Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

The Deluxe Weekender Embroidered Tote customer reviews

Monogrammed Canvas Tote Bags - Weekend Getaway - 5673
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Alison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach , FL) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift, my friend LOVED it.. very nice quality and the price was very fair!
A great big tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - June 11, 2015
This is a very large tote with great capacity. It is very well made and extremely strong. Nothing cheap or flimsy about it. The monogramming is very well done. Overall, a great item.
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, TX) - June 1, 2015
I ordered this for a graduation gift and was so happy with the way it turned out. I will be ordering one for myself soon!
best babyshower gift
By jemilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started a new job a few months ago & my coworker was having a baby shower & I thought I have to make a great impression which I did everyone was complementing me for the great gift idea. they all loved that the bag was embroided with babies name.
Such an amazing tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orinda, CA) - April 5, 2015
I love it! Great quality, spacious, and at a great price!
Great bag
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size-which it had a zipper on top!
Very happy!
By Payal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with the size and quality of this bag!! I was looking for the biggest tote bag available and the online chat person was very helpful throughout the process.
great purchase
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, just as expected!
Just lovely!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - January 18, 2015
Came in a timely fashion. Monograming is beautiful and the fabric of bag is sturdy where as I was afraid it would be flimsy. Overall nice bag!!!!
Great Quality Tote!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - January 7, 2015
This bag was a gift for my mom who spends her time travelling around and always having multiple bags to fit it all in. She loved it! Especially the space and pocket inside to place a cell phone. The bag even includes a key catch. The design is simple yet elegant! Perfect gift for a mom who doesn't stop. The only thing to point out is the colours on the preview are a lot less bright that the ones in the flesh. Much better thread colours than shown.
Recipient loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - January 1, 2015
I purchased this tote as a Christmas gift for my daughter-in-law, who is a Spanish teacher,& she loved it! I am sure to order more gifts in the future from this company.
Great for Gifts!
By Mog C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good sized (fits a big guy well), thick canvas bag that's perfect for every day use. For Christmas, I filled these bags with some of my favorite goods individualized to each person. This is both a useful and unique, great quality bag that would also work well for bridal parties.
Karen's tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, , FL) - December 21, 2014
My friend just loved the monogram weekender tote. She hasn't stopped talking about it and can't wait to use it. After seeing it for the first time myself I wished I'd ordered one for me, maybe after the holidays.
Karen's tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, , FL) - December 21, 2014
My friend just loved the monogram weekender tote. She hasn't stopped talking about it and can't wait to use it. After seeing it for the first time myself I wished I'd ordered one for me, maybe after the holidays.
Perfect tote
By Amanta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
product fits the description listed here..love it
Nice Quality
By Marnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tote as a retirement present for a co-worker and it was great quality and the colors were nice. She commented on both when she opened the gift. It is a large roomy bag and will be great for the beach trip she has planned. This is my first purchase from Personalization Mall and I was extremely pleased.
deluxe weekender
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, AL) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 for granddaughters. Good quality, personalization looks good, fast delivery!
Perfect as a gift bag
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I filled this bag with personalized mugs that I purchased for a vet clinic staff who were celebrating an Anniversary Open House. The name of the clinic was embroidered on the bag. The bag is very sturdy and practical as well as an awesome way to present the gifts.
Perfect Gift
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is really cute and surprisingly big in size. I had it embroidered with my bridesmaids' names and the color was true to the description. Be aware, when ordering multiples, the names will not all be the same size due to length. Overall, I'm very happy and would order again!
Cute totes
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend these totes. I bought 2 for Christmas presents and I might even buy some more. They are heavy duty canvas and just right.
My Favorite Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trabuco Canyon, CA) - July 26, 2014
This tote is roomy and stylish. I love the monogram. It is perfect for so many activities. I bought it for my daughter and I admired it so much that I bought one for myself.
Great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeBary, FL) - July 11, 2014
Stylish; sturdy; attractive; spacious. Pleased to give it as gift.
Ready for the Weekend!
By Jeanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality! Heavy duty canvas! Nice and roomy!
Excellent bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - June 18, 2014
I love this bag! I have purchased it for many different occassions. I purchased it for an overnight bag for my grand daughter. I purchased it for a graduation gift several times. It always turns out to be
the favorite gift. People love to see their name in print on this large sturdy bag. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.
Gift for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, OH) - June 11, 2014
Purchased for a special occasion for a friend so only checked it over briefly. From what I could tell, all seemed to be of high quality canvas and the embroidering was beautiful. It was larger than what I expected but know I did not get a ruler out and check the measurements when I viewed it on the web site. It does say weekender on the description so is larger than just an everyday tote.
Good quality, fast turnaround!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLOWBROOK, IL) - June 10, 2014
This monogrammed tote is well priced, well made, and fast processing time! We are very pleased with this product!
excellent
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice and feels heavy duty but looks great
The Deluxe Weekender
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Deluxe Weekender is a quality product and I was very pleased with it. The only thing I would have liked to have is the stitching be bolder/thicker.
Had to resist buying one for myself
By candice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrick, NY) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's speech therapist who comes to our home with bags of toys for his lessons. Great strong quality and beautiful stitching. Amazing product for the price. She LOVED it!!
Love this bag!
By R L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAPHNE, AL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be used time and time again for years to come.
recyclable tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - May 12, 2014
it is a sturdy canvas tote Embroidery work has great detail. Helping the environment.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - May 11, 2014
I ordered this as part of a Mothers Day gift for my daughter-in-law. She loved it and is excited to use it on her next trip.
Great buy!
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality tote bag! Very large so it can hold a lot. Perfect weekend or beach bag.
Love my bag!
By Leanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seatac, WA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with my purchase! For starters, the bag is HUGE! Great for a trip to the farmer's market, a weekend get-away, a day at the beach, the list is endless. The quality is fantastic too. Very sturdy construction, not flimsy or floppy, I feel like the handles and bottom can tolerate some weight. And the initial is a nice touch.
Bigger than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 21, 2014
Very nice product, my 9 year old borrowed it already for a car trip and she had SO much stuff in there! I hope it holds up wear and tear wise...
Very Nice Bag
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this bag.
wonderful gift
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several bags for family members. I was absollutely delighted with the craftmanship and the beautiful, bold monograms. Gifts I am proud to present!!
Perfect diaper bag!
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bad Axe, MI) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag was larger than I expected which was nice. Very sturdy. I bought this for a baby shower gift...the expecting parents loved it. Highly recommend this product.
Great Quality
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and quality of this bag are perfect for our uses. It is large and roomy, very strong and reinforced. I use it for work as well as for weekend trips to the cabin or the treasures I find at the Sat market.
Wonderful Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 16, 2013
The tote was exactly as I ordered. It is sturdy and attractive.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved