Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Characters Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Family Characters Personalized Ceramic Cookie Jar - 5317
Average Customer Review: (608 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just ordered one for a housewarming gift!
By Kathryn P. (Owasso, OK) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and her family just bought a new house and I thought it would make a fun thing for their new kitchen! Can't wait to deliver it when they move in April!
Great gift for any family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - March 7, 2013
I bought this for my niece and everyone loved it. Specially her kids. Adding the names of family members make it really special!!!
love the cookie jar
By rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clyde, OH) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)

great value,love the uniqueness will be ordering more for presents in the future


Housewarming
By Leanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wagoner, OK) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cookie jar was the PERFECT housewarming gift. The new homeowners absolutely loved the cookie jar.
FAMILY COOKIES
By Sherlyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar I ordered is adorable! The characters are too cute!
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - July 18, 2013
This was the third time I have ordered a gift from this site. I have always been pleased with the product,service and the pricing. Being able to give a personalized gift makes it very special.
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - April 13, 2013
I ordered The cookie jar for a housewarming gift for a relative in another part of the country so have not actually seen the product but the recipients loved it. The children of the family were amazed and asked how did they know what we looked like? It was a big hit.
Perfect snack/cookie jar!
By Lovelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister for Christmas and she loved it! She has 5 children & each lil'character was very cute & the names were spelled correctly. I think this is something she'll cherish for years to come.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - March 21, 2011
This is so cute! I love that we can put the whole family and choose hair color that matches us! Would definitely recommend this to others!
What a wonderful gift!
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Valleys, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It doesn't get any cuter than this. I purchased one for my good friend's birthday and was so impressed with the product, I ordered another one for a different gift! If I wasn't on a diet, I'd order one for myself!!
The perfect snack jar
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Very Descriptive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - April 2, 2011
I love this cookie jar because it dispalys my entire family. My children actually laughed when they saw the characters that portrayed each of us. I just wish you could add your pets also!
Very Cute
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my kids/grand kids and they loved it. My son even liked it and he does not get excited about most gifts.
Wonderful Gift
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift. It is just beautiful. Everything on it is perfect. What an unusual gift to give a family, that will hopefully last a lifetime.
Great Mother's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 23, 2011
All Mother's will love this...Very nice.!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 5, 2011
It is perfect. The characters are adorable and the lid closes securely keeping the cookies fresh. I plan on buying more for gifts.
Helpful Tips
By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st augustine, FL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 3rd one i have bought and the reaction from family has been amazing! I will keep buying this as a gift for family or friends every year.
Great Gift
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was totally awesome, got it for my Sister she loved it
cookies jar
By Trang H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the jar is very pretty. i like it
Great Product
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, NY) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my childrens grandmother. It read " Cookies for the grandkids" with all 6 kids names. She LOVED it!! Very cute! The cookie jar was great quality also.
UK Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 1, 2011
Absolutely love this product! I had looked for a cookie jar that I could personalise as a gift. Couldn't find anything in the UK and then came across this! Loved it so much that I had it shipped to my relatives, who were holidaying in Florida, who then brought it back to the UK for me. The recipient absolutely loves it. Brilliant idea. And very well made.
Great Buy!
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the cookie jars we ordered and gave as Christmas presents. The kids love getting personlized items. The names looked great and this item is a good value for the money.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, VT) - January 10, 2011
I bought 2 of these cookie jars for family members and the response was excellent. They were the perfect size and the family characters were so cute. They made great gifts.
great gift
By Violet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift for a friend. She and her daughter loved it. The jar was good size- not too small. The quality was also good- not cheap looking. Saw another jar online for half the price. However, not nearly as nice as this jar. Big believer in "you get what you pay for."
Loved it.
Great Purchase!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized cookie jars as Christmas gifts. I wanted to get a jump start on shopping. They were delivered in less than a week and look amazing. Very personal and super cute for a growing little family. I would highly recommend this product.
Love this cookie jar
By cassy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift that anybody would love. Highly recommend!
"best gift I have ever gotten"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - September 24, 2011
I bought this cookie jar for my sister and her family. The loved it. Personalizing it makes it so unique and special!
Stays fresher, longer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - October 22, 2011
I have never been disappointed in any of my purchases from Personalization Mall. This cookie jar has a very tight seal which keeps everything fresh for a long time. Great for gifts.
Cute Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - October 18, 2011
I am constantly amazed at how fast I receive my items! Very cute jar!
Great Feature for Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - October 28, 2015
I love this jar! It is the perfect size and the personal attributes won me over. I love that I could have something personalized that will probably remain in my home for many years to come, as long as it holds up. It is a great idea for gift giving. My family has been asking where to get the same exact jar from. Everyone wants one for their home.
All time favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - August 22, 2011
I saw this from a friends house and I looked it up on the internet. It was a good any occassion gift. I bet the receiver would be pleased w/ it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 4, 2011
I gave this cookie jar to my son and his family. I have not seen it personally but was told it was a winner. I would definitely recommend it.
One pleased mom
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress , TX) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted an authentic cookie jar. I wanted the kids to come home from school and enjoy the simple pleasure of lifting the lid of a jar for that very special treat. This jar is sturdy. I love that it is particularly personalized for our family with our names. I especially loved the option for the darker hues to represent different nationalities.
Luv it!
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived quicker than expected. It was exactly as described. I love it. Visitors notice and love it too. I especially appreciate the option for brown people.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 13, 2011
So glad I found your website! This cookie jar is the cutest thing ever!!
Service was excellent and so is the product!
Great family gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, TX) - August 16, 2011
I loved these cookie jars. I purchased five of them to give as family gifts for Christmas. I can't wait for them to see the cookie jars. They are going to love them.
I also got Pappy a blanket with all his grandkids names on it. He lives and breathes for his grandchildren.
























































2cd order of cookie jar
By Erma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this product for my daughter for Christmas first time, lol, low and behold an unexpected-unplanned "whoops" happened, so Nana (I) order'd the second one to have the newest family member's name put on, can't play favorite's. Also the first one just got broken, so it worked out great, Kids absalutely love and treasure this gift. It is AWSOME.
Love It More If Only...
By Toni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chetopa, KS) - July 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized cookie jar for my son and family when my granddaughter was born. It is everything the ad promised.

There will be a new baby joining the family in October. I wish I could purchase a decal of a baby boy to add to the cookie jar.
Very Pleased
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the cookie jars I ordered. They arrived in time. I received great feedback from the family I purchased it for. My family also had a great time putting it together. Really like this item. I am planning on ordering more in the future!
Wonderful gift
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and was well pleased. Shipping was very quick and I plan to order more from this company.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved