Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Family Characters Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Family Characters Personalized Ceramic Cookie Jar - 5317
Average Customer Review: (614 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
FAMILY COOKIES
By Sherlyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar I ordered is adorable! The characters are too cute!
The cutest thing I ever bought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn, PA) - August 18, 2013
I absolutely loved the personalized cookie jar I ordered. it was a gift for my son & family, and they loved it too. My Granddaughters were so excited - saying "look that is us" There was a nice amount of figures to choose from - so I was able to match them pretty close - even the red hair for my daughter in law. It is totally worth the price - it is not only cute but very good quality and nice size. I could not be happier with my purchase.
*love*
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Hills, NY) - August 12, 2013
Great quality and the characters are SO cute. I bought it as a housewarming gift and the recipients loved it! The kids have allergies, so I filled it with fruit snacks before giving it to them.
My Client Loved It!!!
By Tabitha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this snack jar as a gift for my clients new home. I am a Realtor so I love using personalization mall to give my clients customized and personalized gifts. My clients were so happy with this product because they didn't have anything in their new home with their names on it...

Another happy customer!
Just ordered one for a housewarming gift!
By Kathryn P. (Owasso, OK) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and her family just bought a new house and I thought it would make a fun thing for their new kitchen! Can't wait to deliver it when they move in April!
Eye catching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , CA) - December 31, 2012
2nd one purchased! Great value!
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - December 31, 2012
As always, I am totally satisfied with Personalization Mall.com! The cookie jar is beautiful. I put cookies and recipes in it for a gift.
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 30, 2012
Very beautiful elegant cookie jar. The characters were adorable and made everybody want one when they seen it.
Where are the cookies?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williford, AR) - January 1, 2013
My daughter and her family were so excited about the cookie jar they received for Christmas from me. My son-in-law is a red head and when he saw his red headed figure he just laughed! My grandson asked, "Where are the cookies?"
It was very well done .. Colors looked good and it had a pretty finish. Kids were very excited. It is now sitting in their kitchen waiting for cookies!
Great gift for any family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - March 7, 2013
I bought this for my niece and everyone loved it. Specially her kids. Adding the names of family members make it really special!!!
love the cookie jar
By rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clyde, OH) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)

great value,love the uniqueness will be ordering more for presents in the future


AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winnemucca, NV) - January 11, 2013
Iam Thrilled To Give This as A Gift to my daughter and her Cute Family!
I will continue to Purchase from this company, Just Perfect!
cookie jar
By theresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cookie jar
Very Descriptive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - April 2, 2011
I love this cookie jar because it dispalys my entire family. My children actually laughed when they saw the characters that portrayed each of us. I just wish you could add your pets also!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - December 14, 2015
I ordered this as a christmas gift. It came very quickly and looks just as it did in the picture. I am sure they are going to love this.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - March 21, 2011
This is so cute! I love that we can put the whole family and choose hair color that matches us! Would definitely recommend this to others!
Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island,, NE) - December 10, 2015
The family was surprised and excited to see the Christmas gift be bought on line at, Personal/zation. It was the perfect gift for this young family. They all laughed when they saw their picture and name. Thank you, I could not have found a better gift.
Wonderful Gift
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift. It is just beautiful. Everything on it is perfect. What an unusual gift to give a family, that will hopefully last a lifetime.
Great Mother's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 23, 2011
All Mother's will love this...Very nice.!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLATHE, KS) - December 5, 2015
This is my second time ordering items and again I am not disappointed. Wonderful quality and the images are so great. Would be nice to have additional people designs to choose from but you can't go wrong ordering from this company or this item.
What a wonderful gift!
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Valleys, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It doesn't get any cuter than this. I purchased one for my good friend's birthday and was so impressed with the product, I ordered another one for a different gift! If I wasn't on a diet, I'd order one for myself!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, VT) - January 10, 2011
I bought 2 of these cookie jars for family members and the response was excellent. They were the perfect size and the family characters were so cute. They made great gifts.
Great Product
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, NY) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my childrens grandmother. It read " Cookies for the grandkids" with all 6 kids names. She LOVED it!! Very cute! The cookie jar was great quality also.
Helpful Tips
By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st augustine, FL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 3rd one i have bought and the reaction from family has been amazing! I will keep buying this as a gift for family or friends every year.
Great Buy!
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the cookie jars we ordered and gave as Christmas presents. The kids love getting personlized items. The names looked great and this item is a good value for the money.
The perfect snack jar
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 5, 2011
It is perfect. The characters are adorable and the lid closes securely keeping the cookies fresh. I plan on buying more for gifts.
UK Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 1, 2011
Absolutely love this product! I had looked for a cookie jar that I could personalise as a gift. Couldn't find anything in the UK and then came across this! Loved it so much that I had it shipped to my relatives, who were holidaying in Florida, who then brought it back to the UK for me. The recipient absolutely loves it. Brilliant idea. And very well made.
Personalization Mall is the BEST!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 11, 2015
I ordered six of these cookies jars as Christmas gifts for our family. They came this week, and I CANNNOT WAIT to give them. They are awesome! I plan to make some homemade cookies to put in each of them. I think the families they are going to - parents and children - will all love them. THANK YOU AGAIN, Personalization Mall, for making our gift giving something special and fun for not only those receiving your gifts, but for us who give them. You are the BEST!
2cd order of cookie jar
By Erma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this product for my daughter for Christmas first time, lol, low and behold an unexpected-unplanned "whoops" happened, so Nana (I) order'd the second one to have the newest family member's name put on, can't play favorite's. Also the first one just got broken, so it worked out great, Kids absalutely love and treasure this gift. It is AWSOME.
Love It More If Only...
By Toni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chetopa, KS) - July 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized cookie jar for my son and family when my granddaughter was born. It is everything the ad promised.

There will be a new baby joining the family in October. I wish I could purchase a decal of a baby boy to add to the cookie jar.
Great family gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, TX) - August 16, 2011
I loved these cookie jars. I purchased five of them to give as family gifts for Christmas. I can't wait for them to see the cookie jars. They are going to love them.
I also got Pappy a blanket with all his grandkids names on it. He lives and breathes for his grandchildren.
























































Love this cookie jar
By cassy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift that anybody would love. Highly recommend!
All time favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - August 22, 2011
I saw this from a friends house and I looked it up on the internet. It was a good any occassion gift. I bet the receiver would be pleased w/ it.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 18, 2015
I ordered it for my friend's birthday and I just love it!! It's bigger than I thought and very well made with very accurate characters. I'm now planning to order 3 more as Christmas gifts for my in-laws and for myself. Just so cute and perfect!
Great Feature for Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - October 28, 2015
I love this jar! It is the perfect size and the personal attributes won me over. I love that I could have something personalized that will probably remain in my home for many years to come, as long as it holds up. It is a great idea for gift giving. My family has been asking where to get the same exact jar from. Everyone wants one for their home.
Adorable
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect
Just as described
Great quality
Luv it!
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived quicker than expected. It was exactly as described. I love it. Visitors notice and love it too. I especially appreciate the option for brown people.
Very Cute
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my kids/grand kids and they loved it. My son even liked it and he does not get excited about most gifts.
One pleased mom
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress , TX) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted an authentic cookie jar. I wanted the kids to come home from school and enjoy the simple pleasure of lifting the lid of a jar for that very special treat. This jar is sturdy. I love that it is particularly personalized for our family with our names. I especially loved the option for the darker hues to represent different nationalities.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved