Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I loved the design tool for the iPhone case personalization. Great work - it's easy to use!
~Arjun - CA

Something Blue Embroidered Satin Garter customer reviews

Personalized Satin Wedding Garter - 5693
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazing Garter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - May 3, 2011
Just blown away with the quality and looks of this garter. I got it for my sister who is has a more classy taste. This garter turned out better than expected! Not only is it beautiful, I got it within 3 days (over a HOLIDAY weekend!) I could not believe how fast I received it. Highly recommend this product. The personalization made it even more spectacular.
Great bridal accessory
By solmarie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend of mine and she absolutely loved it. It looked just as it did online. Very detailed and pretty.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - February 10, 2014
I bought this for my future daughter-in-law and it was beautiful!! The satin is gorgeous and the embroidered monogram and ribbon were so pretty. I ended up buying two more for my own daughters. A special gift from me for their own special day in the future!
Beautiful Garter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENNSAUKEN, NJ) - June 3, 2013
excellent quality, the bride loved it
Bridal Shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - May 4, 2013
Great Bridal Shower Gift
someting blue personalized wedding garter
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very happy with the product and the personalization. Was amazed at how quickly it shipped and was very happy with the way it was packaged. Would definitely order from this site again.
Perfect
By Jacquelin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is excellant. I was truely impressed with how it turned out. I needed to get something blue for my friends wedding, but wanted it to have a personalized touch. I am very pleased that I found this!
Bride loved it.
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a dear friends daughter. It was a rush order so I did not get to see it. The bride made a point to tell me how much she loved the garter at the wedding. She wore two garters and used the other one as the throw away.
Pretty Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - October 8, 2011
She is not throwing the garter, but thought she should have one. Nice quality, just though it would have been nice if their was a place to put the date. Just room for 3 initials. But is well made. just for above knee cap, would not be big enough for the thigh, or a large woman.
Perfect Garter!
By Amelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempner, TX) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two garters, one to keep and one to throw. This was definitely a keeper. It was beautiful and the initials added made it more special. Thanks for doing such a great job!
Perfect
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, MD) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughters wedding in May. It is absolutely perfect. It arrived in about 2 days. Now she has something new and blue.I have ordered several things in the past year from personalization mall. I have loved everyone.Everything is always exactly like you show in your pictures and the embroidering and engraving are always done perfect. Thanks again.
Perfect gift for the bride!
By Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garter is just lovely! I love that it can be personalized so it will always be a keepsake of that special wedding day!
Something Blue Personalized Satin Garter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - January 28, 2012
I love the satin garter, it's a keepsake for sure.
Perfect for the Bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - July 22, 2013
For the wedding "something Blue" it fits perfect.
As pretty as the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 6, 2011
The embroidery came out lovely and it is a beautiful garter!
Personlized Satin Garter
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, very pretty. It covers something new and something blue. The lettering is very pretty. I can't wait for the bride to see it.
something blue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - February 16, 2011
I got this present as valentine gift for my fiance. She absolutly loved it. The quality and lettering are great!! Thanks for a terrific and affordable gift!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NY) - June 2, 2014
I am so pleased with this item. The personalization is well done and the product is a really nice quality. I can't wait to give it to the bride to be!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved