Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have placed many orders through your company, and would just like to say how fantastic your products are. The service is exceptional and the gifts are of top quality. Just wanted to say keep up the...
~Jason - SC

Cap & Diploma Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Graduation Cap & Diploma Personalized Coffee Mugs - 5389
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - December 17, 2011
This mug is exactly what i was looking for. However, it is slightly smaller than i expected.
Great Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - June 18, 2011
I purchased this as a graduation gift for my friend's son; boys are always a bit tougher to buy for when it comes to personalized items, but he absolutely loves the travel mug! The personalization added a very special touch and was done beautifully as always...thanks, personalizationmall.com, for a very unique gift idea and another job well done!!!
Personalized Graduation Mug
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mug and so did the graduate.....very well done.....as it usually is with Personalization Mall- their engraving/personalization is impeccable and I have never been disappointed with their products.
A VERY LOVELY GRAD GIFT FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER
By marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (independence, LA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDDAUGHTER LOVED RECEIVING THE LOVELY
CAP & DIPLOMA PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUG.
A WONDERFUL GIFT FOR ALL GRADUATES IN MY FUTURE.
THE COFFEE MUG IS MADE PERFECT......
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa , CA) - April 28, 2014
The Mug itself is a great mug but the cap is small with the personalization name hardly visible and also hardly visible was the back where it was given the text information that was personalized. Text and names should be bolder and brighter in my opinion. If I had known probably would not had bought.

I have bought other items from this company that were great, like their frames.
Disappointed
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I reviewed my personalization on the website, it looked perfectly fine; when I received it, it was VERY hard to read. We are disappointed in it, and more disappointed that Personalizationmall.com will not refund us or give us store credit for this product. They take NO returns, and, therefore, I feel customer satisfaction is NOT their priority.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial , CO) - July 1, 2013
Wonderful present for a graduate. Great design, light and practical. My husband loves his personal mug with his name ;)
Love It
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this gift for my niece who just graduated Summa Cum Laude - and who LOVES coffee! Love it - it's perfect!
cap& Diploma Mug
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Mug looks Great.Want to try other mugs
Graduation Cups
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bon Aqua, TN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are really nice cups to give as graduation gifts. I had names and from put on the cups. I really liked them allot. I recommend them highly. The price was good and shipping was fast.
Beautiful
By Alisia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even better in person. Beautiful mug.
Nice grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - June 1, 2013
As always personalization mall delivers. What you see is what you get. Only fault was font was a bit thin.
Maria's Mug Review
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful cup and great personalization I will buy again.
It was a good product but the shipement is a bit expensive
By Dawit A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring , MD) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a good product but the shipement is a bit expensive and pls try to make it less and make ur customres happy as well.

Thanks you
It is beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 21, 2013
It is a simple graduation gift but beautiful!
Small Words
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the silver travel mug. The words were too small and the color of the mug is darker than it appears so it's not a good combination. I have ordered other items from this site before that I loved but I was not pleased with this item.
Font is too small
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not a all what I expected. I ordered another gift to make up my disappointment with this one.
Looks wise - 4*, Utility - 5*
By Pratyusha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worcester, MA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put in Ice cubes in the afternoon and they stayed until late eve!!
It should have been a brighter silver so the yellow could have shown better on the mug! The font can also be made a li'l larger.
All in all, a good one! :)
Quick Shipping for a nice, personalized gift
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was a bit of imperfection (paint not right) where the handle meets the mug on one I ordered. It appeared to be a chip, but was actually extra paint, and wouldn't have resulted in a cut or anything. Otherwise the four mugs were very nice.
Great graduation gift -- especially for older students or grad school students
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized mug for my cousin who graduated from nursing school. The icon and fonts were smaller that I thought they would be which is why I rated it 4 out of 5 stars. I think this gift will work best for older students or grad-school graduates (just my opinion as a college administrator who works with undergrads). Overall nice gift.
mom's happy
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott City, MO) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my mother who recently got her GED. I didnt get to see the mug because we dont live close to each other but she said it was wonderful and loved it!
Great Grad Gift
By Frances L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized mug looked exactly like the photo online. It is inexpensive yet has a great classic look.
Daughters Graduations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Hts., OH) - November 28, 2012
I purchased this item for my daughter’s graduation. It is exactly what you see in the photo. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a small gift for graduation. Personalizing the mug is a perfect touch.
As advertised... great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - June 17, 2012
Looks as pictured. Nice looking product.
Nice travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantsville, MD) - May 30, 2014
This is a lovely travel mug. We bought it for our son when he earned his Master's Degree and we wanted to give him something with his school name and the year on it. He is delighted with the gift.
Absolutely love it. Simple, but elegant.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, WI) - December 26, 2013
I gave this to a graduate, and he loved it.
Graduation
By Shopper (Rochester, MN) - June 5, 2013
Very nice
Nice Quality and gift
By Kistina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that this cup was a little smaller than I had expected but otherwise, a great buy! It was personalized nicely and looks like it will last!
Outstanding!
By Theona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every item I have ordered (about 8) are outstanding! I am so impressed with the quality of the items and the speed of this company! Thank you so much!
Outstanding!
By Theona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every item I have ordered (about 8) are outstanding! I am so impressed with the quality of the items and the speed of this company! Thank you so much!
Search No More For a Great Graduation Gift!!!
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are lots of places and things to buy for a graduate, but this cup is cool, beautiful, microwaveable, and looks very expensive! Since there are more graduations, weddings, birthdays and special moments, I will advise anyone reading this review that Personalization Mall is the place to shop for sentimental and loving items. The mug was wonderful!!!
Perfect Gift
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do this mug any justice. I ordered it for my niece's high school graduation, and she loves it. I am always impressed by the quality of the products found on Personalization Mall.com. I have purchased so many items, and I am always satisfied! You definitely can't go wrong with this mug.
magnificent again
By mashell P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, AL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter whom just graduated college and she loved it. She stated she saving it for her first office job with her college degree. The fact that it had her name on it with her degree put it over the top
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved