Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sports Fan© Personalized Cap customer reviews

Golf Fan Personalized Golf Hat - 5480
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Golf cap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - March 29, 2014
Great product! Wish there were more thread color choices for logo golfer and personalization.
golf hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosharon, TX) - January 6, 2014
I bought this for a co- worker he loved it wanted to know where i found it he could not wait to show his golf buddies.
Quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - December 10, 2013
I am very happy with my experience, the quality is great, and it arrived to me very fast
nice buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON PARK, NY) - September 12, 2013
Bought this for my husband for his birthday as he is an avid golfer, loves hats and it hard to buy for. great quality and a good buy. Perfect gift which he appreciated.
golf gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 22, 2013
perfect gift for the golf lover purchased one for my husband and now another one for his friend they are a hit on the golf course
Very Nice
By Rachael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat turned out a lot better than I expected. Very nicely done.
Fourth product from PersonalizationMall.com
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Street, PA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend this company not only for their products but for their friendly and prompt service. I have purchased a personalized frame for friend's 50th Wedding Anniversary, a blanket for my sister when she was ill, and two engraved baseball caps. Not only have the products (and gift boxes, whether self wrapped or pre-wrapped) excellent but they were received so fast it was incredible. Any doubts? Forget them and order from PersonalizationMall.com
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - December 25, 2011
I love shopping with this mall. The gifts always make me look like the best gift giver ever! I made a hole in one with this cap. I was lucky enough to draw my boss for Secret Santa. This, combined with a golf gag gift made him smile as wide as the ocean! I've been shopping this mall for more than 10 years & a reaction like that is why I keep coming back!
Awesome gift!
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the golfer in your life!
Very Nice
By ADRIANNE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMINGHAM, AL) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please w/my order. Just as advertised!
hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, IN) - May 11, 2011
I bought this for my brother. Came looking great. Adjustable, so should fit easily.
Sports Caps
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the caps that I purchased and the quality of the embroidery.
great gift
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality. comes just as shown in the pics. really fast turn around. my order came about 5 days after i placed it.
WONDERFUL
By Allison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never bought a hat from here before. It is perfect!! My dad loved it and has had many compliments on it!!!
fantastic!!!
By candice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammond, IN) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this company!!! Everything i have ordered was done beautifully. Im very pleased with all of my purchases.
Personalized Cap
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and fast delivery.
Great quality
By Carlye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these hats and I was impressed by the quality of the hats and the personalization. The boys loved them!
Exceeded my expectations!
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I bought this as a gift for my Dad with the golf crest on the front and "papa" written on the back. Turned out beautiful. Fast shipping, amazing products. Buy anything you can here it's well worth it!!
Fantastic
By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son. I got the white hat (which may have been a mistake for an 11 year old boy, haha) with our last name in green on the back and the golf club logo on the front. It turned out great and he loves it!
Super fast delivery. Good hat.
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, OH) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 customized hats w my dads name on them for Father's Day. They arrived on my doorstep less than 24 hrs later. I did upgrade to priority mail and spent the extra 9.99 to ensure it arrives on time. The hats are a little floppy/saggy and only hold their shape when they're on your head. That's why I gave it only 4 stars. It's not a pressed / starched hat that's holds its shape at all times like some higher quality hats. Good "working hat". Not afraid to get it dirty. Can probably throw it in the wash machine too.
Nice Hat for a nice price!
By Andrew C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melrose park, IL) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the hat as far as the quality goes, but I think the logo of the golfer on the front was kind of bad and small. Did not like that at all. I did like the quality of the hat and the embroidery they did for me on the back. So overall it was a pretty good hat at a good price and it will get worn proudly!!
caps
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 21, 2011
it is what I was looking for
Golf Fan
By Thuy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item received on time. Good quality and will recommend friends to this website.
Golf Cap
By John O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Expected this personalized Golf Cap to be better made for the price. Ordered this as a gift for my Boss but not sure if I will give it to him or not......
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved