Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Flip Flop Fun Embroidered Ladies Beach Tote customer reviews

Ladies Personalized Beach Tote Bag - Flip Flop Fun - 5692
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Product Features That I Liked
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product that I bought met my expectations. It was just what I was looking for and in the price range. I was very pleased in the quality of the product. I bought it for a gift and can't wait to give it to my friend for her birthday. I am so glad I found you online. I will for sure be doing business with you in the near future.
great beach bag
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size
Great Canvas Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - June 2, 2014
I purchased 3 of these bags and had my daughters pre-school teachers names added to them. We filled them with summer type items and they made great end of the school year gifts for them,
cutest beach tote
By MAXWELL T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered four personalized flip flop beach totes for myself, sisters and daughter. I just used mine for a week at the beach, it is very sturdy, opens wide and could hold three beach towels, sunscreen and a couple magazines without any trouble. The embroidered name and flip flops are colorful and have great quality. Thanks for a fun bag.
Really cute
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute! Happy with my purchase ! Good material and embroidery
Baby Shower Gift
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am making a close friend a baby beach/pool basket for her baby shower. This was a perfect addition to the gift.
Love them
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought them for my daughter and Grandaughter. They are comeing for a visit and will use them as beach bags..
Beach Tote
By Mary Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly priced gift to give girlfriends for our Mexico trip. Quality great, size perfect for the beach. Delivered quickly.
great buy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - January 31, 2014
This bag was a birthday gift for my best friend. She loved it. IT was bigger than I though, will hold a beach towel, books and whatever else you might need at the beach. Great Buy!! The embroidered name on the tote was beautiful. The bag is very sturdy and durable.
Doreen
By Doreen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, My mother loved it! Perfect for Florida pool days
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - February 19, 2013
I bought six bags for a Girls weekend giveaway. I love them. The size and quality of the bag is great. Delivery fast.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardonia, NY) - August 20, 2012
This came out perfect! Left it for my grandmother as a Thank you for letting me stay at her beach house. Great size and so cute with the flip flops. I think she'll love it.
Great gift
By Mindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice bag personalized and reasonable
Flip Flop Embroided Beach Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - August 1, 2012
I ordered it for my daughter because is is a flip flop lover and was going on vacation. She loved it. Nice quality and very nicely embroided. I would purchase another.
Great
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag looks great and the stitching of the name is perfect.
Bought as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - April 22, 2012
Bought this tote for a friend's birthday. She absoloutly loved it! The tote was of good quality & the embroidery was well done.
Perfect tote for the beach!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mom and she loves it. The material, size and shape is perfect for whatever it is you want to bring with you to the beach. She also loved the flip flops and her name that was beautifully embroidered on the front.
Anothr fantastic purchase!
By Priscilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this personalized bag as a gift from a very dear friend and love using it, so I decided to order two as gifts to give this Christmas. The picture and printing are very well done and exactly as shown on the preview sample. I'm delighted with how quickly the items arrived -- especially during the holiday season! I continue to visit this site whenever I'm looking for a very special gift!
Great Tote for future daughter-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - December 7, 2011
This tote is so cute with the flip-flops. Great for the beach or for anything you want to use it for. I bought this one for my future daughter-in-law and I know she will love it!
The perfect gift!
By Paula Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday present for my beach loving friend and she absolutely adored it!! I could not have been more pleased with the quality, colors, price, and personalization. Shipping time was prompt, too! Love it!
Maid of Honor
By Mary; J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My maid of honor is my Granddaughter and she is going to Love Love this bag. It is well made and it so very cute. She can use it anytime so that is a plus.
awesome bag!!
By heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moss point, MS) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done and very affordable!! got five bags for my sisters, mom and niece and they loved them for our beach vacation!!
Great Beach Bag!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased bag for upcoming cruise. Looks Great! Nice size, long shoulder straps, light in weight, will pack easy and roomy enough for towels, lotions, etc. and even room to carry all your souvenirs. It will be put to good use on the islands. Love it!
Terrific tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - July 5, 2011
I really like the tote bag, the spelling is perfect-as usual, thank you!
perfect gift for summer
By SIMONE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really cute, good size and perfect for pool or beach.
Never disappointed
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Flip Flop Fun Ladies Beach Tote for my granddaughter's bus driver. Love it! I'm never disappointed with anything I order from here.
a super gift
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, GA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time buyer - and what a wonderful surprise! Super quality, fast service. The personalized beach tote I ordered is for a special person. The bag was great. The website was super to navigate and see your items in advance is a sheer plus. Have this website "bookmarked".
Very cute and practical
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this, I knew it was perfect for my friend because she grew up in Florida and would wear flip-flops all the time if it weren't for snow! This is a basic canvas bag with the cute embroidered flip-flops and name. She loved it and I think it's a good size for many practical uses--you could easily fit 2-3 rolled beach towels for summertime!
Great bag
By Teresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We're going on a cruise in Feb 2011, I bought this bag for all the ladies going on the trip. The colors and stiching are beautiful. The bag is very roomy and will make the perfect gift. I even got myself one...love it !
Great Gift Idea
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bags for each one of my bridesmaids. The bags are huge and are very sturdy. The design is fun. I would especially recommend these as a gift if you are looking for something to hold smaller gifts. I tied the handles together with some purple curly ribbon and the presentation looks very nice.
Granddaughter's Overnight
By Sharie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this tote makes it ideal for my young granddaughter to use as an overnight bag! I love it and know that she will, too.
Great Beach Tote
By Shabri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bf & I got this cute beach tote for his cousin that just graduated high school. She is a beautiful young girl & this seemed like a perfect gift for girls her age. Needless to say she loved it as did the rest of her family. The tote has plenty room & is very durable. The colors were the same as the image & bright as a beach tote should be. We're very happy with our purchase.
moms can always use another bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vienna, VA) - May 7, 2014
fabric is sturdy - bag is well constructed - colors are vibrant - great Mother's Day gift ahead of vacation at the beach
cute
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this product. The bag is durable. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I wish they had it in different colours.
so cute - great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - July 26, 2013
I purchased this as a gift. It is nice and big, and the monogramming came out great. You cant beat the price for a personalized bag... believe me, I checked a lot of websites to compare!
Cute gift
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my friend that lives by the beach. Every mom needs another beach bag!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - July 12, 2012
I purchased the bag for attendants favors at my wedding. They loved them and the quality of the embroidery seemed well.
xtra bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - April 30, 2012
cute gift idea,
Beautiful Beach Tote!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspen, CO) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made beach tote. My logo and flip flops were not centered though. They were placed up higher than the picture shows. Still beautiful, my friend loved the gift for her upcoming beach vacation.
bridesmaids gifts
By heidi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cohoes, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these bags for my bridesmaids. They are a good size, great quality, and a great price. I couldn't find bags anywhere else for this price and they were personalized with flip flops on them.(I love flip flops)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved