORDER THEM FOR CHRISTMAS AND THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL I WILL BYE IT AGAIN THEY ARE COLORFUL AND WELL MADE I ORDER 8 IN DIFFERENT ONE AND THEY WERE ALL DIFFERENT AND THEY WERE ALL NICE.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 17, 2015
I gave this to my brother for his birthday and he loved it. It's very nice!
Door Mat Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - August 9, 2015
The item was shipped quickly and delivered as a housewarming gift. They told me it was very nice
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumrall, MS) - July 12, 2015
I appreciate how fast you get order filled & shipped. I am very pleased with the accuracy and price.




Wonderful
By Amelia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my mat, have had so many comments in the short time I have had it. Ordering another for my backdoor. Great price!!
Loved it
By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom and her and I both loved it!
I Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - May 14, 2015
I bought my grandmother this rug for mother's day and she loved it
70th Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - March 20, 2015
Parents of our good friends are celebrating their 70th anniversary. We wanted something special and practical as they have been downsizing. The personalized doormat is perfect. The quality and the speedy service is 5 star.
Great Addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MS) - March 9, 2015
Purchasing this personalized doormat enabled me 2 continue adding special touches 2 my new home. I like the fact that I'm able 2 buy products that express my individual taste.
Gift for Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgans Point, TX) - December 18, 2014
This was such a great gift for my 93 year old grandmother. She lives in an apartment where people drop by often. The color and design are great. The imprint is very nice & legible. This is the 3rd doormat I have orders from Personalization Mall. Excellent products!
Great Mat ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 16, 2014
I am so pleased with my purchase. I will surely buy another one of these mats. Very good quality and more. Its just awesome.
christmas gift
By Lorene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city ok, OK) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute really loved it
Perfect
By Krista H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mat as a gift for my mother-in-law and once I received it I realized I should have ordered one for my self! The quality is great! It was everything I was expecting and a little more!
Beautiful
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite impressed with the speed in which they were delivered and the quality of the product.
Love it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - October 3, 2014
Stylish. Just a perfect, warm welcome for company.
Inspirational
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a creative way to inspire guests when they enter the home. I love these mats!
Perfect !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, Texas 75482, TX) - June 3, 2014
To date, I have ordered 4 or 5 of these for gifts & they are amazing ! It is something that they probably do not already have & the name makes it much more personal. You will know that they will think of you often, as they see the mat. The price is reasonable & you will not be disappointed in your purchase. The quality of the mat is good & the personalization blends in perfectly.
Blessed Personalized Doormat
By Christie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carterville, IL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat as a gift for my parents. The delivery time, the personalization, and the quality were all excellent. I have always received wonderful customer service from Personalization Mall.com with a quick turn around. I am curious to see how the lettering holds up on this particular item.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved