Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Men's Embroidered Velour Towel Wrap customer reviews

Personalized Men's Towel Wrap - 4267
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(99)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
too small for size large man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - December 28, 2011
too small for size large man
At least he's not naked
By ARNITA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son who has no problem trying to sprint from bathroom to his room this solved that issue....lol
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - December 11, 2011
Great quality.
Christmas gift for my son-inlaw.
Cotton's Best
By Doreatha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for something cotton and blue traditionally in celebrating our 2nd wedding anniversary it was what I wanted. In keeping in ream of cotton, I thought this man's towel wrap was just what my husband would like... and trust me, he loved it.
A great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - September 17, 2011
The recipient of this gift was very pleased. The crisp white lettering on the true navy towel wrap was really attractive.
Big "B"
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, VA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shower wraps are very difficult to find in the Roanoke Valley. I tried every place under the Sun and finally gave up. When I purchased my shaving kit from your company, I checked by chance to see if you had shower wraps also. Bingo!
Purchased both the same day. Only concern with this one is it may shrink some after it has been washed. It is not a pre shrunk product, but it is great knowing I have another outlet in the future. Thanks!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - May 31, 2011
Very handsome wrap makes a great grad gift for a young man going off to college. Love the white on navy!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - June 5, 2015
I could not be more pleased with the quality and SUPER fast delivery. Wish it came in more color options.....
It's a wrap!
By Jorge P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for the spa and those impromptu pool parties. Nice, and very practical front pocket. 100% cotton.
Highly recommend.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - April 17, 2015
It looks great and feels great. The only thing I did before I even used it I attached a hook inside so I could hang it up behind the door. That is really missing.
THICK & FLUFFY
By STEPHANIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERVILLE, SC) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE TOWEL WRAP I BOUGHT FOR MY SON AND NEPHEW, THEY LOVE IT TOO!
It is a wonderful gift!!
By Nikki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift for my husband and he loves it! I wasn't a huge fan that I couldn't pick any other color than navy blue for the wrap, but the lime green stitching works well against the darker color. It was a great buy!!
My Husband loves it!
By Paulette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The package came super fast and my husband really loves it! I was worried that it would be too small but it fits very nicely....MUCH better than him running around in a bath towel.
short
By morgan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Monogramming was small and towel was shorter than i expected. My husband is tall so it looked like a short skirt on him. material and quality are nice.if your man is average or short this would be an ok length.
he loved ot
By laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking all over for one..Then I came across your company.We both love it.The material and the embroidery was so nice...Going to order more...
That's A Wrap!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for the guy who has everything! Quality product. Soft and luxurious material. Added a name for a personal touch! (Quality embroidery too)
VERY SMALL AND SHORT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - February 7, 2015
THIS ITEM NEEDS TO BE LARGER AND LONGER IN LENGTH. THE QUALITY LOOKED NICE BUT I DO NOT THINK IT WILL FIT MY BROTHER WHO IS 6'1 AND 230 LBS
Velour Men's Towel Wrap
By Nichole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Velour Towel for a Christmas gift for my husband. He was thrilled! I like the texture of the product and of course he thought it was super cool with his initals on it however, I would have liked for the length to have been a tad longer, considering my husband height.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East St. Louis, IL) - December 9, 2014
The item is perfect just like I picture it. Will be ordering again thanks again
excellent Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort mill, SC) - November 29, 2014
Was very satisfied with the quality of this merchandise, great color and the embroidery was excellent. Will definitely tell my friends
Mens velour towel wrap
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Velour is great quality. Personalization looks fantastic. Bought for all the men in our family for Christmas. Gave to my young nephew for his birthday and he loved it.
Love it
By Hanouf A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the quality of the towel and how was warped in the gift box. I sent it to my boo & he loved it
Great Gift
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day! It came out great and I can't wait to give it to him!! Great quality and would recommend this to others!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORAL, FL) - February 17, 2014
Very good
Great husband gift
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this towel wrap for my husband. The quality is excellent and the monogram is a nice touch. This is a great gift for any man and this company is #1.
customer1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - June 19, 2013
Very pleased with the quality of the product, as well as, the personalization.
Love this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - June 18, 2013
I have been searching for a towel wrap for my husband in all the retail stores to no avail. Then I remembered your website and voila - an even better idea with the personalization. Gave it to my hubby for Father's Day and he loved the personal touch! Thank you for having this product available, will order from you again!
Awesome Father's Day Gift
By Va'Nechia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized towel wrap for my best friend. When the item arrived, it was greater than expected. The quality of the material and personalized named made the gift very special and the quality is going to make me very happy to give as a gift!!
Great towel wrap
By Paula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great towel wrap. Material is thick & plush, size was perfect. Just what my hubby needed!
Heavy Duty Wrap
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Martinsville, WV) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my son away at college. Towel fabric was very plush. Embroidery needed heavier stitching--could see towel through it in places. Looks like it may unravel after a few washings.
Keeping it anyway!
Good Buy
By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this towel for my fiancee for his birthday. He was absoulutely pleased by the quality and the mongogramming. As everything was lined properly and bolded just right. Nice fit for a man that's not over 6'0 feet as it may look a little too short considering its only 20" long. Besides that it is a good buy and would make a good gift for any occasion.
College Grad off to Masters in Europe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 2, 2012
Personalization Mall made a deluxe towel wrap. My son is a WVU graduate whose colors are navy & gold. We had his name in block print, stitched in gold threads. It is really a good value & he will enjoy it. Thanks for such a great gift choice, he has been away for 4 years but will leave the country for 3 more. I love this gift idea.
Thank You,
Gift for hubby, he loves it!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a V-day gift for my hubby. It is good quality and looks so nice. Perfect for after a shower when you don't need a whole towel. Love this!
Quality
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item was lovely, as was the embroidered name. It looks and feels great! I purchased two for my guys and the longer white wrap for my daughter - and slippers for all. They were very nice too.
My BFF Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 1, 2012
Got this for my best guy friend. Not only does he wear it daily but loves that it's adjustable with velcro!(LOL) The color is rich and the fabric is oh so smooth. Delivered in about a week and the gift box I choose made my gift looked expensive!, Thanks P.M.
Wrap around cover up
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marked Tree, AR) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. My husband loved it and the convenience is wonderful. It had his name on it and that made it so special! A gift you just can't go buy! Love it.
A perfect gift for my husband
By Felicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawleys Island, SC) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and prompt delivery! Also, this webside it very user friendly. I especially liked being able to preview how the different colors of the embroidery looked on the towel before I made my selection. I've ordered other items from this site and everything has been exceptional! I don't usually review items that I order on-line, but I just wanted to tell people who might be hesitant about ordering from this site, that they won't be disappointed.
Perfect
By Cristina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel wrap came exactly how I ordered it, it's well made! Great gift!!!!
Nice wrap!
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wrap...not too long, not too short. Velcro makes it easy to wear.
Very Pleased!!
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I've ordered from your company. I was so pleased with the quality of the Men's Towel Wrap and the fast delivery!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved