Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I've ordered from you a few times and have always been pleased with the quality of your products and impressed by your quick processing time. Many thanks to everyone behind the scenes!!!
~Kay - IL

Reasons Why Embroidered Afghan customer reviews

Reasons Why Personalized Tapestry Afghan Blanket - 5490
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Afghan
By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad phoned to say how much he enjoyed receiving this afghan for Father's Day. We listed his great-grandchildren, so it will be a lot easier to remember all of their names. This is a man who returns most gifts to the giver, so I make really sure I like what I send him. This looks like a keeper. For him.
perfect birthday gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garland, TX) - November 10, 2013
Mi in-law loved it !! very pleased with it
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - July 7, 2013
Love, love, love! This afghan is perfect! Great quality! This was a Father's Day gift to my Dad from his grand babies! He loved it! Best gift ever! Fast shipping, too! Overall very happy with this purchase.
My daddy loves it
By Rosalea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally haven't seen it but my dad loves it. Has all his grandchildren names on it.
Awesome
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to see the afghan when it arrived. Very well done and shipped quickly. What better gift to give or receive then something personalized just for them. I would recommend your site to everyone looking for that just something special. My dad has been fighting cancer for a year. I had all the names of his children and pets put on the afghan. It brought tears of joy to his eyes. Thanks so much for helping me make this Christmas a little more special for our family.
My parents loved it.
By Rosemary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually purchased this afghan for my mother. (Grandma) she absolutely loved it. The quality could be a bit better but the sentiment hit right on the mark.
Best present ever
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great......Could not have ask for anything better. Prefect gift, and fast delivery.
grandpa afghan
By Jerome M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , NY) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the recipient was very happy with the afghan and thought I made it myself LOL: ) thanks personalization mall for making this Christmas one to remember : )
Really Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - September 9, 2011
My Dad really liked this! Was a perfect for his birthday!!!!!!
Loved it
By Brenda Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawhuska, OK) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the blanket I ordered. Was exactly as I wanted it. I got in 3 days.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - June 25, 2011
I bought this blanket for my father on father's day. It's adorable and he was thrilled. It's a good size for being a throw and he uses it on his recliner. My only complaint is that I wanted it to say "OPA" where the space is for dad, grandpa, etc and there was no way to edit the "A" before it. So instead of it saying "Reasons why I love being an OPA" it said "reasons why I love being a OPA". Other than that we are very happy with this thoughtful gift.
Pleased with Afghan!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - June 21, 2012
I was pleased with how nice the personalized afghan was when I saw it. All my grandchildrens names were spelled correctly and the afghan was of good quality. It was delivered on time as well. I would order again from this company. Thanks for caring enough to ask. :)
Father's Day Gift
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Making it personal for my grandson to give his dad, to remind him when he needs a hug this blanket is full of warm hugs from his little boy
For a Grandparent who has everything!!!
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen this afghan myself but was confident enough with the quality of Personalization Mall's products to have this item shipped directly to it's recipient, my Dad. He is so thrilled with all the grandchildren names and especially the addition of a great grandchild. The afghan itself is a welcome comfort on a chilly winter evening. It really is two gifts in one and unique for the person who is so hard to 'gift'!
Wonderful!
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistee, MI) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the personalized afghan, and I'm sure "Grandad" will be over the moon when he opens it on Christmas. Thanks!
Very Pleased!
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devers, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the blanket soooo much. And it was sent to me pretty fast too! I really love this site and have already ordered another blanket and plan on ordering more things in the future!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved