Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Characters Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Family Characters Personalized Ceramic Cookie Jar - 5317
Average Customer Review: (619 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - July 30, 2016
This was the 1st time I ordered from this website and have to say the product is fabulous and the customer service is also. It was exactly what I wanted. The graphics are clear and the quality of the cookie jar is also.
Family Cookie Jar
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, MI) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift you can give a family. I ordered it as a house warming gift and they just loved it. Great gift for any occasion.
I bought two I liked the cookie jar so much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 3, 2016
I purchased a Personalized Cookie Jar many years ago and loved it. It was so cute to have the different characters with our names below each.

I usually keep it full of cookies so my children can have one when they return home from school. Now that my oldest son is going off to college in the fall, I purchased a second cookie jar to put in his dorm room. But unlike the first cookie jar, this one depicts only one characters. It shows a man (no longer a boy) with my son's name under the picture. I think my son will love it when I unveil it to him when we help him setup his dorm room in a few months.
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - May 28, 2016
We this cookie jar for a housewarming gift for friends of ours. There is only one word that I can think of to describe this cookie jar and it is "AWESOME" It is everything we thought it would be and more!! Great quality and fast smooth delivery. We will definitely purchase from Personalization Mall.com again.
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - May 16, 2016
Loved it! Made a perfect Mother's Day gift for grandma.
Couldn't be more thrilled!
By Judi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, MO) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now a days I have come to expect to be disappointed or feel less than satisfied with most purchases I make, compared to 20 years ago. Either with customer service or product price and quality. Every aspect of my experience with this purchase however, was above and beyond expectation! From email response time, to quality of purchase, delivery time, everything was exceptional and I will be recommending and using your company many, many times in the future! Kudos to you and your company! May God bless all that you do!
Cookie Jar-perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - May 7, 2016
It came out beautifully! My daughter will love it! Came very quickly and packed well. Thank you!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 19, 2016
Got it for my sister for mother's day. the jar is really cure! i thought i will be smaller but it is not. Perfect size! Hope she'll love it on May 8th)))
Love this!!
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family cookie jar turned out so cute! Very happy with the purchase and fast delivery!
Best cookie jar gift
By Mireya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very great quality and they made it exactly how I order it . It makes a great gift for family and friends.
Everyone Loves Cookies!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 10, 2016
I've purchased 6 of these personalized cookie jars for house warming gifts ... a welcome and appreciated addition to anyone's kitchen.
Awesome Christmas present!!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the cookie jar when it arrived. It looked exactly as it was pictured. I gave it to my daughter and her family as a gift for Christmas, and they loved it!! They got a kick out of the dog and cat names included. I will definately order again from this very reputable company!!
just what i wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 17, 2015
This is the second time I have bought this item for a family member. This year it was requested. The first package I received the Cookie jar was broken. I called customer service and they were very helpful and quickly sent me a new one. Very satisfied and loyal customer
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - December 14, 2015
I ordered this as a christmas gift. It came very quickly and looks just as it did in the picture. I am sure they are going to love this.
Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island,, NE) - December 10, 2015
The family was surprised and excited to see the Christmas gift be bought on line at, Personal/zation. It was the perfect gift for this young family. They all laughed when they saw their picture and name. Thank you, I could not have found a better gift.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLATHE, KS) - December 5, 2015
This is my second time ordering items and again I am not disappointed. Wonderful quality and the images are so great. Would be nice to have additional people designs to choose from but you can't go wrong ordering from this company or this item.
Beautiful Cookie Jar
By amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, ND) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS COOKIE JAR! Such a cute cookie jar! Would highly recommend this for anyone. My mom is totally gonna love this 'Grandkids' cookie jar.
Adorable
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect
Just as described
Great quality
Personalized Goodie Jars
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima , OH) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Goodie Jar for each of my 5 kids with there names & kids names & little images on them for Christmas. When I recieved them, I opened to inspect them. They are so Neat!! I think everyone should order them for there family. I liked that I could have anything wrote on them. AWESOME IDEA!! I know my family is going to flip over them when they see the one that has the little pictures depecting the identical twin babies.. I cant wait to see there faces when they get this gift for Christmas! I love PersonalizationMall.com!!!
Great Purchase!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized cookie jars as Christmas gifts. I wanted to get a jump start on shopping. They were delivered in less than a week and look amazing. Very personal and super cute for a growing little family. I would highly recommend this product.
Cookie Jar/Coffee Canister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - October 30, 2015
Was given this cookie jar as a gift a few years back and accidentally broke it. Was so bummed because I used it as a candy jar. Ordered a new one and now it perfectly hides my bags/cans of coffee! It's airtight and looks great on my counter! The characters are so cute too. Always gets lots of compliments! Love it!
Great Feature for Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - October 28, 2015
I love this jar! It is the perfect size and the personal attributes won me over. I love that I could have something personalized that will probably remain in my home for many years to come, as long as it holds up. It is a great idea for gift giving. My family has been asking where to get the same exact jar from. Everyone wants one for their home.
Cookie lovers will love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - October 4, 2015
This makes a wonderful gift for those cookie lovers or could have something else printed on this jar. Quality jar and printing. Fast shipping. Could not believe how quickly I received this. Looking forward to giving it as a gift filled with their favorite cookies
Personalization Mall is the BEST!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 11, 2015
I ordered six of these cookies jars as Christmas gifts for our family. They came this week, and I CANNNOT WAIT to give them. They are awesome! I plan to make some homemade cookies to put in each of them. I think the families they are going to - parents and children - will all love them. THANK YOU AGAIN, Personalization Mall, for making our gift giving something special and fun for not only those receiving your gifts, but for us who give them. You are the BEST!
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 18, 2015
I ordered it for my friend's birthday and I just love it!! It's bigger than I thought and very well made with very accurate characters. I'm now planning to order 3 more as Christmas gifts for my in-laws and for myself. Just so cute and perfect!
Cookie jar
By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Julian, NC) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect. It looks great in my kitchen. I'd just like to see a larger selection for pets and more of a variety for children. I would have loved to put a bird on there for our cockatiel. I'm still very satisfied! It will be a family pass down that can be cherished.
Great Company! Great gift!
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second cookie jar I have given as a gift. Everyone remarks on what a thoughtful gift it is . At checkout, it kept saying my coupon was expired but I got it off the website. I e-mailed the company and they immediately applied my discount . What a great company to work with!
Great gift
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a Mother's Day gift for my MIL. She loved it! And so did I!
Great gift idea
By Candace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale, TX) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected.
A must have for any family
By HILDY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEMBROKE PINES, FL) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the complete item, the font was terrific the art work very cute and the item itself of very good quality. I am very happy with the packaging and the experience all together. I would highly recommend this purchase to anyone who wants to create a unique gift...
IBeautiful Product
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been using Personalization Mall for fives years. I've never gotten a bad product. Love everything.
Was just as I hoped.
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute, looks adorable in my kitchen. Quality cookie jar.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Brittany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamou, LA) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these cookie jars. They make such great gifts and they are sentimental!!
family cookie jar
By Bridgett A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the cookie jar, just was sad I put in another name for a animal to be put on jar and it never happened. The was no picture which was ok but it did let me add a name so I thought the name would be on it and it was not.
Absolutely unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - March 15, 2015
The product looks exactly as the preview image. Very happy with the product.
Very nice
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was a real hit! Much bigger than expected and very cute!
great quality, cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - February 16, 2015
Came quick and just as pictured. Great gift.
Cute and Functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 6, 2015
This jar is so cute with all my family members on it. It's just the right size, made well, and has a rubber seal on the lid to keep everything fresh. Can be used for dog treats as well as human ones. I loved that there was enough room to include all my pets and choices for customizing. The cartoon characters are adorable!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Raysville, PA) - February 1, 2015
Exceptional product. I loved this and it was better than I was thinking. The size is great and so is the quality.
impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling. Heights, MI) - January 24, 2015
I was very impressed with the whole process. The cookie jar is of high quality and absolutely adorable. The shipping was amazing, got it in 2 days. Would highly recommend. I only wish they had more characters to pick from.
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved