Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. I always order from Personalization Mall. It is easy to order, ships quickly, and the products are always great quality. Thank you.
    ~Stacey - WI

    Family Is Forever Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Family Is Forever Personalized Doormat  - 5175
    Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (58)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    L
    By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family loved this doormat! It's a welcoming addition to their new home's entry. My niece said the kids loves seeing their names on the mat, and are amazed that the names are not written on the mat but part of the fabric! I am happy that my family is happy with this gift!
    I really like this mat
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Heights, NJ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this as a gift and I truly like the look of it...it is subtle and classy in appearance and seems durable too....I have not given it yet, but I cannot think of one negative about this mat. I would definitely order it again as I feel having the family names so discreetly imprinted is a pleasant touch.
    Family Christmas gift
    By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the doormat with the family name printed on. Then all the first names of family, including pets. It was a gift and was conveniently sent straight to the family I was buying it for. It looked great and was loved by the recipients. I will definitely use this idea again.
    One of a kind
    By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend's family. They have a long name that isn't usually found on personalized products. They loved it.
    Doormat
    By Stacy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE IT!! Turned out great....
    Doormat
    By Stacy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE IT!! Turned out great....
    Stunning
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 11, 2013
    This is a really stunning and sophisticated doormat. Beautifuuly done, front and back, excellent quality. My daughter just loved it and so did her husband, they got so excited, both of them, trying to pick just the right spot to put it.
    Awesome Doormat!
    By DIANA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA ROSA, CA) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such an adorable doormat! I got it as a wedding shower gift for my brother, his fiance & their dog. The printing came out beautifully & I was glad to see that the color is more on the brown/tan side than the reddish/rust side it appears to be in the photo. It seems to be of good quality & is quite sturdy, with a nice rubber backing.
    OUR CAT LOVES IT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBURY, NY) - July 21, 2013
    We purchased this mat for our cat, and she is in awe of it!!! She sits/lies on it constantly and watches all the birds, bees and rabbits in the backyard! She is so happy with this very comfortable doormat! In fact, this is her second one!!
    Family is Forever Doormat
    By christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ORANGE, FL) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought it for my daughter and husband-to-be's first house.......love it.......
    Perfect for a Housewarming gift..
    By Sandie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out so perfect and the quality of the door mat was wonderful..It was a purchase for a first home gift and was just the right thing for my son and wife...I loved how I was able to put the info of my choice on it and it came out just as I had requested..Thank you for getting it to me in such a timely manner.
    Simply Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 19, 2013
    This rug is just as discribed. The personalization is such a nice touch and we've received so many compliments on it. Makes for a great Christmas or Birthday present!
    Family Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - December 28, 2012
    Ordered this for some family friends, when it arrived the printing was a little off, not what I've come to expect form Personalization Mall. I contacted them and they immediately made the doormat correct. The family was thrilled and I was pleased to give it to them. The service is wonderful and fast and all items I order are greatly appreciated. Thank-you!
    Perfect Go-To Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - December 8, 2012
    They're sensational when you have no idea what to give for a gift and they arrive within three to four days. Amazing. I have ordered several over time and will continue to do so 'til I saturate my circle of friends/friends. Great product!
    Family Affair
    By Shirley J F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, MO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this mat as a house warming gift for my Daughter. Had her name, my Grandkids name and mine printed on the mat. She absolutely loved it. Had to convince her to leave it down for people to walk on. This is a gift you can't go wrong with. Everyone who has visited her has remarked on how much they like her Family mat.
    Amazing idea
    By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friends Birthday. Can"t wait to give it to her. I love this site
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - March 5, 2012
    Its a gorgeous door mat. Will buy again.
    Better than expected
    By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ad on the website for these rugs does not do them justice. I absolutely love the ones I ordered and will be getting more. Great for gifts!!!
    Awesome Doormat
    By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased two of these, one for my mom and one for my daughter. They love them! On my daughters I included all of her animals too. They are sturdy and hold up very well. Perhaps you could offer different base colors. The white name would look good on any color.
    Love this doormat
    By kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake ariel, PA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received this doormat (very fast shipping also) and couldn't be more pleased with it! Such a cute original design. I only had one person over since putting it out but already got a compliment!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 7, 2012
    Great gift personalized gift!
    Personal and Practical
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Ridge, OH) - December 26, 2011
    I was looking for something personal, yet also very practical, for my brother, sister-in-law and their three sons. They loved seeing all their names on this welcome mat, and it's made of a durable-looking material that looks like it will last for years. Most appropriate for an outdoor porch or entry.
    Very good product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott City, KS) - December 15, 2011
    Very satisfied!! Turned out exactly like I wanted it to!!! Highly recommend!!
    cant wait to order more
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 28, 2011
    Great detail & a reasonable price. Will be ordering maore!
    Personalized doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - November 21, 2011
    This was the perfect present for my husband who recently redid our front door and loves this as the "finishing touch." He almost doesn't want to use it because it will get dirty! Excellent customer service, quality product and fast shipping. I even got to use a coupon that kept the pricing very reasonable.
    Thank you!
    FANTASTIC GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARREN, OH) - November 13, 2011
    THIS IS A WONDERFUL ITEM THAT MAKES THE PERFECT GIFT.
    Looks Great at the front door!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - June 25, 2011
    Family is Forever doormat looks great. The ordering and delivery were easy and fast.
    Family is forever Personalized Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China, TX) - March 5, 2011
    Love the door mats. Purchased for family members and not only had family names printed put also names of their cherished pets. After all pets are family members too. The doormats look great and I feel good about giving a personalized gift.
    Beautiful Rug
    By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this rug as a housewarming gift and was so impressed I ordered one for myself...it's Beautiful!
    They Loved it
    By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City , CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a VERY NICE gift for a family. Even the youngest of the family was excited to have their name on the mat.
    Cherished!
    By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother was so moved by the personalized detail that she refuses to use it for a door mat! It was her favorite Christmas gift.
    love it!
    By Audrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its so well made and so pretty. really makes a statement. This is the 2nd one I have bought. they make perfect gifts.
    Loved the doormat
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingstree, SC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect....a hit for my parents at Christmas! It is a very nice quality and reasonably priced.
    Would give this 10 stars
    By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Timely. Classy. Perfect. As always. Love this company and their work is
    Always Petfect.
    Doormats
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased! I ordered 3 mats for Christmas presents and
    was delighted with the look of each. The quality is not one that would take a lot of wear and tear, but as a decorative, not heavily used item, it is perfect. I recommend this item.

    Elizabeth
    Phoenix, AZ
    Ilene F
    By Ilene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for myself and gave 4 as gifts, everyone just loves it. Wish it was a little better quality, I am concerned about the wear, but wonderful idea and all the kids love finding their names. Well worth price.
    Love it!
    By Dutchin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for our new home & it is a great conversation starter! Not to mention it is very durable & good quality.
    90bday
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this doormat for my dad for his 90th birthday. It is perfect! Having all his children and grandchildren's names on something he will use everyday is a unique and special gift.
    looked great and they loved it
    By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this doormat as a gift to my parents for their anniversary. I put their names, all of my siblings names, and the grandkids' names on it. It turned out looking really good. The quality of the mat seems great, too. My mom absolutely loved it and has already found a place for it at their home.
    Great Product
    By Gena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette , TN) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this item. The color of it was great. This was a gift for my child's teacher and she just loved it. This is a great gift for someone that has everything.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved