Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Family Character© Personalized Recipe Cards customer reviews

Family Character Personalized Recipe Cards - 5684
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Recipe Cards ... so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 15, 2014
These are good quality customized cards. I'm very pleased and would certainly not hesitate to order again or another product.
Too cute!
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so unique! Just another positive experience with Personalization Mall.
OUTSTANDING RECIPE CARDS!
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase on these cards. I am rewriting recipes to be handed down to my daughter. The cards are made of quality stock and there are lines on both sides of the cards. I feel these cards are allowing me to create a family legacy.
Clever idea
By Marti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift to give! I know my daugher in law will love this gift!
personalized recipe cards
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange , FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will fill out these to put into the personalized recipe box. They came out soooo cute!!
Fun Christmas gift
By crena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freeport, IL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother in law. Something fun, added pics of us, her granddaughter and great granddaughter. cute to see down the road.
custom recipe cards
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Real cute version of the people you want to put on the card. They are just something different than the average recipe card. They are a gift. I'm sure she will enjoy them.
Custom Recipe Cards
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TN) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute. I ordered for my granddaughter's birthday. Haven't given to her yet, but I think she'll be pleased.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved