Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love that you have the option to preview what you are personalizing. This is a great selling point! You have a wide variety of products which is awesome! I will be back!
    ~Laurie - AL

    What Happens On The Golf Course Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

    Golf Course Personalized Can Cooler & Bottle Cooler - 5494
    Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Exactly what I wanted it to look like
    By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montague, MA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He loved it.
    Awesome
    By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washingtonville, NY) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item not really sure of the quality or how it worked to stay on the beverage. I bought it as a gift for my husband who loved it & was even impressed that it had his name on it. Overall great buy for the price & quality even better. Was very happy that it was more then I expected. Really thought it was gonna be a cheap quality but it was not. It holds onto the beverage by a sticky sort of inside, almost like a non-slip grip on the inside. Will probably be ordering more for friends who love to golf & I think would enjoy seeing their name on the gift as well.
    Great Item
    By Alora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item turned out great, it looks just the way the "review item" said it would. It also got to me in a very timely manner. Very impressed.
    funny and useful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 26, 2012
    easy to stash in golf bag. lightweight, but functional. keeps drinks insulated. works well with cans and bottles. funny "saying" and good quality personalization.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, MN) - July 17, 2012
    Love this product!
    Great product
    By Betty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the product. Personalized and shipped quickly. Would buy these again definitely.
    Gift for Boss
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - December 22, 2011
    This Christmas gift was a hit with my boss!
    He's gonna love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 9, 2011
    I'm giving this to a special friend in his stocking this year. He will be very surprised and happy with it. I like the quality and I expecially like the speed with which it was delivered.....just within days of ordering. No regrets here.
    Inexpensive fun
    By Chris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this item for myself to keep my drinks cold on the course. My Golfin buddies loved it. It also helps that my name it on it after a long day of golfing! Thank you!
    So pleased, so FUN!
    By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    On Saturday mornings I play golf with my good girlfriends...we act crazy and have lots of fun,..I can't wait to surprise my friends when golf season starts again with this cute personalized huggie that says 'what happens on the golf course, stays on the golf course'. It is very versitile and can also be used to cover my yardage finder and will velcro to my bag when not in use. The foam soft cover will be nice to keep my drink cold as well. Had to get one for myself too!
    Luv it!!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - January 21, 2011
    I purchased this as a gift and received it within 2 days. The personalization was done very well. I am very happy that I found Personalization Mall. I will be back.
    NO EXCUSES!
    By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great way to keep your beverage cool - bottle/can doesn't sweat...keeping your hand dry for a good grip! The ladies love their customized huggies.
    Too much fun!
    By Gail V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Can huggie was one of many last minute stocking stuffers I ordered from Personalization Mall. My husband absolutely loved it. It is now a permenent part of his pull cart.
    Everything came on time, was of highest quality and excellent workmanship. I will be ordering alot from this website in the future!
    Gift for golfer son-in-law
    By Jackie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, KS) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift as a stocking stuffer for Christmas for my son-in-law who loves golf. It looks really nice and it arrived quickly. Would purchase again from here.
    Golfters Novelty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, OK) - January 8, 2012
    We bought this for a golfer relative and put his favorite sports drink in it. He thought it was pretty cool I think. I just wasn't fascinated very much. I think too busy on the wrap and had to look for the personalization on it. Cute idea!
    Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 20, 2011
    Good gift for any golfer.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved