Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love, love, love your personalized gifts! My friends and family are always excited to receive my very special gifts! I also love your rewards points. It is a very appropriate way to reward...
~Carol - PA

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poem for Mom Engraved Paperweight - 5329
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
beyond satisfied
By jeremy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pulaski, TN) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
TurneD Out Perfect
Perfect
By Anquilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Packaged wonderfully. Smaller than I expected and the engraving was kinda hard to read. Overall, great quality!! I love PMALL!!!
A touching keepsake
By EILEEN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So often a young person cannot express how they feel to their mom. This keepsake will leave a wonderful expression of how they feel for all to share.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 2, 2013
Gift is perfect, exactly what I wanted and expected to get.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timbo, AR) - November 6, 2013
My wife really loved this gift!!!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - November 3, 2013
My mother in law LOVED this gift! It was just the perfect size and such a sweet birthday present!
Mother's Day Gift
By Sierra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loved this gift. She pretty much cried her eyes out as she read it over and over. So happy I bought this for her! Best Mother's Day ever!!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Joshua K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield , IN) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was 100% satisfied with my purchase, and although it was last minute, it still arrived before Mother's Day. It was every bit of what I expected, great product and decently priced.
Love It
By MARGARET Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORGANTON, NC) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took this keepsake and wrote a letter to my matron of honor (my best friend). I wanted a personal way of telling her how much she means to me. This turned out perfect...just be aware the heart will not change it remains. Love it!!
beautiful
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality! My mom loved this!
Wanna make mom smile?
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARMICHAEL, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved giving this gift to my mother. She cried taers of joy when she got this. It is worth every penny! Everyone who passes her desk, stops and picks it up to comment how precious and elegantly this is crafted. The words to your mom will melt her heart, and theprice cannot be beaten (i have checked). Not to mention that the craftsman sgip of this is beyond gorgeous. Yes...it is small but you may also buy a bigger one. But I really found the size to be perfection since it is the size of an index card and I didn;t want to foce her to put anything to largeron her desk.Buy this item and you will have NO REGREST!
Mom mom loved it
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jber, AK) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it! Perfect for when on budget. Great lil size. I would recommend this to anyone
Very Nicely Made
By Carissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, ND) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a birthday gift, and was very impressed. It is a quality piece. The etching is perfect. I like that you can personalize the pre-written poems. That was what made it a 5 star for me.
moms plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson , TN) - January 28, 2012
Mom loved it! thank you personalization mall its hard to put into words how you feel sometimes and this was perfect.. I recommend this site to all my friends.
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beulaville, NC) - January 1, 2012
My mom loved this gift. She tear'd up when she got it and she never cries! A great gift for anyone
Love it!!!!
By Jenifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller than I thought, but it still is great and my mom is going to Love it! thanks!!!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - October 10, 2011
Beautiful gift
a forever love note
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a few simple sentiments on this paperweight for my moms 80 th birthday and sighned it with all eight of her childrens names, it is something she can keep out and look at often, make sure you know that it is small, but still an o.k. size, the size od a small envelope.Very pretty lettering.
Perfect Gift
By Brigitta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my grandmother for christams.Its really nice and it was the perfect gift for her.I know she will enjoy it and like it so much!
perfect gift
By Chad F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strawberry Plains, TN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no idea what to get for mothers day and i found so many ideas on this site with this product being the perfect choice. It couldn't have gone over better and it arrived sooner then expected.
Mothers Day Mom
By Diondra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tahlequah, OK) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom thought it was beautiful! The writing on the back was a little hard for her to read but I thought it turned out very nice! Would recommend!!
Mom Loved it!
By Pashaya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother was thrilled with the Mother's Day paperweight that I sent. She said it was simply lovely. I ordered it early because I wasn't sure what the turn around time for delivery was.

Thanks for making her so happy. So far everything that I sent from your store has been excellent in quality and prompt in delivery. I love this website!
Makes a lovely gift.
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my aunt on her birthday, and the poem about an aunt's love was perfect. She was so happy with it. It's affordable and very personal. The recipient of this gift will feel especially thought of and cared about.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MS) - May 4, 2012
I really love this and I hope my mom does too!
I got this for my mom for mothers day!

I wish the font of the poem was clearer or bigger but overall it is excellent!
Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, NC) - April 27, 2012
Ordered for Mother's Day so haven't given it to my Mother-in-Law yet. But it's beautiful. I thought it would be a little larger and easier to read but I know she is going to love it.
Perfect, but smaller than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - April 20, 2012
My mother loves this gift I gave her for Mother's Day because I wrote my own poem for her, instead of using an existing one (that's the point of personalizing, right?) It was smaller than I anticipated, but it is still the best gift I've ever given my mom or anyone else.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - July 17, 2011
It was a bit smaller than expected, but it is very pretty and stands up easily.
really nice
By Lorena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing is that the message keeps on repeating and mine filled the example and when i got the gift i had the first three words again... but it was great anyways... my mom really liked it... something different you know :).
Awsome
By Benjamin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loved the item and it arrived just in time for her to have it on mother's day!!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Dierra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love buying this gift for my mom. It is exactly the kind of gift she would like to have on mother's day. Especially because we have our own "special saying", and I was able to incorporate that in this gift. Overall I think the gift is just perfect for my mom. However it is on the small side, so I have to get something else to go with it, which is fine by me.
It's cute
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, MO) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance bought this as a present for his mother for our wedding. He said he really likes it but it is really hard to read the poem because the wording is so small. I think it is a perfect and unique present for what we spent on it though.
Beautiful!~
By Hallie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Underwood, MN) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my mother for Christmas and she loved it. I opened it before-hand to make sure everything was as it should be and the product was beautiful! The etching was very nicely done. The only thing that I would let people know is that it was on the small side so be sure to read the size of the product. All around a wonderful product and it made a great Christmas present, my mother loved it!
Good product
By Giuseppe G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux , LA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very cute gift but i thought it was very small. I also thought it was glass but its really just plastic. I don't think I'll be buying another one like it again.
Keepsake
By Chanel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartwell, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I thought, but still nice.
Mom Gifts
By JoAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Butler, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful keepsake, however smaller than I thought (I know it gives the sizes when you are ordering), but still really small and the print of the poem is so small and very difficult to read. The best part of it was the kids name in the middle.
Nice gift but Smaller than I thought- Pretty Poem
By Kathlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The choice of poems for this gift was lovely. I really like the one I chose. The only down-side to this gift is that the poem was a little difficult to read at the size it's made in. I plan on typing out the poem so that my mom will know what it says without needing a magnifying glass (her eye-sight isn't awesome). Otherwise it's very pretty.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia Fields, IL) - December 7, 2011
The product came out so beautiful but its very small. I thought It would be big enough to go on a mantel or nightstand its about the size of a nice paper weight or a jar of vaseline. It served its purpose but I was a bit disappointed.
Could be improved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - May 9, 2011
The quality of this paperweight was very nice; however, had the lovely message I selected written in the background not been partially repeated, the font size could have been larger and easier to read.
70th birthday gift
By liebra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pompano beach, FL) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked to see how small this product was compaired to the actual picture shown.over all it is cute.
Shocked..
By Rita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture makes it look like a decent size. When I received the product, I was shocked to see how tiny it is. I bought this as a wedding gift from the bride (me) to my mother. I now need to find something else to give with it just because it is that small. Its small enough to fit in the palm of my hand.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved