Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to compliment you on the excellent service. I was well satisfied with the products I ordered and look forward to purchasing more in the future.
~Lynn - IL

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box customer reviews

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box - 5367
Average Customer Review: (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(165)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
awesome gift!!
By JILL ANN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARVADA, CO) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second box we have ordered. The first one was for our daughter's friends. When we saw it, we knew we wouod have to get one for our daughter. It has a beautiful wood grain & the 'etching' is perfect. It will hold many keepsakes & memories. We will place a graduation photo in the frame on the lid of the box.
Wondeful gift!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everytime I order something from this website I am always so impressed with the quality of the work. Obviously this keepsake box was no different. I can not wait to give it as a graduation gift.
Excellent quality!
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my sister this gift for her graduation, and she loved it! It is large enough for her to put memorabilia from her graduation. The personalization is a nice touch that is more thoughtful than any old trinket box. The wood is sturdy and is of a good quality. She really liked the quote on the box also. The inside is plain though, so I added a piece of red felt to make it look more expensive.
Excellent
By Leigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland, WA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
'it is perfect
Very Nic Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hume, MO) - May 11, 2012
I ordered two Graduation Memories boxes. They were delivered within the week. They were very nice quality. After I got the two back, I was so pleased that I ordered a third box!
Great idea
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece will love this as it has a space in front for a picture of her at graduation or of her friends, whatever she wants!
Nice gift, good value for price
By KAREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PALM BEACH, FL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift, good value for price.
Good choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - May 15, 2012
I thought this item would be a good choice for a graduation gift but it was even nicer than I expected.
Good quality and great gift
By Abby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for one of my friends who got his Bachelor degree this semester. I really love it as a gift when I got it. The size is just as I expected, especially the height is perfect to store quite amount of stuff. The quality is great and pleasant smell of wood makes it like from nature. The carving is very good and there is no difference between the one I added and the one of the original. I will recommend it to my friends and I will definitely have it as others friends' gift in the future.
Great gift!
By Mary Jo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetrista, MN) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this keepsake box for a college graduation gift and was very impressed with it! The recipient loved it as well.
Everything we hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 14, 2012
These boxes were of excellent quality, arrived in a timely manner, and were gladly received by our graduates, both male and female. We inserted a photo of the graduating class in the frame, making it a wonderful keepsake of their time and friends in high school.
Very satisfied!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - May 15, 2012
I ordered two of the Photo Keepsake boxes to give as gifts. I received them very quickly and I love them!!! I can't wait to see the recipients' reactions when they open their gift!
Graduation present.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsburg, IL) - May 4, 2013
I had ordered a box exactly like this for Erin's sister last year and she said it was her favorite present. So for Erin's graduation, I thought I would get her the same. The Keepsake box is constructed very well and is very attractive with their name and year of graduation. It is something they can keep for the rest of their life. I am very pleased with it.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - May 29, 2013
Every order I've ever placed has been a good experience. Your company offers quality products and has been reliable on their delivery time.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - May 31, 2013
I purchased this for my niece. When I received it I was very pleased. It is very nice. I think she will be very pleased with her gift for memories.
Graduation Memory Box
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, LA) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece and I love it. I can't wait until she opens it to see her reaction. The engraving is great! The box isn't very big, but big enough for small keepsakes and I love that she will be able to put a picture from her graduation on top.
Graduation
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift...the quality of this product went beyond my expectations. There is no doubt the graduate will cherish this forever.
Well received gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeman, MO) - May 26, 2013
I ordered these for 3 high school grads this year. The boxes are very well made, arrived quickly, and the perfect size to hold high school mementos--ring, tassles, photos, school programs etc., that could use a better home than an old shoebox. The inside is all wood, but the bottom is Masonite, so I was able to cut a piece of sticky-back felt in the correct high school color and attach it to the inside bottom of the box, which further personalized this gift. These were very well received, and one recipient was showing the box to everyone and seemed quite pleased with it.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - June 10, 2013
I have ordered this before as a graduation gift. On both occasions, the person loved it! It's made very well and can be useful for many years to come.
Very nice gift
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the size and quality of this keepsake box. I ordered 3 items from the personalization mall and was completely satisfied with all 3.
high school graduation remembrance
By Carole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater Bch. , FL) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure that my granddaughter will be delighted
with the keepsake box!
Ordering something like this on line is taking a chance!
Definitely not disappointed!
Personalized Photo Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - May 31, 2013
The box is really nice and has great storage for photos. Very affordable!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, OH) - June 1, 2013
Purchased for my niece for her graduation. Great gift. Excellent quality
Excellent Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 8, 2013
It was actually of higher quality than the picture. I am well pleased with this purchase.
Keepsake Box
By Judy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was bigger than I expected and the engraving was top quality. I was very pleased with this purchase.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartow , FL) - May 8, 2013
Graduation gift for grandson, Perfect.
Grerat Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, IA) - May 4, 2013
This is a very high quality item. I bought 4 of them for graduation gifts and I know each recipient will just love it. With their name and date inscribed on each box, it will be a wonderful reminder of how much they enjoyed school.
Graduation Boxes
By Erica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality keepsake box. I was well pleased with my order.
Better Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - May 15, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this keepsake box for such a reasonable price. Great color, feels sturdy and the engraving was the perfect touch. Don't hesitate, get it for your graduate. They will love it! Shipping was also fast.
Granddaughter's graduation
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my granddaughter's high school graduation. She had never seen anything like it. She really did like it. Quality was great and printing was exceptional.
Grad Keepsake Box
By Joshua P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Great Grad Gift!
Fast Delivery-Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - May 8, 2013
This was my first time ordering from this site and I give it a 5 Star++
These boxes were well built and the engraving was crisp. I really couldn't believe how quickly they were shipped. I will be shopping here again and again!
Graduation
By Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the Keepsake Box our Grandson really liked it.
Wonderful
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is so nice, and bigger than I thought. It is top quality and very much worth the money. I am proud to be giving this as a gift. I would recommend the products from this company to anyone. I actually liked it so much I ordered another wooden picture frame item for a second graduation. Nice job!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - May 27, 2011
Last year I gave my granddaughter this little box. She loved it so much that I got one for my granddaughter that graduated this year. She also loved it. Have another granddaughter graduating next year and plan to get her one too. It would be nice if it was lined but it is great without the lining.
Wonderful gift!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a reasonably priced personalized picture frame for my daughter's graduation gift when I came across this photo keepsake box. I love that it's a picture frame AND she can keep special momentos in it when she goes away to college!
Great Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - May 24, 2011
I received the Photo Keepsake Box yesterday. It absolutely beautiful. I'm sure my Grad will love it.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - May 25, 2011
Wonderful gift for a graduate.
Perfect personal gift!
By kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reasonably priced-recipient LOVED it!
Always great service at Personalization Mall and No I don't work there!

I have always used this site when I need to send something special-A Keepsake-and make memories for all that receive gifts from this company!

Great Customer Service!
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - May 31, 2011
The box is beautiful; this will be a good present for any graduation. The quality of the product is excellent.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved