Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say this is by far the fastest & best service I have ever had. I ordered a baby blanket peronalized & a bottle keeper peronalized & a matching bunny rabbit for a shower...
~Jamie - TN

35 Quotes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug with Custom Quotes - 5169
Average Customer Review: (422 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(342)
4 star:
(56)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Got my value and faster than I expected
By Norm B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a personalized mug for the outgoing leader of our Toastmaster's group. Put it off till the last minute (of course) and had but 1 week to get it; it came in 2 days early, looks great, I'm a fan.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - June 22, 2013
It was better that I expected!
A Quote For Any Mood
By Mary Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third Quotes mug and will certainly not be my last. The quality of the mugs is very nice, but the thing I like best about these is the variety of quotes from which to choose. I have given them as gifts and every time I choose gifts for others, I get one for myself. One time I was buying for 4 of my friends and ended up buying 5: I'm a friend to me, too! Then, two more friends, plus myself, and this time, a beer mug for my friend and another quote mug for me.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - June 15, 2013
I gave this mug to some teachers they love it!
Perfect
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug exceeded my expectations!
A special message
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second mug like this we have ordered . Being able to customize the message on the cup was exactly what I was looking for. The lettering was very clear and exactly as I wanted. The front monogram and name is very bold and just perfect. The recipent was very pleased and it meant a lot to have the message I requested on his mug.
PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUG
By DAWN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUTHERVILLE, MD) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with my personalized coffee mug that I got as a gift for friend. It came out great, was shipped very quickly and price was Great!
They delivered as advertised
By Joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized coffee mug. Nothing spectacular, but the order was processed and the mug delivered in a timely manner and as promised. They provided good communication along the way as to the status of my order and shipping information.
great gifts
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased these personalized mugs as gifts for employee appreciation day. they were beautiful. we were proud to be able to provide our employees with such a lovely gift, without breaking the bank. would definitely recommend.
Perfect Coffee Mug
By Richard E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 15oz mug does quite well in the dishwasher, and has a very ergonomic handle design that is easy on the hands. The graphics and lettering are high quality. This is the 6th mug of this type that I have bought for either myself or a relative, and everyone who receives one is quite pleased with all the factors I mentioned. I definately would -- and will -- purchase another cup from this fine company.

Their merchandize is always packed very well, too, and shipping is swift.
Great gift
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these at graduation for my group of Dale Carnegie class mates. I personally wrote something regarding their growth regarding what we learned over our 12 weeks of working together. I added a quote and then the year on the bottom. They loved them. Super nice heavey mugs. Very pleased.
Great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - May 8, 2013
We ordered this for our granson's graduation. Shipment was very quick and the mug is exactly what we had hoped it would be.
Happy Office Staff
By Ruth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for everyone on my team at work and they loved them. Nice quality and strong mug. Very happy
Came out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - May 3, 2013
Great
Excellent Workmanship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - April 21, 2013
The gift mugs I ordered exceeded expectations. The quality was A+, and the shipping speed was extraordinary. I highly recommend this company.
Personalised Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - April 15, 2013
Thanks for prompt shipping of this mug and a great quote suggestion which we hope will inspire our graduate every time she uses it!
1st time purchaser
By Ruby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first purchase and I am completely satisfied. Ordered mug Thursday and received on following Tuesday. Quality and lettering are excellent.
This will not be my last purchase. Ability to view order prior to purchase is excellent.
Nice size not to big not to small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - April 8, 2013
Nice idea for a personal gift.
Uniquely personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - April 7, 2013
This mug was a perfect showcase for a little poem I had written! I'm always glad to find items for which I can provide my own text, allowing me to create unique and completely personal gifts.
GREAT gift for my Dad
By Mayra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad is a difficult person to shop for. With Christmas just around the corner, I found this website and decided to purchase this mug for my dad. I love the fact that the description of the item was on the mark. The image that the computer produced after my personalization was dead on to the actual item (once I received it) :). Love the way it came, love the quality of the mug. Great purchase
My cup runnith over with satisfaction!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - March 19, 2013
This particular item is a gift, so to tell you how it feels when I use it- I can't. But- I am sastisfied with it's appearance.
Super Swift
By Clara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tne mug came really quickly and was really beautiful
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - February 2, 2013
I absolutely love this mug and what makes it special is that it's personalized. I would highly recommend this company to all of my friends and family. Will definitely order future purchases.
Quality peice
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is of quality
that surpasses others.
And you can't beat the price!
100% SATISFACTION!
By Mark H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a specific coffee cup for a new hire in our office. Personalizationmall.com made sure it arrived as ordered and in perfect time! Thank you!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - January 9, 2013
I love this coffee mug it came out great. I received it days before it was scheduled to show up and I couldn't be happier. I will definitely be ordering more in the future.
Something 'DIFFERENT' for a change!
By Jay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something more unique than the everyday gift; I believe I succeeded.
Co Worker in Tears
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a belated Christmas gift for my coworker she called me at home and told me she was in tears
very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casco, ME) - December 27, 2012
cups are a nice size with easy to hold handles even for those with severe arthritis. great product; just wish it came in color other than brown
exactly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 26, 2012
very happy with the mug looking exactly
as I had ordered, good quality
Employee Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 24, 2012
It was very well received by my staff. They love the personalized touch. I love the reasonable prices and excellent quality!
Really very, very nice
By Kerry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs came out beautifully --imprinted with the quotes I chose. Came quick, look beautiful. Very pleased with my purchase! Highly recommend!
Great mug ! Great gift ! Fun personalization !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 21, 2012
Everyone loves these mugs ! Great gift ! Love them personalized and with different quotes or sentimental message ! Bought this gift over and over again !
Personalized Coffee Mug
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to customize the saying on the mug, it looks great.
perfect on time gift
By Emily E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for one of my best friends. I customized it with his name and our favorite song from wicked. Came in perfect condition and he loves it! Cheap and came right on time!
a great gift for some one who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - December 8, 2012
Nice gift with your personal touch
Good quality merchandise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - December 7, 2012
Arrived 3 days after order submitted. Personalized mugs were well done and of good craftsmanship.
Very nice mugs
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality mugs. Artwork and quotes were perfect. Nice variety of quotes to choose from.
Great Looking Mug
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
No complaints here what so ever. Very nice mug!
Neat - perfect
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I needed.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved