Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Someone Like You Heart Jewelry Box customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Heart Jewelry Box - Someone Like You Message - 4785
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Made Nana cry...
By Veronica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom just loved this! She read the inscrpition (from my son) & began to cry immediately! This was enough for me, but to make it even better, the construction seems really solid and the price can't be beat! Overall, one of the best purchases I could have made for Mother's Day!
Great Gift anytime
By kaysha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bang for your buck. This box was engraved perfectly and was much bigger than i expected. I was pleasently please and my mother-in-law was so happy with it she cired!
Very Good!
By Bo Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks so nice!
Someone Like You Heart Jewelry Box
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and she loved it. High quality and unique.
So Pretty !!!!!
By adila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice gift for my mom,also bigger in person and I received it exactly what the preview had shown,third time ordering something and and every thing was in exellent condition.
Jewelry Box
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and beautiful piece. I know they will like it.
Bittersweet!
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego Harbor, MI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter from her son, who is 6 yrs. old but is being raised by my husband and I. She lost her parental rights, but has finally gotten her life back on a good path. Although she will never be able to raise her son, she is allowed to visit and spend time with him as long as she stays going in the right direction. So to show our support for the good job she is doing I bought her this box. She was so touched not only by our support, but because of the sentiment on the box. She cried but it was bittersweet, because she was happy, yet sad at the same time. Thank you Personalization mall.
Hit the mark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2012
We purchased this jewelry box for our childrens loving childcare giver who was retiring. This item was very well made and the engraving was beautifully executed. I know she will have this item for a really long time. I had been searching for the words without getting to sappy and this one hit the mark.
Beautifuk wooden box.
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west deptford, NJ) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The products I have ordered on this web site are Fabulous. Beautiful quality and great pricing also.
A Mom's Complete Joy
By Misty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spurlockville, WV) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 14 year old daughter actually got on my account and ordered this jewelry box for me. It is such a sweet gift and very beautiful! I was very overjoyed that she bought me such a sweet gift. Thank you for such great quality and beauty. It has pleased my daughter and myself.
Very beautiful
By Charles A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AE) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice product and shipping was fast. recommend.
Uniquely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, TN) - February 14, 2012
Very pleased with this uniquely beautiful heart shaped jewelry box.
the way the little compartments swing open, gives it that special touch
of enchantment. I couldn't be more pleased to have ordered this as a
special gift for my mother.
Gorgeous Print
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mother for her birthday and she absolutely loved it. I wish I could have personalized it with a special note instead of the already inscribed one, but it's gorgeous! Thanks!!!
Beautiful gift
By Starlett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful with the personalization, a very
nice quality wood. A great gift that I'm going to make even
nicer by adding a surprise piece of jewelry inside!
Perfect Gift
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom who is 81. It was lovely. I was more than I expected in the quality. I know she will love it.
Amazing
By Madison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewelry box for my grandmother, and it well exceeded my expectation. I love the print and the wood. It was amazing. Well worth the money!
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - April 26, 2014
I bought this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom, I love it as I saw it, and hopefully she will love it too. The heart shape of it and how it open Is beautiful. I'm pleased with my order. Thank u personalization mall you make buying so easy.
Lovely Gift for Grandma's from Grandchildren
By Keith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale , IL) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife ordered this for her Mother from our two children for her birthday. My mother-in-law is a jewelry freak and it was the perfect gift to her from the grandchildren. It came within two days of ordering it and was beautifully done. We are giving it 4 stars only because the box top should also be able to open to allow for a little more storage, along with the two flip out sides. This piece is not small but it would make more sense if the top opened, not just the two sides. Other than that, this piece is wonderful! Would wholeheartedly recommend this product as a gift.
Nice box, just wished it were a bit larger
By LaDarci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely box, i ordered it for my daughter last year and she loved it my daughter stays out of state so i did not see it but she emailed me raving at how much she loved me and the box, with that being said, i ordered it again for my sister-in-law. When i got it i liked everything about it but the size, i think it is way too small for an adult, but would be lovely for a child or teen.
heart jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - November 26, 2011
This heart shaped jewelry box is well made and sturdy. It is cute and the writing on it is of good quality...a good buy
Heart Jewelry Box
By Sheimein P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique, a lot bigger than what I thought!
Lovely Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, PA) - May 1, 2012
I purchased this for my mother (who is a very active 92) for Mothers Day! It is very well made, well worth the price and each time she looks at it and reads the message, she will be reminded how much she is loved and treasured. Great size to hold rings or a watch, and pretty enough to just sit and be admired.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasington, DC) - February 11, 2012
Great website! I love to do business with you guys. The product was great and it got to the recipient in a great time.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - April 22, 2012
Good Quality and good keepsake gift.Shipped quickly.I love the design of this Jewelry box and I know that my Mom will to.
Great gift for mom's everywhere
By Grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mom to show my love and appreciation of her and she loves it. It is a good size and awesome design to the drawers of the jewelry box.
nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 6, 2011
My wife and I gave this to my mom. I couldn't believe how nice it was! The box, as mentioned in another review, will be larger than what one would expect. The lettering is really attractive. Shipping is very fast. You won't regret the purchase, and the recipient will certainly treasure it.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - February 20, 2011
Great price, product, service - 100% satisfied with this website and their company!
I love it!
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It's very nice! I would buy it again!
More than what we had expected!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - May 14, 2012
What more can I say??? She absolutely loves it!!! I am very happy to have made her Mother's Day yet with this beautiful jewelry box. Thanks guys!!!! Looking forward to next Mother's Day... ;-)
AMAZING jewelry box!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - June 23, 2012

I am so glad I bought this box for my mom, it's absolutely adorable, and I was not expecting this quality on the box and the writing on it...it was also alot bigger than I expected, a nice suprise. My moms loves it, and I thank you guys for a great product!!! Highly reccomended buy!! @->-
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved