Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Inspiring Graduate Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Inspirational Quotes Keepsake Gift - 5385
Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 28, 2016
These plaques were the perfect present. I love everything about them, the size, the lettering, the quality and the on time delivery. Thank you.
Exactly as I Designed!
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg , WI) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my grandson's HS graduation, I saw this item and really liked it. However none of the quotes offered said what I would have said. So, I had the opportunity to design this wonderful keepsake for him.
I was so delighted that it was EXACTLY as I designed it for him. I really love shopping here!!
Very nice
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls , NY) - June 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my son's high school graduation. Wrote our own verse. Turned out very nice and my son liked it. Ordered and came in just a few days. Thanks
Graduation Gift
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality!! Nice weight to the keepsake! The graduate loves it.
Very Well Done
By DENNIS W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELLER, TX) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque I ordered was made exactly as I had asked for. It looks very classy and very well made.
Grat Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (three bridges, NJ) - May 28, 2016
This gift was well received and the packaging was nice enough that wrapping was not needed.
Inspiring Graduate Quotes Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries , VA) - May 22, 2016
Fantastic! I recommend this item for a graduate.
Nice Gift
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will make a nice "thank you" gift for our athletic trainer!
Small but looks good !
By Jasmina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is good personalized gift. Packaging was nice too. I felt the size of the keepsake was small.
Excellent value for the money
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a retirement gift; was glad to be able to craft my own verse for engraving.
Perfect gift
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vergne, TN) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would make a nice gift for my son to take to college with him. It turned out beautiful!
True, good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - February 22, 2016
Not a bad price for quality, personalized work!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Gilead, NC) - January 18, 2016
excellent, i was proud to give as a gift
Great giveaway
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, TX) - November 11, 2015
Good as graduation, birthday, feel special occasion gift.
Great as a graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMESTEAD, FL) - August 28, 2015
I sent this to a friend that had just graduated nursing school. She loved it! Item exactly as described.
Great
By Wendi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. Very well made and product was as described.
The Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - August 15, 2015
My neice graduated this year. I wanted to give her a special and memorable gift. I came across Personalization quite by luck. Very good luck. I was able to create a special personalized graduation gift.
The choices for products is very large. It was an enjoyable experience to shop from Personalization. My nice received a gift that will last a lifetime, acknowledging her graduation, a beautiful inspirational quote with her name inscribed on it. I was ecstatic to find such a unique gift.
Very pleased!
By Patricia R. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MI) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality and a great memento for the graduate!
Graduation Gifts
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fellow teacher and I purchased three of these for three special students. They all LOVED the gift. It is a small keepsake that they can have to remind them of high school and their favorite teachers.
Wonderful Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - June 20, 2015
A truly lovely Graduation Keepsake. I am so pleased with these items, and can highly recommend this purchase. The quality is impressive, the piece has substantial weight, and the personalization is beautiful and just as ordered. A very nice choice of quotations offered or you can create your own and there is an excellent amount of space for names, dates, etc. I'm so eager to present this gift to my four graduates.
Beautiful Gift
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my cousin that was graduating High School. I purchased it on Sunday and he had it in his hands on Thursday of that same week. It is truly beautiful. I used a quote I had found on the internet and the engravers did an amazing job. In fact my aunt also purchased the same gift for him, little did I know until I arrived for the visit. Great minds think alike. I have gone to PersonalizationMall.com for several items. In fact in December I purchased a mug for my sister-in-law that had arrived broken. I contacted customer service and they replaced it before I could even send a picture via internet. Their service is outstanding and the shipping is super quick. Thank you for such a beautiful gift. My cousin will be displaying both Keepsakes on his desk at college and they will remind him every day that he is loved.
Loved It
By Linda M. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although it was a bit smaller than I thought...It was perfect. I have ordered other items before and will continue to do so, came right away and I was very pleased just as in the past. Thank You.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - May 25, 2015
Beautiful keepsake. Bought it for my daughter who is going off to college to keep her inspired and motivated. Item and engraving are perfect!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, MS) - May 22, 2015
I was very pleased with this.
Great purchase
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely impressed with the quality of this gift not to mention the price. I was surprised when ordering that the engraving was free. When this arrived I was cautious when I opened it not knowing what to expect. I am happy to say I was more than satisfied. This is a gift for my niece and I know she will love it. You have a customer for life with me....
Good job!!!
Great buy
By Davonna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin for her graduation very beautiful.
Memory Keepsake
By Wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for a friend that lost her husband. The website is very user friendly. I was able to create something that was personalized for my friend. I received this very quickly and was very happy with it. I would recommended this gift.
Very happy with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Heights, NJ) - March 13, 2015
I'm very pleased. The product is exactly as shown on your sight. The weight is ideal for a desktop paperweight. I love that I could put my own verse on it.
Beautiful!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my. Nephew to give him as a gift for completing a program he was in !He had tears in his eyes and said he would look at it everyday to remember the day!
It's beautifu enough to be displayed ! Keep up the good work personalization mall!
Great quality for the price!
Loved it
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for something small, thoughtful, and that could be meaningful at the same time. This item was perfect. It can be taken to work or home office, or even used as decoration, a little something to let a loved one know that they inspire you and how much you love them. We did our own personalized message and it came out great! Highly rec.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - November 13, 2014
I'm very pleased with the quaility of the gift.
Best gift ever
By Phalla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this plaque as a reminder of what I had gone through in my life. This plaque is beautiful, small yet powerful. I place it right in from of my computer at work and everyone thinks it's great. People asked me where i got it.
For a FRIEND
By Tequila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riviera Beach, FL) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my friend's 20th anniversary party for her private business. It came exactly like it was in the previews. Also, it came right away despite being ordered on a holiday. Fast and great service. We both were truly happy and pleased.
Excellent choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - September 28, 2014
Got this for a friend who attained his MBA. Very appropriate for the occasion and arrived in perfect order.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, NC) - June 10, 2014
Great looking has very detailed work.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - June 1, 2014
High quality product that is an excellent gift to sit on someone's (e.g., colleague, dissertation committee, friend) desk. Highly recommend this product!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 1, 2014
It is lovely when you plan a product on line and when it arrives, quite promptly I may say, it's better than planned!
Perfect!
By Tanya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was even better in person! Definitely money well spent!
A thankful teacher
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to my son's teacher for a.. trying year... she cried she was so happy that we thought of her. It meant so much to her and now she will always remember my son, not for the negative but for the positive changes that she helped him accomplish.
Personalized Thank You
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 6, 2014
This is the second personalized keepsake that I have ordered as a teacher gift. It makes a great gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved