Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Law Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Law Gifts:


Search in Law Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
My experience with your website has been excellent. From the easy ordering process to the quick delivery service, I never had an issue. When the product arrived we were very impressed with the...
~Judy - MO

Inspiring Profession Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Inspiring Lawyers Personalized Canvas Art - 5554
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My husband loved it!
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted something special for my husband after he successfully defended his Doctoral dissertation~he has plenty of pens and clocks! This canvas was perfect, made just for him with his new title of Dr. and the quote from Gandhi added the right touch. He was tickled and couldn't wait to put it on his desk at work (though it has brackets included should he want to hang it on the wall~I did get the easel).
Absolutely beautiful!
By Lorett B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunellen, NJ) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was purchased as a gift for my daughter. I truly can not believe how perfect it is. I thought I would be picking up a light piece of canvas stretched over some little boards. However, this has weight to it and the canvas is perfectly stretched over a solid piece of wood, wrapped around to the back and secured. My daughter loves it!!
Canvas Art
By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkins, OK) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved this and as a painter, the canvas art was perfect to celebrate 45 years of service as a judge.
Personalized Canvas Art
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, KS) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a unique gift- from personalizing the profession to the name to the quote. I love that! Color choices are perfect. Delivered to me quickly. Can't wait for the recipient to open. Thanks for having the best site for the personalized gifts I like to give.
nice, but small
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
much smaller than it looks. Nice, but small.
Very professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, CO) - May 27, 2011
This personalized canvas art was beautiful!! It was well made and very sturdy. My boyfriend was delighted to get it because it had his name (written beautifully I might add), and his profession behind his name. The only reason I didn't give it four stars is because it didn't come with an easel. Other than that, it was the perfect gift!
Inspiring Lawyer art
By Tonia K. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, IL) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great piece--it comes back coated w/high gloss--and it looks truly like one of a kind--I love how the name stands out over the Lawyer in background; I think it will be a great item for my son to display in his office.
personalized canvas art
By alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond hill, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the recipient was truly amazed and very very pleased with this. I had inadvertently picked her favorite quote!!! Thanks for your very prompt delivery.
Wonderful and amazing little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - April 8, 2012
We absolutely love this personalized canvas!! It was a nice sturdy piece and not cheap looking at all. The printing of the personalization was perfect! We couldn't have asked for a better gift for an amazing price! Highly highly recommend it!
gift for my boss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - November 24, 2012
For a boss who has everything. A little personalized gift to show her that I value her as a leader and a friend. Nice touch. Really like how you can personalize so many gifts. It is beautiful and well done. Highly recommend it. Will be shopping here more often.
Memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - March 17, 2012
This personalized gift was purchased for an outstanding, hardworking, life changing boss. The goal was to give her a gift that represented some of her characteristics that many appreciate and I feel that was accomplished through this gift.
Lawyer Recognition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonville, MO) - July 31, 2011
The personalized gift I ordered was perfect for the law school graduate in my life!
Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 26, 2011
Classic gift for any occasion...professional and thoughtful
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved