Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have been very happy with everything I've ever ordered, you are a wonderful company. Thank you for all the good work all of you do.
~Pamala Sue - AZ

Our Family Characters Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Family Characters Personalized Ceramic Cookie Jar - 5317
Average Customer Review: (529 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(486)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - December 6, 2011
The size of the jar is just right. It's a gift for my neighbors and the personalized characters are charming (I hope they think so).
Product was used for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pippa Passes, KY) - December 5, 2011
Thanks, I love the quality of this cookie jar, the craftmanship is second to none....great product.*****five stars :)
Beautiful Cookie Jar Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - November 29, 2011
I ordered this cookie jar for my sister's family and it is great looking. The images are clear and the quality is better than I expected for the price. Right size and heavy weight, perfect for air tight cookie jar.
Great Gift Idea.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDFORD, NY) - November 19, 2011
The Cooky jar was received quickly, in good shape, packaged well. The personalization was flawless, just as ordered. Good quality product for the money. My wife and are are very pleased. It will make for a great gift for our son & his wife.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - November 15, 2011
Love how this cookie jar turned out. It is a gift for someone at work and I know he will love it! Great job = looks fantastic. Very pleased and would recommend this to everyone.
Great Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia,, MI) - November 14, 2011
I was extremely impressed with this item. The detail in the pictures of the family was terrific! I bought it for a gift and I know it will be treasured. Thank you for a great item.
SUPER CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - November 27, 2011
This is such a perfect gift...i bought it for my parents for christmas and it looks great! There are plenty of characters to choose from apart from the hair colours... there could have more to choose from for little brother and dad! But no problems at all :)
Amazing as always!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been a such a satisfied customer since 2007, and this cookie jar was no exception it is so so cute and my sister loved it. I actually typed up and laminated her special Chocolate Chip Cookie recipe and put it the jar for an added touch. The only complaint I have is it's just unfortunate that it doesn't ship directly into Canada. I don't know why because your shipping department does such an amazing job at the packaging of the cookie jar, well all your products actually, that I am 100% confident that shipping this directly to Canada would not have been any problem.

Your company is amazing, you have wonderful customer support and beautiful personalized items. Congratulations to you! Have a great holiday season!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - November 25, 2011
Received on-time and it's exactly what we wanted!
Pleasant Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everson, WA) - December 15, 2011
I have 3 adult children with families of their own and of course the grandkids come first now and little is left for the adults. I came across these cookie jars and was so excited. Then as I waited I kept saying shipping was so inexpensive,the jars themselves were so inexpensive, will these be real. Are they plastic? Are they about an inch tall? Just worry. The cookies jars came and they are wonderful, heavy ceramic, full size and the personalization is cuter than I could have imagined! I know my family will love these for years to come. I would completely recommend these to anyone!
Great looking cookie jar!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - December 14, 2011
Was absolutely delighted with the cookie jar. It is nice and big and the personalization looks fabulous!! I got one for my daughter and one for a dear friend, with children. I definitely will order from Personalization.com again.
Delivery was quick and they were very well protected in the shipping box.
Order them, they are adorable!!
Love this item!
By Candace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for our new family and when everyone got home and saw it on the counter, everyone one told me how much they loved it. I think this was a great buy and I would recommend it to any family. The only down side to the item is every person is wearing the same thing so it's not personal to each of us in the house.
great gift
By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgewater , NJ) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size , nice colors .Great gift will buy it ahain
SATISFIED RETURNING CUSTOMER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - December 17, 2011
Last year was the first time that I ordered from your company and was extremely pleased with the quality of your products and the speed at which they were delivered. All of my gift recipients have been overjoyed. Thank you!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 17, 2011
This is the cutest gift. The cookie jar itself is awesome, in that it actually has a nice sealed rim at the top, so cookies do not go stale. Love it!
treats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Retreat , VA) - December 13, 2011
was very impressed from the start easy website to use, delivered in reasonable time, the names on the cookie jar looked excellent. My husband was so impressed with the shipping of the cookie jar (no way was it going to get broken.) I know our friends will LOVE it as much as we did. Thanks for the experience with your company. RR VA
Love it!
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest cookie jar. My niece has a large family and a unique name now she has something that covers it all. It's good quailty and I'm very proud to give it as a gift.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 6, 2011
I purchased this for some friends and I know they will love it! The quality is great and was shipped well also. Can't wait to give it to them :)
personal cookie jars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - December 6, 2011
I love, love, love the (3 ) cookie jars I purchased for Christmas gifts. Very roomy and will hold many, many treats.
That gift for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voluntown, CT) - December 13, 2011
this is a great gift for the grandparents that have everything. It surely will make them smile.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 9, 2011
I ordered this cookie jar and the whole family loved it!!
A great gift
By Paul D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cookie jar for my daughter and grandchildren for Christmas.
Ordering and shipping were both easy and very quick. I received the item exactly when promised.
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the item when it arrived. The personalized characters were vibrant in color and exactly as expected.
A great deal at a great price. I highly recommend this company.
Good
By Marydels R. (Carlstadt , NJ) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
Wonderful Gift
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift. It is just beautiful. Everything on it is perfect. What an unusual gift to give a family, that will hopefully last a lifetime.
Great Mother's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 23, 2011
All Mother's will love this...Very nice.!
Very Descriptive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - April 2, 2011
I love this cookie jar because it dispalys my entire family. My children actually laughed when they saw the characters that portrayed each of us. I just wish you could add your pets also!
One pleased mom
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress , TX) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted an authentic cookie jar. I wanted the kids to come home from school and enjoy the simple pleasure of lifting the lid of a jar for that very special treat. This jar is sturdy. I love that it is particularly personalized for our family with our names. I especially loved the option for the darker hues to represent different nationalities.
Luv it!
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived quicker than expected. It was exactly as described. I love it. Visitors notice and love it too. I especially appreciate the option for brown people.
Very Cute
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my kids/grand kids and they loved it. My son even liked it and he does not get excited about most gifts.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - March 21, 2011
This is so cute! I love that we can put the whole family and choose hair color that matches us! Would definitely recommend this to others!
UK Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 1, 2011
Absolutely love this product! I had looked for a cookie jar that I could personalise as a gift. Couldn't find anything in the UK and then came across this! Loved it so much that I had it shipped to my relatives, who were holidaying in Florida, who then brought it back to the UK for me. The recipient absolutely loves it. Brilliant idea. And very well made.
Great Buy!
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the cookie jars we ordered and gave as Christmas presents. The kids love getting personlized items. The names looked great and this item is a good value for the money.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, VT) - January 10, 2011
I bought 2 of these cookie jars for family members and the response was excellent. They were the perfect size and the family characters were so cute. They made great gifts.
What a wonderful gift!
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Valleys, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It doesn't get any cuter than this. I purchased one for my good friend's birthday and was so impressed with the product, I ordered another one for a different gift! If I wasn't on a diet, I'd order one for myself!!
The perfect snack jar
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 5, 2011
It is perfect. The characters are adorable and the lid closes securely keeping the cookies fresh. I plan on buying more for gifts.
Cute Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - October 18, 2011
I am constantly amazed at how fast I receive my items! Very cute jar!
"best gift I have ever gotten"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - September 24, 2011
I bought this cookie jar for my sister and her family. The loved it. Personalizing it makes it so unique and special!
great gift
By Violet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift for a friend. She and her daughter loved it. The jar was good size- not too small. The quality was also good- not cheap looking. Saw another jar online for half the price. However, not nearly as nice as this jar. Big believer in "you get what you pay for."
Loved it.
personalized cookie jars were fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - November 11, 2011
the quality of the jar i was very pleased with as well as the professional looking lettering. it would be nice to have a few more characters to choose from with different styles of hair. otherwise, i was very happy with my perchase.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved