Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love everything I purchase and so do the people who receive the gift. Excellent Quality...keep up the great work.
~Rhonda - MI

Wedding & Anniversary Personalized Afghan customer reviews

Embroidered Wedding & Anniversary Personalized Heart Afghan - 5413
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(16)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Special gift is well received
By Georgia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenhills, OH) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time shopping this website, and very pleased with product, pricing, and timeliness of delivery. This was a special gift for a special couple, and they seemed delighted when they received it. Will definitely shop here again!
Exquisite personalized afghan
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for the 10th anniversary of friends of mine. The embroidery is lovely, and the afghan itself is nicely made too. I will be giving it to them on Wednesday and know it will be something they will cherish. I ordered this gift over the weekend and was pleasantly surprised to get it only a few days later!
The Ultimate Gift
By Warren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atoka, TN) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding quality!!!! Very pleased with the fast service/shipping. Thank You.
Wonderful gift
By Harshad J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an outstanding quality of the material. I bought it as anniversary gift. The shipping was fast and smooth. Everything was simply great experience. Thanks Personalizationmall.com , it seems I will buy all my future gufts from this site only :)
The Perfect Gift
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous. Exceeded our expectations.
Wedding Personalized Afghan
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the beautiful wedding present for our dear friends wedding. They will truly enjoy the personalization and the quality of this afghan for many years to come.
Thank you too for the FAST SHIPPING!!
Wedding and Anniversary Personalized Afghan
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this beautiful afghan which I purchased as a wedding present. I know the bride and groom will enjoy it for years to come! Thank you for the fast processing and shipping also! Your company always does such a great job!
Great Anniversary Present!
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay St Louis, MS) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan is just as I expected, the personalization is wonderful, my wife LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!
Beautiful
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan is gorgeous and feels so soft. I highly recommend it.
The quality of this blanket is great
By Madelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a blanket just like this one for my graduation from LSU and my husband claimed it as his own! He loves it because it's weight keeps your warm, but you don't ever get too hot. So, as a 2 year "Cotton" anniversary gift, I decided to give him one of his own. It came out just like the preview, and it looks great! The only thing I was surprised about is that it is more ivory/cream colored than I expected... I would have preferred a whiter color, but overall, a great afghan!
Perfect Gift!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a very close friend of mine and her husband for their 25th Anniversary... and they loved it. The embroidery is beautiful and the personalization makes it an heirloom for their family.
afghan review
By Ken G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person that received the afghan loved it! The ordering process was perfect and the item arrived quickly.
Awesome!
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was better than I expected and the design was beautiful. I would recommend your gifts to anyone.
Nice
By Krista G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought the blanket was white though
A real winner
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized throw I have ordered as a wedding shower gift and have gotten wonderful compliments each time from both the brides-to-be and the guests. It makes a special gift for our godchildren. The quality is as expected and I would recommend it to everyone that is looking for that special gift.
Gorgeous
By Vilma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Love it!
A bit disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 10, 2013
Wish silver thread was available. This was for a 25th Wedding Anniversary and the gold (which was the best color combination) is best for 50th Anniversaries. Quality was excellent.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 23, 2011
I bought this for a wedding for 2 men that are older. It was very hard to come up with something that I thought was approperiate. I had it gift boxed (which was very dissapointing) so I did not open it up but from what I saw it looked nice.
Always a happy customer
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narvon, PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This isn't the first purchase from this site and won't be the last. the quality was amazing and the shipping for a personalized item couldn't be faster. You always get more for the money then you would ever expect! THANK YOU !
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - August 10, 2013
I was very pleased with the Personalized Afghan and I am sure it will be a most memorable gift for the Happy Bride & Groom. With their wedding date on it, This gift will be a constant reminder of one of the Happiest days of their life.
awesome product
By kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
definitly a great pleasure doing business with. will always be customer. great throw. i advise not to use to gold thread becasue you cant see it as much, i picked the maroon and its beautiful!
gift
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with your product
great anniv. gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - August 5, 2011
The throw is just what I expected from Personalization, always is !
I also ordered two matching cups with their names and derivation on them.
Perfect gift for a 25th anniv without breaking the bank. lol
Weddinf/birthday afghan
By Tarra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is catagorized as a wedding/anniversary afghan. If you can think "outside the box", I had it personalized as a birthday afghan. It was beautiful and the person receiving it was thrilled. Shipping was under 1 week at the "regular rate" price. Love this site!!!
very beautiful
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
my parents love the afgan and proudly display it in their home. It is high guality and a beautiful design.
Afghan wedding gift
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not attend the wedding, but I wanted to give a gift to a friend's son and new wife. The personalization on the afghan was lovely and it arrived in only a few days! Although, for an afghan over $50, I thought the material would have been better quality--a little heavier and softer.
Great gift!
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents and it was the perfect find. The quality is great and the price is right. The personalization was done perfectly and it arrived at my doorstep in less than a week from the time I ordered it. Perfect gift!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orefield, PA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan turned out better than expected. My sister in law will be thrilled to receive this as an anniversary gift. The stitching turned out great. Just beautiful
25th Anniversary Afghan
By Alexandria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL!!! I was amazed how fast it arrived...can't wait to give this gift to my friends for their Anniversary in a few weeks...They are going to LOVE IT...
Very pleased!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan had a great color and beautiful design. I really liked the blue and mocha colors I picked for the personalized message but wish there were more color choices to choose from. Overall I was very pleased with the product and I will definitly buy from this site again!
Wedding and Anniversary Afghan
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan is lovely and I am sure the couple will be happy with it. The only difference was in the picture it was white and the one I received was more of a light beige.
They are not kidding when they say ships in 1-2 days!
By Jeanette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Village, PA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on Sunday for a party the next Sunday. What a pleasant surprise when it arrived on Wednesday without paying a premium! I looked on several websites, and one was cheaper, but then charged extra for the lettering. By the time I paid for the lettering, theirs turned out to be more expensive. So, good price, quick shipping. I only gave 4 stars because I wish they offered the embroidery in something neutral, but not with the gold thread. I think the names would have shown better in the espresso than the gold. Overall, very pleasing experience.
Beautiful afghan
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larchmont, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this on a Sunday night and it shipped the next day- the quality is superb and it's a great keepsake (I purchased it for a 40th anniversary gift). The recipients loved it & said it was so unique and thought it was great that they would have it for years to come. Fantastic gift & great website!
Wedding Personalized Afghan
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newalla, OK) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want to compliment and THANK all the dedicated people at PersonalizationMall. You truly make beautiful products. I was proud to give your beautiful afghan to my nephew and his bride at their wedding. The afghan arrived within 2 days and you can't expect better service. I will definitely shop with you again.
Great quality throw
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered various items from this website and have been pleased every time. I ordered this for my newly wed boss and was absolutely pleased with the quality. It is more beautiful than picture. He was very happy. Highly rec.
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - May 7, 2013
This was a beautiful gift. It was received on time and was very nice. It was the perfect memorable gift.I will use this site again
Special and Sentimental
By Janet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this Afghan! The quality is top notch and the embroidery beautifully done. This is the 2nd time I've purchased it for an anniversary gift and both recipients raved about how much they loved it. It's something you definitely use. You can't wait to snuggle in it and the engraving reminds you of that special day.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - January 8, 2012
Bought this item for a wedding gift and they loved it. Blanket is very nice quality and heavier than I anticipated. The colors foe the embroidered message were exactly as shown on the website.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowlerville, MI) - September 26, 2011
I was able to see this when the couple that I bought it for received it and I was very happy with the quality of the blanket and the embroidery. I ordered it with rush shipping and it was received in 2 days! Great product and service!
59th Wedding Anniversary
By Retta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
On the Phone, I was told the Afghan was a darker Coffee tan with Gold, which was NOT Correct and I WAS VERY PLEASED WHEN I RECEIVED A LIGHT TAN WITH GOLD AFGHAN.
It is beautiful and will be well received by the Anniversary Recipient.
The only complaint is it was crunched up in shipping box leaving a fold in
the Afghan. It should've been laying flat so it didn't cause a crease in the Afghan.
Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved