Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted you to know that I love Personalization Mall and I am a frequent shopper with you and I have always been VERY happy with all my orders. I have told all my friends about your site when...
~Kim - MA

We Remember Moments Personalized Frame customer reviews

Glass Personalized Picture Frames - Reflections Design - 4653
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice classic frame
By Deana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my cousin as a token for a special day she recently celebrated - came out great.
Perfect personalize gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - March 7, 2014
Another of your products that I found outstanding both in deliver time and quality. The personalization makes it special to the recipient. Keep up the great work and service to your customers.
Beautiful Frame
By dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sauquoit, NY) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came safely wrapped and in great shape. The frame was more beautiful in person and the Bride loved it!!
Awesome experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee , FL) - February 10, 2014
The shipping was extremely ast, I received my frame with 3 business daa awesome frame. It was a wonderful gift to my married friends nd they loved it!
Excellent workmanship and beautiful to display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown , TX) - February 8, 2014
This is a beautiful way to display a picture of an event or person that was memorable in your life. It is perfect for a gift.
Just beautiful
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved the item in a timely fashion and it was beautiful!!!!! I was extremely excited to give the item as a gift. The parents to be loved it and I am satisfied with my unique babyshower gift!

P.S. The product is a really good size. I thought it was going to be smaller, but I was wrong! The quality of glass is also superb!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - November 23, 2013
Just beautiful! PersonalizationMall never fails to amaze me with their memory products! My mother loved seeing my brother's name engraved into the glass with a picture of him beside it. Awesome product!
Excellent Quality
By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waltham, MA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass frame was packaged perfectly, the quality was terrific, and it was everything I expected it to be. It helps a lot to be able to view the finished product before purchasing it. I have already become a repeat customer and plan on using this site in the future.
Beautiful Glass Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - July 26, 2013
The 'We Remember Moments Frame' is even more beautiful than expected! Large and beautifully engraved...very impressive! Looks far more expensive than actual cost. A truly beautiful gift that I will be presenting to my best friend with pride.
We Remember Moments Personalized Frame
By Patty Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paramount, CA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is really nice and worth the price. This frame was purchased as a wedding gift for a friend in July of 2013. I have purchased this same frame, as a wedding gift for someone else too in 9/2012. I like how I am able to personalize it for the people I am giving it too! One was personalized for a wedding photo and the other for a honeymoon photo.
better than I thought
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for mylef and a cousin. We both turn 60 this year. I put a photo of the two of us and a nice little message. When it arrived, I was amazed at how large it was. Just perfect! I love it!
Great gift idea
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it!
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin, FL) - June 23, 2013
Turned out great! This was only my second time to order from Personalization mall, but both times were extremely positive experiences, from product workmanship to delivery time. I will continue to order from this site.
absolutely gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vinton, VA) - May 29, 2013
We ordered this frame and it came out just as described on the website.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 27, 2013
Bought this frame as an anniversary present and I absolutely love it. It's more than a frame, it's a memory.
Frames
By karey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport , IA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased other personelized frames in the past, they make the best wedding gifts. I always use the invitation for the inscription. This one we ordered was for a graduation gift so we chose a different design. It also turned out great and the shipping time was phenomenal. We will continue to use this site for future weddings, births and graduations.
Personalized photo frame
By Charlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these frames and they are perfect. I bought one for my soon to be husband with our saying on it as well as our new granddaughter with her birth info put on it. The wonderful thing about the frame is you can put the picture init that goes with the engraving. I love how each one turned out. Great product very recommended for anyone needing a great gift for any occasion.
AMAZING!!!!
By Alejandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and it turned out AMAZING. I believe I will be back to buy more of these frames. The only thing i didn't like was I only got to say a small amount of words. But other than that it was a great buy. The glass seems sturdy and the engravement was beautiful.
Glass picture frame
By Micheal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson Falls, MT) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass frame was very attractive. Heavy enough so that it did not appear fragile, yet elegant. Great craftmanship,I liked the font used for the engraving.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - December 20, 2012
This is a great gift. Personal and a keeper.
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2012
I've ordered personalized frames before from other places and have always been satisfied with them but never impressed. This was the first time I was impressed. The frame is really nice and they did an excellent job engraving it. It was shipped and delivered within a week and was packaged very well to ensure no damage to the product. Recommend this frame for sure.
Very Classy and Beautiful
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Omg, I absolutely love this product! It's so elegant and nice! I definitely getting this... you won't be disappointed!
Wonderful...
By Anastasia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SICKLERVILLE, NJ) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very wonderful gift item. Made with thick good glass.
AWESOME
By Jasmine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great and the shipping was very fast. It made a wonderful anniversary gift to my grangparents.
Beautiful!
By Kari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddington, NY) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to the family...beautiful gift at a great price!
She loved it!
By Polina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was perfect, the glass used was great quality and very sturdy, and the entire product came together to make one really beautiful, elegant, and unique gift for my mother's birthday. She loved it!
Exceeded My Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 1, 2012
This is the first time that I order from this site and I was not disappointed. The frame was beautiful and the engraving made it very elegant! Loved it!
Picture Perfect
By Maryori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for a friend who had adopted a little girl and added her name to it. I was very impressed with the quality. I got it as a daily deal for only $20, but would pay regular price for it. You will not be disappointed. Im purchasing another for my home and a few for family members. Shipping was also great...super fast!
LOVED IT!!
By Jodie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY pleased with this frame. GREAT for any occasion. Bought it as a Christmas gift for a family member ~ I'm sure they'll love & treasure it always. Arrival time to my front door was also a bonus ~ it came within the week that I ordered it. I HIGHLY recommend this item you won't be disappointed.... :-)
Beautiful
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, I've ordered these for other occations as well. I love that you can personalize them for any holiday or occasion!
Great Gift Item!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these engraved frames for Christmas gifts and I am really pleased with them. I think my family members will love these!
Very Statisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, OH) - June 15, 2012
I was very satisfied with your product. It was everything I expected and more. I received the product within 3 days and that was regular shipping. I would recommend it to anyone.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - April 23, 2012
I love this website!!! I have ordered a couple of items from here and plan on ordering more. Love the service and quality along with the big smiles on people's faces as they open their gifts. Thank you for making "my special occassions" a hugh success.
Personalized Glass Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - March 27, 2012
I purchased this glass frame for a client and it was perfect! It will show well in any room. My client loved it!
Quality item.
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, TN) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. It was very good quality and was exactly as described and pictured. I had ordered it for my sister-n-law. Her precious nineteen year old daughter and my niece, Brooke, was killed in a car accident on February 19, 2012. I bought this for Teresa to have in her office. I think it makes a very wonderful memorial gift.
Beautiful and Great Quality!
By Robin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for the wife and parents of a friend who died of cancer this year. The personalization turned out to be beautiful, and the glass is thick and of good quality. I put a picture in these frames and sent them to the family of our friend. They loved it and were so grateful.
A Beautiful Piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moose lake, MN) - October 3, 2011
I ordered this frame for an upcoming Baptism. I was able to put the baby's name on the first line, the date on the 2nd line. Below I put a phrase from a favorite poem. The parents can put a picture of this little guy in after the Baptism. It's a lovely piece...very substantial in weight and a little bigger than I thought it would be. I'm extremely happy with my purchase. Just be careful with fingerprints......every touch shows but that is to be expected.
Very Impressive Gift
By Corinne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame is excellent and the script just finished it off to be a most impressive gift! It is a little larger than I envisioned, but has a stand and with a favorite photo will look great with any decor. I rent out my villa in St. Martin and have ordered these as a "thank you" to my guests. Good product and will surely please any recipient.
Amazing customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monona, WI) - September 6, 2011
We ordered a large quantity for our wedding guests, based upon previous reviews. Never having purchased from this company, we were a little nervous. However, they turned out beautiful and exceeded our expectations. Plus, at the last minute when we unfortunately found three broken in transit just prior to our event, they immediately reproduced and air-freighted replacements to arrive in time. Outstanding quality product; outstanding customer service. Thank you.
VERY NICE
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved