Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Personalization Mall is my new favorite place to order gifts! Quality merchandise and fair prices! Thank You!
    ~Kelley - NM

    Sassy Name Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

    Ladies Personalized Note Card Stationery Set - 5675
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (5)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    High quality stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - February 12, 2013
    I have used many self-inking stamps in the past and this is the best one ever!!! The stamping is smooth and quick and the print quality is perfect every time.
    I would definitely order again.
    Great Note Cards
    By Ruby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the note cards. They are just large enought to send a personal note or thank you to friends. These are cards I will keep ordering in the future to make sure I have some on hand at all times.
    engagement thank you's
    By gaile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin lakes, NJ) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as an engagement gift. I put some photo stamps of the couple in with them and they had a "thank you
    kit" They were just as they look, good quality and fun with the scriptina print. Would purchase again.
    Great Thank You Cards!
    By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these cards with the intent of using them as my "Thank Yous" for our engagement gifts and I love them. I was able to fit both of our names on the front, and the colors are great.
    Great Product
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first order with your company and I am extremely pleased with the quality and promptness of my order. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends and I'll be back to make my future personalized purchases. Thanks.
    Wish it had more options.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - July 17, 2011
    This card was easy to use, but I wish it had more font options as well as Monogram feature.
    envelope quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - March 28, 2011
    The card stock was of good quality but the envelopes were flimsy.
    Nice
    By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice... I think the person i got them for will really like them. The "a" in the font I chose seemed a little funny, but I still picked it.
    Misled
    By Virginia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed in this note card because I was led to believe that when I ordered a color note card the entire card would be that color, not just the front of the nard where the personalized name appears. I was impressed with the prompt service and quick shipping but I was hoping for a note card that was blue, not just the front cover.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved