Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Cap & Diploma Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Graduation Cap & Diploma Personalized Coffee Mugs - 5389
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - December 17, 2011
This mug is exactly what i was looking for. However, it is slightly smaller than i expected.
Great Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - June 18, 2011
I purchased this as a graduation gift for my friend's son; boys are always a bit tougher to buy for when it comes to personalized items, but he absolutely loves the travel mug! The personalization added a very special touch and was done beautifully as always...thanks, personalizationmall.com, for a very unique gift idea and another job well done!!!
Graduation cups
By Ana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a good job. It was fast and I really liked a lot.i will recommend.
My Niece is very happy
By Danamarie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee , FL) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering from this site is speedy and convenient.Love that there is an option to have gift boxed and weapped.
Graduation gift
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, PA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful and came very fast got it for our daughter who just received her Master degree
CREDIBILITY
By MARIA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI LAKES, FL) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really grateful for your work and punctuality
Great company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyne City, MI) - February 25, 2017
I ordered mugs for a hot cocoa party for the senior class last minute. They were delivered fast and they looked great! From ordering to delivery exceeded my expectations. I will use this company again in my future.
Cap and diplomat coffee mug
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo , CA) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Beautifully designed
Perfect gift
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Artesia, NM) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this coffee mug as an added gift for my nephew who loves coffee. I was very pleased with the quality and it arrived in record time. My nephew loved the cup and he will be able to use it for a very long time.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, GA) - May 29, 2015
I order 2 of these cups for my niece graduations and I get my order and 2 days the cups was so neat the handal change color now that cool very good quality n looks beautiful for a personality gift
Good work
By leanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winslow, AZ) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is a beautiful gift for my grandsons graduation
Personalized Graduation Mug
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mug and so did the graduate.....very well done.....as it usually is with Personalization Mall- their engraving/personalization is impeccable and I have never been disappointed with their products.
A VERY LOVELY GRAD GIFT FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER
By marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (independence, LA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDDAUGHTER LOVED RECEIVING THE LOVELY
CAP & DIPLOMA PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUG.
A WONDERFUL GIFT FOR ALL GRADUATES IN MY FUTURE.
THE COFFEE MUG IS MADE PERFECT......
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa , CA) - April 28, 2014
The Mug itself is a great mug but the cap is small with the personalization name hardly visible and also hardly visible was the back where it was given the text information that was personalized. Text and names should be bolder and brighter in my opinion. If I had known probably would not had bought.

I have bought other items from this company that were great, like their frames.
Disappointed
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I reviewed my personalization on the website, it looked perfectly fine; when I received it, it was VERY hard to read. We are disappointed in it, and more disappointed that Personalizationmall.com will not refund us or give us store credit for this product. They take NO returns, and, therefore, I feel customer satisfaction is NOT their priority.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial , CO) - July 1, 2013
Wonderful present for a graduate. Great design, light and practical. My husband loves his personal mug with his name ;)
Love It
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this gift for my niece who just graduated Summa Cum Laude - and who LOVES coffee! Love it - it's perfect!
cap& Diploma Mug
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Mug looks Great.Want to try other mugs
Graduation Cups
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bon Aqua, TN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are really nice cups to give as graduation gifts. I had names and from put on the cups. I really liked them allot. I recommend them highly. The price was good and shipping was fast.
Beautiful
By Alisia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even better in person. Beautiful mug.
Nice grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - June 1, 2013
As always personalization mall delivers. What you see is what you get. Only fault was font was a bit thin.
great gift
By Theresa A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT FOR ANY GRADUATE, ESPECIALLY THOSE GOING AWAY TO COLLEGE. WITH THEIR NAME ON, NO ONE ELSE SHOULD USE IT.
mom's happy
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott City, MO) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my mother who recently got her GED. I didnt get to see the mug because we dont live close to each other but she said it was wonderful and loved it!
Outstanding!
By Theona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every item I have ordered (about 8) are outstanding! I am so impressed with the quality of the items and the speed of this company! Thank you so much!
A great, personalized gift
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ona, WV) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a former athlete on my husband's team and we loved that we could put a personalized quote on it. The understated, elegant design is very appealing.
Maria's Mug Review
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful cup and great personalization I will buy again.
Coffee mug
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it such a clever idea. My sister is going to love it.
Looks wise - 4*, Utility - 5*
By Pratyusha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worcester, MA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put in Ice cubes in the afternoon and they stayed until late eve!!
It should have been a brighter silver so the yellow could have shown better on the mug! The font can also be made a li'l larger.
All in all, a good one! :)
Font is too small
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not a all what I expected. I ordered another gift to make up my disappointment with this one.
Small Words
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the silver travel mug. The words were too small and the color of the mug is darker than it appears so it's not a good combination. I have ordered other items from this site before that I loved but I was not pleased with this item.
It was a good product but the shipement is a bit expensive
By Dawit A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring , MD) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a good product but the shipement is a bit expensive and pls try to make it less and make ur customres happy as well.

Thanks you
It is beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 21, 2013
It is a simple graduation gift but beautiful!
Great graduation gift -- especially for older students or grad school students
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized mug for my cousin who graduated from nursing school. The icon and fonts were smaller that I thought they would be which is why I rated it 4 out of 5 stars. I think this gift will work best for older students or grad-school graduates (just my opinion as a college administrator who works with undergrads). Overall nice gift.
Quick Shipping for a nice, personalized gift
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was a bit of imperfection (paint not right) where the handle meets the mug on one I ordered. It appeared to be a chip, but was actually extra paint, and wouldn't have resulted in a cut or anything. Otherwise the four mugs were very nice.
Outstanding!
By Theona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every item I have ordered (about 8) are outstanding! I am so impressed with the quality of the items and the speed of this company! Thank you so much!
Graduation
By Shopper (Rochester, MN) - June 5, 2013
Very nice
Great Grad Gift
By Frances L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized mug looked exactly like the photo online. It is inexpensive yet has a great classic look.
Daughters Graduations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Hts., OH) - November 28, 2012
I purchased this item for my daughter’s graduation. It is exactly what you see in the photo. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a small gift for graduation. Personalizing the mug is a perfect touch.
Absolutely love it. Simple, but elegant.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, WI) - December 26, 2013
I gave this to a graduate, and he loved it.
Nice travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantsville, MD) - May 30, 2014
This is a lovely travel mug. We bought it for our son when he earned his Master's Degree and we wanted to give him something with his school name and the year on it. He is delighted with the gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved