Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall is perfect! I am amazed at how quickly I received my personalized order and I am even more excited about the quality of the product itself. Thank you so much. It is perfect in...
~Teresa - IN

Personalized Cherry Wood Cigar Humidor customer reviews

Cherry Wood Personalized Cigar Humidor - 4754
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North salt lake, UT) - June 17, 2014
Bought for my husband for Father's Day. The product came as ordered, beautiful work. Haven't tried it out yet so can't say how well it keeps the cigars moist though.
Excellent Gift for the Men in Your Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 16, 2014
Quality product! I've ordered one for my husband and one for my father-in-law. They both love them! They simply added a humification stick to help keep the cigars fresh! Great gift for Father's Day, Birthday, etc.
Nice humidor
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really liked it. Very elegant looking!
Very impressive gift
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son's 40th birthday. I wanted something he would have as a good memory from his Mom on this special occasion. He was thrilled and impressed with the quality of his humidor .
Great quality on this product. Great gift for a male.
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockhart, TX) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this gift to a male friend, who had been keeping a few expensive, high quality cigars in a recycled box. He was so excited when he got this gift. and I was excited that the quality, look & feel of box and purpose, exceeded my expectations. Great gift.
handsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (london, OH) - March 24, 2014
Very nice piece - exceeded expectations.....Can't wait to give it to my son on his wedding day......
VIP Status!!!
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this High quality cherry Wood cigar Humidor last week for my husband, as an Anniversary gift and it is beautiful!!.. He was sO impressed and was very excited to have gotten this beauty!!! Vip status for sure!!!!
Humidor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - February 28, 2014
Gorgeous product and monograming. Fabulous gift!
I don't always share my cigars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 24, 2014
But when I do...I look really cool presenting them!! Beautifully crafted. Love it.
THE Best
By Dannette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My spouse was so happy. What I ordered online was exactly what came to my house. I was pleased with my order.
Beautiful Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - February 20, 2014
I purchased this item for my boyfriend as a Valentine's Day gift. He loves it! The lettering is beautiful and the box itself is perfect! Shipping was incredibly fast! I purchased it on the 9th and it arrived just a few days later, well before the 14th. I will definitely be ordering from here again!!
Beautiful fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sodus, MI) - February 15, 2014
This item is absolutely beautiful. My husband loved it and was showing it off to friends as soon as he could.
great buy
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, NJ) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend and the quality of it was great! The name engraved and everything turned out perfectly. The price was very reasonable and he was very surprised this could be done! Great valentines day or Father's Day gift for sure! It does hold 20 cigars but you have to buy them in there nicely! Arrives fast too!
Nice humidor
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband who already has a couple humidor boxes larger and one this size but not with his monogram. I nice color with quality monogram. We don't have the greatest last name initial that's boring " I " Wish I could have had a more regal letter. He brings cigars to golf events and to holiday/ party family get togethers to enjoy them with his brothers, friends. This is a nice touch. I like this kind of thing anyway. I like old school monograming on shirts and things. That is why I love Personalization Mall. I have been ordering for years and never disappointed which the items quality or how they monogram them. Never tacky alway high end. That is the difference.
The round case for the water has gel balls and not a sponge which my husband has not had yet. So yet to see how that works. He can switch it out if doesn't work I guess.
Very nice!
By Emma-Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product as a birthday gift for my brother's 50th birthday. It arrived and is very nice. Love the engraving and the quality seems very good. Excited to give it to him next month!
Great Gift
By Margarita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for My boyfriend who loves Cigars but didnt have anything to put them in. I personalized it with his name and he loved iT. The cherry wood looked incredible for the money I spent you would have thought I paid way more. Great buy No regrets
Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 20, 2013
My boyfriend enjoys cigars and has been talking about getting a cigar box for a long time. When I saw this one I figured I would order it because it was much cheaper than ones I have seen on other websites that aren't as nice this one. He absolutely loves it! The monogram looks exactly as it did in the preview photo! Perfect gift!
Awesome!
By Lisi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband as an anniversary gift. He absolutely loved it. It arrived on time and packaged so neatly, all I had to do was wrap the box. I was worried it wouldn't arrive on time, but it did. I will definitely order again for father's day!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - May 11, 2013
The box smells so wonderful almost didn't want to give it away!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - April 6, 2013
got this for my boyfriend for his birthday, he absolutely loved it. For cigars lovers this is a must!
Excellent Gift for Boyfriend
By Jazmine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that because I waited until the last possible second to order a Valentine's Day gift, the work would be mediocre. I was very impressed with the quality of this product. The turn around time was great and it made a great gift. I would definitely order something from Personalization Mall again.
General Manager
By Sheila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chelmsford, MA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I run a golf tournament and this by far was one of the greatest prizes.
Engraving was spot-on !
Absolutely perfect !
Amazing quality!
By shanel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - August 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and when I received it I was beyond thrilled by the quality and the perfection of the engraving. It looked EXACTLY the way it does in the preview if not better. Not only was the engraving classy and very clean, the product its self was very good quality and all at a great price. It's a standard cigar box and not hard to use but the finish of the wood was very elegant and clean cut. I would definitely recommend getting this gift for cigar lovers! I can't wait to order more for Christmas presents :)
great gift!
By Ana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampshire, IL) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
simple design, great quality, overall makes a great gift!
Cherry Humidor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - May 13, 2012
This exceeded my expectations. Great gift for any guy who likes cigars. They will be very happy with to receive this as a gift .
Wonderful personal gift!
By Brandee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance' absolutely loved this gift! The craftmanship is incredible! I am so happy I bought it!
As advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - February 27, 2012
This was a wonderful gift for my husband. Color and monogramming were just as pictured. Very fast, especially for personalization and delivery was on time. Highly recommend personalizationmall.com for any special gift.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - February 7, 2012
I didn't see it but the person I had it shipped to couldn't thank me enough. He said is was super nice.
Valentine gift
By Susanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality! No complaints with the engraving. Looks great on the mantle! Always impressed with the merchandise!
spectacular christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami fl., FL) - December 19, 2011
I WOULD LIKE TO SAY I WAS SO HAPPY TO RECEIVE THE CHERRY WOOD PERSONALIZED CIGAR HUMIDOR FOR MY DAD,THE TEXTURE OF THE WOOD WAS PERFECT AND THE ENGRAVING REALLY CUT THE CAKE.WHEN MY DAD SEE'S HIS GIFT ON CHRISTMAS I KNOW HE'S GOING TO BE VERY HAPPY.I'M EXCITED AND IT'S NOT EVEN FOR ME.IF YOUR LOVED ONES ARE FASCINATED WITH CIGARS,WELL THE PERSONALIZED CIGAR HUMIDOR WILL BE A GREAT GIFT.I AM TRULY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE AND IT WILL FOREVER BE MEMORABLE.
Awesome Bday Gift
By Kyrsten C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plymouth, MN) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this humidor for my husband who looooves smoking good, quality cigars. This humidor works wonders and he was SO excited when he opened it. You will not be disappointed. :)
HAPPY CUSTOMER !
By tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy, TX) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
recieved my package very FAST ! sooner than i expected ..& the product is GREAT! im very satisfied !!!!
beautiful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - October 21, 2011
I ordered this humidor for my son when he received a promotion at work and had it engraved with his initial, name, and his new "VP" status behind his name. He received it within a week of his promotion. The cherry wood is rich and the engraving spectacular. The perfect gift for this occasion.
great anniversary gift
By Shana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our first anniversary. He loves it. I like how the box is engraved with his initials.
Looks very expensive!
By grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful product. Bought this with a personalized lighter and my brother in law loved it. It's a beautiful case and he shows it off to everyone. I highly recommend this one!
Monogram Cigar Humidor
By Marilise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as a gift for my boyfriend. He absolutely loved it! The monogram gave it the personal touch. It's a good sized humidor and very easy up-keep. Great buy!!!
Rich Cherry Wood Monogram Cigar Humidor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - March 23, 2011
The humidor is beautiful it arrived carefully packaged, and my husband loved the gift. The personalized lettering etc. was well done, couldn't be happier.

Thank you.
Good product.
By MONIKA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done, good quality for the price.
Very, very nice!
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item within 2 days of ordering it just before Christmas. Nice size box, cherry wood, inscription is done very elegantly - it's all great. It's a classy gift to give your loved one. I'm proud to know I have this nice gift for my hubby on Christmas morning. He's going to really like it.
Best Personalized Humidor Anywhere!
By Kraig H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came VERY FAST, I ordered this the day before yesterday and it's sitting in my home 2 days later! WOW, that's FAST! Also, the personalized name and initial is not only done nice, but is very classy and done right! I thought it would be painted but it's actually embossed! Now that's cool! I highly recommend this site to anyone looking for a good gift!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved