Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site! You offer many beautiful products for every special occasion. I have ordered from Personalization Mall many times through the years and have always been completely satisfied with your...
    ~Annmarie - NY

    Our Love Grows Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Red Glass Suncatcher - 4790
    Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Suncatcher Valentine's Day gift
    By Claudia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like these and my sister and her husband loved theirs but another recipient thought it was worded incorrectly. I disagree.
    Love suncatcher
    By Lois E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this item. It was a gift & receipent loved it as well was perfect and packaged well will shop here again thank you so much Lois
    Very lovely keepsake
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Heights, NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a dear friend from Italy whom I met in 1998....each year we celebrate our anniversary, so to speak....this year I personalized this suncatcher...she was delighted to receive it & I was just as delighted to offer it.....this is such an affordable item and it looks classy....thank you for such an affordable price as well.
    love it
    By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift for couples
    completely satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - March 23, 2013
    I am overjoyed with my purchase. It is an anniversary purchase for my sister and her hubby. Can't wait to give to them. Timely shipping. Would gladly order from here again.
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - February 25, 2013
    The just wed couple loved the gift! Small but very nice.
    "Lovely piece of Art"
    By DOROTHY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for an Anniversary Gift. The words say it all, very well made.
    Looks beautiful hanging on a window with the sun shining through it.
    suncatcher
    By Virginia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is just the sort of novelty the recipient will love.
    Personally I do not like items such as these BUT this is not for me
    Cute Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 20, 2012
    Sweet little gift. Good quality.
    Always nice
    By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What can I say? It's hard to go wrong with a suncatcher. The personalization takes it over the top. My better half loves it and that's always a plus
    Very bright & pretty!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conklin, NY) - November 12, 2011
    This is such a pretty sun-catcher! The red that outlines it is such a bright, vivid color even when there's no sun shining through it. It made a wonderful gift and it gets many compliments when people see it!!
    VERY NICE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - February 21, 2011
    I GOT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER & SON-IN-LAW SOMETHING SMALL FOR VALENTINES DAY AND IT LOOKS SO NICE IN THE WINDOW.
    Very nice little gift
    By Phil B. (Alexandria, VA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great design, nice quality, unique gift. Went over very well with my girlfriend as a Valentine gift. Highly recommend!
    Loved it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - February 11, 2011
    Looks beautiful as it reflects the sunshine through the window.
    Cool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - April 6, 2014
    I would have liked the etching thicker because it is hard to read. Lovely!
    My husband liked it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocksville, NC) - February 16, 2014
    I liked the item and so did my husband. But the text engraved on the sun catcher could be a bit more intense. It is hard to see it when there is no sun.
    Sunshiner
    By kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the item for a gift. They will love it. I was pleased and the personalizing made it more unique.
    nice
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McConnelsville, OH) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with the personalization, but disappointed on the size of it. I was expecting something a little bigger, which was my fault for not reading the description.
    Nice gift
    By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sadorus, IL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a bridal shower gift. It is a very nice product, however, it was smaller than I anticipated. Also, I would have liked to have been able to put the entire date rather than just a year. Overall very happy, nice quality product!
    Lovely and Well made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, TX) - August 25, 2012
    This little Suncatcher is a very nice little gift for someone or for yourself. It is well made and worth the money and engraving is well done. I was disappointed in the gift wrapping that I paid $5.95 for. All it was is a box with a black elastic ribbon around it. For the money I paid I could buy a lot of gift wrap for that price so was not happy about that.
    Suncatcher
    By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, NH) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty suncatcher. The red is very vibrant and will look great in a sunny window. It is a little on the small side but colorful enough to get noticed.
    Sun catcher
    By Frances L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NY) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sun catcher met all our expectations. A little more color to the inscription or perhaps the tree leaves would make it a bit more dramatic.The red is very brilliant on each one. All in all we like it and are gifting it to our family at our wedding. Thanks for a very nice gift idea. My Fiance was taken by it and suggested it as gifts.
    Pleased
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just wish it was a little bigger other than that, very happy.
    Pleased
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just wish it was a little bigger other than that, very happy.
    Suncatcher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - February 13, 2012
    This is very very,very small. I wish it was bigger
    not happy in saint louis
    By LINDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the product is much smaller that I thought and is notof the quality I would have expected. i would not buy it again.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved