Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Characters Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Family Characters Personalized Ceramic Cookie Jar - 5317
Average Customer Review: (620 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Louis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great product. I would have liked a few more character styles to choose from, but I'm very pleased with the product. I know the family we are giving it to is going to love it!
Excellent Family Gift
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little something extra I sent my son, daughter-in-law and granddaughter for Christmas! They were thrilled with it!
The cutest thing I ever bought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn, PA) - August 18, 2013
I absolutely loved the personalized cookie jar I ordered. it was a gift for my son & family, and they loved it too. My Granddaughters were so excited - saying "look that is us" There was a nice amount of figures to choose from - so I was able to match them pretty close - even the red hair for my daughter in law. It is totally worth the price - it is not only cute but very good quality and nice size. I could not be happier with my purchase.
*love*
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Hills, NY) - August 12, 2013
Great quality and the characters are SO cute. I bought it as a housewarming gift and the recipients loved it! The kids have allergies, so I filled it with fruit snacks before giving it to them.
My Client Loved It!!!
By Tabitha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this snack jar as a gift for my clients new home. I am a Realtor so I love using personalization mall to give my clients customized and personalized gifts. My clients were so happy with this product because they didn't have anything in their new home with their names on it...

Another happy customer!
Cookie Jar
By kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnsburg, IL) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my order. My daughter bought one for me for Christmas last year, and I liked it so much that I purchased one for my son who will be getting married soon. I have also reccommended your sight to several friends.
Loved the Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - October 16, 2013
Was extremely pleased with the personalized cookie jar. The recipient of the jar called me right away and was so impressed and excited with it. Quality was great.
Perfect
By Dana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, NY) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as promised and came quickly.
great cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - September 6, 2013
great gift for my daughter...she never had a cookie jar...i gave it for a birthday gift...she really loved it especially with family name and characters even their dog on it...and i was please with how fast it was delivered within 4 days...i am never disappointed in anything i have ordered from the Personalization Mall...
FAMILY COOKIES
By Sherlyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar I ordered is adorable! The characters are too cute!
Great gift for any family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - March 7, 2013
I bought this for my niece and everyone loved it. Specially her kids. Adding the names of family members make it really special!!!
love the cookie jar
By rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clyde, OH) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)

great value,love the uniqueness will be ordering more for presents in the future


AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winnemucca, NV) - January 11, 2013
Iam Thrilled To Give This as A Gift to my daughter and her Cute Family!
I will continue to Purchase from this company, Just Perfect!
Just ordered one for a housewarming gift!
By Kathryn P. (Owasso, OK) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and her family just bought a new house and I thought it would make a fun thing for their new kitchen! Can't wait to deliver it when they move in April!
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - July 18, 2013
This was the third time I have ordered a gift from this site. I have always been pleased with the product,service and the pricing. Being able to give a personalized gift makes it very special.
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - April 13, 2013
I ordered The cookie jar for a housewarming gift for a relative in another part of the country so have not actually seen the product but the recipients loved it. The children of the family were amazed and asked how did they know what we looked like? It was a big hit.
Housewarming
By Leanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wagoner, OK) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cookie jar was the PERFECT housewarming gift. The new homeowners absolutely loved the cookie jar.
Great Mother's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 23, 2011
All Mother's will love this...Very nice.!
Everyone Loves Cookies!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 10, 2016
I've purchased 6 of these personalized cookie jars for house warming gifts ... a welcome and appreciated addition to anyone's kitchen.
Best cookie jar gift
By Mireya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very great quality and they made it exactly how I order it . It makes a great gift for family and friends.
Wonderful Gift
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift. It is just beautiful. Everything on it is perfect. What an unusual gift to give a family, that will hopefully last a lifetime.
Luv it!
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived quicker than expected. It was exactly as described. I love it. Visitors notice and love it too. I especially appreciate the option for brown people.
Very Cute
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my kids/grand kids and they loved it. My son even liked it and he does not get excited about most gifts.
Awesome Christmas present!!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the cookie jar when it arrived. It looked exactly as it was pictured. I gave it to my daughter and her family as a gift for Christmas, and they loved it!! They got a kick out of the dog and cat names included. I will definately order again from this very reputable company!!
Very Descriptive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - April 2, 2011
I love this cookie jar because it dispalys my entire family. My children actually laughed when they saw the characters that portrayed each of us. I just wish you could add your pets also!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 5, 2011
It is perfect. The characters are adorable and the lid closes securely keeping the cookies fresh. I plan on buying more for gifts.
UK Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 1, 2011
Absolutely love this product! I had looked for a cookie jar that I could personalise as a gift. Couldn't find anything in the UK and then came across this! Loved it so much that I had it shipped to my relatives, who were holidaying in Florida, who then brought it back to the UK for me. The recipient absolutely loves it. Brilliant idea. And very well made.
Great Buy!
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the cookie jars we ordered and gave as Christmas presents. The kids love getting personlized items. The names looked great and this item is a good value for the money.
The perfect snack jar
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Love this!!
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family cookie jar turned out so cute! Very happy with the purchase and fast delivery!
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - March 21, 2011
This is so cute! I love that we can put the whole family and choose hair color that matches us! Would definitely recommend this to others!
What a wonderful gift!
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Valleys, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It doesn't get any cuter than this. I purchased one for my good friend's birthday and was so impressed with the product, I ordered another one for a different gift! If I wasn't on a diet, I'd order one for myself!!
Great family gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, TX) - August 16, 2011
I loved these cookie jars. I purchased five of them to give as family gifts for Christmas. I can't wait for them to see the cookie jars. They are going to love them.
I also got Pappy a blanket with all his grandkids names on it. He lives and breathes for his grandchildren.
























































2cd order of cookie jar
By Erma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this product for my daughter for Christmas first time, lol, low and behold an unexpected-unplanned "whoops" happened, so Nana (I) order'd the second one to have the newest family member's name put on, can't play favorite's. Also the first one just got broken, so it worked out great, Kids absalutely love and treasure this gift. It is AWSOME.
Love It More If Only...
By Toni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chetopa, KS) - July 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized cookie jar for my son and family when my granddaughter was born. It is everything the ad promised.

There will be a new baby joining the family in October. I wish I could purchase a decal of a baby boy to add to the cookie jar.
Great Purchase!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized cookie jars as Christmas gifts. I wanted to get a jump start on shopping. They were delivered in less than a week and look amazing. Very personal and super cute for a growing little family. I would highly recommend this product.
great gift
By Violet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift for a friend. She and her daughter loved it. The jar was good size- not too small. The quality was also good- not cheap looking. Saw another jar online for half the price. However, not nearly as nice as this jar. Big believer in "you get what you pay for."
Loved it.
Love this cookie jar
By cassy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift that anybody would love. Highly recommend!
All time favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - August 22, 2011
I saw this from a friends house and I looked it up on the internet. It was a good any occassion gift. I bet the receiver would be pleased w/ it.
Adorable
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect
Just as described
Great quality
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved