Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Gift Of Grandmother Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art for Grandmothers & Grandmas - 5166
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RUSSELL, KS) - December 31, 2013
Just as described and got here in a timely manner especially for the holidays!!
Gift for Grandma
By Brandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKC, OK) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! Looked just like it did online and grandma loved it! Came in 4 days. Extremely satisfied!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2012
I was very pleased...the writing was clear and looked very nice.. Recommended purchase!
canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gering, NE) - December 12, 2012
wonderful gift for any grandma! beautiful!
It's Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - January 23, 2012
This turned out darling, we gave it to my mom to hang outside her door at the assisted living center. It's nice we could personalize it!
Loved by Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashport, OH) - August 22, 2011
Bought for my Nana who is very hard to buy for. She usually doesn't say much about any gift we give her but She absolutely loved it this time. She went on and on about how classy it looks and how much it meant to her. Touch your Nana's heart by buying one for her.
good choice
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a close friend who I always have trouble finding the right gift. This was perfect
Poor Craftmanship
By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coudersport, PA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Let me start off by saying i have ordered numerous items from Personalization Mall and have always been very pleased. However when i opened this up i was very dissapointed. The personalized canvas itself was beautiful but its placement over the wood looked terrible. It was so crooked my husband noticed it from across the room. He had to remove the staples and even out the canvas so that it was straight. Over all like i said the canvas was very nice but its placement over the wood was terrible.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved