Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

May You Be Blessed Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Welcome Doormat - May You Be Blessed - 4591
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By LAVERNE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR PARK, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these & both were very well liked by me and the persons receiving them!
Loved this item!
By Sonia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just placed an order for this doormat for my Aunt & Uncle. I received it after only a few days & I'm very impressed with the quality! I've ordered from this site in the past but never anything for myself. I'm going to have to start getting myself some things because everything I order looks so great! Next order I will have to order 2 so I can keep one for me! :)
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Angilee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 5 of those mats over the years as gift...I just got one for myself and I love it...Everyone I have given it to loves it also...
A special Gift
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, NY) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am quite impressed with this doormat. The quality is unique. This the second doormat I have ordered as a gift for a dear friend. I am never disappointed when I order from your company. Your products always exceed my expectations. I am sure my friend will love the doormat. when I refer people I always spaek highly of them items I receive.
May You Be Blessed Personalized Doormat
By Arlisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mat as a christmas gift for my neighbors, I love this mat, I was blown away by it, it is sturdy and well made and I got if really fast. I think that they are going to love it.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - December 5, 2011
Excellent Christmas gift, I was very please with the quality and design. This was the gift I was looking for to give family with that extra personal touch. Thanks!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 2, 2011
I bought this doormat for my partner's family, and I am more than sure they'll love it.This is a beautiful gift for any family. It has very good quality. I highly recommend it.
very good
By Kenneth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have had a great experience with shopping on line with Personalized Doormats. You were recommended to me buy a cousin. I will place more orders in the very near future!!!!
Much nicer than expected
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This and the other area rugs were much nicer than I expected! I ordered a few different ones to get an idea of what they were like. I will be ordering many more of different styles. They look better in the home instead of outside, a great accent piece!!
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, VA) - November 21, 2011
I bought this for my brother-in-law and his wife for Christmas. I think it is simply beautiful, and I'm sure they will love it.
Great
By BRENDA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMES STORE, VA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This floor mat is going to be a Christmas gift and I am sure the recipient will love it. It is made of very high quality material and the backing is slide proof. Love it. I would highly recommend this product to my friends.
Great gift
By Tiffanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband's grandparents. They absolutely love it. They even want to frame it instead of using it as a doormat.
Bonnie
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Saline, TX) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas present for my sister and brother-in-law. I got it in the mail so fast I couldn't believe it. I am sure they will really love this with their name on it and will think it is so nice they won't want to step on it.
MY WELCOME MAT
By ZAKIYYAH N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN PARK, NJ) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not tell you all how much I LOVE THIS MAT....I will start with, I don't even want anyone to step on it. It is even nicer than any picture you find on line. I am so very please with it, all I can say is order it FOR YOURSELF, or as a gift for your family and friends it will also make an EXCELLENT house warming present ...
House warming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARION, AR) - June 11, 2016
Bought the mat as a closing gift for a client and they loved it
Personalized rubber door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - April 24, 2016
I purchased as a gift. At first sight I expected it to be thicker. I fear that the top decorative layer may easily tear away from the rubber mat in a short period of time. I am , however, pleased with the decorative portion of the product.
Good Quality
By Niki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demarest, NJ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for Christmas and they loved it. It is quite large. I would go with the smaller one next time!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2015
Easy ordering, looked exactly like the pic & was delivered on time.
Excellent Quality, Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooks, TX) - December 16, 2015
These personalized mats are now much more appealing than when I first purchased them. The personalization always makes this a great gift idea at a really LOW price! The padding is thick and appears to be durable! Highly recommend this site and this product! I've NEVER been disappointed!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 15, 2015
Great quality, thick rubber on the bottom. Fast delivery.
Loved it!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinnacle, NC) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not disappointed, I loved it!
Great Doormat
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece for Christmas and it really look great and beautiful color and looks very expensive.
Excellent Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - October 4, 2015
I absolutely love this product!!!!
Door Mat Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - August 9, 2015
The item was shipped quickly and delivered as a housewarming gift. They told me it was very nice
Wonderful
By Amelia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my mat, have had so many comments in the short time I have had it. Ordering another for my backdoor. Great price!!
Gift for Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgans Point, TX) - December 18, 2014
This was such a great gift for my 93 year old grandmother. She lives in an apartment where people drop by often. The color and design are great. The imprint is very nice & legible. This is the 3rd doormat I have orders from Personalization Mall. Excellent products!
Inspirational
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a creative way to inspire guests when they enter the home. I love these mats!
Blessed Personalized Doormat
By Christie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carterville, IL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat as a gift for my parents. The delivery time, the personalization, and the quality were all excellent. I have always received wonderful customer service from Personalization Mall.com with a quick turn around. I am curious to see how the lettering holds up on this particular item.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntsville, AL) - February 24, 2014
I love my new welcome mat! It came exactly as I ordered it and it looks so beautiful!
Beautiful!!
By Lucretia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my order. Bought as a gift for my Brother and Sister in law and they LOVED it. Fast shipping.
love it
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like the picture and was delivered in less than a week
Love this mat!
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this mat for myself and a friend came over and commented she would love to have a mat like that so...I bought her one as a surprise. It made a perfect "just because" gift.
Love It!!!
By Jataun Y S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, IL) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my 1st time ordering from the Personalization Mall and I must say I absolutely love it. I'll be purchasing more items from this site. My co-worker ordered something too!!! Lol
Great Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 2, 2013
I was very pleased with this mat.
exceeded my expectations
By GLADYS H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My doormat is the talk of the building. In fact a tenant knocked on my door and asked me to order one for him, which I was happy to do.
Christmas Gift for my pastor & his wife!!
By Kiara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was perfect. I feel in love with it when I saw it and I will be ordering one for myself soon. Good quality, great price,PERFECT gift & my pastor loves it :)
Very nice, but not sure it will last well outside
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niverville, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out really nice. It is very thin, and probably shouldn't be used outside, or even inside a door where people might be wiping their feet.
OKAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 11, 2012
The printing on the Mat was good. I got the sandstone color however, when it came it was more neon yellowish green. I absolutely hated the color it even glowed slightly.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - November 19, 2012
I searched for years for a Thanksgiving Door Mat to no avail. When I found this one, I fell in love! It is the perfect addition to our front porch this holiday season.
Gorgeous rug
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 9th rug that I have ordered for gifts. These rugs are so beautiful that people don't want to walk on them but you can. No shedding, beautiful imprint and colors. Can't wait to give this to my friends for Christmas! As you can tell, I will be ordering again :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved