Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Wanted to tell you I appreciated the fast service from your company. I also want you to know that the piece I bought is fabulous!!! It is even better than what I thought it might be. We will be...
~Dianna - IN

Personalized Golf Club Cherry Wood Cigar Humidor customer reviews

Personalized Cherry Wood Cigar Humidor - Golf Club Design - 4753
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful cigar case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmingdale, NY) - August 5, 2014
This cigar humidor is worth every penny and more. It is absolutely beautiful and very high quality. I never write reviews but I had to for this product because it really is just exceptional. I have ordered two of these, the golf club one and the regular monogram one. They are both just perfect. Do not hesitate to buy this, youll be very happy!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City Park, NY) - December 1, 2013
Nicer than I was expecting!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - November 23, 2013
This cigar humidor is gorgeous!! The wood is beautiful and the engraving is outstanding. I can't wait to give it to my son in law.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - August 1, 2012
Excellent Quality. Very happy.
Great
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Box looks great and the engraving is a nice addition
Love It!!!
By JANELLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKLAND, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Cherry Wood Humidor and it was everything I expected. It was stunning and I was very happy with the product.
Excellent quality
By Nicholas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this Humidor is superb. The color is true to the picture, the personalization exact. A thoughtful gift to the cigar smoker.
Very Rich Looking
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift. The personalization was beautiful and the product was very rich looking. Received very quickly.
Great gift
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shopped around a bit for a gift for my husband for our anniversary, and decided on this personalized humidor. It came within the week and arrived safely and in mint condition. It is just like seen on the website. It's a great dark cherry color and the engraving is perfect. I opted to just put our last initial and not my husband's full name, and it looks wonderful. You won't be disappointed!
Excellent
By rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcross, GA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend for Father's day. He is an avid golf and cigar smoker. He loved it!
GREAT Humidor!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this (along with another gift on this site) for my boss for the holiday season. It arrived in less than a week and looked AMAZING! Has the great smell of cedar and the quality of the personalization was perfect.

I'm definately coming back here for any other personalized gift I need.

Thanks!
Response was Amazing!!!
By Neinka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was purchased for a special male companion who happens to love golf and cigars, the PERFECT gift!!! He loved it! Quality of the Humidor was excellent and he was really pleased that I cared enough to buy the very best! I will definitely be shopping Personalization Mall.com again!!
Very Nice
By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Humidor for my son. It will be his first humidor so I wanted it to stand out as special. The engraving is awesome and the box is very nice. The one fault I find is that the seal is not the greatest for a humidor. That is not to say that it is a poor seal, but it could have been tighter. Besides that, the item is well worth the cost. I would highly recommend as a gift.
humidor
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WaKeeney, KS) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the engraving on top. wish size was larger!
Good item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde park, NY) - April 26, 2011
looks just like the preview. The cherry wood is good quality and the personalization looked fantastic. Great gift item!
Just what I ordered
By Seth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like that the site shows a pitcure of the custom designed product before purchase. It showed up looking exactly like it did on-line.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved