Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Easter Reflections Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Custom Easter Suncatchers - Easter Reflections Design - 5247
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
What a great keepsake
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great keepsake. I just wish there was a space for the year.
Adorable Easter Egg Suncatchers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, PA) - April 10, 2011
I purchased two of the easter suncatchers for my great-nieces and they are really adorable. They came nicely wrapped in black bags and the window hangers were included. The quality of the products are very good and I am sure that the girls will love them.
Beautiful suncatcher
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these with my son's name on it. I was in love immediately. It was a huge hit for Easter with my mother in law as well. Perfect gift from my son to his Mom Mom. The quality is amazing, the price was just right and it is a wonderful product altogether. The personalization is clear and doesn't look like it will rub off or fade with time.
Good gift
By Lei X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really good. I bought it to my daughter .She said it is so special.
Fantastic!
By Constance S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made, flawless, quick delivery with such professional correspondence. I love this company!
Classy
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La habra, CA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality eggs. Looks nice and classy in the window.
once again : very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARMINSTER, PA) - March 14, 2013
The suncatchers are very cute. I purchased them for my grandsons. The engraving was also done very nicely
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - April 13, 2012
The product was exactly what I saw online. The laser engraving of the name(s) is very well done. I will be using this merchant for all of my future personalization needs.
Easter Message Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - April 9, 2012
Ordered (4) suncatchers for Easter Message 1. HAPPY 2. EASTER 3. (CHILD'S NAME) 4. XO MUM!
1st set came engraved as if engraver was dull - Etched letters & design flaking, uneven etc. (Very surprised as have ordered several of PM's products & always in perfect condition). Contacted PM & sent photo attachments of eggs. (PM's system could not view images & resent, reformatted etc. which was a real nuisance as images kept returning each day in PM's replies). PM resent & I received replacements in perfect condition & in time for Easter. Thank you PM Customer Service! Gave 4 stars as PM's quality control lacking in this instance - which caused everyone time & trouble to resolve.
Classy keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkins, MN) - April 4, 2012
The suncatcher eggs are very attractive and make a nice personalized Easter keepsake. Each egg comes in its own pouch which is nice for gift giving. Once again, the order arrived quickly and in perfect condition.
Beautiful
By Alicyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like they look. Gat them for my grandchildren, They have them in their windows and see them everyday. Love sharing with them a symbol of my love.
They are just GREAT!!
They were a gift
By Trish C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my sister's 3 daughters. I wanted to get them something that will last and they will get to bring out every year at Easter. My sister said they were pretty. I have not seen them in person.
Sun catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine Beach , FL) - March 31, 2012
Cute and special. Another great keepsake for my grandson with his initials.
Top quality
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renfrew, PA) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and well made.
LOVE EVERYTHING IVE ORDERED
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything i have ordered from personalization mall, shipping is fast and affordable. My son has a unique name so I love to personalize things for him and this website makes it very easy and you get to preview it which makes it so easy
Incredible!
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST CHESTER, OH) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five suncatchers. They arrived very quickly, they were beautifully inscribed, in short, - a wonderful, personal keepsake for grandchildren's Easter basket. Thank you.
Just beautiful!
By Nina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 and am very pleased! They look just beautiful hanging in my kitchen window!
I love these Easter Reflections
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these Suncatchers - they look beautiful and what I like mostly is the beautiful pouch they come in. It will make a great gift. I recommended your web site to some of my friends.
easter
By Shopper (South Abington Township, PA) - April 14, 2012
Beautiful suncatcher reasonable too
grandkids loved them
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent these to our grandkids in WA. as their parents don't want them having candy ~~ so these were a perfect gift for them for Easter!
cute
By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this are very nice but not really my idea of a suncatcher. :( still very cute though.
Easter Decorations
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both designs are very pretty but would have been nice to be able to have more characters. Some names are long!
EASTER SUNCATCHERS
By Patrica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornhurst, PA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Etching on 2 of the 5 eggs we ordered was not perfect...was not centered on one egg and on another it was not as crisp as we would have liked it to be. They are very cute though. Were a llittle smaller than I expected but real glass and did make a wonderful decoration. Not something you see in everywindow. A little bit pricey at near $9 each. I would buy then again if they were cheaper.
Abso-Lovely
By Marilyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are exactly as pictured. The etching of the names was perfect. Totally delighted!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - March 28, 2012
I ordered one of these just to see how it turned out - it was great! My child's name is NEVER found on any of the stock personalized items in any store, so this was a special treat. Excellent quality - very pleased!!
Love it!!!
By Caroline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this to my brother's little 1yr old girl for Easter. Her mother loved it, I'm so happy. The other reviews helped me make my decision. A great gift idea and keepsake for the little ones!
Beautiful Decorations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - March 30, 2013
The suncatchers are beautiful, yet simple. I love them!
perfect gift for my mother
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great price! looks great! what a clever easter idea
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - March 31, 2012
I purchased four of these suncatchers as Easter gifts. When they arrived they were just to beautiful to keep out of sight until Easter. They are hanging beautifully in the windows of my home for my children and other family members to enjoy. I would recommend this to anyone with windows that have the sun shine through!
great presents
By Esther F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Efland, NC) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized butterfly easter eggs with my granddaughters' names on them. The seven-year-old loved hers and the 1-year-old frowned and pushed it away. She can't read her name on it yet. I know their mother, my daughter, will keep the personalized suncathers for them and maybe the little one will appreciate it later.
I think they are great.
Easter
By EMILY O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLEDAD, CA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. Very cute and special. Especially for first time Easters for family members. Makes everyone feel special.
Suncatchers
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandkids. I was pleased with the product and the sturdiness of it. I know the girls will be excited to receive this.
Pretty ornaments
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grandchildren loved seeing their names on these little suncatchers hanging in the window! They came in little velvet storage bags for safe keeping between Easters!
Great gift!
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents as an Easter presents from the kids. They loved it and it's so unique! The quality, as always, was excellent. Highly recommended.
Wonderful Easter
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the 2 glass eggs, that I purchased. We had a grand daughter 2 weeks before Easter and did not know her name. When the baby was born they decided to spell her name in a different way. The only way I was going to ever get something with her name was to order it. I was elated with the quality of my purchase and thrilled to have it in the alotted time indicated. Thanks for the wonderful quality and the workmanship. My 2 grandchildren were just thrilled, or maybe it was there mom to have personal egg sun catchers.
Thanks again for a wonderful product.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved