Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Hello, I would like you and your company to know how great it is to have a site like yours. I come here weekly to browse, and I have bought several photo gifts for people that turned out fantastic....
~Trisha - AE

Crazy For Polka Dots Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Computer Mouse Pads - Polka Dots - 5643
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
AMAZING!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - October 1, 2011
Too lovely, I love it, it totally stands out in my office and I get so many complements about it, exceed my expectations!!!
Great product!
By tabitha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonaire, GA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, another wonderful product from the personalization mall.
Don't get the gift wrap
By Bryan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered s custom mousepad for my daughter. It turned out very nice and it is very good quality. The only thing I wasn't satisfied with is it doesn't match the picture. Underneath my daughter's name is www.personalizationmall.com. It does not show this in the picture but on the actual mousepad I received it is on there. I understand companies like to brand their products but I think it kind of takes away from the personalization when it is right there under the name. Put it somewhere else perhaps.

. I added the gift wrap and it just wasn't worth the extra money spent. The "gift wrap" consists of a box with personalizationmall.com plastered on it. No actual gift wrap, just a box. So I will end up having to wrap it myself anyway.


crazy about my crazy mouse pad !!!!
By vicky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got a new netbook and its so cute it is the color of one of the dots in the pad ,so its a nice ensemble...going to get my friends their own personalized pads for christmas....Also when I go to the funerals of close friends relatives, I use the picture on the obituary to put on photo mugs...oh my God they are so touched...its unbelievable ...I love this website...
Perfect for a teen girl
By Lynette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice really liked this personalized mousepad. She just got her first laptop so this was the perfect gift. The color scheme is a good one for teens, and the personalization is very crisp with a great casual font. The quality is very good, and this makes a very nice gift.
Great Purchase!
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, AL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Polka Dot mouse pad is exactly what I expected from the picture shown. It was shipped on time and greatly appreciated! Thanks Personalization Mall!
Nice gift
By Traci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Admin Assitant as a thank you for her continued support. It is very nice and arrived very quickly.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - June 13, 2011
The personalization was not hard to mess up, so it looked nice. What I did not like is that it was not exactly centered, and also that they do not show you in the preview that it will come with "www.personalizationmall.com" on the mouse pad under the personalization. This was a let down to me.
Super Cute!!
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is adorable and the font with the name is very clear. It's very thick and does not move once placed on the desk. The only downside to this product is the price of the shipping but it did arrive VERY quickly.
Outstanding Quality!
By Evon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! Product was of much higher quality than the pictures can portray! I'm very, very happy with my purchase!!
Great gift!
By Abby J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for the girls at work for Christmas and they LOVED them!! One even asked where I got them so she could get another one for her house! Great price for a good thick mousepad! I am coming back to get one for myself and my sister!
Cute Mouse Pad
By Sherril C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Port, MO) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved her personalized mouse pad! My only negative was spending almost $7 on shipping & handling for something that is so lightweight.
Cute mouse pad
By Karol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this mouse pad for my daughter who's 5. She loves the polka dots and the personalization. Nice product.
Polka Dot Mouse
By Abigail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my polka dot mouse pad. It is exactly what I wanted and I got it pretty quick!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved