Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I knew when my co-worker/friend and her husband were expecting that I would be browsing PersonalizationMall.com for the PERFECT precious baby gift! I have shopped here many times before and I have...
~Patricia - IN

Always There Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Father's Day Picture Frame - He Is Always There - 5426
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful frame
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out perfect. It's great quality. I was really happy with the finished product. I wish I had taken a picture of it with the picture I put in it before I wrapped it for Father's Day.
Great Fathers Day Gift
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my dad for Father's Day. He absolutely loved it.
Can't wait to give it to my Dad for Father's Day
By colby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scott township, PA) - May 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this frame under the Father's Day tab. I really liked the phrases on it and how you could pick the orientation of the frame (horizontal or vertical) and personalize the title and have a little message on the right bottom corner. I know my Daddy is going to love it! Thanks again personilizationmall.com for thoughtful, personalized, great quality gifts! Fast make and shipping, and good quality (heavy wood!)
Awesome
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albers, IL) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is awesome. The heartfelt message we were able to put on the frame was perfect.
Nice frame
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braddock, PA) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame to display a picture of my late father and was very pleased with it.
Picture frame
By Irene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far rockaway, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift. I recently purchased two and I'm going to make sure everyone in the family even friends have a personalized frame. It's just the best gift anyone could have.
Looks Great
By Bo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhead, GA) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame appears to be just as it is in the picture. It is heavy and durable, as far as I can tell. I can't wait to give it to my dad for his desk!
grandpa smiles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - June 4, 2013
makes a great gift for grandpa on fathers day . he loved it brought tears to his eyes n a smile on his face
great gift
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality everytime I order from here! looks just like the picture
Excellent website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 26, 2011
Beautiful frame, received timely. Overall, very pleasant customer service experience.
MY DAD
By Mary B L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heyworth, IL) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is I was very very please.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved