Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Cherry Wood Cigar Humidor 20 Count customer reviews

Cherry Wood Personalized Cigar Humidor - 4754
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Replacement item
By Sasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (***Not in List***, CO) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was some of the best customer service I have ever experienced! I was not upset about the scratch on the original humidor. But, you guys rocked and sent out a new one immediately. Out of 5 stars... I give you guys 10 stars!! The quality was great, it was exactly what I ordered! Thank you!!
Love it!!
By KAREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough I love it. It's really well made and having his name on it was the icing on the cake. Thank you for making his birthday even more special.
Handsome humidor
By Suzanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations upon delivery. It is well made and looks beautiful on the counter. I love the personizarion. It makes it special to the person that owns it. My son loved it as a birthday present. We had just returned from Cancun with several hand made cigars ; this will be perfect to keep them fresh. I'm very happy with this humidor.
Great Gift
By Juan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves loved the gift. His friends were a bit envious.
Beautifully Made
By Ladwina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my brother and he enjoyed it immensely.
So Regal
By C. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box was extremely well presented. The engraving was just fabulous. The box was a rich color and well weighted. My son was extremely excited with this gift. I highly recommend this gift.
Exquisite
By Tina A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood box is high quality and the bonus is having his name monogrammed to really personalize the gift. Will definitely purchase products from this company again. Delivery was fast and product is outstanding.
Your Man Will Love It!
By GRACE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was so happy to receive this gift! He said it looks so classy. I also went online to cigars international ordered cigars and filled the humidor..The Cherry wood is beautiful! Looks like something that JR from Dallas would have..He love his gift!
Very nice product
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalization mall. Good quality and the products are always delivered in a timely fashion. This beautiful box was no exception.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, MD) - July 28, 2014
Bought this for my husband as a wedding gift. Monogramming/lettering was perfect and he is ecstatic. Great gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North salt lake, UT) - June 17, 2014
Bought for my husband for Father's Day. The product came as ordered, beautiful work. Haven't tried it out yet so can't say how well it keeps the cigars moist though.
Excellent Gift for the Men in Your Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 16, 2014
Quality product! I've ordered one for my husband and one for my father-in-law. They both love them! They simply added a humification stick to help keep the cigars fresh! Great gift for Father's Day, Birthday, etc.
Nice humidor
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really liked it. Very elegant looking!
Very impressive gift
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son's 40th birthday. I wanted something he would have as a good memory from his Mom on this special occasion. He was thrilled and impressed with the quality of his humidor .
Great quality on this product. Great gift for a male.
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockhart, TX) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this gift to a male friend, who had been keeping a few expensive, high quality cigars in a recycled box. He was so excited when he got this gift. and I was excited that the quality, look & feel of box and purpose, exceeded my expectations. Great gift.
handsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (london, OH) - March 24, 2014
Very nice piece - exceeded expectations.....Can't wait to give it to my son on his wedding day......
VIP Status!!!
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this High quality cherry Wood cigar Humidor last week for my husband, as an Anniversary gift and it is beautiful!!.. He was sO impressed and was very excited to have gotten this beauty!!! Vip status for sure!!!!
Humidor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - February 28, 2014
Gorgeous product and monograming. Fabulous gift!
I don't always share my cigars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 24, 2014
But when I do...I look really cool presenting them!! Beautifully crafted. Love it.
THE Best
By Dannette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My spouse was so happy. What I ordered online was exactly what came to my house. I was pleased with my order.
Beautiful Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - February 20, 2014
I purchased this item for my boyfriend as a Valentine's Day gift. He loves it! The lettering is beautiful and the box itself is perfect! Shipping was incredibly fast! I purchased it on the 9th and it arrived just a few days later, well before the 14th. I will definitely be ordering from here again!!
Beautiful fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sodus, MI) - February 15, 2014
This item is absolutely beautiful. My husband loved it and was showing it off to friends as soon as he could.
great buy
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, NJ) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend and the quality of it was great! The name engraved and everything turned out perfectly. The price was very reasonable and he was very surprised this could be done! Great valentines day or Father's Day gift for sure! It does hold 20 cigars but you have to buy them in there nicely! Arrives fast too!
Nice humidor
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband who already has a couple humidor boxes larger and one this size but not with his monogram. I nice color with quality monogram. We don't have the greatest last name initial that's boring " I " Wish I could have had a more regal letter. He brings cigars to golf events and to holiday/ party family get togethers to enjoy them with his brothers, friends. This is a nice touch. I like this kind of thing anyway. I like old school monograming on shirts and things. That is why I love Personalization Mall. I have been ordering for years and never disappointed which the items quality or how they monogram them. Never tacky alway high end. That is the difference.
The round case for the water has gel balls and not a sponge which my husband has not had yet. So yet to see how that works. He can switch it out if doesn't work I guess.
Very nice!
By Emma-Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product as a birthday gift for my brother's 50th birthday. It arrived and is very nice. Love the engraving and the quality seems very good. Excited to give it to him next month!
Great Gift
By Margarita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for My boyfriend who loves Cigars but didnt have anything to put them in. I personalized it with his name and he loved iT. The cherry wood looked incredible for the money I spent you would have thought I paid way more. Great buy No regrets
Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 20, 2013
My boyfriend enjoys cigars and has been talking about getting a cigar box for a long time. When I saw this one I figured I would order it because it was much cheaper than ones I have seen on other websites that aren't as nice this one. He absolutely loves it! The monogram looks exactly as it did in the preview photo! Perfect gift!
Awesome!
By Lisi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband as an anniversary gift. He absolutely loved it. It arrived on time and packaged so neatly, all I had to do was wrap the box. I was worried it wouldn't arrive on time, but it did. I will definitely order again for father's day!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - May 11, 2013
The box smells so wonderful almost didn't want to give it away!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - April 6, 2013
got this for my boyfriend for his birthday, he absolutely loved it. For cigars lovers this is a must!
Excellent Gift for Boyfriend
By Jazmine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that because I waited until the last possible second to order a Valentine's Day gift, the work would be mediocre. I was very impressed with the quality of this product. The turn around time was great and it made a great gift. I would definitely order something from Personalization Mall again.
General Manager
By Sheila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chelmsford, MA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I run a golf tournament and this by far was one of the greatest prizes.
Engraving was spot-on !
Absolutely perfect !
Amazing quality!
By shanel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - August 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and when I received it I was beyond thrilled by the quality and the perfection of the engraving. It looked EXACTLY the way it does in the preview if not better. Not only was the engraving classy and very clean, the product its self was very good quality and all at a great price. It's a standard cigar box and not hard to use but the finish of the wood was very elegant and clean cut. I would definitely recommend getting this gift for cigar lovers! I can't wait to order more for Christmas presents :)
great gift!
By Ana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampshire, IL) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
simple design, great quality, overall makes a great gift!
Cherry Humidor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - May 13, 2012
This exceeded my expectations. Great gift for any guy who likes cigars. They will be very happy with to receive this as a gift .
Wonderful personal gift!
By Brandee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance' absolutely loved this gift! The craftmanship is incredible! I am so happy I bought it!
As advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - February 27, 2012
This was a wonderful gift for my husband. Color and monogramming were just as pictured. Very fast, especially for personalization and delivery was on time. Highly recommend personalizationmall.com for any special gift.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - February 7, 2012
I didn't see it but the person I had it shipped to couldn't thank me enough. He said is was super nice.
Valentine gift
By Susanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality! No complaints with the engraving. Looks great on the mantle! Always impressed with the merchandise!
spectacular christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami fl., FL) - December 19, 2011
I WOULD LIKE TO SAY I WAS SO HAPPY TO RECEIVE THE CHERRY WOOD PERSONALIZED CIGAR HUMIDOR FOR MY DAD,THE TEXTURE OF THE WOOD WAS PERFECT AND THE ENGRAVING REALLY CUT THE CAKE.WHEN MY DAD SEE'S HIS GIFT ON CHRISTMAS I KNOW HE'S GOING TO BE VERY HAPPY.I'M EXCITED AND IT'S NOT EVEN FOR ME.IF YOUR LOVED ONES ARE FASCINATED WITH CIGARS,WELL THE PERSONALIZED CIGAR HUMIDOR WILL BE A GREAT GIFT.I AM TRULY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE AND IT WILL FOREVER BE MEMORABLE.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved