Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Family Characters Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Family Characters Personalized Ceramic Cookie Jar - 5317
Average Customer Review: (590 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(544)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
excellent
By INGRID R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIR LAWN, NJ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was I expected,very good quality; perfect gift to your mom, grandma etc
Made my mother in law smile
By nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (searcy, AR) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! My mother in law LOVED it. Shipping was much faster than I expected and this cookie jar even made it in time for Christmas. I highly recommend this item. The lettering looked good and sharp, and the characters are too cute. The only thing I would change would be to add a greater variety of characters to select from. Other than that, can't think of a thing I'd change!
super unique and great gift!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was so surprised when I sent her family one of these....I love that you can pick the hair color and skin type of each member...she had to call me and ask how they could know their hair colors, and I thought it was so funny!!

these are nice quality. a friend gave one to me and we will cherish it forever.

fast shipping, good products, easy transaction. great experience overall and i will shop again here. thanks!!
Cookie Jar
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her family were very happy with the cookie jar, is big and and they send it well protected and the letters in the names are big enough, I will order some more personalized products!
Helpful Tips
By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st augustine, FL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 3rd one i have bought and the reaction from family has been amazing! I will keep buying this as a gift for family or friends every year.
Great Gift
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was totally awesome, got it for my Sister she loved it
cookies jar
By Trang H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the jar is very pretty. i like it
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - March 21, 2011
This is so cute! I love that we can put the whole family and choose hair color that matches us! Would definitely recommend this to others!
Love It More If Only...
By Toni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chetopa, KS) - July 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized cookie jar for my son and family when my granddaughter was born. It is everything the ad promised.

There will be a new baby joining the family in October. I wish I could purchase a decal of a baby boy to add to the cookie jar.
Absolutely unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - March 15, 2015
The product looks exactly as the preview image. Very happy with the product.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 13, 2011
So glad I found your website! This cookie jar is the cutest thing ever!!
Service was excellent and so is the product!
2cd order of cookie jar
By Erma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this product for my daughter for Christmas first time, lol, low and behold an unexpected-unplanned "whoops" happened, so Nana (I) order'd the second one to have the newest family member's name put on, can't play favorite's. Also the first one just got broken, so it worked out great, Kids absalutely love and treasure this gift. It is AWSOME.
great quality, cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - February 16, 2015
Came quick and just as pictured. Great gift.
Great family gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, TX) - August 16, 2011
I loved these cookie jars. I purchased five of them to give as family gifts for Christmas. I can't wait for them to see the cookie jars. They are going to love them.
I also got Pappy a blanket with all his grandkids names on it. He lives and breathes for his grandchildren.
























































Very nice
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was a real hit! Much bigger than expected and very cute!
Wonderful Gift
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift. It is just beautiful. Everything on it is perfect. What an unusual gift to give a family, that will hopefully last a lifetime.
Great Mother's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 23, 2011
All Mother's will love this...Very nice.!
Very Descriptive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - April 2, 2011
I love this cookie jar because it dispalys my entire family. My children actually laughed when they saw the characters that portrayed each of us. I just wish you could add your pets also!
Very Cute
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my kids/grand kids and they loved it. My son even liked it and he does not get excited about most gifts.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 4, 2011
I gave this cookie jar to my son and his family. I have not seen it personally but was told it was a winner. I would definitely recommend it.
One pleased mom
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress , TX) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted an authentic cookie jar. I wanted the kids to come home from school and enjoy the simple pleasure of lifting the lid of a jar for that very special treat. This jar is sturdy. I love that it is particularly personalized for our family with our names. I especially loved the option for the darker hues to represent different nationalities.
Luv it!
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived quicker than expected. It was exactly as described. I love it. Visitors notice and love it too. I especially appreciate the option for brown people.
Great
By Gaylene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadus, MT) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jars are awesome and have the seals in the lids.
Great Gift for Grandmothers
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was beyond what was expected. It has ended up being a top hit at Christmas.
Cookie Jar was Great!
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the personalization and the jar itself was great.
Family Jewel....
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, MI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 jars for the Christmas of 2010. My brothers loved their new cookie jars. It will be cherished forever as a family jewel and passed down for generations. The cookie jar is heavy and durable, pictures as well as the artwork are beautiful. Prices are great, fast shipping and great communications between the company and the consumer. I have purchased several items over the years and have never been disappointed. You will be very happy....Tammy
Very Pleased
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the cookie jars I ordered. They arrived in time. I received great feedback from the family I purchased it for. My family also had a great time putting it together. Really like this item. I am planning on ordering more in the future!
Wonderful gift
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and was well pleased. Shipping was very quick and I plan to order more from this company.
Fantastic!
By Kimberly Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was a gift for my boyfriend's parents. The jar is a great size and I was very impressed at the quality of the personalization. I wish there were more characters to choose from, but it all worked out very well. The packaging was great and the shipping was speedy. The lid is also great and snugly seals the jar. It is a very great quality jar.
Great cookie jars!!
By Anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized cookie jars I ordered. The characters are cute and colorful, which makes the whole cookie jar. Very happy with the quality!
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar is of high quality, the characters are really cute. I just love it!! It is perfect.
Great product, great company!
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd item we've ordered for ourselves from PersonalizationMall.com. We've also ordered a few items as gifts. We have been very pleased with the entire proces...ease of ordering from website, quick processing and shipment, items arrive well packaged.

The "personalization" always looks great and as it was represented in the ordering process. Most importantly, the items are always so excitedly received by recipients!!

Would highly recommend this website to order items for yourself and to give as gifts, you'll be glad you did.

Happy Holidays!!!
Great Gift Idea
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized for my daughter & family. They loved it! Wish it was just a little bigger in size to fit more cookies, but makes for a great gift idea. Quality product and great service!
Wonderful gift!
By Tristine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdsboro, PA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was a Christmas gift for my daughter-in-law. She loved it! My daughter is expecting her first child in August and I promised her one once she knows what the baby's name will be! Great gift!
Great Cookie Jar
By Robert V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children and grandchildren really enjoyed this gift. I wish there were a way to change the hair color on the pictures, but it is a good gift to give.
nice personalized gift
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased when I received this item. I am looking forward to giving this gift to the family I bought it for. It came out very nice.
Treat Jar
By Noreen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized treat jar I bought for my grandsons. Very cute! And they love seeing their names on the jar and the characterzations of themselves. The treat jar is the perfect size. I was impressed with the quality and the fact that it is airtight. Once I placed my order, everthing went according to schedule. I received my purchase on the projected day, just in time for Christmas. I must admit, I was late in ordering but PersonalizationMall.com was very efficent sending the product out without me paying for expedited fees. Only thing I would like to see is "pets" added to the choices of characters. I have grandpuppies that need a "treat jar"!
nice jar
By Melika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I figured that the cookie jar wouldn't really be that nice but when my family opened it at christmas we were pleasantly surprised with a good quality cookie jar that we will use for years to come. it even has a seal so that it is almost air tight. Of course everyone was touched with the personalization and it has a permanent home on the kitchen counter.
Cookie Jar
By Carol E D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the 2 cookie jars I ordered. The gifts were a bit hit! The kids loved seeing their names! My order was received quickly and packed very well. I would recommend these to anyone who wants something unique.
Adorable, good quality cookie jar!!!
By Laurel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as a gift and I think it was a big hit! The cookie jar was very cute, the personalization was all right on and it seems to be very durable and good quality. Will purchase personalized items again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved