Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order and I LOVE IT! I have always enjoyed your great items and service; these mugs are absolutely perfect. Thank you for having an item that was perfect for what I needed!
    ~Maureen - NJ

    Gentleman's Choice Personalized Valet Box customer reviews

    Personalized Men's Wood Valet Jewelry Box With Monogram - 4782
    Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Nice gift
    By Roshawndra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with purchase
    Great Christmas Gift
    By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 of these Valet Boxes for the men in my family Was so happy with the quality of these boxes and I can't wait to give them to the guys this Christmas Nothing says Love like a personal gift and these fit the bill
    Excellent First Communion Gift
    By Casey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivoryton, CT) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is for my son for his First Communion, it is excellent quality and I know he will love it.
    It's a guy thing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - April 21, 2013
    I purchased two for my sons who have very little jewelry but what they do have was in drawers, on top of dressers or placed just anywhere. This centralized everything and the pieces are very nice! Fast shipping and good quality pieces. Thanks!.
    Cool Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 9, 2013
    I've ordered 3 or 4 of these and it's because they make great gifts! Large size, nice interior as well. Each person has really liked it. Nice quality and as always, fast shipping. I would order it again.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - October 11, 2012
    Great gift and great price ! Really nice!
    Great for travel and home
    By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was happily suprised about the Valet Box when it arrived. The look is much better that the picture on the internet. The feel of the wood makes this valet piece very special. I would recommend this piece now only for men but for anyone that would appreciate a small valet chest.
    Awesome Valet Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOLINE, IL) - September 22, 2012
    Ordered this for a friend that was down in the dumps. He absolutely loved it. He often threw his watch, rings, and change on his bureau. Now he has a 'special' place for them. And the monogramming added a nice touch!
    Great gift
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my boyfriend, and he really likes it. He constantly leaves items like his keys, wallet, chapstick, and other trinkets around the house, and it drives me crazy. Therefore, this purchase was more for me than him.:) Needless to say, we both love it because of the great quality and style.
    Great
    By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an excellent gift for the price, quality and style.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bells, TN) - February 15, 2012
    THE VALET BOX WAS GORGEOUS. I COULDN'T BE MORE HAPPIER WITH THE QUALITY OF WORK
    Quality
    By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice valet box, for coins, jewelry etc. As always quality and budget wise, I will continue to shop with PersonalizationMall.com....can't go wrong and always something for that special someone....
    It's perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, OR) - February 6, 2012
    My son wanted a nice covered box that didn't look feminine, that he could keep his heirloom jewelry in. This one is just perfect! It is very well made, the compartments are well lined and just the right size, and the carved initials on the outside of the box are beautiful. The hinges used to open and close the box are of very high quality as well. Great value for the price. I'm so excited to give it to him, I know he will love it also!
    engraved box
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yanceyville, NC) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect present for my husband was just what I was looking for and not made in china! I would think it would be better without the tray
    inside
    maybe just a lining would be more beneficial for a man. thanks again.
    Gentleman's Choice Personalized Valet Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - August 1, 2011
    Very nice item for the price. I ordered this as a groomsman gift and it is just as I expected. Nice size and the initials on the top are the right size for the box. Have a nice compartment section inside that can be removed. Very nice!
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - May 28, 2011
    Very nice quality! The engraving was perfect. I'd order this item again for gift-giving!!
    Perfect gift for the man of your life
    By Jordan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this gift because you know how when men come home they will set their car keys, loose change and drivers license all in different places. So this hopefully keeps it all together so when they leave the next day they know where all their stuff is : )
    Satisfaction
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 2, 2011
    The Men's Personalized Valet Box is beautiful. Very well constructed. Would definitely recommend this item.
    Wonderful
    By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 4th one of these that I have bought and everyone I give it to just loves it. It's a great gift to buy for a man that has everything.
    Very Well Done
    By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I hope my grandson keeps this for a long time. I will be ordering more of these.
    Love it!!!
    By Jeff H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item! It's such a classy addition to my master bathroom and it's so practical!
    Perfect
    By Brandon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my wallet and watch so they'd be stored while I'm sleeping and or not using them. When I first got it, it seemed cheap but feels sturdy. I was disappointed that my wallet wouldn't fit in the box. However, once I removed the bottom liner. I was able to store my wallet and watch inside the box!!
    cute and practical!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pago Pago, HI) - January 7, 2014
    nice woodwork and etching/engravement. it was smaller than i thought, but dimensions were listed in the item description.
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burrillville, RI) - July 15, 2013
    The valet box was just what I wanted for a birthday gift for a young man.
    Nice Wood
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - November 15, 2011
    The engraving was nice and the quality of the wood is good. Not impressed with the quality of the inside. That plasic felt lined insert is not as nice as I would like it to be. But we still are going to send it to some clients for birthdays.
    small and sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 26, 2011
    You can fit 3 watches in weird angles. I got this for a friend instead of a watch box. The writing is pretty.
    good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - February 7, 2011
    Bought for an 8 year old- perfect for younger person. Box quality good but not fond of the plastic insert- would of prefered no insert to plastic.
    Nice Valet Box
    By Latricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This valet box makes a nice gift for a boyfriend, bother, father or a good friend. The engraving was flawlessly done, and it came in a timely manner.
    Great
    By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have to say my son is very picky and usually doesn't except too many gifts from "MOM". I have to say that he will like the valet box because he has moved out on his own and now needs organization! He needed the box!! It looks great. Thank you.
    Nice item
    By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son-in-law for Christmas. It is smaller than I thought it woudl be, and the tray inside is not very deep, but the box itself is a nice personalized item for the dresser or nighttable.
    Nice but small
    By Aislyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This box is very nicely crafted from sturdy wood, but it is not as large inside as I was anticipating. There is a non-removeable insert that is grey felt lined and divides the inside into compartments, but the compartments are shallow and don't hold much. If you are just looking for something for keepsakes, this is perfect. If you are looking for everyday storage for keys/jewelry/watch, it might be too small.
    Best Man gift.
    By MARGARET Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORGANTON, NC) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was thrilled to find this engravable box for our best man. The quality of the box is great, the engraving was perfect, but the divider on the inside was a plastic, which to me cheapened the quality... I would suggest finding a heavier divider.
    light weight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 14, 2012
    design is nice and engraving is nice but wood is light weight-gives it a cheap quality feel to it.
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tellico Plains, TN) - March 2, 2012
    nice box
    Looks nicer in photo
    By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thought this was way too much money for what it is. The box is very chintzy and lightweight. The inside actually contains a cheap plastic tray with dividers that you can almost fit nothing reasonable in. Took the tray out but the wood underneath was not finished and rough so just ended up not giving as a gift at all. Had to keep because of the engraving which was actually well done. Ended up paying slightly more for valet box at the mall which also had engraving and presented as a really nice gift.
    Not the most manly of gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 7, 2012
    I got this as a gift for my dad, but was less than pleased when I opened it up. It's very dainty, and any jewelry he wears would be too big to fit inside of this with the lid closed. Also, the engraved initials were off-center.
    Nice but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - October 15, 2012
    Purchased this for my husband to keep his personal effects in. The box itself is not very big and therefore barely holds a watch. The watch had to be scrunched down and there is not much room for anything else. There is enough room for maybe a few rings and a necklace and/or bracelet. Not very roomy.
    Just ok
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Madera, NM) - February 9, 2013
    I thought this would be better quality, Inside is just plastic. El-cheapo.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved