Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (571 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nailed It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plattsmouth, NE) - December 20, 2015
I'm always thinking what can I get my parents who already have everything they need. This product was just what they wanted. It is sturdy. It has actual glass that was wrapped very well in the box it came in. It will look great above the fireplace.
Personalized frame
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson , MD) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Exactly as described
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shippping, item was exactly as described. I ordered as a gift for my sister and her boyfriend for their new home together, and put the pictures in myself- that was the trickiest part, but the finished product looks great! I would order again for future gifts for sure.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City , UT) - December 7, 2015
This is the 4th time I have ordered from Personalization mall, I have been very happy every time. When giving these gifts everyone is in awe. Very pleased with ordering, payment and delivery.

Darling gift
By Shayna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my friend that just got engaged... can't wait to give it to her!!
Awesome Frame
By Thomas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 of these frames now, perfect as a wedding gift!
WOW!!!! AMAZING!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - November 27, 2015
I was more amazed with the turnover rate. I ordered my picture frame on thursday night and it was by my door on monday. The quality was great and my girlfriend LOVED the gift!!! I will DEFINITELY buy from here again! THANK YOU!!!
Great Cute Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 24, 2015
Packaging was safe and the actual frame was great too!
Looks awesome!
By Kristina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, TN) - November 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a Christmas gift for the grandparents. And am excited to gift it. Kinda wish they'd put in the pictures for you, would make life sooo much easier! But I'll see what I can do. But I love that I can personalize this frame.
Gift for niece
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and value. Came packed very securely (but not a nightmare to get into) so I'm reusing to bring to her. Customer service when I had a question on how to get her name (which was longer than is traditionally allowed according to the website) was wonderful. Suggestions include: make your web-site more clear on how you can use the "sweetheart" frame without the heart for longer names; send some helpful suggestions on how we can use the pictures - I was completely on my own for that.
Love Love Love it!
By Evita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a friend actually. Instead of blank heart blank, I had them write, Best Friends. I put it together with all the pictures the other day and it looks fantastic! Great quality, not flimsy at all, shipped quickly. Absolutely worth the money. I might order a few more actually. Definitely recommend this item!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODENTON, MD) - August 7, 2015
Came in on time and in perfect condition, very pleased with this item.
So happily received!
By sandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were there when our friends Oder arrived! Her expression was priceless. So nice to give a gift that is personalized! Thanks
Loved It!!!!
By Ryan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, GA) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as an anniversary gift and it turned out great. Would definitely recommend to friends.
Love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - July 28, 2015
I ordered this product for my son and he loved it. Its hangin over his bed. I highly recommend it for a gift.
Thrilled with Frames
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered personalized frames. The were delivered before expected and the quality was better than I anticipated. I love these frames!
Great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, KS) - July 6, 2015
I got this for my boyfriend for our anniversary and he loved it! I used 4x6 size photos and cut them to fit the shapes and I simply taped them on. It looks great and is easy to do! I recommend for any gift!
Love!
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stateline, NV) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased as an anniversary gift for my husband and i. I absolutely love how it came out. really well done. I used 4 by 6 photos and cut them to squeeze in to the letters just right. Turned out amazing
Gift for bridal shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - May 14, 2015
I purchased this item as part of my gift for my granddaughter's bridal shower. The shower has not yet occurred so I have no reaction to report from her but it was an item she wanted. It arrived in excellent condition and as promised.
Highly recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - May 10, 2015
I will definitely be purchasing from this site again! Shipping was very quick. I love it!
Photo Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neon, KY) - April 22, 2015
I received my photo collage frame and the corner had gotten damaged in the mail. I called customer service and sent them a picture of the box and frame. A new one was sent out immediately at no extra cost. I was very impressed with this product and the beauty of the frame. The frame was a great size and the letters were perfect for pictures to fit behind.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingelwood , CA) - April 16, 2015
I got it for my husband for our anniversary and he loved it he said it was the most romantic creative gift
Ever lol
I loved it too the frame is so sturdy and glass is thick won't be breaking anytime soon lol
Hubby wants to order one for our sons names
Looks cute even when it's out of the box lol
Love this so much I bought two
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - April 8, 2015
I ordered one for our engagement photos and loved it so much, got another with our wedding date. I didn't have any problems getting the photos to fit, actually had a blast matching the right ones to the right letters. Very pleased.
always pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bouckville, NY) - March 24, 2015
2nd one I have purchased for wedding gifts. Always happy with the product.
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west orange, NJ) - March 18, 2015
Perfect gift to commemorate someone's wedding day
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west orange, NJ) - March 17, 2015
This was the perfect engagement gift. It will display wedding photos in a uniquly fun way .
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 17, 2015
I purchased this for a bridal shower and my friend absolutely love it. I was limited in the pictures I had but I managed to make it work. She was getting married to a man with 2 children, so I used the last name of the groom and put pics of the kids with them and pics of themselves together. It turned out beautiful and she was about to cry when she saw it. The perfect gift for any occasion.
As Described
By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!!
Awesome!
By Robi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this frame for three different couples and it is awesome! Everyone has loved how unique and special it is. Of course the turn around time is amazing as always. I think it took 4 days after I ordered it for it to arrive at its destination.
Highly recommend!
Great and Practical Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toano, VA) - March 5, 2015
I bought this for a friend celebrating her child's first birthday. She loved the result and is looking forward to changing the pictures often. I would recommend this is a gift for any occasion really.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - February 28, 2015
This item is perfect!! I was surprised how big it was but it came out perfectly. I got this for my boyfriend for our two year anniversary coming up! I got the almond colored board and I'm going to put sepia colored pictures in it! It'll look great I cannot wait
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, LA) - February 20, 2015
It was great!
Looks so cute
By Stacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookfield, CT) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once we got our photos in it the fram looks so cute! We hung it in our foyer we love it.
Because its laser cut from the back customize there is a bit if charring noticible on the front but once we filled the frame it was no big deal. We got the white backing so perhaps if we chose the black we would never have noticed! There was no black behind the cut-out as in the sample you could easily add that instead of pictures too
perfect!
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our engagement photos and it is spectacular!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - February 14, 2015
we absolutely love the frame!! I gave it to my fiancé for Valentine's Day & he loved it! Some of the letters were hard to get pix to fit but it came out great! I will definitely order from you guys again! Shipping was fast also!!
So cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - February 13, 2015
I got this as a Valentines day gift for my boyfriend and it turned out perfect! It shipped quick and looked amazing :)
Name frame
By Desirae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, PA) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Beautiful frame
By MaryAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out beautiful. I put all sepia photos in the openings. Looks great. The only obstacle is that if you use 4 x 6 prints, you need the photos to be portrait (going up and down) if the photos are across they don't fit.
Used for another purpose that needed more spaces for longer wording
By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, OK) - February 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations. Soooooooo pleased and will definitely reorder from this site!
Custom Frame
By Noel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windber, PA) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the frame! Good Valentine's Day gift
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved