Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Characters Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Family Characters Personalized Ceramic Cookie Jar - 5317
Average Customer Review: (623 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cookie jar for my sister
By Dolores G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cookie jar to my sister for her birthday and she simply loved it! I had my grandchildren's names personalized on it (she doesn't have any yet). That's what makes it special...thank you for making her day Personalization Mall!
A lasting gift!
By Angelina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MI) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift. It was very heavy duty and the workmanship on it was just gorgeous! The Bride & Groom were so happy with it!
I bought 2 for Christmas presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - October 26, 2014
I bought two of these cookie jars for two of my sons families for Christmas. They are beautiful!!! Very well made, heavy and sturdy. I haven't given them yet, but I know they will be loved and used a lot.
Treat jar is great!
By STACY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar is heavy and durable and the graphics look great! I wish there were more people choices but I'm happy with what we received. It's going to make a great family gift for a friend.
So cute and personable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 19, 2014
I ordered 2 separate cookie jars for both my daughters and their families. The turn around from the time I ordered it till the time it arrived at my door step in Anchorage, Alaska was no more than 2 weeks maximum. I was impressed with the delivery time and the overall look of the print as well as the size of the container. I know my daughters and my grandbabies will like the personalizations that included their pets as well.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 17, 2014
I have never been happier with an item that I've ordered online. I can't wait until Xmas when the recipients open this gift! I know they will be as pleased as I am with it! It is absolutely adorable!!!
pleased shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atglen, PA) - December 27, 2014
I got this cookie jar for my 3 married children and their spouses and they all love it. It is a nice size and just an adorable piece to add to the kitchen. well worth the money
impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling. Heights, MI) - January 24, 2015
I was very impressed with the whole process. The cookie jar is of high quality and absolutely adorable. The shipping was amazing, got it in 2 days. Would highly recommend. I only wish they had more characters to pick from.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - January 23, 2015
This was a gift for my sister and she loved it! Great quality and the personalization was excellent.
Gram gone crazy
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These products are of good quality
Cookies and family!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for Christmas presents. My son's family and my daughter's family. They came out so cute and high quality. Not only do they look nice but they are very useful and a good size!
Christmas Cookies
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect extra for under the tree
Turned out better than expected!
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a Christmas gift. The preview was amazingly helpful and the product was perfect. The jar itself is a quality piece and should hold up over the years. Quick service and delivery!
Family Cookie jar
By kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wareham, MA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my favorite gift for a new baby...year-round gift! It is always well received and I love it -great quality - always the right gift.
Great housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg, PA) - November 25, 2014
Very good quality. It comes packaged really well. This will make a great housewarming gift.

Only suggestion would be to have some more options for the images.
Cookie Jar
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hines, MN) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I was looking for! Great size and the print is perfect. Very pleased.
Perfect snack/cookie jar!
By Lovelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister for Christmas and she loved it! She has 5 children & each lil'character was very cute & the names were spelled correctly. I think this is something she'll cherish for years to come.
cookie jar
By theresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cookie jar
Very cute gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - September 10, 2012
I ordered this cookie jar for my son, his wife, and their 3 children. It will be one of their Christmas presents. It is very, very nice; also cute! I'm glad I ordered it.
Love It More If Only...
By Toni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chetopa, KS) - July 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized cookie jar for my son and family when my granddaughter was born. It is everything the ad promised.

There will be a new baby joining the family in October. I wish I could purchase a decal of a baby boy to add to the cookie jar.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 13, 2011
So glad I found your website! This cookie jar is the cutest thing ever!!
Service was excellent and so is the product!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 4, 2011
I gave this cookie jar to my son and his family. I have not seen it personally but was told it was a winner. I would definitely recommend it.
2cd order of cookie jar
By Erma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this product for my daughter for Christmas first time, lol, low and behold an unexpected-unplanned "whoops" happened, so Nana (I) order'd the second one to have the newest family member's name put on, can't play favorite's. Also the first one just got broken, so it worked out great, Kids absalutely love and treasure this gift. It is AWSOME.
Love this cookie jar
By cassy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift that anybody would love. Highly recommend!
All time favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - August 22, 2011
I saw this from a friends house and I looked it up on the internet. It was a good any occassion gift. I bet the receiver would be pleased w/ it.
Great family gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, TX) - August 16, 2011
I loved these cookie jars. I purchased five of them to give as family gifts for Christmas. I can't wait for them to see the cookie jars. They are going to love them.
I also got Pappy a blanket with all his grandkids names on it. He lives and breathes for his grandchildren.
























































One pleased mom
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress , TX) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted an authentic cookie jar. I wanted the kids to come home from school and enjoy the simple pleasure of lifting the lid of a jar for that very special treat. This jar is sturdy. I love that it is particularly personalized for our family with our names. I especially loved the option for the darker hues to represent different nationalities.
Very Descriptive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - April 2, 2011
I love this cookie jar because it dispalys my entire family. My children actually laughed when they saw the characters that portrayed each of us. I just wish you could add your pets also!
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - March 21, 2011
This is so cute! I love that we can put the whole family and choose hair color that matches us! Would definitely recommend this to others!
What a wonderful gift!
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Valleys, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It doesn't get any cuter than this. I purchased one for my good friend's birthday and was so impressed with the product, I ordered another one for a different gift! If I wasn't on a diet, I'd order one for myself!!
Great Mother's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 23, 2011
All Mother's will love this...Very nice.!
Luv it!
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived quicker than expected. It was exactly as described. I love it. Visitors notice and love it too. I especially appreciate the option for brown people.
Very Cute
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my kids/grand kids and they loved it. My son even liked it and he does not get excited about most gifts.
Wonderful Gift
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift. It is just beautiful. Everything on it is perfect. What an unusual gift to give a family, that will hopefully last a lifetime.
great gift
By Violet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift for a friend. She and her daughter loved it. The jar was good size- not too small. The quality was also good- not cheap looking. Saw another jar online for half the price. However, not nearly as nice as this jar. Big believer in "you get what you pay for."
Loved it.
Amazing as always!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been a such a satisfied customer since 2007, and this cookie jar was no exception it is so so cute and my sister loved it. I actually typed up and laminated her special Chocolate Chip Cookie recipe and put it the jar for an added touch. The only complaint I have is it's just unfortunate that it doesn't ship directly into Canada. I don't know why because your shipping department does such an amazing job at the packaging of the cookie jar, well all your products actually, that I am 100% confident that shipping this directly to Canada would not have been any problem.

Your company is amazing, you have wonderful customer support and beautiful personalized items. Congratulations to you! Have a great holiday season!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - November 25, 2011
Received on-time and it's exactly what we wanted!
Great Gift Idea.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDFORD, NY) - November 19, 2011
The Cooky jar was received quickly, in good shape, packaged well. The personalization was flawless, just as ordered. Good quality product for the money. My wife and are are very pleased. It will make for a great gift for our son & his wife.
SUPER CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - November 27, 2011
This is such a perfect gift...i bought it for my parents for christmas and it looks great! There are plenty of characters to choose from apart from the hair colours... there could have more to choose from for little brother and dad! But no problems at all :)
Perfect Family Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - December 2, 2011
Bought this as a gift for our son's family. Personalization was very nicely done & the size of the jar works for a few dozen cookies. Loved the well fitting plastic coated lid. Will be ordering a 2nd one for our other son's family!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved