Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Our Family Characters Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Family Characters Personalized Ceramic Cookie Jar - 5317
Average Customer Review: (586 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(540)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, NY) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my childrens grandmother. It read " Cookies for the grandkids" with all 6 kids names. She LOVED it!! Very cute! The cookie jar was great quality also.
Helpful Tips
By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st augustine, FL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 3rd one i have bought and the reaction from family has been amazing! I will keep buying this as a gift for family or friends every year.
Great Gift
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was totally awesome, got it for my Sister she loved it
Very Descriptive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - April 2, 2011
I love this cookie jar because it dispalys my entire family. My children actually laughed when they saw the characters that portrayed each of us. I just wish you could add your pets also!
Great family gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, TX) - August 16, 2011
I loved these cookie jars. I purchased five of them to give as family gifts for Christmas. I can't wait for them to see the cookie jars. They are going to love them.
I also got Pappy a blanket with all his grandkids names on it. He lives and breathes for his grandchildren.
























































2cd order of cookie jar
By Erma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this product for my daughter for Christmas first time, lol, low and behold an unexpected-unplanned "whoops" happened, so Nana (I) order'd the second one to have the newest family member's name put on, can't play favorite's. Also the first one just got broken, so it worked out great, Kids absalutely love and treasure this gift. It is AWSOME.
Love It More If Only...
By Toni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chetopa, KS) - July 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized cookie jar for my son and family when my granddaughter was born. It is everything the ad promised.

There will be a new baby joining the family in October. I wish I could purchase a decal of a baby boy to add to the cookie jar.
All time favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - August 22, 2011
I saw this from a friends house and I looked it up on the internet. It was a good any occassion gift. I bet the receiver would be pleased w/ it.
"best gift I have ever gotten"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - September 24, 2011
I bought this cookie jar for my sister and her family. The loved it. Personalizing it makes it so unique and special!
great gift
By Violet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift for a friend. She and her daughter loved it. The jar was good size- not too small. The quality was also good- not cheap looking. Saw another jar online for half the price. However, not nearly as nice as this jar. Big believer in "you get what you pay for."
Loved it.
Love this cookie jar
By cassy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift that anybody would love. Highly recommend!
Very Cute
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my kids/grand kids and they loved it. My son even liked it and he does not get excited about most gifts.
Wonderful Gift
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift. It is just beautiful. Everything on it is perfect. What an unusual gift to give a family, that will hopefully last a lifetime.
Great Mother's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 23, 2011
All Mother's will love this...Very nice.!
Luv it!
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived quicker than expected. It was exactly as described. I love it. Visitors notice and love it too. I especially appreciate the option for brown people.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 13, 2011
So glad I found your website! This cookie jar is the cutest thing ever!!
Service was excellent and so is the product!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 4, 2011
I gave this cookie jar to my son and his family. I have not seen it personally but was told it was a winner. I would definitely recommend it.
One pleased mom
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress , TX) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted an authentic cookie jar. I wanted the kids to come home from school and enjoy the simple pleasure of lifting the lid of a jar for that very special treat. This jar is sturdy. I love that it is particularly personalized for our family with our names. I especially loved the option for the darker hues to represent different nationalities.
Family Jewel....
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, MI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 jars for the Christmas of 2010. My brothers loved their new cookie jars. It will be cherished forever as a family jewel and passed down for generations. The cookie jar is heavy and durable, pictures as well as the artwork are beautiful. Prices are great, fast shipping and great communications between the company and the consumer. I have purchased several items over the years and have never been disappointed. You will be very happy....Tammy
Great
By Gaylene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadus, MT) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jars are awesome and have the seals in the lids.
Great Gift for Grandmothers
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was beyond what was expected. It has ended up being a top hit at Christmas.
Fantastic!
By Kimberly Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was a gift for my boyfriend's parents. The jar is a great size and I was very impressed at the quality of the personalization. I wish there were more characters to choose from, but it all worked out very well. The packaging was great and the shipping was speedy. The lid is also great and snugly seals the jar. It is a very great quality jar.
Treat Jar
By Noreen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized treat jar I bought for my grandsons. Very cute! And they love seeing their names on the jar and the characterzations of themselves. The treat jar is the perfect size. I was impressed with the quality and the fact that it is airtight. Once I placed my order, everthing went according to schedule. I received my purchase on the projected day, just in time for Christmas. I must admit, I was late in ordering but PersonalizationMall.com was very efficent sending the product out without me paying for expedited fees. Only thing I would like to see is "pets" added to the choices of characters. I have grandpuppies that need a "treat jar"!
Very Pleased
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the cookie jars I ordered. They arrived in time. I received great feedback from the family I purchased it for. My family also had a great time putting it together. Really like this item. I am planning on ordering more in the future!
Wonderful gift
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and was well pleased. Shipping was very quick and I plan to order more from this company.
Great Gift Idea
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized for my daughter & family. They loved it! Wish it was just a little bigger in size to fit more cookies, but makes for a great gift idea. Quality product and great service!
Great cookie jars!!
By Anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized cookie jars I ordered. The characters are cute and colorful, which makes the whole cookie jar. Very happy with the quality!
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar is of high quality, the characters are really cute. I just love it!! It is perfect.
nice personalized gift
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased when I received this item. I am looking forward to giving this gift to the family I bought it for. It came out very nice.
Cookie Jar was Great!
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the personalization and the jar itself was great.
Wonderful gift!
By Tristine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdsboro, PA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was a Christmas gift for my daughter-in-law. She loved it! My daughter is expecting her first child in August and I promised her one once she knows what the baby's name will be! Great gift!
Great Cookie Jar
By Robert V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children and grandchildren really enjoyed this gift. I wish there were a way to change the hair color on the pictures, but it is a good gift to give.
Totally Awesome!
By Sheila I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cookie jar to give to my friend as a Christmas gift. She was one that had everything and was hard to buy for. When she opened her gift and saw her cookie jar, she was so touch. Everybody in the family loved it. The quality was great, and the delivery time was fast. I will be ordering more from you guys again!
great gift
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a houswarming gift for my brother in law/wife and 2 kids. Everyone loved it and it's great quality - heavy and bright colors. Would definitely recomend!
nice jar
By Melika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I figured that the cookie jar wouldn't really be that nice but when my family opened it at christmas we were pleasantly surprised with a good quality cookie jar that we will use for years to come. it even has a seal so that it is almost air tight. Of course everyone was touched with the personalization and it has a permanent home on the kitchen counter.
Cookie Jar
By Carol E D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the 2 cookie jars I ordered. The gifts were a bit hit! The kids loved seeing their names! My order was received quickly and packed very well. I would recommend these to anyone who wants something unique.
Really Great Gift
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDWOOD CITY, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother's family, and it is the most unique opportunity to give a family a special gift. I know it will be treasured for a long, long time.
super unique and great gift!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was so surprised when I sent her family one of these....I love that you can pick the hair color and skin type of each member...she had to call me and ask how they could know their hair colors, and I thought it was so funny!!

these are nice quality. a friend gave one to me and we will cherish it forever.

fast shipping, good products, easy transaction. great experience overall and i will shop again here. thanks!!
Now we have to learn to bake...
By Richard A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carle Place, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar is so cool, the graphics are clear and bright. It is well made and can be used for cookies, pet treat, or as a piggie back - - no matter what you put in it, it is a great addition to our kitchen counter!
Cute Little Cookie Jar
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift. I was impressed with the graphics on the jar. I some how imagined it would be bigger but it is still a nice size.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved