Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (570 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The recipient loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - August 13, 2016
This was a wedding gift that was shipped directly to the couple. I haven't seen it but the bride was over the moon with excitement when she received it.
Love it!
By Bret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as an after-wedding present for ourselves. We used the heart as an "O" and we're really happy how it turned out.
Can't wait to fill it full of wedding photos!
Perfect anniversary gift
By Madelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for me and my husband's anniversary. It turned out very cute! My husband said it was nice to have the gift be all about us.
Love this!
By Ann V. (DOWNERS GROVE, IL) - May 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this and put the collage together as a surprise for my sweetheart. It now hangs in our living room and we get compliments on it every time someone comes over. I ordered probably two dozen pictures of us so I could trim/adjust the pics for the frame appropriately and it worked out really well. I attached the pictures to a sheet behind the mat so I could get it arranged the way I wanted. If there was an option to buy just the mat in additional colors, I would be interested in that as well.
Mother's day gift
By Casandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother in law with the family last name The Greenos with the heart where the "o" is. It shipped super fast and looks great. The slots actually look bigger than I anticipated, I hope she loves it!
Review
By Lydia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love my product. super cute!
Great Product!
By Carissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alto, MI) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was for a gift and he loved it! It looked professional and was well done. The frame that came woth it was also nice. Definitely a good purchase!
Nice gift
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the personalized sweetheart frame. I'm anxious to present it as a gift as I know the recipient will love it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Worth, TX) - March 7, 2016
I filled this custom frame with our engagement photos and it turned out beautifully! We look forward to having it on display at our wedding!
i love this product.
By Myra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's my 3rd time ordering it. i first got it for myself and the two as a gift and every time i give it, they say they loved it too.
Love this product
By Jame W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is the best picture product on this site. It's simple but the fact that you can tell a story with the picture in this frame. I love it and so does my girlfriend.
Sweethearts photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamptonville, NC) - February 26, 2016
I have filled this frame with photos of hubby and I over our 20 year marriage and will be giving it to him on our anniversary. Great photo frame!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville , CA) - February 24, 2016
I loved it!! I honestly can say that I will order again! It was way better than what I expected. The material, the size, the quality. Everything was amazing!
very satisfied
By Elyse S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im an completely happy and satisfied with this product. I ordered it as a gift and not intend on ordering a similar product with my kids names
Perfect gift.
By Marla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great present for my Valentine! And a great product. I expected it to be a "cheaper" make but it wasn't at all! He loved it.
Collage frame
By Megan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this came out its perfect!
love it
By Marisol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sulphur, LA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did something simple for my husband this valentines and i decided to buy this photo collage frame and i filled it with wallets size photos that mean alot to us.. we love loved it ????????
He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - February 15, 2016
I gave this to my boyfriend for our first Valentine's day filled with his favorite pictures of us. He loved it!!! Even with letters like the I there is plenty of space for a good picture which was a concern before I received it in the mail.
lindo
By Mario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Muy bonito
Cute idea
By Chad S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAWTHORNE, NJ) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hardest part was printing out all 10 photos in sizes of 2x4.5 inches and 3x4.5 inches depending on the letter, the letter e was impossible to fit anything worthwhile but overall I am happy with the way it came out, I know she'll love it
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - February 10, 2016
Arrived on time. It was exactly how i expected it! Love it
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford , PA) - February 10, 2016
I absolutely love this product. I got if for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. It's a great gift!??
Item 4744-C
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo , OH) - February 6, 2016
I ordered this item for a wedding gift for my niece & I am quite pleased. The materials used & construction are impressive. I'm sure it will stay with the bride and groom for the rest of their lives ??
Awesome
By Nina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverson, PA) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came beautifully packaged and looked way cooler in person. Bought one for my parents and one for myself and husband to be.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plattsburgh, NY) - February 1, 2016
I didn't even have to put pictures in it... Took our the foam and it looks great on my wall
Perfect Grift
By Estephany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest park, GA) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this item for my annverisary and my partner loved it , great quality , fast shipping , perfect item , I will be shopping more on this website !!!!
Perfect
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. I bought it for a wedding present. I can't wait to see their faces. I printed a picture of the couple and put it in the heart before wrapping this. I couldn't be more pleased with my choice! I will purchase this again for other couples!
Sweethearts photo collage
By Mara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product as pictured and described. Shipping was quicker than stated. Overall great product, definitely recommending to others.
Best frame ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - January 23, 2016
We just moved in to a new apt. And we need something behind our couch just to complement the colors. It just seem soo lovely. Still haven't put any pictures but even though look beautiful. Can't wait to fill it out.
Beautiful
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. I got the black and white one. I printed black and white picture and it looks great. I got a lot of complements.
Photo collage
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect! it was exactly what I wanted
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - January 14, 2016
Perfect gift! A little challenging finding photos that fit perfect within the letters. But it's worth it! You must buy. Picture Frame came in great condition and it's good quality. Thanks!
Name collage
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED this frame!. It's super cute! I got it for my brother and his girlfriend who just got engaged. It was a very fun gift to give and definitely something I'd purchase again!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - December 28, 2015
I have ordered quite a few items from this company and have loved everything I've ordered. They deliver quality products in a very timely manner!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 28, 2015
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my cousin and his fiance, filled it with pictures of them, and they were blown away! The whole family absolutely loved it!
Great Gift Idea
By Caitlin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my brother and sister in law for christmas. They absolutely loved it! It shipped quick and is good quality. Happy customer.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - December 27, 2015
Frame was used as a gift from a child to his mom. It was easy to insert photos. The frame itself was the best one of a kind gift I have ever purchased. It was complimented by many as an awesome gift.
I have recommended this site to many and posted the frame on social media where it was positively received.
Awesome
By Nathan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maize, KS) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although shipping wasn't too fast package arrived in great condition. It was exactly how we personalized it and will make a great gift for our newly married father and his wife.
Collage Frame
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dennis, MS) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with how quickly it was made and shipped! I absolutely love it! I wouldn't change anything about it and will definitely use personalizationmall in the future!
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Erika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these made for my parents and in-laws for baby's first Christmas! The frames aren't as dense or heavy as I'd like but they look great.
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved