Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I cannot put into words how greatly satisfied I am with your product, services and price. Thank you so much. I put my order in yesterday morning and recieved my package today. Thank you so much and...
~Rachel - IL

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box customer reviews

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box - 5367
Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(167)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Graduation
By Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the Keepsake Box our Grandson really liked it.
Keepsake Box
By Judy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was bigger than I expected and the engraving was top quality. I was very pleased with this purchase.
Fast Delivery-Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - May 8, 2013
This was my first time ordering from this site and I give it a 5 Star++
These boxes were well built and the engraving was crisp. I really couldn't believe how quickly they were shipped. I will be shopping here again and again!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - July 4, 2012
Well made. Lots of room for photos and other smaller objects inside. Great product
Great gft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - April 7, 2013
Makes a great grad gift for a young man
Top Notch Product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, WA) - June 24, 2012
I ordered this box for a graduation gift. I was thrilled when it arrived, it was perfect in every way! I will order again from this company and would highly recommend it.
The material of the box is excellent
By Marlina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box came on time and in a good condition. I like the design.
Customer Testimonial
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from a site like this. I want to thank you for the prompt delivery service. I am very happy with the Personalized Photo Keepsake Box.Very beautiful. Would order again from your site. Thank you.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - April 27, 2013
I purchased this to give my son for graduation. Very good quality for the price. I was not expecting it to be as nice as it is. Also, very fast shipping.
Graduation Photo Box
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these as gifts for our seniors that were graduating. All of them loved their gift and we think they came out amazing. Thank you!
A memorable graduation gift!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a great keepsake gift for our graduate. My niece is going to love it!
awesome gift!!
By JILL ANN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARVADA, CO) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second box we have ordered. The first one was for our daughter's friends. When we saw it, we knew we wouod have to get one for our daughter. It has a beautiful wood grain & the 'etching' is perfect. It will hold many keepsakes & memories. We will place a graduation photo in the frame on the lid of the box.
Wondeful gift!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everytime I order something from this website I am always so impressed with the quality of the work. Obviously this keepsake box was no different. I can not wait to give it as a graduation gift.
Granddaughter's graduation
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my granddaughter's high school graduation. She had never seen anything like it. She really did like it. Quality was great and printing was exceptional.
nice graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - June 20, 2013
well made keepsake box - we're putting a personal note where the picture goes, and our graduate can put a picture anytime he wants to update the cover (not just graduation) while keeping other pictures or special items inside.
Perfect personal gift!
By kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reasonably priced-recipient LOVED it!
Always great service at Personalization Mall and No I don't work there!

I have always used this site when I need to send something special-A Keepsake-and make memories for all that receive gifts from this company!

Great Customer Service!
Very pleased!
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is very happy with this Graduation Memory Box, as she has already chosen those very special cards she wishes to keep and put them in it. During the Open House, she had several friend and relatives ask where it came from, as it is a very impressive piece for the price to display for Open House.
Great little box!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pounding Mill, VA) - June 11, 2013
Great little box and it seemed to be fairly sturdy! There was no flaws with the box and the craftsmanship of this box has to be noted because whoever made this box did a fantastic job because it definitely looks unique and isn't something you would buy ordinarily from somewheres like walmart. I will buy again from this site in the future if I ever need something something unique for an event such as graduation. Thanks very much!
Grandson Loved It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, MI) - June 13, 2013
This is a beautiful, well made, perfect gift for a graduate!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERFIELD, FL) - April 21, 2014
I am so impressed with the workmanship of this item, much better than expected. Was delivered when promised. Can't wait to give it to the graduate. I expect to do much more business with this company!!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 26, 2014
Even nicer than picture shows it. Great quality and something to keep for a very long time. Great size.
Good Size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - July 27, 2013
I got this as a graduation gift. It is a nice box and seems to have a lot of space. I can't wait to put all my graduation cards and tassel in it.
Satisfied!
By Ivette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the Keepsake Boxes. (ordered 2) They turned out so nice and the turn around was so fast. I was very impressed. I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and have always pleased with the items.
Wonderful gift!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a reasonably priced personalized picture frame for my daughter's graduation gift when I came across this photo keepsake box. I love that it's a picture frame AND she can keep special momentos in it when she goes away to college!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - May 29, 2013
Every order I've ever placed has been a good experience. Your company offers quality products and has been reliable on their delivery time.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - May 31, 2013
I purchased this for my niece. When I received it I was very pleased. It is very nice. I think she will be very pleased with her gift for memories.
Graduation Memory Box
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, LA) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece and I love it. I can't wait until she opens it to see her reaction. The engraving is great! The box isn't very big, but big enough for small keepsakes and I love that she will be able to put a picture from her graduation on top.
Graduation
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift...the quality of this product went beyond my expectations. There is no doubt the graduate will cherish this forever.
Well received gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeman, MO) - May 26, 2013
I ordered these for 3 high school grads this year. The boxes are very well made, arrived quickly, and the perfect size to hold high school mementos--ring, tassles, photos, school programs etc., that could use a better home than an old shoebox. The inside is all wood, but the bottom is Masonite, so I was able to cut a piece of sticky-back felt in the correct high school color and attach it to the inside bottom of the box, which further personalized this gift. These were very well received, and one recipient was showing the box to everyone and seemed quite pleased with it.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - June 10, 2013
I have ordered this before as a graduation gift. On both occasions, the person loved it! It's made very well and can be useful for many years to come.
Very nice gift
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the size and quality of this keepsake box. I ordered 3 items from the personalization mall and was completely satisfied with all 3.
high school graduation remembrance
By Carole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater Bch. , FL) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure that my granddaughter will be delighted
with the keepsake box!
Ordering something like this on line is taking a chance!
Definitely not disappointed!
Personalized Photo Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - May 31, 2013
The box is really nice and has great storage for photos. Very affordable!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, OH) - June 1, 2013
Purchased for my niece for her graduation. Great gift. Excellent quality
Good quality and great gift
By Abby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for one of my friends who got his Bachelor degree this semester. I really love it as a gift when I got it. The size is just as I expected, especially the height is perfect to store quite amount of stuff. The quality is great and pleasant smell of wood makes it like from nature. The carving is very good and there is no difference between the one I added and the one of the original. I will recommend it to my friends and I will definitely have it as others friends' gift in the future.
An ideal Graduation Gift
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BINGHAMTON, NY) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality - A forever keep-sake
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - May 31, 2011
The box is beautiful; this will be a good present for any graduation. The quality of the product is excellent.
Loved it
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased one of these for a graduate last year and then one for this year . This is a great product. I will buy this one again.
Wonderful
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is so nice, and bigger than I thought. It is top quality and very much worth the money. I am proud to be giving this as a gift. I would recommend the products from this company to anyone. I actually liked it so much I ordered another wooden picture frame item for a second graduation. Nice job!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - May 27, 2011
Last year I gave my granddaughter this little box. She loved it so much that I got one for my granddaughter that graduated this year. She also loved it. Have another granddaughter graduating next year and plan to get her one too. It would be nice if it was lined but it is great without the lining.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved