Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Men's Embroidered Velour Towel Wrap customer reviews

Personalized Men's Towel Wrap - 4267
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Appreciation
By Carl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all u cant buy those wraps in stores anymore/then I find urs of excellent quality and superb monagram. Thank u Good business/Will use u again
Personalization Mall is the way to go!
By susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the towel wrap for my boyfriend as a birthday gift when he opened it his face really lit up. I myself was very impress with this item and the quaity was great and the personalization was perfect. I will definitly be placing future order and remending this company to my family and friend. Thank you Personalzation Mall for a job well done.
Thank you. Wonderful item. Prompt delivery
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is of beautiful quality. It is a big, lush towel wrap. It was even better than I expected and I read all the other rave reviews. Thank you.
Very soft and luxerious
By Sherri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 towel wraps for my husband for Father's Day. He loved it. It's very soft and made of good quality. The embroidered name was a nice addition. My husband is not a slim guy (44 waist) and he was very comfortable wearing this item. It is feels heavy and secure. Great buy!
Great quality.
By Annamaria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, nice look but the only draw back was that it should be offered in different colors.
My husband loves it
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2. Quality is good.I was concerned that iy wouldn't fit around his waist. No worries, it fits great and length is good. He is 5'6".
Men's Towel Wrap
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a towel wrap for my husband, father and father-in-law. The quality was exceptional and delivery was fast. One size fits all - very comfortable elastized waste. I live in Canada and all duties, taxes and fees were included in my shipping fee. Great service!
Very Pleased!!
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I've ordered from your company. I was so pleased with the quality of the Men's Towel Wrap and the fast delivery!
Perfect
By Cristina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel wrap came exactly how I ordered it, it's well made! Great gift!!!!
Nice wrap!
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wrap...not too long, not too short. Velcro makes it easy to wear.
Great men's gift
By Monica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy , TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband it arrive in less than a week and excactly what I was looking for. Great men's gift.
Men's Embroidered Towel Wrap
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owatonna, MN) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 2 grown sons for Christmas and they both love it.
Men's Towel Wrap
By Carl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Nicely embroidered name. Fast shipping. Reasonable price. Kudos!
great quality and practical
By Mary Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Material is of great quality.
KARENP1220
By bonita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE FAST SHIPMENT IS ALWAYS GREAT! I BOUGHT 2 OF THESE, IT IS A GREAT CHRISTMAS GIFT, I AM SURE THE MEN WILL LOVE IT!
Men's Embroidered Towel Wrap- Name
By Shereen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it very quickly and it looks wonderful! I am very pleased with the product and the shipping, especially since I am overseas!
great product with beautiful embroidery!
By Lois H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the navy blue with metallic gold embroidery. My son-in-law has never used a wrap before but was really excited to receive it -- especially with the personal initials. He uses it under way and at home and finds it very convenient, and he is really impressed with the personalized embroidery.
The embroidery is very well done and the contrast with the dark navy is really a nice combination. Washs nicely -- has faded slightly, but doesn't take away from how nice it looks.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - April 17, 2015
It looks great and feels great. The only thing I did before I even used it I attached a hook inside so I could hang it up behind the door. That is really missing.
Good Product for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - February 18, 2015
I really like this item. If I could advise on any improvements is that the monogram threading could of been a little thicker/heavier but other that that a good buy!
My Husband loves it!
By Paulette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The package came super fast and my husband really loves it! I was worried that it would be too small but it fits very nicely....MUCH better than him running around in a bath towel.
velour towel wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 6, 2015
This towel wrap is a nice gift but for a tall man this wrap is a problem. Also when personalizing please make sure the first letter of someone's name is capitolized because they sure will not
Real Nice !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - January 23, 2015
Purchased this Wrap after looking at many others on the internet. Arrived in a very timely manner. It is a very nice towel wrap. Well made. I have washed it a couple of times & so far, it's holding up well. It did shrink a little. Less than I expected. The color did not fade. I have a 36" waist & it fits well. It could be a tad shorter, as it comes to the bottom of my knees. I would like it to be shorter, like just above the knee, or mid-calf, but that's just me. Really like the fact that it is monogramed & it looks elegant & expensive. If you wash it, be sure to put the 2 Velcro surfaces together, as if it were being worn. This will prevent any lint from sticking to those surfaces, especially if you put it into the dryer, & it will look like new all the time. I really like it & it serves it's purpose well. Also, it is moderately priced & you can usually get a discount on it, if you're a regular customer. As usual, Personalization Mall sells another good product.
Velour Men's Towel Wrap
By Nichole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Velour Towel for a Christmas gift for my husband. He was thrilled! I like the texture of the product and of course he thought it was super cool with his initals on it however, I would have liked for the length to have been a tad longer, considering my husband height.
Nice quality towel wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTSVILLE, AL) - December 29, 2014
This was a Christmas gift to my husband to replace the other one he had that I accidentally turned pink. Lol. His name looks great and I love that there is a pocket. I only rated it as 4 stars because it needs to be a little bit larger in the waist considering it says one size fits all, and my hubby is a big guy. He's making it work though.
A little short
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portola valley, CA) - May 9, 2014
The quality of this velcro towel is very nice. The only slightly surprising detail is that the towel hits my husband's thigh about 5 inches above his knee, and he's 5'11''. Tall, but not super tall. Based on the photo shown, I expected the towel to be a little longer. It's not a big deal. My husband wears it out of the shower (which cuts down on massive towel consumption, which was my goal!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORAL, FL) - February 17, 2014
Very good
Quality
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item was lovely, as was the embroidered name. It looks and feels great! I purchased two for my guys and the longer white wrap for my daughter - and slippers for all. They were very nice too.
Great Hard-to-find item
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel wrap seems hard to find. My dad really liked it. It is great quality but it is only big enough for XL.
Big "B"
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, VA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shower wraps are very difficult to find in the Roanoke Valley. I tried every place under the Sun and finally gave up. When I purchased my shaving kit from your company, I checked by chance to see if you had shower wraps also. Bingo!
Purchased both the same day. Only concern with this one is it may shrink some after it has been washed. It is not a pre shrunk product, but it is great knowing I have another outlet in the future. Thanks!
Nice but a bit disappointing...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - June 4, 2011
The towel wrap is of good quality. It is soft, and seems to be well made. My "tiff" is that is is too short. The picture made it appear to come to the knees. I bought this a s gift for my husband, and it is a good 4 inches above his knees. We jokingly refer to it as the "bath kilt."
Super Wrap
By Jack I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A super buy towel wrap. I love it.
thick material
By jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake worth, FL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the thickness of the towel and I ordered the dark blue with the gold lettering and it looked very rich. It also has a pocket which is a nice feature.I have bought these towels before from retailers and they have fallen apart in the wash. This is a very nice, thick towel and the velcro is a good type of velcro, won't come undone. THe only thing I wished I had a choice in was the size. It is a little tight on my husband
A very nice gift
By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 wraps for my husband and son-in-law.
Both men are tall, about 6 feet 2inches.
They liked presents a lot, only wished it would be 10 inches longer. Also one of them is left-handed, and said it would be nice to be able to close it on the other side.
Nice & Short
By Catina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the towel wrap as part of an anniversary gift for my husband. The material and embroidery are both great. However, my husband and I both wish it had been longer. Nice purchase nonetheless.
Good Quality
By Anny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel wrap is very good quality, delivery was fast no complaints, the only thing is that it is a bit short. If it was longer it would be perfect.
For the guy who has everything!
By Dawn Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Multi use jacuzzi and gym, shower. He has everything and this was unique and special. Quality but wish it was a little longer for "big guys" He loves it and so did I.
short
By morgan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Monogramming was small and towel was shorter than i expected. My husband is tall so it looked like a short skirt on him. material and quality are nice.if your man is average or short this would be an ok length.
nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 17, 2013
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband. He loves it. I really like the size and feel of the robe. However, the embroidery could be improved. It was not as solid as it should have been and there were threads I had to cut to make it look neat.
con se com sa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - May 16, 2011
The embroidered letter looks really good,however I haven't washed it yet.
For the money I expected a more plush material.
unique and thoughtful
By Ethel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my recepient is pleased, then I am pleased. He was pleased and surprised!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved