Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Characters Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Family Characters Personalized Ceramic Cookie Jar - 5317
Average Customer Review: (640 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cookie jar
By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Julian, NC) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect. It looks great in my kitchen. I'd just like to see a larger selection for pets and more of a variety for children. I would have loved to put a bird on there for our cockatiel. I'm still very satisfied! It will be a family pass down that can be cherished.
cookie jar
By theresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cookie jar
Great housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg, PA) - November 25, 2014
Very good quality. It comes packaged really well. This will make a great housewarming gift.

Only suggestion would be to have some more options for the images.
Christmas Cookies
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect extra for under the tree
Perfect snack/cookie jar!
By Lovelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister for Christmas and she loved it! She has 5 children & each lil'character was very cute & the names were spelled correctly. I think this is something she'll cherish for years to come.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 17, 2014
I have never been happier with an item that I've ordered online. I can't wait until Xmas when the recipients open this gift! I know they will be as pleased as I am with it! It is absolutely adorable!!!
Cookies and family!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for Christmas presents. My son's family and my daughter's family. They came out so cute and high quality. Not only do they look nice but they are very useful and a good size!
Cookie Jar
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hines, MN) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I was looking for! Great size and the print is perfect. Very pleased.
Turned out better than expected!
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a Christmas gift. The preview was amazingly helpful and the product was perfect. The jar itself is a quality piece and should hold up over the years. Quick service and delivery!
Encore!!
By Alan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckholts, TX) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've purchased one of these cute jars. They seal tight but are easy to open, and the quality and design is superb. Nice product!
cookie jar
By jaci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was wonderful. Very well made and shipped fast. I had been trying to find a cookie jar that was heavy and that i liked this one was it thank you again its a great product. I will be ordering more in the future.
Very happy with it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - September 28, 2014
Super cute! It looks very nice and it is also good quality
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - October 14, 2014
I absolutely loved it. It has made for a very nice Christmas gift.
Family Cookie jar
By kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wareham, MA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my favorite gift for a new baby...year-round gift! It is always well received and I love it -great quality - always the right gift.
I bought 2 for Christmas presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - October 26, 2014
I bought two of these cookie jars for two of my sons families for Christmas. They are beautiful!!! Very well made, heavy and sturdy. I haven't given them yet, but I know they will be loved and used a lot.
Great conversation piece
By Darlene K D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is very high quality, ADORABLE, (I've bought 3 for family members) and I will be back for more. Just a really great conversation piece.
So cute and personable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 19, 2014
I ordered 2 separate cookie jars for both my daughters and their families. The turn around from the time I ordered it till the time it arrived at my door step in Anchorage, Alaska was no more than 2 weeks maximum. I was impressed with the delivery time and the overall look of the print as well as the size of the container. I know my daughters and my grandbabies will like the personalizations that included their pets as well.
IBeautiful Product
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been using Personalization Mall for fives years. I've never gotten a bad product. Love everything.
Absolutely unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - March 15, 2015
The product looks exactly as the preview image. Very happy with the product.
Very nice
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was a real hit! Much bigger than expected and very cute!
A must have for any family
By HILDY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEMBROKE PINES, FL) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the complete item, the font was terrific the art work very cute and the item itself of very good quality. I am very happy with the packaging and the experience all together. I would highly recommend this purchase to anyone who wants to create a unique gift...
Great Company! Great gift!
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second cookie jar I have given as a gift. Everyone remarks on what a thoughtful gift it is . At checkout, it kept saying my coupon was expired but I got it off the website. I e-mailed the company and they immediately applied my discount . What a great company to work with!
Great gift
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a Mother's Day gift for my MIL. She loved it! And so did I!
Great gift idea
By Candace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale, TX) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected.
great quality, cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - February 16, 2015
Came quick and just as pictured. Great gift.
Gram gone crazy
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These products are of good quality
pleased shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atglen, PA) - December 27, 2014
I got this cookie jar for my 3 married children and their spouses and they all love it. It is a nice size and just an adorable piece to add to the kitchen. well worth the money
Treat jar is great!
By STACY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar is heavy and durable and the graphics look great! I wish there were more people choices but I'm happy with what we received. It's going to make a great family gift for a friend.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - January 23, 2015
This was a gift for my sister and she loved it! Great quality and the personalization was excellent.
Cute and Functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 6, 2015
This jar is so cute with all my family members on it. It's just the right size, made well, and has a rubber seal on the lid to keep everything fresh. Can be used for dog treats as well as human ones. I loved that there was enough room to include all my pets and choices for customizing. The cartoon characters are adorable!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Raysville, PA) - February 1, 2015
Exceptional product. I loved this and it was better than I was thinking. The size is great and so is the quality.
impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling. Heights, MI) - January 24, 2015
I was very impressed with the whole process. The cookie jar is of high quality and absolutely adorable. The shipping was amazing, got it in 2 days. Would highly recommend. I only wish they had more characters to pick from.
Great Purchase!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cookie jar~great quality and the personalization is perfect. Great family gift!! I bought this for my brother and his family after the birth of their third child~thought it would be a different gift opposed to baby clothes and filled with homemade cookies!!
"best gift I have ever gotten"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - September 24, 2011
I bought this cookie jar for my sister and her family. The loved it. Personalizing it makes it so unique and special!
great gift
By Violet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift for a friend. She and her daughter loved it. The jar was good size- not too small. The quality was also good- not cheap looking. Saw another jar online for half the price. However, not nearly as nice as this jar. Big believer in "you get what you pay for."
Loved it.
Love this cookie jar
By cassy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift that anybody would love. Highly recommend!
Cute Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - October 18, 2011
I am constantly amazed at how fast I receive my items! Very cute jar!
personalized cookie jars were fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - November 11, 2011
the quality of the jar i was very pleased with as well as the professional looking lettering. it would be nice to have a few more characters to choose from with different styles of hair. otherwise, i was very happy with my perchase.
PERFECT CHRISTMAS GIFT
By Lucille B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.....THE WORKMANSHIP IS FABULOUS AND THE PERSONALIZATION MAKES IT SUCH A GREAT GIFT.
Stays fresher, longer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - October 22, 2011
I have never been disappointed in any of my purchases from Personalization Mall. This cookie jar has a very tight seal which keeps everything fresh for a long time. Great for gifts.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved