Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Cherry Wood Cigar Humidor 20 Count customer reviews

Cherry Wood Personalized Cigar Humidor - 4754
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Quality & delivery
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, my husband loved his fathers day gift. quality was good & delivery time was very quick.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 4, 2016
Bought for my husband - he loves it! Just the right size and beautiful!
5 Stars!
By jaclyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend absolutely loved it! It is even nicer looking in person. thank you!
The Perfect gift
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves to smoke cigars and so I thought this would be the perfect gift for him on valentines day. It is such a beautifully displayed box and he loves it.
Great product
By Shanier S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my husband and he loved it! It does everything it's supposed to do by snuffing the strong cigar odor and holds all of his favorites at once.
Dad's present
By Erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMDEN, SC) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best thing I could get my father for christmas and I hope he loves it just as much as I do
Great Product at a great price
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bow, NH) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is Humidor is of excellent quality and a great price. I bought two and both family members keep talking about them ;)
Wonderful Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington , CT) - December 17, 2015
I have been looking for a humidor. This one is perfect! Well made and the personalization made it even more special.Cant wait for my husband to open it !
Nice Humidor
By Dayna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband. Extremely pleased with it. It's nice in size, perfect for bigger cigars. My husband loved it.
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 14, 2015
I'm very satisfied with the result. good quality. good finishing.
and reasonable price.
Excellent value!
By Susan A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well-made humidor at a great price! The engraving on the box came out beautifully, and I know my friend is going to love this personalized gift.
Great product
By Jamesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend for his birthday and he loved it! The personalized engraved lettering looked wonderful and the box is beautiful. I am happy.
Great product!
By Julieth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect gift for my husband, great quality, I am sure it will look awesome in his office
Great product
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law loved this as a gift to him. Came quickly, beautifully engraved and stursy box. Would absolutely buy again
great gift
By Cheritta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this gift. It looked really awesome with his name on it. Nice sized and great price. This was an awesome father's day gift.
not just for cigars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - June 16, 2015
We purchased this item for a high school graduation gift for our granddaughter. Since the humidifier gizmo does not come attached, no one will ever know that the box was intended for cigars. The box is a beautiful piece of quality work and will be a lasting memento. Boxes like that can be used for jewelry, or other special items. We think our granddaughter will enjoy this for many years. We think it was a good value.
Great Item for a home bar!
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend absolutely loved this personalized cigar box! He has it on top of his bar at home and it looks great!
Beautiful.
By Nena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is gorgeous. I got it as a birthday gift for.my son and couldn't be more pleased. Can't wait to see him open it. The Cherrywood is beautiful and the engraving is a lovely finishing touch. So classy.
Cherry wood cigar humidor
By Yoelis Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected. Perfect
Replacement item
By Sasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (***Not in List***, CO) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was some of the best customer service I have ever experienced! I was not upset about the scratch on the original humidor. But, you guys rocked and sent out a new one immediately. Out of 5 stars... I give you guys 10 stars!! The quality was great, it was exactly what I ordered! Thank you!!
Love it!!
By KAREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough I love it. It's really well made and having his name on it was the icing on the cake. Thank you for making his birthday even more special.
Handsome humidor
By Suzanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations upon delivery. It is well made and looks beautiful on the counter. I love the personizarion. It makes it special to the person that owns it. My son loved it as a birthday present. We had just returned from Cancun with several hand made cigars ; this will be perfect to keep them fresh. I'm very happy with this humidor.
Great Gift
By Juan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves loved the gift. His friends were a bit envious.
Beautifully Made
By Ladwina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my brother and he enjoyed it immensely.
So Regal
By C. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box was extremely well presented. The engraving was just fabulous. The box was a rich color and well weighted. My son was extremely excited with this gift. I highly recommend this gift.
Exquisite
By Tina A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood box is high quality and the bonus is having his name monogrammed to really personalize the gift. Will definitely purchase products from this company again. Delivery was fast and product is outstanding.
Your Man Will Love It!
By GRACE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was so happy to receive this gift! He said it looks so classy. I also went online to cigars international ordered cigars and filled the humidor..The Cherry wood is beautiful! Looks like something that JR from Dallas would have..He love his gift!
Very nice product
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalization mall. Good quality and the products are always delivered in a timely fashion. This beautiful box was no exception.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, MD) - July 28, 2014
Bought this for my husband as a wedding gift. Monogramming/lettering was perfect and he is ecstatic. Great gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North salt lake, UT) - June 17, 2014
Bought for my husband for Father's Day. The product came as ordered, beautiful work. Haven't tried it out yet so can't say how well it keeps the cigars moist though.
Excellent Gift for the Men in Your Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 16, 2014
Quality product! I've ordered one for my husband and one for my father-in-law. They both love them! They simply added a humification stick to help keep the cigars fresh! Great gift for Father's Day, Birthday, etc.
Nice humidor
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really liked it. Very elegant looking!
Very impressive gift
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son's 40th birthday. I wanted something he would have as a good memory from his Mom on this special occasion. He was thrilled and impressed with the quality of his humidor .
Great quality on this product. Great gift for a male.
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockhart, TX) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this gift to a male friend, who had been keeping a few expensive, high quality cigars in a recycled box. He was so excited when he got this gift. and I was excited that the quality, look & feel of box and purpose, exceeded my expectations. Great gift.
handsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (london, OH) - March 24, 2014
Very nice piece - exceeded expectations.....Can't wait to give it to my son on his wedding day......
VIP Status!!!
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this High quality cherry Wood cigar Humidor last week for my husband, as an Anniversary gift and it is beautiful!!.. He was sO impressed and was very excited to have gotten this beauty!!! Vip status for sure!!!!
Humidor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - February 28, 2014
Gorgeous product and monograming. Fabulous gift!
I don't always share my cigars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 24, 2014
But when I do...I look really cool presenting them!! Beautifully crafted. Love it.
THE Best
By Dannette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My spouse was so happy. What I ordered online was exactly what came to my house. I was pleased with my order.
Beautiful Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - February 20, 2014
I purchased this item for my boyfriend as a Valentine's Day gift. He loves it! The lettering is beautiful and the box itself is perfect! Shipping was incredibly fast! I purchased it on the 9th and it arrived just a few days later, well before the 14th. I will definitely be ordering from here again!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved