Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would just like to commend everyone at PersonalizationMall.com! I've ordered various things throughout the years, and my personalized gifts not only arrive fast, but they're also of good quality....
    ~Melissa - TX

    Men's Embroidered Velour Towel Wrap customer reviews

    Personalized Men's Towel Wrap - 4267
    Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (86)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    too small for size large man
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - December 28, 2011
    too small for size large man
    At least he's not naked
    By ARNITA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my son who has no problem trying to sprint from bathroom to his room this solved that issue....lol
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - December 11, 2011
    Great quality.
    Christmas gift for my son-inlaw.
    Cotton's Best
    By Doreatha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was searching for something cotton and blue traditionally in celebrating our 2nd wedding anniversary it was what I wanted. In keeping in ream of cotton, I thought this man's towel wrap was just what my husband would like... and trust me, he loved it.
    A great gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - September 17, 2011
    The recipient of this gift was very pleased. The crisp white lettering on the true navy towel wrap was really attractive.
    Big "B"
    By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, VA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shower wraps are very difficult to find in the Roanoke Valley. I tried every place under the Sun and finally gave up. When I purchased my shaving kit from your company, I checked by chance to see if you had shower wraps also. Bingo!
    Purchased both the same day. Only concern with this one is it may shrink some after it has been washed. It is not a pre shrunk product, but it is great knowing I have another outlet in the future. Thanks!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - May 31, 2011
    Very handsome wrap makes a great grad gift for a young man going off to college. Love the white on navy!
    Love it
    By Hanouf A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the quality of the towel and how was warped in the gift box. I sent it to my boo & he loved it
    Great Gift
    By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for Father's Day! It came out great and I can't wait to give it to him!! Great quality and would recommend this to others!
    Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORAL, FL) - February 17, 2014
    Very good
    Great husband gift
    By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this towel wrap for my husband. The quality is excellent and the monogram is a nice touch. This is a great gift for any man and this company is #1.
    customer1
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - June 19, 2013
    Very pleased with the quality of the product, as well as, the personalization.
    Love this item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - June 18, 2013
    I have been searching for a towel wrap for my husband in all the retail stores to no avail. Then I remembered your website and voila - an even better idea with the personalization. Gave it to my hubby for Father's Day and he loved the personal touch! Thank you for having this product available, will order from you again!
    Awesome Father's Day Gift
    By Va'Nechia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a personalized towel wrap for my best friend. When the item arrived, it was greater than expected. The quality of the material and personalized named made the gift very special and the quality is going to make me very happy to give as a gift!!
    Great towel wrap
    By Paula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great towel wrap. Material is thick & plush, size was perfect. Just what my hubby needed!
    Heavy Duty Wrap
    By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Martinsville, WV) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for my son away at college. Towel fabric was very plush. Embroidery needed heavier stitching--could see towel through it in places. Looks like it may unravel after a few washings.
    Keeping it anyway!
    Good Buy
    By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this towel for my fiancee for his birthday. He was absoulutely pleased by the quality and the mongogramming. As everything was lined properly and bolded just right. Nice fit for a man that's not over 6'0 feet as it may look a little too short considering its only 20" long. Besides that it is a good buy and would make a good gift for any occasion.
    College Grad off to Masters in Europe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 2, 2012
    Personalization Mall made a deluxe towel wrap. My son is a WVU graduate whose colors are navy & gold. We had his name in block print, stitched in gold threads. It is really a good value & he will enjoy it. Thanks for such a great gift choice, he has been away for 4 years but will leave the country for 3 more. I love this gift idea.
    Thank You,
    Gift for hubby, he loves it!
    By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a V-day gift for my hubby. It is good quality and looks so nice. Perfect for after a shower when you don't need a whole towel. Love this!
    Quality
    By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this item was lovely, as was the embroidered name. It looks and feels great! I purchased two for my guys and the longer white wrap for my daughter - and slippers for all. They were very nice too.
    My BFF Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 1, 2012
    Got this for my best guy friend. Not only does he wear it daily but loves that it's adjustable with velcro!(LOL) The color is rich and the fabric is oh so smooth. Delivered in about a week and the gift box I choose made my gift looked expensive!, Thanks P.M.
    Wrap around cover up
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marked Tree, AR) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift. My husband loved it and the convenience is wonderful. It had his name on it and that made it so special! A gift you just can't go buy! Love it.
    A perfect gift for my husband
    By Felicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawleys Island, SC) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and prompt delivery! Also, this webside it very user friendly. I especially liked being able to preview how the different colors of the embroidery looked on the towel before I made my selection. I've ordered other items from this site and everything has been exceptional! I don't usually review items that I order on-line, but I just wanted to tell people who might be hesitant about ordering from this site, that they won't be disappointed.
    Great men's gift
    By Monica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy , TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my husband it arrive in less than a week and excactly what I was looking for. Great men's gift.
    Very Pleased!!
    By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first time I've ordered from your company. I was so pleased with the quality of the Men's Towel Wrap and the fast delivery!
    Perfect
    By Cristina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This towel wrap came exactly how I ordered it, it's well made! Great gift!!!!
    Nice wrap!
    By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great wrap...not too long, not too short. Velcro makes it easy to wear.
    High-Quality Towel Wrap
    By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the navy blue men's towel wrap I ordered for my husband. The gold embroidery looks great against that color. I would never hesitate to order monogrammed items from you in the future. Thanks!
    Very nice
    By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony point, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband as a Christmas gift. The embroidery looks great in the white threading. The wrap is very plush and well made. It even has a pocket on it. I am sure he will love it.
    great product!
    By Alyse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i had gotten this for my boyfriend three years ago and still uses it so decided to get one for my brother. always great products!
    superb quality
    By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband has been wearing a wrap at his sports club for years. I have had trouble replacing the current one as retailers don't seem to carry the item. The fabric and the monogramming on your wrap are quite nice, and the turnaround time was speedy. He and I were both pleased.
    Very pleased
    By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would recommend this wrap. Plush velour, nice embroidery, well made. Personalization Mall makes ordering easy and the service is super fast.
    BUY IT, BUY IT, BUY IT!!!!!
    By SPARKLE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, MS) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little skeptical about buying stuff like this online. But after reading the reviews decided to give it a try. I LOOOOOVVVE IT!! It is very thick, the engraving is awesome and it shipped super fast. I have saved this site in my favorites because I will shop here again. If you have any questions about this product, dont doubt it, JUST BUY IT!!!!
    Appreciation
    By Carl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First of all u cant buy those wraps in stores anymore/then I find urs of excellent quality and superb monagram. Thank u Good business/Will use u again
    Great quality.
    By Annamaria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, nice look but the only draw back was that it should be offered in different colors.
    My husband loves it
    By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought 2. Quality is good.I was concerned that iy wouldn't fit around his waist. No worries, it fits great and length is good. He is 5'6".
    Men's Towel Wrap
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a towel wrap for my husband, father and father-in-law. The quality was exceptional and delivery was fast. One size fits all - very comfortable elastized waste. I live in Canada and all duties, taxes and fees were included in my shipping fee. Great service!
    Personalization Mall is the way to go!
    By susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order the towel wrap for my boyfriend as a birthday gift when he opened it his face really lit up. I myself was very impress with this item and the quaity was great and the personalization was perfect. I will definitly be placing future order and remending this company to my family and friend. Thank you Personalzation Mall for a job well done.
    Thank you. Wonderful item. Prompt delivery
    By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is of beautiful quality. It is a big, lush towel wrap. It was even better than I expected and I read all the other rave reviews. Thank you.
    Very soft and luxerious
    By Sherri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought 2 towel wraps for my husband for Father's Day. He loved it. It's very soft and made of good quality. The embroidered name was a nice addition. My husband is not a slim guy (44 waist) and he was very comfortable wearing this item. It is feels heavy and secure. Great buy!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved