Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Characters Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Family Characters Personalized Ceramic Cookie Jar - 5317
Average Customer Review: (558 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(513)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Cookies
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect extra for under the tree
Turned out better than expected!
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a Christmas gift. The preview was amazingly helpful and the product was perfect. The jar itself is a quality piece and should hold up over the years. Quick service and delivery!
Family Cookie jar
By kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wareham, MA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my favorite gift for a new baby...year-round gift! It is always well received and I love it -great quality - always the right gift.
Adorable
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends and family will just love this! So many little characters to chose from and they all came out great! I ordered eitght different combos!
I bought 2 for Christmas presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - October 26, 2014
I bought two of these cookie jars for two of my sons families for Christmas. They are beautiful!!! Very well made, heavy and sturdy. I haven't given them yet, but I know they will be loved and used a lot.
Great conversation piece
By Darlene K D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is very high quality, ADORABLE, (I've bought 3 for family members) and I will be back for more. Just a really great conversation piece.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - October 14, 2014
I absolutely loved it. It has made for a very nice Christmas gift.
Encore!!
By Alan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckholts, TX) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've purchased one of these cute jars. They seal tight but are easy to open, and the quality and design is superb. Nice product!
cookie jar
By jaci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was wonderful. Very well made and shipped fast. I had been trying to find a cookie jar that was heavy and that i liked this one was it thank you again its a great product. I will be ordering more in the future.
Very happy with it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - September 28, 2014
Super cute! It looks very nice and it is also good quality
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgewood , NY) - September 2, 2014
My family just loves it. The cookie jar itself is a good size, fits anymore on the counter,
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem , OR) - August 31, 2014
Second one I have bought, they are great!
Awesome :)
By Abhishek T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
its big, nice !
really worth the money !
My favorite gift for others.
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent this cookie jar over and over to family and friends. It is classy, useful, and personalized! This item fits in any decor. Highly recommend. I guarantee smiles when you see the product you have personalized on the site prior to it being sent. Must add this company has been my "go to" source for gift giving! BTW, the picture attached to this review of the cookie jar sent to my son shows my grandsons perfectly! Triplet 2 1/2 year olds!
Cookie jar for my sister
By Dolores G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cookie jar to my sister for her birthday and she simply loved it! I had my grandchildren's names personalized on it (she doesn't have any yet). That's what makes it special...thank you for making her day Personalization Mall!
A lasting gift!
By Angelina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MI) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift. It was very heavy duty and the workmanship on it was just gorgeous! The Bride & Groom were so happy with it!
A lasting gift!
By Angelina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MI) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift. It was very heavy duty and the workmanship on it was just gorgeous! The Bride _& Groom were so happy with it!
Luv it!
By cherie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of this cookie jar. The first about 5 years ago when we were a family of 4, now we are 5, so I had to add the little guy to the jar. We get tons of compliments on it, everyone loves it. It is a high quality jar, and the pictures and writing hold up very well.
SWEET
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The timing of this gift was right on time, the quality of this cookie jar is super, and the way the personalized message looked in person was awesome!

I bought this cookie jar because I realized my mother has never had anything personalized, so for Mother's Day I gave this gift to her, she opened it up and could not stop looking at it, she cried and laughed because I put the dogs names on it as part of the family. This Cookie Jar is a must have, it is a conversation piece, and it brings a smile to those who lay eyes on it.
Mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem , OR) - May 14, 2014
Great product, very heavy. My mom absolutely loved it and the characters looked great!
High quality Cookie Jar
By Marcia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Fun to have a personalized gift.
It would be nice if there was an option to choose a blonde or brunette for the girl's hair tho.
Cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rowley, MA) - May 13, 2014
This is an extremely high quality cookie jar that keeps the cookies fresh. We are delighted with the quality graphics also .... Such a fun addition to our home
Cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rowley, MA) - May 13, 2014
This is an extremely high quality cookie jar that keeps the cookies fresh. We are delighted with the quality graphics also .... Such a fun addition to our home
good quality, great price
By jill E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (london, OH) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was an awesome gift, only thing is I wish I could have picked out my own characters, but other than that I loved it
Personalized cookie jar is excellent
By Yuriy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We could not be happier with both the customer service provided, the craftsmanship of the item customized and it's prompt delivery. Would gladly and highly recommend this company and their products and services. Excellent!
Great Size!
By camille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford, DE) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the 2 cookie jars that I bought for my daughters' first Mother's Day. It is adorable and the size is perfect!
goodie jar
By Sarah Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. I bought it as a gift and the characters made an interesting personalized jar. They loved it!
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Marion S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately I haven't seen this cookie jar in person as it was delivered this week. I did receive comment from the receiver saying it was a terrific idea and they will enjoy it for years to come.
It's so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - March 11, 2014
This is actually the second time I've purchased this cookie jar as a gift for family/friends. I've honestly never seen it in person, but both times the recipients just loved it! In terms of customization, I enjoy how well each character can be customized to fit each family member. You can also customize the writing on the jar. I think it's a great gift for a family and I'm never disappointed with how fast items are customized/shipped/received from PMall. I would recommend the purchase of this tem!
cookie jar
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair, MI) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am very pleased with the cookie jar they did a great job would recommend them anytime
Makes cookies even more fun"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Place, WA) - January 14, 2014
This cookie jar is so cute! The first jar that came was shattered, but Personalization Mall was great about getting another one made and in the mail. I appreciate the quality and the service. I will be ordering more items from here again.
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 4, 2014
My husband and I gave this as a Christmas gift to our best friends. They have a couple of kids so it was great to give ONE gift for all of them... and they were all happy!
Super cute gift idea!
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 3, 2014
love it
Excellent!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my cookie jar today. It's amazing! Strong, great design and the personalization is great! Thanks so much for the quick shipping, even during the Christmas rush!
GREAT GIFT!
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd item I have ordered from this site in 2 years and all items have been perfect and beautiful!! My gift recipients have been very happy with them!!
Perfect gift for christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NY) - December 28, 2013
I got this for the family that i work for and they love it... Awesome gift!!
Love this jar, but it came shattered
By Marti R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Place, WA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cookie jar. I ordered it for my brother's family for Christmas. Unfortunately it came shattered. I emailed personalization mall about this but still have not heard back. I hope they don't let me down because I have always liked their products.
Grandkids Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - December 27, 2013
Great gift. Holds plenty of cookies and the fit & finish were excellent. Graphics were well done.
Delivery was as promised and well packaged
Great family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - December 26, 2013
Gift appears to have been very well received. I was very pleased with the quality, service, how it looked, and the quick shipping. I think this was a great gift for a family.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 24, 2013
I was very pleased with the size and design of the characters on the treat jar. It came very fast-great service!
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved