Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! You have a lot of cute gift ideas for those people who are hard to buy for!
~Jaime - MO

Flip Flop Fun Embroidered Youth Beach Tote customer reviews

Kids Personalized Beach Tote Bag - Flip Flop Fun - 5694
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great granddaughters tote bag
By Gay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bag is great and well loved by our great greatdaughter
Flip Flop Fun Youth Tote
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a birthday present for my friends daughter and she really liked it!
Cute bag!
By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 7 year old niece who lives in FL. She is going on a cruise and she received the tote this week. She called me and said she already put it near the rest of the luggage they are traveling with. I know she will use it for other places she needs to go. Great for the beach, sleepovers, cheer practice! Made well!
exactly like photo!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - August 15, 2011
As usual...I am so happy with my purchase from personalization.com! They offer the perfect gift when someone already "has everything" They look great! Every time I purchase a gift for someone...they absolutely LOVE it!
Great Flip Flop Beach Tote!
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how terrific your products are! I was really impressed with the quality and the embroidering of the product. I ordered two, one for each of my nieces for Christmas and filled with a variety of fun things. I know they're going to love them! Thanks.
Love this
By Martha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the bag for our 7yr neice that just loves as she calls them her blip blops. She is so excited over the bag.
Takes it every where with her.
So cute!!
By Lynn Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We can never find anything with my niece's name on it since it is spelled a little differently than usual. We stuffed it with a beach towel, sunglasses, insulated drinking cup and a few "extras" that matched the colors of the flip-flops so this was PERFECT for our pre-teen to take to the pool and/or beach! And because it had her name (spelled the way SHE spells it), she LOVED it!!!
Beach Tote
By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and durable. Even though the description says "youth", I got one for myself and I'm way past youth.
Flip Flop Fun Beach Tote
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beach tote is perfect for my preteen granddaughter. I am very impressed with its quality and appearance and am so pleased that its large enough to hold a beach towel.
So cute
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tote to use as the gift bag for a birthday party and filled it with a beach towel, sunglasses and a couple of beach toys. It is so cute! Will definitely order again!
First Beach Bag!
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copley, OH) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag arrived in the mail quickly and looked just like the picture. I love the bright colors and the sturdiness of the bag. It is going to be my niece's first beach bag!
Karen D
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter absolutely loved it. Filled it with fun sun items and it will be a big hit in Jamaica.
Such a pleasure to order from your company
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I happen to find this company while looking online for a decent priced bag but I wanted it personalized. I can't believe what a great deal it was and the best part was that I had it within a few days!!! That just never happens when you get it personalized anywhere else. The icing on the cake for me was how cute it was. I also loved that you can view your order with the name you want on it to see how it will really look before you purchase it. Your company and products are wonderful. Thank you for such wonderful service.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 13, 2013
Very Cute -- Would recommend this. Would like to see more
embroidered "beach" bags with zippers.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved