Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Great site! I love the photo editing program. The whole site is designed pleasantly and easy to navigate. I enjoyed the site the first time I shopped here and I enjoyed it again now. I'll be back!
    ~Vicki - NY

    Grow With Love Personalized Flower Pot customer reviews

    Personalized Red Flower Pot - Hearts Grow With Love - 4947
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    So very nice
    By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this for my sister for her birthday - can't wait to give it to her - she will love it just like I do - wish somebody would give me one
    Pleasing planter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 18, 2013
    Very unique and cute piece!
    Flowerpot of Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floydada, TX) - February 14, 2013
    I ordered this for my wife for Valentine's Day.. She loves plants and flowers so this was a hit.. The pot is very sturdy and I recommend this as a gift.
    LOVE THIS ITEM
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Washington, KY) - October 2, 2012
    Love this flower pot. It is very pretty and love the personalizatoin. Would LOVE to see it offered in a larger size.
    exactly what I wanted!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchase this as a "thank-you" for a volunteer that does a lot of work for our school. You never know quite what to expect, but it was perfect! The size is what we were looking for, and we were able to put our own message on it that looks great!
    Great Idea!
    By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great idea for a Mother's Day gift. My mom will love it! The kids are excited to plant something in it to give to grandma. It just adds to the excitement that it's personalized!
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - February 15, 2011
    This ad led my daughter and I to believe two pots were eing ordered. It is smaller than I would have liked.
    Great Quality...just a little small
    By Dorene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It really is a very cute pot - heavy and good quality and the etching is beautifully done but just a tad bit smaller than I had pictured.
    Great gift
    By Melita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capron, IL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really happy with this item. It will make a great gift!
    Very nice flower pot
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - June 13, 2011
    I purchased this flower pot for my Mom on her birthday. She received it fast and loved it. It's a very pretty color and is very unique. And the engraving makes it very special. I would reccomend it.
    Love grows
    By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such a hit for Valentines Day! Something different to give to a man. Thank you so much for such creative ideas!
    Personalized flower pot
    By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flower pot turned out perfect. A great gift for anyone!!
    Great gift idea!
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flower pot is a perfect gift idea! Perfect size and the color is amazing. The etching was done beautifully!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved