Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 30% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Irish Pride Self-Inking Address Stamp customer reviews

Personalized Return Address Stamp - Irish Shamrock - 5178
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Larger lettering
By Maureen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have liked the lettering a little bigger.
Beautiful but Petite
By Sharon A. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love everything about this stamp with one small exception. The lettering is very small! I would have expected it to be larger, similar to a return address label. That being said, I really do love the lettering with the green ink and it doesn't run, which is a delight!! I do recommend this stamp!
fast service!
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at your fast service and accuracy. Thanks!
Self Ink address
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I didn't order it with green ink. I prefer it to be with black Ink.. what can i do?
Self stamper
By Jean K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, IL) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second stamper that I have received, I moved so had to have a new return address. My first stamper was great, so I threw everything away when I got this one, but it leaks, I have to wipe the ink off before I can use it. I know this us not the usual, but somehow it must be cracked or something.
Great design, re-inking not consistant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - December 30, 2014
I love our new address stamp but it was purchased for a high volume of envelopes. After 3 stamps, it needs about a minute to re-ink and apply a enough ink to be legible.
Great Item
By Kacee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy, works great, looks exactly as shown.
:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, NJ) - March 11, 2013
Love it so much and so did my husband!!!
Exactly what I was looking for...
By wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield hts , OH) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will be a nice Christmas surprise for new homeowners
Self inking stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 29, 2011
The stamp works very well. The only issue I had is the shamrock was cut off at the top. The actual stamp itself is off-centered which cut off the shamrock. Because the image does not look like a shamrock when stamped, I will have to return it for another. Other than this, the stamp is well put together.
Birthday gifts
By Mary E M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several items from this company for my father's 90th birthday. Everything I purchased arrived within 3 days. This particular item; the Irish Pride self-inking address stamper was accurately described and a great birthday gift for my father.
I have been a customer of this company for a few years and as always it was a pleasure doing business with them.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved