Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love that you can preview your personalized product before purchasing!!
~Tasha - IL

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box customer reviews

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box - 5367
Average Customer Review: (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(165)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Memory box for Graduation
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift for our granddaughter is more beautiful than we ever imagined it could be. The personalized engraving is perfect, also. It's worthy of a memento that should last her lifetime, and then longer. Beautifully finished and tastefully designed.
Graduation Memories Box
By Ava H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the graduation memories box for three 2010 high school graduates. I was very pleased with the finished product. I was also pleased with the timely delivery. These were very affordable gifts that they can keep for a lifetime. I will definately use this site again.
Memories Photo Keepsake Box - excellent choice
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escalon, CA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product. I'm sure my grad will be very happy with this
Grad Gift
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Love it! Everything that I order through this website came quickly and all together... Love it.. Will purchase again through Personalization Mall.
very pleased!!!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's high school graduation, I am positive she is going to love it. Pleased with the quality and size of the box, it will be perfect for her to put mementos in. The delivery time frame was superb; I received in just 2 days using regular ground service. Completely satisfied from start to finish with my purchase.
Very cool!
By REGINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERTZON, TX) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This graduation gift is great!! I know the girls I bought it for are going to love it!
Treasured Keepsake
By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece really enjoyed getting this box as a high school graduation gift. I am glad that I found it. It is a very nice,good quality,wooden box that looks just like the photo. Adding the personalization makes it an added sweet touch. I was really impressed with the amazing speed in which this order made it to my doorstep. I ordered it Sunday evening and I had it on Weds., with just standard shipping! Thank you!
Keepsake box
By Mary E M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this box as a gift for my 90 year old father as a birthday present. Perfect wording! So this is not only a box for graduation it can be for birthdays!
Review of Graduation Memories
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little keepsake box. I had ordered one last year which lead me back to your site this year. Very quick shipping and great detail.
Awesome
By BeLinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, MA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is awesome, it is exactly what I was looking for, for my daughter. It will be something special her friends can put little memory notes into at her graduation party and she can treasure for life.
Graduation gift.
By jan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, AZ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast service and loved the box I ordered for a graduation gift. Thanks.
Grad gift
By Lindsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great work!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - February 10, 2011
I ordered this for my son's girlfriend for her HS graduation this May.
I am delighted with both the quality of the box, the sentiment, and the personalisation.
The box is a perfect size for her to keep things in - and big enough for me to put some extra goodies inside!
I would definitely recommend it.
Please
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift and was very pleased with the engraving and quality of the wood. Something to treasure.
Exceptional Gift
By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fork Union, VA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful box for a picture and graduation momentoes, engraving lovely, shipped quickly and securely.
Simply beautiful!
By Jeffrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is simple in design, reasonably priced, yet sturdy enough to last for years as a keepsake of a memorable achievement! Very glad we chose this to give to Gigi for a graduation gift! :0)
Graduation Gift
By Denise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely gorgeous. They did a great job on the engraving. It arrived in perfect condition and packed very well. I received it in less than a week which was most impressive considering they personalized it. I will definitely shop here again.
Perfect Graduation Gift!
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this today, and I was surprised at how fast it shipped. The personalization engraving was done perfectly, and it's a nice little size to hold my daughter's senior memorabilia, such as her tassel, pins, programs, etc. What I found to be really great is that the quote inscribed around the box is my daughter's senior class motto. She's going to love this graduation gift!
Great gift
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the box. I know my granddaughter will love it.
Beautiful boxes, freaky fast shipping
By Karin J D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a high school teacher and ordered quite a few of these for some of my students who invited me to their graduation parties. They are BEAUTIFUL boxes. Very sharp laser engraving. I can't wait to see my kids' reactions when they open these gifts. Only room for improvement would be the inside of the box - it is very plain and could use some felt or other kind of fabric lining.

As usual, professional and fast service from personalization mall. Don't know what I'd do without you folks! Thank you!!
Keepsake Box
By Willene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis , TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving the Graduation Memories Photo Keepsake Box, I was very pleased with the quality. Just what I expected and was not disappointed. Thank you for such a nice gift to give a young man for graduation.
Very pleased
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice box. Bigger than I thought it would be. I'm sure my niece will love it!
Great item at a great price!
By Gayle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we opened the boxes, we were surprised at how large they were - were expecting them to be smaller and were pleasantly surprised. Great workmanship - will be ordering two more.
Excellent keepsake holder
By Burt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Superb and as described.

Our graduate was thrilled with it.
LOVELY INEXPENSIVE GIFT
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHEN YOU HAVE A LOT OF GRADUATES TO BUY FOR, THIS BOX IS THE PERFECT GIFT. IT IS INEXPENSIVE BUT A NICE GIFT. IT IS A NICE WAY FOR THE GRADUATE TO REMEMBER THEIR DAY FOR YEARS TO COME. EVERYONE NEEDS A SPACE TO STORE MEMORIES AND THIS IS THE PERFECT BOX AND BEING ABLE TO PERSONALIZE IT MADE IT BETTER.
Photo Keepsake Box
By Marcia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very prompt service. I love how you can review how the order will actually look with the engraving you request before you place the order. The graduate I gave the box to
absolutely loved it. Thank You.
Very Pleased
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my god-daughter's college graduation.
Great quality and engraving is deep and clear, I know she will love it.
Great gift
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with my purchase. Another reviewer thought the writing was very legible but I thought it looked great. I added a piece of adhesive-backed black felt on the inside for added protection.
Very Nice
By renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful box and they did a great job with the engraving. The only reason i gave it a 4 was because it would have been nice if it had a liner of some sort in the bottom.
Great Gift
By Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea. The only reason I would not give it 5 stars is the limit on the number is characters you can print for the personalization. It would also be great if you could choose different quotes and or make your own. Otherwise a great and lifetime gift.
Keepsake Box
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, MA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice box, and wording. I know it will make a nice gift. I just wish the inside of the box had some sort of liner...makes it appear a little cheap.
Well-made keepsake box
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado , AR) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was beautiful, especially the finish & attention to detail. It had some inlaid touches that added a unique & rich look to it. The only reason I rated it a 4 was that the inside bottom was unfinished. A nice felt liner would have made this box a 5-star purchase. I was especially pleased how quickly this arrived because I ordered it only a few days before my granddaughter's graduation. She loved it and because she does crafts, she'll add a pretty liner to it.
graduation keepsake box
By Peggy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the memory box and am sure my granddaughter will be as well. May I make a couple of suggestions, however. I think the lid hinges should be the type that allows the lid to only open half way and not allow the lid to extend all the way backward. I also think it would be nice to have at least the bottom of the box covered--perhaps felt. it would just make it look more finished, and if the box were to be used for jewelry, would also protect the box from scratching.
Liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pippa Passes, KY) - May 29, 2011
The wood could have been a bit better quality but it is overall very pretty. Definitely worth $20
Nice piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - May 7, 2012
Was happy with the Graduation Memories Box. It makes
a great Gift for the graduate.
Very nice!
By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box looks really nice. I like the color of the wood and it is well done. The only problem I have with it is that it does not have a magnet that will help the top cover stay closed. Once it has been opened, it does not stay completely closed. I would only hope it is just a temporary thing because it is new, I don't know that yet.
Photo Keepsake
By Deanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this box for our daughter's college graduation. She has always loved getting gift boxes and was thrilled with this one. The only thing I would have wished was that this had some velvet on the inside for her keepsakes.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - April 23, 2011
For the most part I was very pleased with the box. The only reason I did not give it a 5 out of 5 was because I was planning on having my son use this box to keep everyday items such as cell phone, wallet, etc. while at college. The hinges looked a little on the flimsy side so I'm not sure how it will hold up to being opened and closed everyday. It arrives quickly.
Disappointed
By Bucky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited to see the product arrive so quickly; but disappointed to find the lid didn't close tightly
Great gift
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, PA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE ordered this for a niece's High School graduation. Quickly put a graduation picture in it and a gift card inside. She LOVED it. It was delivered quickly and was just as pictured. Only thing I would do to improve is line the inside with some kind of fabric, or felt.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved