Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Characters Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Family Characters Personalized Ceramic Cookie Jar - 5317
Average Customer Review: (560 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(515)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar is of high quality, the characters are really cute. I just love it!! It is perfect.
Great product, great company!
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd item we've ordered for ourselves from PersonalizationMall.com. We've also ordered a few items as gifts. We have been very pleased with the entire proces...ease of ordering from website, quick processing and shipment, items arrive well packaged.

The "personalization" always looks great and as it was represented in the ordering process. Most importantly, the items are always so excitedly received by recipients!!

Would highly recommend this website to order items for yourself and to give as gifts, you'll be glad you did.

Happy Holidays!!!
Great Cookie Jar
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora , OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 4 of these jars for Xmas gifts for my sons and family and we were so impressed that we ordered another one for ourselves. My family is just going to love these. We really like your products.
The Greatest Gift Idea
By Marni Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cookie jar as a gift for a family and everyone thought it was the cutest thing. I would definitely recommend this!
Awesome gift
By Jan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my niece and her family of 5. It turned out very nice. It is large enough to use for things other than cookies and the characters were perfect! Love It!
Great quality
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! I had ordered one for myself and then decided to order a second one as a thank you gift for a frined of mine that cleans my house. She had commented on how great ours looked so I thought it would be a great gift for her. Great quality for an expectional price! Keep up the good work and I'll keep ordering!
loved them
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber City, UT) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought five of them for my family - they all loved them and I thought they were great gifts!
personalized cookie jar
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so adorable, Nice and heavyduty. I absolutely love it, I cant wait to give it to my mom in law, I know she will absolutely love it too, She owns a Bed & Breakfast in Warren RI and I had it personalized with the name of the place on it. Im really looking forward to giving it to her on Christmas!!
extremely satisfied
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of the cookie jars for gifts; they were delivered promptly . I am very pleased with the quality and accuracy of the printing; they were a great deal, since they were on sale, and even if they weren't, I still would have bought them. I will definitely consider reordering from your company when I need gifts in the future. Great gift!!!!!
Thrilled!!
By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift and very well made and personalized. The jar was very well packaged for shipping. I could have drop kicked it and it would not have broken!! Easy transaction all round.
Great cookie jars!!
By Anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized cookie jars I ordered. The characters are cute and colorful, which makes the whole cookie jar. Very happy with the quality!
Wonderful gift
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and was well pleased. Shipping was very quick and I plan to order more from this company.
Fantastic!
By Kimberly Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was a gift for my boyfriend's parents. The jar is a great size and I was very impressed at the quality of the personalization. I wish there were more characters to choose from, but it all worked out very well. The packaging was great and the shipping was speedy. The lid is also great and snugly seals the jar. It is a very great quality jar.
Family Jewel....
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, MI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 jars for the Christmas of 2010. My brothers loved their new cookie jars. It will be cherished forever as a family jewel and passed down for generations. The cookie jar is heavy and durable, pictures as well as the artwork are beautiful. Prices are great, fast shipping and great communications between the company and the consumer. I have purchased several items over the years and have never been disappointed. You will be very happy....Tammy
Totally Awesome!
By Sheila I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cookie jar to give to my friend as a Christmas gift. She was one that had everything and was hard to buy for. When she opened her gift and saw her cookie jar, she was so touch. Everybody in the family loved it. The quality was great, and the delivery time was fast. I will be ordering more from you guys again!
Treat Jar
By Noreen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized treat jar I bought for my grandsons. Very cute! And they love seeing their names on the jar and the characterzations of themselves. The treat jar is the perfect size. I was impressed with the quality and the fact that it is airtight. Once I placed my order, everthing went according to schedule. I received my purchase on the projected day, just in time for Christmas. I must admit, I was late in ordering but PersonalizationMall.com was very efficent sending the product out without me paying for expedited fees. Only thing I would like to see is "pets" added to the choices of characters. I have grandpuppies that need a "treat jar"!
Very Pleased
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the cookie jars I ordered. They arrived in time. I received great feedback from the family I purchased it for. My family also had a great time putting it together. Really like this item. I am planning on ordering more in the future!
Great
By Gaylene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadus, MT) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jars are awesome and have the seals in the lids.
Great Cookie Jar
By Robert V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children and grandchildren really enjoyed this gift. I wish there were a way to change the hair color on the pictures, but it is a good gift to give.
nice personalized gift
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased when I received this item. I am looking forward to giving this gift to the family I bought it for. It came out very nice.
Great Gift Idea
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized for my daughter & family. They loved it! Wish it was just a little bigger in size to fit more cookies, but makes for a great gift idea. Quality product and great service!
Great Gift for Grandmothers
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was beyond what was expected. It has ended up being a top hit at Christmas.
Cookie Jar was Great!
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the personalization and the jar itself was great.
Wonderful gift!
By Tristine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdsboro, PA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was a Christmas gift for my daughter-in-law. She loved it! My daughter is expecting her first child in August and I promised her one once she knows what the baby's name will be! Great gift!
Very Descriptive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - April 2, 2011
I love this cookie jar because it dispalys my entire family. My children actually laughed when they saw the characters that portrayed each of us. I just wish you could add your pets also!
Beautiful Cookie Jar Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - November 29, 2011
I ordered this cookie jar for my sister's family and it is great looking. The images are clear and the quality is better than I expected for the price. Right size and heavy weight, perfect for air tight cookie jar.
SUPER CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - November 27, 2011
This is such a perfect gift...i bought it for my parents for christmas and it looks great! There are plenty of characters to choose from apart from the hair colours... there could have more to choose from for little brother and dad! But no problems at all :)
Amazing as always!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been a such a satisfied customer since 2007, and this cookie jar was no exception it is so so cute and my sister loved it. I actually typed up and laminated her special Chocolate Chip Cookie recipe and put it the jar for an added touch. The only complaint I have is it's just unfortunate that it doesn't ship directly into Canada. I don't know why because your shipping department does such an amazing job at the packaging of the cookie jar, well all your products actually, that I am 100% confident that shipping this directly to Canada would not have been any problem.

Your company is amazing, you have wonderful customer support and beautiful personalized items. Congratulations to you! Have a great holiday season!
Cookie Jars
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, VA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cookie jars are just exactly what I wanted. I give my kids cookies each year and this is the perfect addition. I love the craftsmanship. Thanks for such a great Christmas gift. Joy Paxton-collis
Perfect Family Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - December 2, 2011
Bought this as a gift for our son's family. Personalization was very nicely done & the size of the jar works for a few dozen cookies. Loved the well fitting plastic coated lid. Will be ordering a 2nd one for our other son's family!
very detailed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (endicott, NY) - December 1, 2011
I am so pleased with this order, very timely manner for shipping and receiving,it is very refreshing to deal with a company who gives you excellent service!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - November 25, 2011
Received on-time and it's exactly what we wanted!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - November 15, 2011
Love how this cookie jar turned out. It is a gift for someone at work and I know he will love it! Great job = looks fantastic. Very pleased and would recommend this to everyone.
Great Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia,, MI) - November 14, 2011
I was extremely impressed with this item. The detail in the pictures of the family was terrific! I bought it for a gift and I know it will be treasured. Thank you for a great item.
Good
By Marydels R. (Carlstadt , NJ) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
Cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rowley, MA) - May 13, 2014
This is an extremely high quality cookie jar that keeps the cookies fresh. We are delighted with the quality graphics also .... Such a fun addition to our home
Great Gift Idea.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDFORD, NY) - November 19, 2011
The Cooky jar was received quickly, in good shape, packaged well. The personalization was flawless, just as ordered. Good quality product for the money. My wife and are are very pleased. It will make for a great gift for our son & his wife.
High quality Cookie Jar
By Marcia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Fun to have a personalized gift.
It would be nice if there was an option to choose a blonde or brunette for the girl's hair tho.
Product was used for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pippa Passes, KY) - December 5, 2011
Thanks, I love the quality of this cookie jar, the craftmanship is second to none....great product.*****five stars :)
That gift for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voluntown, CT) - December 13, 2011
this is a great gift for the grandparents that have everything. It surely will make them smile.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved