Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Love Grows Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Custom Personalized Red Glass Suncatcher - 4790
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very bright & pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conklin, NY) - November 12, 2011
This is such a pretty sun-catcher! The red that outlines it is such a bright, vivid color even when there's no sun shining through it. It made a wonderful gift and it gets many compliments when people see it!!
Love suncatcher
By Lois E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. It was a gift & receipent loved it as well was perfect and packaged well will shop here again thank you so much Lois
Very lovely keepsake
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Heights, NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a dear friend from Italy whom I met in 1998....each year we celebrate our anniversary, so to speak....this year I personalized this suncatcher...she was delighted to receive it & I was just as delighted to offer it.....this is such an affordable item and it looks classy....thank you for such an affordable price as well.
love it
By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for couples
nice
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McConnelsville, OH) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the personalization, but disappointed on the size of it. I was expecting something a little bigger, which was my fault for not reading the description.
completely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - March 23, 2013
I am overjoyed with my purchase. It is an anniversary purchase for my sister and her hubby. Can't wait to give to them. Timely shipping. Would gladly order from here again.
Nice gift
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sadorus, IL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a bridal shower gift. It is a very nice product, however, it was smaller than I anticipated. Also, I would have liked to have been able to put the entire date rather than just a year. Overall very happy, nice quality product!
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - February 25, 2013
The just wed couple loved the gift! Small but very nice.
Always nice
By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say? It's hard to go wrong with a suncatcher. The personalization takes it over the top. My better half loves it and that's always a plus
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - February 13, 2012
This is very very,very small. I wish it was bigger
Suncatcher
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, NH) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty suncatcher. The red is very vibrant and will look great in a sunny window. It is a little on the small side but colorful enough to get noticed.
Lovely and Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, TX) - August 25, 2012
This little Suncatcher is a very nice little gift for someone or for yourself. It is well made and worth the money and engraving is well done. I was disappointed in the gift wrapping that I paid $5.95 for. All it was is a box with a black elastic ribbon around it. For the money I paid I could buy a lot of gift wrap for that price so was not happy about that.
Pleased
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wish it was a little bigger other than that, very happy.
not happy in saint louis
By LINDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product is much smaller that I thought and is notof the quality I would have expected. i would not buy it again.
Sun catcher
By Frances L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NY) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sun catcher met all our expectations. A little more color to the inscription or perhaps the tree leaves would make it a bit more dramatic.The red is very brilliant on each one. All in all we like it and are gifting it to our family at our wedding. Thanks for a very nice gift idea. My Fiance was taken by it and suggested it as gifts.
Pleased
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wish it was a little bigger other than that, very happy.
Sunshiner
By kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the item for a gift. They will love it. I was pleased and the personalizing made it more unique.
suncatcher
By Virginia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is just the sort of novelty the recipient will love.
Personally I do not like items such as these BUT this is not for me
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 20, 2012
Sweet little gift. Good quality.
Suncatcher Valentine's Day gift
By Claudia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like these and my sister and her husband loved theirs but another recipient thought it was worded incorrectly. I disagree.
"Lovely piece of Art"
By DOROTHY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for an Anniversary Gift. The words say it all, very well made.
Looks beautiful hanging on a window with the sun shining through it.
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - February 21, 2011
I GOT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER & SON-IN-LAW SOMETHING SMALL FOR VALENTINES DAY AND IT LOOKS SO NICE IN THE WINDOW.
Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - April 6, 2014
I would have liked the etching thicker because it is hard to read. Lovely!
My husband liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocksville, NC) - February 16, 2014
I liked the item and so did my husband. But the text engraved on the sun catcher could be a bit more intense. It is hard to see it when there is no sun.
Very nice little gift
By Phil B. (Alexandria, VA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great design, nice quality, unique gift. Went over very well with my girlfriend as a Valentine gift. Highly recommend!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - February 11, 2011
Looks beautiful as it reflects the sunshine through the window.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved