Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thanks for your great, prompt customer service! I frequently place orders, and am very pleased with your products; they make great gifts! I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Thanks again!
~Marelie - MA

A Special Step-Dad Personalized Frame customer reviews

You Are Like A Dad Personalized Step Father Picture Frame - 5421
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Corinna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters were looking for a sentimental gift for their step dad. This frame was the perfect answer. He was stunned at the sentiment and the beautiful frame. So happy they found it, they melted his heart with this gift.
Beautifully Crafted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - September 27, 2011
Ordered this for my step-dad as a gift for my wedding. I think it is beautiful. Real wood, the engraving is gorgeous. Wish this would have allowed an extra line for the date though. Would suggest to a friend.
DELIGHTED 1ST TIME CUSTOMER!
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY LOVED THE FRAME, EXCELLENT FATHER'S DAY GIFT, GOOD PRICE TOO. eXCELLENT QUALITY, WILL BE A RETURN CUSTOMER
Great gift, nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port saint lucie, FL) - November 21, 2012
The picture frame is nice and I love the personalization on it. I know my step-dad will love it, I can't wait to give it to him on Christmas.
Great fathers day or birthday gift.
By Lindsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ingraved frames. They look very expensive. I was very happy with my purchase and my hubby loved his frame and picture of his boys.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 31, 2011
This frame looks exactly like what you would expect. No room for disapointment! And the shipping was a decent time frame as well.
Father of the Groom Gift Idea
By Roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are giving this to my future Father-In-Law as a gift for our wedding, the quality and beauty far surpassed my expectations! I would recommend this to anyone.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - June 23, 2011
This is perfect for my stepdad as a wedding present for parents.
Awesome
By Jenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to find something for a Step-Dad if your not too close with him and do not call him Dad. This frame is really nice and gave me a chance to say something. Great product.
Perfect gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, LA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the frames, you can make them so personable and at a good price! I got my husband one for our anniversary and put one of our honeymoon pictures in it and he loved it. Now for Father's Day he will get one from my daughter with a picture of the 2 of them. People always ask where did you get that from...everyone always makes comments on them.
Love It
By Jenelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My God Father absolutely loved it, he was gushing over how nice it was.
He loved it!!
By Sara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful!! Very well made, perfect fathers day gift!
Perfect Holiday gift
By Faye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my dad from the grand kids and it came out great. He loved it.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 17, 2014
Nice frame, nice font. Great gift to give anyone. I love it! (And so did my dad!)
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel springs, TN) - January 15, 2013
My son wanted to give his dad something special for Christmas this year. I gave him several choices he picked this frame and personalized it himself. My husband actually had tears in his eye when he opened it and later that night when I asked him what his favorite gift was he said his picture. Although one more line would have been better so my son could have signed love Cody....I have no complaints on this item and was extremely pleased. So much I am ordering the pocket watch for my husbands bday next month! I absolutely love this website and will continue to be a return customer :)
Fast and Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - June 27, 2011
I ordered this item a little late to get by Father's Day and knowing this was my own fault I accepted that it would not arrive until after. However, the item shipped out much sooner then expected and arrived a day before Father's Day and the work is absolutely beautiful. Thank you for making my special Father's Day gift even more special!
Picture Frame
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am very pleased with Personalization Mall. This is a great photo frame for anyone. The Step-Dad title is a little misleading since it can be personalized to fit anyone. This is going to be a GREAT Christmas gift for my son who became a "daddy" this year. Keep up the good work. Your products are an exceptional value and great quality for anyone looking for that 'SPECIAL' gift at Christmas or any other special occasion.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corfu, NY) - December 13, 2011
This frame is solid and the subscription on it was perfect. I am giving this as a gift and believe this is highly thoughtful and well worth the price.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved