Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with your quick service and the personalized products I ordered are perfect! I definitely will order from you in the future! Thanks again!
~Diane - IN

May You Be Blessed Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Welcome Doormat - May You Be Blessed - 4591
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By LAVERNE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR PARK, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these & both were very well liked by me and the persons receiving them!
Loved this item!
By Sonia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just placed an order for this doormat for my Aunt & Uncle. I received it after only a few days & I'm very impressed with the quality! I've ordered from this site in the past but never anything for myself. I'm going to have to start getting myself some things because everything I order looks so great! Next order I will have to order 2 so I can keep one for me! :)
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Angilee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 5 of those mats over the years as gift...I just got one for myself and I love it...Everyone I have given it to loves it also...
A special Gift
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, NY) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am quite impressed with this doormat. The quality is unique. This the second doormat I have ordered as a gift for a dear friend. I am never disappointed when I order from your company. Your products always exceed my expectations. I am sure my friend will love the doormat. when I refer people I always spaek highly of them items I receive.
May You Be Blessed Personalized Doormat
By Arlisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mat as a christmas gift for my neighbors, I love this mat, I was blown away by it, it is sturdy and well made and I got if really fast. I think that they are going to love it.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - December 5, 2011
Excellent Christmas gift, I was very please with the quality and design. This was the gift I was looking for to give family with that extra personal touch. Thanks!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 2, 2011
I bought this doormat for my partner's family, and I am more than sure they'll love it.This is a beautiful gift for any family. It has very good quality. I highly recommend it.
very good
By Kenneth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have had a great experience with shopping on line with Personalized Doormats. You were recommended to me buy a cousin. I will place more orders in the very near future!!!!
Much nicer than expected
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This and the other area rugs were much nicer than I expected! I ordered a few different ones to get an idea of what they were like. I will be ordering many more of different styles. They look better in the home instead of outside, a great accent piece!!
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, VA) - November 21, 2011
I bought this for my brother-in-law and his wife for Christmas. I think it is simply beautiful, and I'm sure they will love it.
Great
By BRENDA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMES STORE, VA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This floor mat is going to be a Christmas gift and I am sure the recipient will love it. It is made of very high quality material and the backing is slide proof. Love it. I would highly recommend this product to my friends.
Great gift
By Tiffanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband's grandparents. They absolutely love it. They even want to frame it instead of using it as a doormat.
Bonnie
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Saline, TX) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas present for my sister and brother-in-law. I got it in the mail so fast I couldn't believe it. I am sure they will really love this with their name on it and will think it is so nice they won't want to step on it.
MY WELCOME MAT
By ZAKIYYAH N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN PARK, NJ) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not tell you all how much I LOVE THIS MAT....I will start with, I don't even want anyone to step on it. It is even nicer than any picture you find on line. I am so very please with it, all I can say is order it FOR YOURSELF, or as a gift for your family and friends it will also make an EXCELLENT house warming present ...
Blessed Personalized Doormat
By Christie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carterville, IL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat as a gift for my parents. The delivery time, the personalization, and the quality were all excellent. I have always received wonderful customer service from Personalization Mall.com with a quick turn around. I am curious to see how the lettering holds up on this particular item.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntsville, AL) - February 24, 2014
I love my new welcome mat! It came exactly as I ordered it and it looks so beautiful!
Beautiful!!
By Lucretia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my order. Bought as a gift for my Brother and Sister in law and they LOVED it. Fast shipping.
love it
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like the picture and was delivered in less than a week
Love this mat!
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this mat for myself and a friend came over and commented she would love to have a mat like that so...I bought her one as a surprise. It made a perfect "just because" gift.
Love It!!!
By Jataun Y S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, IL) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my 1st time ordering from the Personalization Mall and I must say I absolutely love it. I'll be purchasing more items from this site. My co-worker ordered something too!!! Lol
Great Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 2, 2013
I was very pleased with this mat.
exceeded my expectations
By GLADYS H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My doormat is the talk of the building. In fact a tenant knocked on my door and asked me to order one for him, which I was happy to do.
Christmas Gift for my pastor & his wife!!
By Kiara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was perfect. I feel in love with it when I saw it and I will be ordering one for myself soon. Good quality, great price,PERFECT gift & my pastor loves it :)
Very nice, but not sure it will last well outside
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niverville, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out really nice. It is very thin, and probably shouldn't be used outside, or even inside a door where people might be wiping their feet.
OKAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 11, 2012
The printing on the Mat was good. I got the sandstone color however, when it came it was more neon yellowish green. I absolutely hated the color it even glowed slightly.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - November 19, 2012
I searched for years for a Thanksgiving Door Mat to no avail. When I found this one, I fell in love! It is the perfect addition to our front porch this holiday season.
Gorgeous rug
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 9th rug that I have ordered for gifts. These rugs are so beautiful that people don't want to walk on them but you can. No shedding, beautiful imprint and colors. Can't wait to give this to my friends for Christmas! As you can tell, I will be ordering again :)
Perfect House Warming GIft
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a good friend as a house warming gift! Cannot wait to give it to her!!
Excellent!
By Raymond K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mat and the colors are even better than what they looked like online. I'm very happy with this mat and have already received many compliments from my neighbors asking where I got it.
Housewarming Gift
By Sierra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this doormat as a housewarming gift. Easy use of the website, item delivered as promised AND my girlfriend loves it.

Will definitely use personalizationmall.com again.
With personal touch!
By PAMELA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, CA) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat in preparation for our new house which my husband & I are so excited.Such a good way to welcome every guest with a welcoming note.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 10, 2012
I bought this mat as a little Easter gift for my sister & will be sending it soon. I can't wait till she see's it! I know she is going to love it- the colors are so soft & the mat itself is so comfortable to step on...It's almost a shame to place it at the front door- so I placed mine on the inside entrance!
Great Gift
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reva, VA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for my dad and his new wife as their Christmas present. Mary, my step-mom, was so impressed that she immediately got on the website to see what else they have. They sent me a picture of the finished doormat, it looks great. They said it was almost too nice to let people walk on.
Wonderful
By Ruth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great!
Awesome!
By Rick & Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbotsford, WI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from this company, and I would recommend everyone to try it. The order arrived in amazing time, from ordering until receiving it. I believe it was 4-5 days. Awesome. I would surely thing again about ordering from this company. Thank you for a fine job done!
Good Job Guys!
By Misty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the prompt shopment and good looking personilization see ya next year!
{Product was excellent
By Vickie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with all products I've ordered from this company; it more than met my expectations. High quality as well as beautfiful. The price was reasonable and I received it much sooner then I expected to. Great Company!!!
Great gift!!
By Ruthmary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, LA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered the "May You Be Blessed " personalized doormat for a Christmas gift for friends that live far away from us. They received the doormat within a few days! They were so excited.They said it was too beautiful to put on the floor and let people walk on it.Thanks! It was so easy to pick out the right gift for them.I have already placed other orders for family .
WONDERFUL
By Eduardo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maricopa, AZ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister in law for Christmas and she wants to frame it so no will get it dirty and just going to buy her anothrt one and a matching door one to.
Great Buy
By victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see the finished product in person, but the recipient called and only had great things to say about the look and quality of the product.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved