Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Website is easy to use. Really like the ability to immediately view personalized guitar picks. Thanks.
    ~Sheri - CA

    Executive Office Debossed Leather Valet Organizer customer reviews

    Personalized Leather Men's Watch & Jewelry Valet - 5451
    Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Fantastic
    By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a Valentines gift for my boyfriend, and it was one of the best. He absolutely loves it, uses it for his money clip, glasses and keys. So everything has its own place. Great Buy!!
    Excellent Quality
    By TRINIDAD M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good sturdy workmanship, very vice, I bought as a gift, I know he will love it.
    PERFECT!
    By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Grove, CA) - October 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So pleased with the appearance and quality of this valet! I have no doubt that it will serve its purpose beautifully for a lifetime.
    anniversary gift
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bala Cynwyd, PA) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved the leather valet it is the perfect size for the space we had designated for it and it holds all of his items perfectly.
    Great organizer
    By Marianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great organizer from real leather . Excellent gift for me
    for any occasion
    Nice :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria , CA) - April 20, 2013
    I thought this product was very well made! I was pleased with this purchase.
    LOVE THIS-VERY STURDY
    By KATIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REYNOLDSVILLE, PA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS IS VERY WELL MADE. ONLY BAD THING I HAVE TO SAY IS, THE LITTLE INSIDE SQUARES WEREN'T ALL CUT EVENLY. ONE HAS A CHUNK MISSING. ONCE HUBBY PLACES STUFF IN THERE, YOU WONT SEE.
    LOVE THE PERSONALIZATION. BIGGER THAN I THOUGHT. WILL BE PUT TO GOOD USE.
    Hubby loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 17, 2013
    I bought the organizer as a "just because" gift and he loved it. Now he's more organized and I'm happy too. Excellent quality for the money.
    Awesome
    By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANCOUVER, WA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my husband and it is as nice as they described. Good weight and the leather is really nice. I'm glad I spent a little more for this one as it is worth it and I'm sure will last a long time.
    Satisfied customer!!
    By Nicholle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this website! I have introduced it to several friends who also love it. I have ordered several items and completely satisfied with ALL of them. They were all gifts and the recipients loved them just as much! I especially love the personalized card option. I will continue to order from this site! Delivery was amazing also!!! :)
    Liked the Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - December 18, 2012
    I really like this item and it was good quality. The compartments weren't as deep as I was expecting but it is nice.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 21, 2012
    I bought this gift for my husband. He really enjoyed it. Hopefully he'll use it instead of the typical "where'd I put my ___ this time?" :)
    The product is really good quality and attractive, too.
    Awesome
    By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband is one to dump everything on his nightstand. I was really happy to see that there was a remedy for this. It smells like genuine leather and the craftsmanship is top quality. I cant wait to share this with him on his birthday 9/18. The shipping was super fast. Just purchased two more items. Cant wait for them to arrive.
    Nice quality
    By Maxine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this jewelry organizer for my boyfriend for our anniversary. He really liked it and it appears to be good quality.
    Stylish Organizer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - February 29, 2012
    My husband loved receiving this as a gift and using it everyday. The slots are the perfect size for his glasses, watch, cell phone and loose change. The material is smooth and strong and we are very happy with it.
    Organize my husbands everyday items.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mandan, ND) - February 12, 2012
    Great present for my husband, loved how I could presonalize the item for him.
    Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 7, 2011
    We gave these to our groomsmen and everyone seemed to be pleased with the look, feel, and smell of the leather. They ship very quickly!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delray beach, FL) - October 2, 2011
    It makes for a really nice, useful gift. I'm really happy with my choice of buying it.
    Excellent quality valet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 30, 2011
    Much larger than I thought. The quality is excellent. I purchased early for Christmas. The compartments are much larger. Its another excellent purchase. I couldnt be happier.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - July 25, 2011
    I loved this more I saw it in person. Very pleased with this item.
    Organize my Organizer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2011
    This gift was very nice. The quality is very well done. I can't wait to give it to the person. It's just a really nice gift for any guy. Finally something the men can use to organize their stuff. Highly recommend this gift.
    very nice valet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 31, 2011
    I bought this item as part of the wedding gift for my husband-to-be. I'm excited to give this gift to him! It is even nicer in person than it looks in the picture and the monogram is very elegant and well done. I think he's going to love it. I recommend this gift to anyone who is looking for a man's valet.
    Leather Valet Organizer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 4, 2011
    The valet is a perfect gift for your Valentine. The engraving is beautiful. My boyfriend is going to enjoy using the valet since it will help keep all his personal items in one place rather than scattered around the house.
    mens valet organizer
    By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    excellent purchase excellent quality love it
    Love!!!!!!!!
    By Abby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love the valet. I bought it for a fathers day present for my husband, and I bought the personlized phote cufflinks with my daughters picture that I am going to stick in the valet. It has very nice leather and looks like you spent a lot of money on it. Also very speedy shipping. I would recommend this to anyone. I love this company!!!
    pleased!
    By Lenora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, LA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a third anniv. present. very nice, fast delivery. I'm always exceptionally pleased with anything I order from you. So far no regrets
    birthday gift
    By Chante R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    really nice and unique item..very pleased
    Beautiful Little Valet
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terry, MS) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This valet is really nice. The leather is soft, it is well made, and the price was very good. The speed at which we received it was also a plus. It came packaged so nicely that you don't have to wrap it if you don't want to. I would recommend this item and this company to anyone.
    Very nice looking but smaller than I thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 22, 2014
    The organizer looks very nice, but the personalized letters are very delicate. I have to be careful not to touch it when I tried to open the compartments or it will fall apart. The two square compartments are about the size of square post-it (about 3.5" x 3.5") which is too small for a wallet.
    Good quality
    By Lissette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the product of very good quality, only one thing I do not like... I thought the initials were an embedded part and it is not, it's just a painting.
    True to picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MI) - October 10, 2012
    i received the valet quickly and the personalization was well done. My only concern is that one of the side tabs fits very snugly...so much so that it feels like you might tear the tab when pulling it out of the tray. Hopefully, that won't happen as we are otherwise very pleased with the product.
    great gift
    By Kristi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the receiver of this gift was pleased and received multiple compliments
    Very nice product
    By Tracey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made a very nice Valentines day gift for my Fiance. Very timely shipping and the quality was pretty good. The only thing is the engraved pieces come off and i wish they were alitle more sturdy but overall... he was very pleased with his gift!
    Good valet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Mead, NJ) - November 16, 2011
    This is a good valet. Enough compartments for any accessories he may have. The fact that the compartments are of different sizes makes it even better. The quality seems to be good. The only slight negative is that the compartments on the side (where the initials would go) are a little difficult to open (takes a little pulling of the tabs), but that's not a big deal and I'm sure it'll get better over time. The box it comes in is beautiful with an elastic ribbon around it so that you don't even have to wrap it if you don't want to. I would recommend this to anyone.
    Very nice!
    By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks just like the one at Brookstone, but it was around 20 dollars cheaper! The leather is really nice and genuine! I loved that it came in a nice gift box. That way I don't have to wrap it, if I choose not to. I would def recommend!
    Great groomsmen gift
    By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We just received these and they look great. I wish you could choose if you want silver or gold lettering, but they are a nice, classy gift
    Nice organizer
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lebanon, NH) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a nice organizer. I think a bit overpriced compared to others I have seen in local retail stores, but I really wanted it monogrammed.
    Nice, but small
    By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my sweetie's 60th birthday. I think he really liked the personalization, but I was concerned that it was a little smaller than what I had hoped for....
    cover does not close
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - February 24, 2013
    I bought this for my husband for valentines day. I was excited when I got it but was quickly disappointed. The personalized part that's the cover would not close. The other part had no problem closing. Overall it is a very nice gift. Just have to check an mak sure the cover closes before you give it as a gift.
    cheaply made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brockton, MA) - December 22, 2011
    I could see the seams where the valet was mended, glued whatever was done it looked tacky.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved