Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My 1st Communion Personalized Hankie customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Handkerchief - 5250
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Keepsake Gift
By Georgia K W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this hankie for my granddaughter's First Communion and it arrived on time as promised and the hankie was of exceptional fine quality, delicate crocheting all around the edges and the imprinting was perfect and also excellet quality. It will be a wonderful keepsake of her special day and may even be used again someday, for a wedding keepsake. I was so proud and happy that she loved it & carried it in her little purse at church. We are very pleased grandparents.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - May 9, 2011
Excellent condition, Personalization was exactly as described. Good quality hankie. Made a very special gift for my niece's communion
A treasured keepsake
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, IL) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our granddaughter who is making her First Holy Communion in May. We wanted her to have a keepsake, that someday, she could carry with her on her wedding day. This hanky was personalized in such a delicate manner and will be a treasure of a life time for our granddaughter, filled with love, from her maternal grandparents. The material used for this hanky was one of very high quality. Thank you, Personalization!
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - March 18, 2011
I hope that my granddaughter will keep this memento for her wedding day.
The personalization wording is so beautiful. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Perfect Gift for 1st Communion
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NY) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
No one else had thought of this beautiful token for my neice for her 1st Communion. It was the perfect final touch for the little angel. She will have a beautiful keepsake.
communion hankie
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well done.
Perfect gift
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was absolutely wonderful, and the handkerchief beautiful.
Beautiful gift
By gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NJ) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Grand daughter. It is so beautiful and even though its for her 1st Communion she can use it for other special occasions. So glad I made this purchased
Very Nice Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - March 15, 2016
I was very pleased with this handkerchief. The lace is very pretty and looks like hand tatting. The printing and overall presentation is excellent. Far exceeded my expectations.
Hankies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 14, 2016
Absolutely precious and excellent quality
Exceptionally pretty...
By Vicky O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ravenna, OH) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this hankie for my 8 yr old niece for her first communion. The item is very well made and the embroidery is beautiful. The personalization made it perfect for a gift. I love it...my niece will love it too!
my granddaughter's gift of love
By Vernice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the size of it....perfect for a little girl...the hankie is a beautiful bright white color...the printing was crisp and sharp. My granddaughter is a little girl in every sense of the word. She is extremely sentimental just like her mother and myself. She will definitely make the hankie a part of her personal box. I am sure this hankie will be the "something old" on her wedding day and a way for her Nana and Pop-Pop to be a part of such a wonderful day.....please buy it I PROMISE you will not be disappointed in any way
excelence
By Luis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
today I received my order I'm very please the product is exceeding my expectations(personalized hankies)thanks I will recommend to my friends
Granddaughter Pleaser
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handkerchiefs were the perfect gift for my granddaughters; one day it will be embedded in their bridal bouquets.
1st. communion hankie
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely and unique gift to give. The hankie is a gentle reminder of days gone by with it's lovely lace edging and soft touch. I quite liked it. It will be kept long past many other gifts given on that day.
1st communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greeley, IA) - April 8, 2013
This is very delicate, fancy handkerchief that will be a keepsake for years for a friend's daughter making her first communion. I did not want to spend a lot, but still wanted sopmething nice to give besides money. And this was perfect. It is absolutley beautiful. Any little girl would love to have it in her bible, or where ever she decided to store it.
Beautiful
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A keepsake for sure.
Keepsake
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, IL) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this hankie and was very impressed with the quality and workmanship. A wonderful remembrance for my granddaughter for her First Communion Day. This item was sent quickly and packaged with care. I am very happy with this purchase and will not hesitate to order again.
Just Perfect
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hankies are just perfect...lovely work! I was so surprised how quickly they arrived......less than a week! Thank you so much for the beautiful hankies, the great price, and the super fast shipping!!
First Communion
By Roberta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a first communion gift for my granddaughter. It is beautiful! The poem and her name printed on the hankie are clear and well done. I like the fact that this is something she can keep and use on her wedding day. It arrived within two weeks as promised.
Remember that special day hanky
By Hazel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made my First Communion 40years ago, and I still have the handkerchief that was hand made and embroidered for me. I always wished to get my little girl the same keepsake, so I was thrilled to find such a beautifully customized handkerchief. The quality is superb, and actually looks better in real life. I loved it and would definately recommend to my family. I got her 2 hankys, in case she lost one. It is worth it.
Customer Testimonial
By Marie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased two of your First Communion hankies for my grand-niece and a special friend's daughter. I love them and the fact that I could personalize them with their names and who the hankie was from. I found the quality for the money to be quite nice.
First Communion Hankie
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for ny my niece, who will be receiving her First Communion in a few weeks. It is very nicely made, and the personalized monogramming looks very nice. I decided to mail it to my sister, so she could give it to my neice the morning of her communion, before leaving for church. I am very satisfied with this purchase.
Sentimental and creative gift, looks expensive.
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hankie has a nice border and fine grade material, print is beautiful and wording is nice, also allows you 2 lines for custom print.
I'm hoping to create a "tradition" and have this hankie be used and carefully saved as the "something old" for her wedding day. It's all about sentiment!
It's perfect for every little girl !
By Lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for having such a thoughtful keepsake item in your product line. The hankie is so sweet and lovely - the lace around the edge is a very nice finishing touch. The wording is so special and with her name and date on it too, my granddaughter, Olivia is going to love this! I'm planning on framing it right after her First Communion day.
She can hang it in her bedroom and save it for her wedding some day in the VERY distant future!!
CKL
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is lovely! Very "girly"
A real keepsake
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the hankie. It is just beautiful. My granddaughter will have it forever and mabey use it when she gets married.
Wonderful Keepsake Item
By Susan G. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality hankie and personalization. Packaged nicely too. I'm looking forward to giving this as a gift.
WONDERFUL GIFT!!!!
By MAUREEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VERONA, PA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This first communion hankie was a wonderful special first communion gift for my niece...i was extremely pleased w/the hankie itself AND w/the personalization...will be a keepsake
Wish it was gift ready
By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice, but arrived in a plastic bag and not ready to be given as a gift. I would have liked it in an appropriate gift box, ready for me to wrap. I had a hard time finding the appropriate sized box to present to my granddaughter for her communion. I used the handerchief in lieu of a greeting card and it presented more of a problem than I expected.
1st Communion Hankie
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first communion hankie came out beautiful! I am so excited to give this to my daughter for her communion. I look forward to putting this away for her wedding day afterward!
Little disappointed
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell Hall, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this but was disappointed that it was not presented in a box or something else. I searched everywhere to find something suitable for it to fit in but came up empty.
Hankie
By Stacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The linen was a good quality, the lace was nice - Would buy again
This hankie is perfect!
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my Goddaughters and nieces for their communions. Such a special item for remembrance. The personalization and quality of the hankie were more than I expected. I'm so glad I found this gift!
Very satisfied customer
By Carmela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order for "My 1st Communion, Personalized Hankie" for my granddaughter and I must say I was nervous to purchase the item on line as sometimes seeing the item on screen is not always exactly what you will receive but here I must say what I received is exactly what was shown and the quality is just super. I thank you PersonalizationMall.com for not only the quick delivery but the excellent service too!

I know my granddaughter will treasure this a lot! I most definitely recommend this gift for 1st Communion as you also have different verus to choose from so makes a great memoriable gift.

I am truly a very satisfied customer and will be a repeat customer for sure!

Carmela
Montreal, Cananda
Pretty & Dainty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 17, 2011
Bought for my nieces First Holy Communion. The personalization was perfect. The hankie is very pretty. Loved it.
Hankies
By FRAN Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT HOLLY, NC) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these and am very happy! The lettering was beautiful!
Wonderful gift!
By Lacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hankie makes a truely wonderful gift! The high quality and free personalization make this a fantastic bargain. It is a keepsake that my niece will treasure always.
first communion personalized hankie
By Doris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grand-daughter will cherish this hankie for a lifetime.The hankie and personalization is beautiful.I can always count on my order being on time.Everything I have ordered has arrived earlier.
Communion Hnakerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, CT) - May 21, 2011
I want to thank you so much for having this item available. My granddaughter was really surprised and very pleased with this item for a rememberance of her First Commumion.

The workmanhip was very good and the appearance was wonderful. My daughter was very surprised and pleased also.

Thanks again for this item and the quickness in which I was able to receive it. It will be cherished always by my granddaughter.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved