Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (452 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(361)
4 star:
(63)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Such a cute gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - November 14, 2014
I bought this for our one year anniversary and filled it with pictures from our first year. By the time I was done it looked so good! My hubby was super impressed. Five dollars worth of photos from Costco was all it took to make this frame a perfect keepsake item.
Love it!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect size. Oftentimes when purchasing anything over the Internet, it's not what you expected. This was actually better than I expected. It's perfect!
Excellent
By Katelynn J. (Hastings, MN) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love that I can choose if they can see my name or not
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - October 21, 2014
I ordered this as a wedding gift from my friends. I was very impressed by on how nice it looked when it arrived. Great quality for a excellent price.
Gift for son & daughter in law
By Douglas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful, they loved it! I had a lot of 4x6 photos already printed and they fit perfect, had a lot of fun with it. It was made very nice and arrived really fast. Thanks again!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 14, 2014
Exactly what I wanted and shipped fast
sweethearts photo collage frame
By karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oscar, LA) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% satisfied guaranteed! my son's girlfriend is going to love this as a gift! loved the frame! cant wait to put the pics in it...and give to his girlfriend! she will love it for sure! will definitely recommend to everyone!
Absolutely love it
By Chelsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. It is time consuming but, it's worth it at the end! I did the red background with collages of pictures and I'm in love how it came out.
I used 4x6 pictures and worked great. I thought it would of been a problem with the picture sizes, but it plan better than I expected! Amazing!
Perfect gift!
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covina, CA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this frame. Great quality and fast shipping. Bought this for my boyfriend, for our 2 year anniversary! Buying myself one now! Did Black and white pictures for numbers and colored pictures for the hearts. He loved it!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, NE) - July 24, 2014
The collage frame I ordered turned out excellent. I don't have any complaints. I put black and white photos in it and I plan on giving it to my brother and his fiance for their upcoming wedding. I'm sure they will love it because it looks great with the photos in it! You just have to make sure you have the right sizes of photos to fit in the unique openings.
Cute picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - July 15, 2014
I ordered this in gray to put pics inside of my wedding & babies, for mine & my husband's third wedding anniversary. Came fast & looks great! Pic openings are roughly 4 in. by 2 in. Still working on getting it together for him, but will look awesome when I am done! High quality frame & mat board. Can't wait to give it to him!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - July 13, 2014
Just received my order yesterday, can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for our one year of being together. It looks so much better in person. I personally recommend it to anyone. It's so perfect! Thank you so much! Can't wait to order again from you guys. :))
2nd time purchase
By Kaylyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time that I've purchased this item for a married couple, and if you have people that love pictures, then this is perfect. You are personalizing it, and then they have the freedom to make it their own too. I will definitely consider this again if the occasion arises.
Excellent!
By Tracey B. ( Batavia, NY) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service is FAST! Results are amazing! Order this you will not be disappointed!
Very cute
By Tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West islip, NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product! This is the second one I have purchased & I've recommended this product to many of my friends. It's super cute and fun!
Great looking frame
By teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, OH) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is awesome. It looks nice and is big enough to see easily on the wall. I purchased this frame as part of a wedding gift for a young couple. They loved it!
letter size
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the collage frame is really nice, but in the description you say the that photo size is approx. 2"W x 3 1/2"H, well after printing the pictures out so I had them ready when I got the frame, I come to find out that the photo size is more like 4 1/2" high. You should probably change that in the description, it will avoid a lot a waste of pictures and photo paper that are now too small, especially since I ordered two collage frames.
beautiful
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving as a Wedding gift. It is perfect!
amazing gift :)
By Amrita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift I've given him!
Super nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Discovery Bay, CA) - April 1, 2014
The Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame was just as described! Beautiful and delivered quickly!
Sweethearts photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - March 29, 2014
I got it for my daughter she had just gotten married and she loves it so does her new hubby. Thanks so much for having good things for all of us to buy, this is not my first time.
Special & fun way to display photos
By Tiffany R. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby bought this for me and I LOOOOOOOOOOVE it so much!! Thank you personalization mall!!
Love These Frames!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - March 17, 2014
I have purchased at least 7-8 of these frames!! They make such great gifts!! I love them & will purchase more in the future!!
Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard beach, NY) - March 2, 2014
I bought this as a one year anniversary gift to my boyfriend. I thought it would be a good idea because it represents the both of us. I loved that you were able to customize it, it was delivered very quickly, and the cut outs of the letters and heart was perfect! I printed out the pictures and made them fit into the spots which was fun and a bit time consuming. But, at the end it was worth it because it looked so nice! I definitely recommend this to anyone!
Perfect Couple Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - February 24, 2014
This is absolutely a lovely gift for everyone. I've bought this particular gift for a housewarming, wedding, and bridal shower.
Great photo collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley, PA) - February 22, 2014
I bought the picture frame as an anniversary present and it looks cool with the pictures and I love being able to make our names on the frame.
Just as adorable in person!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - February 21, 2014
Ordered this item after an internet search for a Valentine's gift for my boyfriend. It was perfect! Exactly as it appears on the website! Shipping was very quick as well! I will definitely be purchasing items with this company again!
Awesome product
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silt, CO) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my husband for Valentine's Day and it was a great choice. The quality is great and it was easy to find photos to fit. My husband loved it. I ordered it a week before Valentine's Day and received it in plenty of time. I am very happy with my purchase.
Amazing!
By Raeha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was SO AWESOME!! I bought it for my boyfriend for valentines day and he is a softy and LOVED it. Secretly it was for me because we live together! EVERYONE would love getting this!
A+
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - February 18, 2014
Beautiful product. Great quality.
Valentines Gift
By Beverly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved the frame it was an awesome valentines day gift he absolutely loved it. I was able to fit 4x6 pictures in it and they fit just fine.
Very pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - February 17, 2014
So happy with my order!
Awesome
By Rashad H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for valentines day and it was a perfect gift. A bit of advice... When you go to print pics get them in 4x6, 4x4, and some wallets. Looks nice with different sized pics. U won't b able to use strictly 4x6 pic so it's important that u get different sizes
It was everything I expected!
By DANIELLE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTLAND, MI) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lot of time I hate ordering thing off line because when you get them there bad quality and not what you expected. But the frame was perfect and everything I could have expected! The quality of the frame and name insert was very strong. It also came really fast! I would recommend this product to Anyone.. I know everyone will love it like I did!
Picture frame
By Elvira V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
frame
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
personalization did a great job on our frame with mine and my husband's name on it. and shipping was super fast two. arrived within two or three days from when I ordered it. Will definitely be returning to make another one.
Personalized photo name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsburg, VA) - February 15, 2014
This product is well made and not tacky in any way. Adorable way to personalize a special momento and this was used for Valentines Day!! Nice wooden frame and it is a well constructed gift. Highly recommend
love it
By darby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank, CA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came wrapped very well. Durability of the frame is great and spaces to fit pictures are perfect for vertical pictures ( just a tad to large for horizontal pictures) . love how the photo spaces are not too small.
I can't wait to give this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 12, 2014
My friends just recently became engaged and I decided to buy this as an engagement present. Long story short, I can't wait to buy another with their wedding date. Extremely prompt shipping and the quality is fantastic; I can't wait to give this away.
I love it!!
By Pashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is gorgeous and great quality and size!!!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved