Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I realley liked all the items. My friends and family got really impressed with your excellent work & service. See you soon! Thanks!
    ~Ivonne - CA

    Our Family Characters Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

    Family Characters Personalized Ceramic Cookie Jar - 5317
    Average Customer Review: (551 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (506)
    4 star:
    (38)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Thrilled!!
    By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift and very well made and personalized. The jar was very well packaged for shipping. I could have drop kicked it and it would not have broken!! Easy transaction all round.
    Great cookie jars!!
    By Anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the personalized cookie jars I ordered. The characters are cute and colorful, which makes the whole cookie jar. Very happy with the quality!
    Wonderful gift
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift and was well pleased. Shipping was very quick and I plan to order more from this company.
    Fantastic!
    By Kimberly Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cookie jar was a gift for my boyfriend's parents. The jar is a great size and I was very impressed at the quality of the personalization. I wish there were more characters to choose from, but it all worked out very well. The packaging was great and the shipping was speedy. The lid is also great and snugly seals the jar. It is a very great quality jar.
    Family Jewel....
    By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, MI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 jars for the Christmas of 2010. My brothers loved their new cookie jars. It will be cherished forever as a family jewel and passed down for generations. The cookie jar is heavy and durable, pictures as well as the artwork are beautiful. Prices are great, fast shipping and great communications between the company and the consumer. I have purchased several items over the years and have never been disappointed. You will be very happy....Tammy
    Totally Awesome!
    By Sheila I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this cookie jar to give to my friend as a Christmas gift. She was one that had everything and was hard to buy for. When she opened her gift and saw her cookie jar, she was so touch. Everybody in the family loved it. The quality was great, and the delivery time was fast. I will be ordering more from you guys again!
    Treat Jar
    By Noreen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the personalized treat jar I bought for my grandsons. Very cute! And they love seeing their names on the jar and the characterzations of themselves. The treat jar is the perfect size. I was impressed with the quality and the fact that it is airtight. Once I placed my order, everthing went according to schedule. I received my purchase on the projected day, just in time for Christmas. I must admit, I was late in ordering but PersonalizationMall.com was very efficent sending the product out without me paying for expedited fees. Only thing I would like to see is "pets" added to the choices of characters. I have grandpuppies that need a "treat jar"!
    Very Pleased
    By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really pleased with the cookie jars I ordered. They arrived in time. I received great feedback from the family I purchased it for. My family also had a great time putting it together. Really like this item. I am planning on ordering more in the future!
    Great
    By Gaylene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadus, MT) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cookie jars are awesome and have the seals in the lids.
    Great Cookie Jar
    By Robert V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My children and grandchildren really enjoyed this gift. I wish there were a way to change the hair color on the pictures, but it is a good gift to give.
    nice personalized gift
    By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased when I received this item. I am looking forward to giving this gift to the family I bought it for. It came out very nice.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalized for my daughter & family. They loved it! Wish it was just a little bigger in size to fit more cookies, but makes for a great gift idea. Quality product and great service!
    Great Gift for Grandmothers
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this product was beyond what was expected. It has ended up being a top hit at Christmas.
    Cookie Jar was Great!
    By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the personalization and the jar itself was great.
    Wonderful gift!
    By Tristine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdsboro, PA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cookie jar was a Christmas gift for my daughter-in-law. She loved it! My daughter is expecting her first child in August and I promised her one once she knows what the baby's name will be! Great gift!
    Very Descriptive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - April 2, 2011
    I love this cookie jar because it dispalys my entire family. My children actually laughed when they saw the characters that portrayed each of us. I just wish you could add your pets also!
    That gift for grandparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voluntown, CT) - December 13, 2011
    this is a great gift for the grandparents that have everything. It surely will make them smile.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 9, 2011
    I ordered this cookie jar and the whole family loved it!!
    A great gift
    By Paul D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this cookie jar for my daughter and grandchildren for Christmas.
    Ordering and shipping were both easy and very quick. I received the item exactly when promised.
    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the item when it arrived. The personalized characters were vibrant in color and exactly as expected.
    A great deal at a great price. I highly recommend this company.
    Great looking cookie jar!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - December 14, 2011
    Was absolutely delighted with the cookie jar. It is nice and big and the personalization looks fabulous!! I got one for my daughter and one for a dear friend, with children. I definitely will order from Personalization.com again.
    Delivery was quick and they were very well protected in the shipping box.
    Order them, they are adorable!!
    Love this item!
    By Candace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for our new family and when everyone got home and saw it on the counter, everyone one told me how much they loved it. I think this was a great buy and I would recommend it to any family. The only down side to the item is every person is wearing the same thing so it's not personal to each of us in the house.
    treats
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Retreat , VA) - December 13, 2011
    was very impressed from the start easy website to use, delivered in reasonable time, the names on the cookie jar looked excellent. My husband was so impressed with the shipping of the cookie jar (no way was it going to get broken.) I know our friends will LOVE it as much as we did. Thanks for the experience with your company. RR VA
    Love it!
    By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest cookie jar. My niece has a large family and a unique name now she has something that covers it all. It's good quailty and I'm very proud to give it as a gift.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - December 6, 2011
    The size of the jar is just right. It's a gift for my neighbors and the personalized characters are charming (I hope they think so).
    Product was used for a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pippa Passes, KY) - December 5, 2011
    Thanks, I love the quality of this cookie jar, the craftmanship is second to none....great product.*****five stars :)
    Cookie Jars
    By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, VA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cookie jars are just exactly what I wanted. I give my kids cookies each year and this is the perfect addition. I love the craftsmanship. Thanks for such a great Christmas gift. Joy Paxton-collis
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 6, 2011
    I purchased this for some friends and I know they will love it! The quality is great and was shipped well also. Can't wait to give it to them :)
    personal cookie jars
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - December 6, 2011
    I love, love, love the (3 ) cookie jars I purchased for Christmas gifts. Very roomy and will hold many, many treats.
    Fabulous gift for family or friends!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - December 6, 2011
    Great product. I have already ordered 3 for gifts and will order more when the occasion arises. Thanks, too, for your wonderful service.
    Pleasant Surprise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everson, WA) - December 15, 2011
    I have 3 adult children with families of their own and of course the grandkids come first now and little is left for the adults. I came across these cookie jars and was so excited. Then as I waited I kept saying shipping was so inexpensive,the jars themselves were so inexpensive, will these be real. Are they plastic? Are they about an inch tall? Just worry. The cookies jars came and they are wonderful, heavy ceramic, full size and the personalization is cuter than I could have imagined! I know my family will love these for years to come. I would completely recommend these to anyone!
    Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 24, 2011
    Good quality, great priced, fun cookie jar. Puts a smile on my face every time I see it.
    Great buy
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, good size and was delivered quickly. Very please with it and I'm sure my son and his family will love it.
    Adorable
    By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these as Christmas presents. They were so adorable and the receivers loved it.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - December 27, 2011
    Great quality and size. I was able to fit cookies inside and give as a gift to a family who loved it. The only drawback was not being able to add personalized touches to the characters (e.g. glasses). Aside from that it was a great gift that I plan to give again to another family!
    Perfect Holiday Hit
    By Larry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized cookie jar was a huge hit. Having three bakers in the family, there is never a shortage of cookies. The family pictures (with names underneath)adds a perfect touch. The cookie jar will have a permanent spot on our kitchen counter. And.....the delivery was ahead of schedule. Thank you!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallingford, PA) - December 25, 2011
    Great gift idea for families. I love it!
    cookie jar
    By marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better than pictured. Colors strong and clear. Good quality pottery. Great size for cookies and counter!
    great gift
    By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgewater , NJ) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good size , nice colors .Great gift will buy it ahain
    SATISFIED RETURNING CUSTOMER
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - December 17, 2011
    Last year was the first time that I ordered from your company and was extremely pleased with the quality of your products and the speed at which they were delivered. All of my gift recipients have been overjoyed. Thank you!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 17, 2011
    This is the cutest gift. The cookie jar itself is awesome, in that it actually has a nice sealed rim at the top, so cookies do not go stale. Love it!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved