Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to say thank you for your prompt and courteous service. My husband loved his gift. It was exactly as I had ordered. I will be using your service again. Thank you.
    ~Michele - VA

    Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box customer reviews

    Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box - 5367
    Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (167)
    4 star:
    (25)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Grad Gift
    By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely Love it! Everything that I order through this website came quickly and all together... Love it.. Will purchase again through Personalization Mall.
    Keepsake Box
    By Willene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis , TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After receiving the Graduation Memories Photo Keepsake Box, I was very pleased with the quality. Just what I expected and was not disappointed. Thank you for such a nice gift to give a young man for graduation.
    Keepsake box
    By Mary E M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this box as a gift for my 90 year old father as a birthday present. Perfect wording! So this is not only a box for graduation it can be for birthdays!
    Exceptional Gift
    By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fork Union, VA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful box for a picture and graduation momentoes, engraving lovely, shipped quickly and securely.
    Review of Graduation Memories
    By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this little keepsake box. I had ordered one last year which lead me back to your site this year. Very quick shipping and great detail.
    Treasured Keepsake
    By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece really enjoyed getting this box as a high school graduation gift. I am glad that I found it. It is a very nice,good quality,wooden box that looks just like the photo. Adding the personalization makes it an added sweet touch. I was really impressed with the amazing speed in which this order made it to my doorstep. I ordered it Sunday evening and I had it on Weds., with just standard shipping! Thank you!
    Simply beautiful!
    By Jeffrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box is simple in design, reasonably priced, yet sturdy enough to last for years as a keepsake of a memorable achievement! Very glad we chose this to give to Gigi for a graduation gift! :0)
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - February 10, 2011
    I ordered this for my son's girlfriend for her HS graduation this May.
    I am delighted with both the quality of the box, the sentiment, and the personalisation.
    The box is a perfect size for her to keep things in - and big enough for me to put some extra goodies inside!
    I would definitely recommend it.
    Done right, on time. Can't get better than that
    By Terry B G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful product. Great service.
    Please
    By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a gift and was very pleased with the engraving and quality of the wood. Something to treasure.
    Grad gift
    By Lindsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great work!
    Graduation gift.
    By jan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, AZ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very fast service and loved the box I ordered for a graduation gift. Thanks.
    Perfect Graduation Gift!
    By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this today, and I was surprised at how fast it shipped. The personalization engraving was done perfectly, and it's a nice little size to hold my daughter's senior memorabilia, such as her tassel, pins, programs, etc. What I found to be really great is that the quote inscribed around the box is my daughter's senior class motto. She's going to love this graduation gift!
    LOVELY INEXPENSIVE GIFT
    By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WHEN YOU HAVE A LOT OF GRADUATES TO BUY FOR, THIS BOX IS THE PERFECT GIFT. IT IS INEXPENSIVE BUT A NICE GIFT. IT IS A NICE WAY FOR THE GRADUATE TO REMEMBER THEIR DAY FOR YEARS TO COME. EVERYONE NEEDS A SPACE TO STORE MEMORIES AND THIS IS THE PERFECT BOX AND BEING ABLE TO PERSONALIZE IT MADE IT BETTER.
    Great gift
    By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of the box. I know my granddaughter will love it.
    Graduation Gift
    By Denise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is absolutely gorgeous. They did a great job on the engraving. It arrived in perfect condition and packed very well. I received it in less than a week which was most impressive considering they personalized it. I will definitely shop here again.
    Photo Keepsake Box
    By Marcia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very prompt service. I love how you can review how the order will actually look with the engraving you request before you place the order. The graduate I gave the box to
    absolutely loved it. Thank You.
    Great item at a great price!
    By Gayle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When we opened the boxes, we were surprised at how large they were - were expecting them to be smaller and were pleasantly surprised. Great workmanship - will be ordering two more.
    Awesome
    By BeLinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, MA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This box is awesome, it is exactly what I was looking for, for my daughter. It will be something special her friends can put little memory notes into at her graduation party and she can treasure for life.
    Excellent keepsake holder
    By Burt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Superb and as described.

    Our graduate was thrilled with it.
    Very pleased
    By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice box. Bigger than I thought it would be. I'm sure my niece will love it!
    graduation keepsake box
    By Peggy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the memory box and am sure my granddaughter will be as well. May I make a couple of suggestions, however. I think the lid hinges should be the type that allows the lid to only open half way and not allow the lid to extend all the way backward. I also think it would be nice to have at least the bottom of the box covered--perhaps felt. it would just make it look more finished, and if the box were to be used for jewelry, would also protect the box from scratching.
    Photo Keepsake
    By Deanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this box for our daughter's college graduation. She has always loved getting gift boxes and was thrilled with this one. The only thing I would have wished was that this had some velvet on the inside for her keepsakes.
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - April 23, 2011
    For the most part I was very pleased with the box. The only reason I did not give it a 5 out of 5 was because I was planning on having my son use this box to keep everyday items such as cell phone, wallet, etc. while at college. The hinges looked a little on the flimsy side so I'm not sure how it will hold up to being opened and closed everyday. It arrives quickly.
    Great Gift
    By Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift idea. The only reason I would not give it 5 stars is the limit on the number is characters you can print for the personalization. It would also be great if you could choose different quotes and or make your own. Otherwise a great and lifetime gift.
    Great gift
    By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with my purchase. Another reviewer thought the writing was very legible but I thought it looked great. I added a piece of adhesive-backed black felt on the inside for added protection.
    Very Nice
    By renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a beautiful box and they did a great job with the engraving. The only reason i gave it a 4 was because it would have been nice if it had a liner of some sort in the bottom.
    Keepsake box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - May 7, 2012
    I was pleasantly suprised at the size of the box when it arrived - I hadn't checked the dimensions before ordering. The quality of the engraving is excellent and I was very pleased with the item. My only negative observation is that the finish inside is not as good as the outside but on the whole the item is very good value for money and will make a wonderful graduation gift.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MT) - May 15, 2012
    Very nice box that is well constructed. Would have been 5 stars if not for the particle board bottom that was mentioned in other reviews. A simple piece of felt should cover it nicely.

    It is also roomier than I expected and the shipping was fast.
    Product and Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Giddings, TX) - May 19, 2012
    This was my first order, but won't be my last if I can find other suitable gifts. I'm satisfied with the product itself, and was amazed by the speed with which it was completed and sent.
    Very nice!
    By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This box looks really nice. I like the color of the wood and it is well done. The only problem I have with it is that it does not have a magnet that will help the top cover stay closed. Once it has been opened, it does not stay completely closed. I would only hope it is just a temporary thing because it is new, I don't know that yet.
    Liked it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pippa Passes, KY) - May 29, 2011
    The wood could have been a bit better quality but it is overall very pretty. Definitely worth $20
    Nice piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - May 7, 2012
    Was happy with the Graduation Memories Box. It makes
    a great Gift for the graduate.
    Well-made keepsake box
    By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado , AR) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box was beautiful, especially the finish & attention to detail. It had some inlaid touches that added a unique & rich look to it. The only reason I rated it a 4 was that the inside bottom was unfinished. A nice felt liner would have made this box a 5-star purchase. I was especially pleased how quickly this arrived because I ordered it only a few days before my granddaughter's graduation. She loved it and because she does crafts, she'll add a pretty liner to it.
    Disappointed
    By Bucky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was excited to see the product arrive so quickly; but disappointed to find the lid didn't close tightly
    Great gift
    By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, PA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WE ordered this for a niece's High School graduation. Quickly put a graduation picture in it and a gift card inside. She LOVED it. It was delivered quickly and was just as pictured. Only thing I would do to improve is line the inside with some kind of fabric, or felt.
    Carmen - New Mexico
    By Carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for my son who is graduating, the engraving came out wonderful. I just wish the inside had a silk cloth or velvet covering. Other than that, it is great.
    Debbie LeGette
    By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I still have not received this
    Poor Quality
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although my gift arrived on time, I was very disappointed in it's quality. The inside of the box had no cloth surface to cover the particle board which is was constructed out of. Since it was a personalized item, I could not return it and had to present it as a gift and was embarrassed.
    Photo keepsake box
    By Sandy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed in the photo box it's pretty cheaply made. I don't know what I was expecting but would have chose another gift had I seen this in person. Would not recommend it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved